search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 16 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 3.7M 127.5M 46.3K Free report
2 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 3.9M 145M 28.3K Free report
3 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.3M 28.3M 69.5K Free report
4 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.6M 54.2M 38.1K Preview
5 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 3.8M 131.6M 11.4K Preview
6 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 1.8M 73.2M 21K Preview
7 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
TV Shows Comedy Actors 3.4M 66.1M 11.3K Preview
8 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 431.8K 15.8M 59K Preview
9 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 483K 13.6M 50.7K Preview
10 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 684.7K 35.7M 21K Preview
11 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
TV Host Modeling 1.4M 22.7M 23.7K Preview
12 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Actors 603.8K 22.8M 25.7K Preview
13 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 412.5K 9.7M 37.8K Preview
14 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 644.6K 26M 22.3K Preview
15 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 2.1M 69.9M 6.8K Preview
16 Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

Anna Kendrick

@annakendrick47
Actors 694.1K 15.2M 18.6K Preview
17 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 444.7K 17.8M 26K Preview
18 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 249.1K 6.8M 48K Preview
19 maddiegirl @maddieziegler

maddiegirl

@maddieziegler
Actors 580.3K 12.9M 29.7K Preview
20 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Actors Entertainment Songwriting 1.4M 53.9M 8.1K Preview
21 Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

@vanessahudgens
Actors 1.1M 32.7M 9.1K Preview
22 Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth

Liam Hemsworth

@liamhemsworth
Actors Film 357.3K 12.4M 23.1K Preview
23 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 801.9K 22.9M 11.6K Preview
24 MARIPIER @maripiermorin

MARIPIER

@maripiermorin
Actors 423.2K 510.8K 13.2K Preview
25 Seth @sethrogen

Seth

@sethrogen
Actors 526.6K 6.5M 13.1K Preview
26 Melissa McCarthy @melissamccarthy

Melissa McCarthy

@melissamccarthy
Modeling Actors Humor 547.6K 7.3M 11.2K Preview
27 Jaden Smith @c.syresmith

Jaden Smith

@c.syresmith
Actors Lifestyle 410.4K 11.2M 11.5K Preview
28 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Fashion Modeling Comedy 238.9K 6.5M 17.7K Preview
29 hailee steinfeld @haileesteinfeld

hailee steinfeld

@haileesteinfeld
Actors 338.5K 11.8M 12.4K Preview
30 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 483.1K 9.9M 7.7K Preview
31 Oprah @oprah

Oprah

@oprah
Actors Producers TV Shows 762.9K 16M 5.5K Preview
32 Reese Witherspoon @reesewitherspoon

Reese Witherspoon

@reesewitherspoon
Actors 597.4K 16.5M 6K Preview
33 Josh Peck @shuapeck

Josh Peck

@shuapeck
Actors Humor Producers 276.8K 7.9M 10.5K Preview
34 Channing Tatum @channingtatum

Channing Tatum

@channingtatum
Actors 447.5K 17.2M 7.8K Preview
35 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Singer Actors Music 190.3K 5.4M 17.4K Preview
36 MB @madisonbeer

MB

@madisonbeer
Music Singer Actors 350.2K 12.5M 9.1K Preview
37 Arnold Schwarzenegger @schwarzenegger

Arnold Schwarzenegger

@schwarzenegger
Actors 530.5K 16.4M 6K Preview
38 Charles Melton @melton

Charles Melton

@melton
Actors 149.3K 4.6M 20.7K Preview
39 annie grace ♡ @annieleblanc

annie grace ♡

@annieleblanc
Singer Video Blogger Actors 244.8K 7M 12.5K Preview
40 Jessica Biel @jessicabiel

Jessica Biel

@jessicabiel
Modeling Singer Actors 353K 7.4M 8.2K Preview
41 Joey King @joeyking

Joey King

@joeyking
Modeling Music Actors 209.2K 8.6M 13.1K Preview
42 Michael B. Jordan @michaelbjordan

Michael B. Jordan

@michaelbjordan
Actors 288K 9.8M 9.4K Preview
43 Ludivine Reding🎈 @ludivinereding

Ludivine Reding🎈

@ludivinereding
Actors 207.9K 268.4K 10.7K Preview
44 Sarah Hyland @sarahhyland

Sarah Hyland

@sarahhyland
Actors Lifestyle 297.6K 6.4M 8.6K Preview
45 Adam Levine @adamlevine

Adam Levine

@adamlevine
Music Singer Acting 356.6K 12M 7K Preview
46 Ansel Elgort @ansel

Ansel Elgort

@ansel
Actors 312.5K 10.3M 8.4K Preview
47 Netflix US @netflix

Netflix US

@netflix
TV Shows 436K 13.1M 5.4K Preview
48 N I G R I @jessicanigri

N I G R I

@jessicanigri
Anime Modeling 279.9K 3.6M 8.5K Preview
49 Miranda Cosgrove @mirandacosgrove

Miranda Cosgrove

@mirandacosgrove
Singer Actors Lifestyle 198.9K 8.4M 11.8K Preview
50 Jensen Ackles @jensenackles

Jensen Ackles

@jensenackles
Actors 177.2K 7.1M 12.9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required