Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 2.9M 35.2M 46.4K Free report
2 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 1.1M 26.7M 37.1K Free report
3 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Actors Singer 1.4M 79.6M 9.7K Free report
4 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 628K 11.9M 42.6K Preview
5 Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow

Ellen DeGeneres

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 4.2M 86.5M 5.9K Preview
6 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 1.6M 28.9M 17.4K Preview
7 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 579.9K 18.4M 20.6K Preview
8 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 1.1M 31M 40.2K Preview
9 Catherine Paiz @catherinemcbroom

Catherine Paiz

@catherinemcbroom
Actors 226.9K 7.7M 32.9K Preview
10 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Music Singer Actors 398.6K 16.4M 17.1K Preview
11 Lauren London @laurenlondon

Lauren London

@laurenlondon
Actors 220.1K 9.2M 22.9K Preview
12 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 2.6M 88M 3K Preview
13 RiceGum @rice

RiceGum

@rice
Modeling Music Actors 244.3K 4.2M 32K Preview
14  @maddieziegler

@maddieziegler
Actors 380.6K 13.6M 16.1K Preview
15 Jake Paul @jakepaul

Jake Paul

@jakepaul
Actors 521.1K 13.2M 13.4K Preview
16 Tyler, The Creator @feliciathegoat

Tyler, The Creator

@feliciathegoat
Producers Movies 240.3K 9.5M 20.8K Preview
17 MrBeast @mrbeast

MrBeast

@mrbeast
Anime 210.5K 9.8M 13.8K Preview
18 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 1M 51.6M 4.2K Preview
19 Seth @sethrogen

Seth

@sethrogen
Actors 480.5K 7.6M 7.7K Preview
20 Reese Witherspoon @reesewitherspoon

Reese Witherspoon

@reesewitherspoon
Actors 807.4K 22.2M 6.6K Preview
21 Andrew Bachelor @kingbach

Andrew Bachelor

@kingbach
Music Producers Actors 619.3K 19.4M 5.4K Preview
22 Hilary Duff @hilaryduff

Hilary Duff

@hilaryduff
Modeling Actors Producers 711.8K 14.9M 5.6K Preview
23 Ludivine Reding🎈 @ludivinereding

Ludivine Reding🎈

@ludivinereding
Actors 245.3K 324.8K 9.4K Preview
24 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors 227K 8M 14K Preview
25 Greta Thunberg @gretathunberg

Greta Thunberg

@gretathunberg
News&Politics N/A 10.2M 367.8K Preview
26 annie grace 🐅 @annieleblanc

annie grace 🐅

@annieleblanc
Video Blogger Actors Singer 245.6K 8.7M 12.2K Preview
27 Gabrielle Union-Wade @gabunion

Gabrielle Union-Wade

@gabunion
Actors Author 418.8K 15.8M 6K Preview
28 John Krasinski @johnkrasinski

John Krasinski

@johnkrasinski
Actors 221.6K 3.7M 13.6K Preview
29 Lisa Kudrow @lisakudrow

Lisa Kudrow

@lisakudrow
Actors 151.7K 6.8M 15.2K Preview
30 kristen bell @kristenanniebell

kristen bell

@kristenanniebell
Actors 849.8K 13.7M 2.2K Preview
31 Melissa McCarthy @melissamccarthy

Melissa McCarthy

@melissamccarthy
Humor Actors Modeling 296.5K 8.4M 6.7K Preview
32 Channing Tatum @channingtatum

Channing Tatum

@channingtatum
Actors 602.3K 17.5M 11.2K Preview
33 Kensington Palace @kensingtonroyal

Kensington Palace

@kensingtonroyal
News&Politics 388.8K 11.5M 5.8K Preview
34 JESSICA | MEMES And Shit @jessicanigri

JESSICA | MEMES And Shit

@jessicanigri
Anime Modeling 297K 4M 9.6K Preview
35 Mindy Kaling @mindykaling

Mindy Kaling

@mindykaling
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 421.9K 5M 5.2K Preview
36 Shitheadsteve @shitheadsteve

Shitheadsteve

@shitheadsteve
Actors 350.1K 5.7M 5.2K Preview
37 Oprah @oprah

Oprah

@oprah
Actors Producers TV Shows 669.4K 18.3M 2.2K Preview
38 Dolan Twins @dolantwins

Dolan Twins

@dolantwins
Video Blogger Comedy Comics 128.8K 4.6M 11.2K Preview
39 sarah-jeanne labrosse @sarahlabrosa

sarah-jeanne labrosse

@sarahlabrosa
Actors 288.6K 383.4K 4.3K Preview
40 Mark Wahlberg @markwahlberg

Mark Wahlberg

@markwahlberg
Actors Producers 641K 15M 3.6K Preview
41 Jack Black @jackblack

Jack Black

@jackblack
Actors 239.2K 6.4M 7.9K Preview
42 Ciara @ciara

Ciara

@ciara
Actors Entertainment Singer 343.5K 25.1M 3K Preview
43 Jessica Alba @jessicaalba

Jessica Alba

@jessicaalba
Lifestyle Actors 640.6K 17.7M 2.2K Preview
44 Josh Donaldson @therealbor_20

Josh Donaldson

@therealbor_20
Actors 178K 457.2K 6.9K Preview
45 Jennifer Garner @jennifer.garner

Jennifer Garner

@jennifer.garner
Actors 294.1K 8.9M 4.9K Preview
46 Dude Perfect @dudeperfect

Dude Perfect

@dudeperfect
Humor Comedy Video Games 379.7K 10.5M 4.3K Preview
47 Drew Barrymore @drewbarrymore

Drew Barrymore

@drewbarrymore
Actors 516.4K 13.1M 2.8K Preview
48 Sarah Hyland @sarahhyland

Sarah Hyland

@sarahhyland
Actors Lifestyle 329.5K 7.3M 6.7K Preview
49 DILJIT DOSANJH @diljitdosanjh

DILJIT DOSANJH

@diljitdosanjh
Actors 268K 8.4M 2.7K Preview
50 MARIPIER @maripiermorin

MARIPIER

@maripiermorin
Actors 431.8K 555.8K 2.2K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts