Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

November 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 3.7M 162M 12.9K Free report
2 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 4.1M 151.9M 32.4K Free report
3 Greta Thunberg @gretathunberg

Greta Thunberg

@gretathunberg
News&Politics 1.3M 8.3M 74.6K Free report
4 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 535.4K 11.9M 51.7K Preview
5 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 2.1M 83.3M 10K Preview
6 Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow

Ellen DeGeneres

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 3.4M 79.6M 3.6K Preview
7 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.3M 33.8M 17.8K Preview
8 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 660.2K 18M 23.3K Preview
9 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Actors Singer Music 1.3M 75.4M 30.4K Preview
10 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 2.7M 81.3M 4.7K Preview
11 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 857.8K 26.6M 9.4K Preview
12 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 234.6K 7.5M 35.6K Preview
13 Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

Anna Kendrick

@annakendrick47
Actors 506.6K 15.7M 9.9K Preview
14 Hilary Duff @hilaryduff

Hilary Duff

@hilaryduff
Producers Actors Entrepreneur 606.6K 13.4M 11K Preview
15 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 1.1M 27M 16.7K Preview
16 Dolan Twins @dolantwins

Dolan Twins

@dolantwins
Video Blogger Comedy Comics 187.2K 4.8M 21.3K Preview
17 Jake Paul @jakepaul

Jake Paul

@jakepaul
Actors 424.3K 12.6M 11.8K Preview
18 Gaten Matarazzo @gatenm123

Gaten Matarazzo

@gatenm123
Music Actors Fashion 356K 13.1M 11.1K Preview
19 Andrew Bachelor @kingbach

Andrew Bachelor

@kingbach
Music Producers Actors 653.8K 18.8M 5.1K Preview
20 Tyler, The Creator @feliciathegoat

Tyler, The Creator

@feliciathegoat
Producers Movies 207.2K 8.5M 15.6K Preview
21 Michael B. Jordan @michaelbjordan

Michael B. Jordan

@michaelbjordan
Actors 373.2K 11.8M 8.1K Preview
22 Bianca @biancaandreescu_

Bianca

@biancaandreescu_
Modeling Actors Music 296.6K 679.6K 26.8K Preview
23 Arnold Schwarzenegger @schwarzenegger

Arnold Schwarzenegger

@schwarzenegger
Actors 438.6K 18.8M 5.5K Preview
24 🍁🍂Vanessa Hudgens🍂🍁 @vanessahudgens

🍁🍂Vanessa Hudgens🍂🍁

@vanessahudgens
Actors 859.9K 36.1M 5K Preview
25 Netflix US @netflix

Netflix US

@netflix
TV Shows 569.8K 19M 5.2K Preview
26 Lauren London @laurenlondon

Lauren London

@laurenlondon
Actors 192.4K 8.7M 15.8K Preview
27 annie grace ♡ @annieleblanc

annie grace ♡

@annieleblanc
Singer Actors Video Blogger 303.3K 8.2M 16.5K Preview
28 kristen bell @kristenanniebell

kristen bell

@kristenanniebell
Actors 578.9K 12.2M 6K Preview
29 MARIPIER @maripiermorin

MARIPIER

@maripiermorin
Actors 454.4K 543.8K 4.9K Preview
30 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors 225.8K 7.5M 17K Preview
31 Reese Witherspoon @reesewitherspoon

Reese Witherspoon

@reesewitherspoon
Actors 718.2K 20.3M 5.6K Preview
32 Amber Rose @amberrose

Amber Rose

@amberrose
Lifestyle Actors 522.4K 19.1M 4.3K Preview
33 MrBeast @mrbeast

MrBeast

@mrbeast
Anime 189.2K 6.1M 10.9K Preview
34 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors N/A 23.7M 922.8K Preview
35 P!NK @pink

P!NK

@pink
Actors Songwriting Singer 207.8K 7.3M 5.2K Preview
36 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors N/A 29.6M 650.4K Preview
37 Lexi Rivera @lexibrookerivera

Lexi Rivera

@lexibrookerivera
Modeling Actors Music 145K 4M 18.9K Preview
38 Gabrielle Union-Wade @gabunion

Gabrielle Union-Wade

@gabunion
Actors Author 336.3K 14.5M 3.3K Preview
39 Caleb McLaughlin @therealcalebmclaughlin

Caleb McLaughlin

@therealcalebmclaughlin
Actors Lifestyle 231.1K 9.8M 6.6K Preview
40 Sarah Hyland @sarahhyland

Sarah Hyland

@sarahhyland
Actors Lifestyle 318.1K 6.9M 8.6K Preview
41 Ludivine Reding🎈 @ludivinereding

Ludivine Reding🎈

@ludivinereding
Actors 246.8K 292.3K 6.2K Preview
42 Amanda Cerny @amandacerny

Amanda Cerny

@amandacerny
Modeling Actors 597.6K 26.4M 10.9K Preview
43 Jessica Biel @jessicabiel

Jessica Biel

@jessicabiel
Actors Singer Modeling 606.8K 8.2M 5K Preview
44 Tom Hanks @tomhanks

Tom Hanks

@tomhanks
Producers Actors Writers 276.4K 6M 6.8K Preview
45 sarah-jeanne labrosse @sarahlabrosa

sarah-jeanne labrosse

@sarahlabrosa
Actors 301.9K 375.7K 4K Preview
46 Ashley Tisdale @ashleytisdale

Ashley Tisdale

@ashleytisdale
Singer Actors Producers 610K 11.7M 3.4K Preview
47 Dude Perfect @dudeperfect

Dude Perfect

@dudeperfect
Humor Comedy Video Games 484.8K 10M 4.1K Preview
48 Gina Rodriguez-LoCicero @hereisgina

Gina Rodriguez-LoCicero

@hereisgina
Actors 222.7K 4.5M 9K Preview
49 maddie @maddieziegler

maddie

@maddieziegler
Actors N/A 13.5M 651.7K Preview
50 Diddy @diddy

Diddy

@diddy
Entertainment Music Actors 380.9K 15.4M 3K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required