Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 2.9M 74.7M 11.1K Free report
2 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 2.1M 80.5M 18.5K Free report
3 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.4M 31.3M 24.3K Free report
4 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 567.6K 10.8M 53.9K Preview
5 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 2.3M 77M 7.6K Preview
6 Jake Paul @jakepaul

Jake Paul

@jakepaul
Actors 526.5K 12.2M 24K Preview
7 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 791.5K 25M 10.2K Preview
8 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 636.2K 17.9M 33.9K Preview
9 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 185.5K 7.2M 30K Preview
10 Seth @sethrogen

Seth

@sethrogen
Actors 618.2K 6.9M 12K Preview
11 RiceGum @rice

RiceGum

@rice
Modeling Actors Music 219.2K 4.5M 27.8K Preview
12 Cyprien @6pri1

Cyprien

@6pri1
Comedy 228.7K 5.7M 7.5K Preview
13 kristen bell @kristenanniebell

kristen bell

@kristenanniebell
Actors 469.8K 10.7M 6.7K Preview
14 Hilary Duff @hilaryduff

Hilary Duff

@hilaryduff
Modeling Actors Entrepreneur 527.7K 12.6M 7K Preview
15 Lauren London @laurenlondon

Lauren London

@laurenlondon
Actors 108.1K 8.4M 16.2K Preview
16 Andrew Bachelor @kingbach

Andrew Bachelor

@kingbach
Actors Music Modeling 604.4K 18.4M 5.4K Preview
17 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Lifestyle Moms Comedy 279.4K 6.8M 12.9K Preview
18 Ludivine Reding🎈 @ludivinereding

Ludivine Reding🎈

@ludivinereding
Actors 225.7K 285.3K 10.8K Preview
19 Dolan Twins @dolantwins

Dolan Twins

@dolantwins
Video Blogger Comics Comedy 142.7K 4.7M 17K Preview
20 Tyler, The Creator @feliciathegoat

Tyler, The Creator

@feliciathegoat
Producers Movies 188K 7.5M 12.8K Preview
21 Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon

Jimmy Fallon

@jimmyfallon
Music Singer TV Shows 553.1K 15.5M 4.6K Preview
22 Reese Witherspoon @reesewitherspoon

Reese Witherspoon

@reesewitherspoon
Actors 589K 18.4M 5K Preview
23 Michael B. Jordan @michaelbjordan

Michael B. Jordan

@michaelbjordan
Actors 175.4K 11.2M 7.2K Preview
24 Oprah @oprah

Oprah

@oprah
TV Shows Actors Producers 566K 16.7M 4.3K Preview
25 ♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron

♡DOVE♡

@dovecameron
Actors 583.3K 28.3M 13.6K Preview
26 sarah-jeanne labrosse @sarahlabrosa

sarah-jeanne labrosse

@sarahlabrosa
Actors 285.8K 363.8K 4.9K Preview
27 Liza Koshy @lizzzak

Liza Koshy

@lizzzak
Modeling Actors Lifestyle 154.4K 4.4M 12.7K Preview
28 Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

@vanessahudgens
Actors N/A 34.8M 151.4K Preview
29 Gabrielle Union-Wade @gabunion

Gabrielle Union-Wade

@gabunion
Actors Author 326.2K 13.4M 5.5K Preview
30 Mindy Kaling @mindykaling

Mindy Kaling

@mindykaling
Actors Modeling Fashion 342.9K 4.4M 5.6K Preview
31 Jennifer Garner @jennifer.garner

Jennifer Garner

@jennifer.garner
Actors 282.6K 6.6M 5.5K Preview
32 Melissa McCarthy @melissamccarthy

Melissa McCarthy

@melissamccarthy
Modeling Actors Humor 347.1K 7.5M 6.6K Preview
33 Amber Rose @amberrose

Amber Rose

@amberrose
Actors Lifestyle 518.2K 18.8M 3.4K Preview
34 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors N/A 20.6M 713.1K Preview
35 Josh Peck @shuapeck

Josh Peck

@shuapeck
Actors Comedy Producers 226.1K 8.8M 6.7K Preview
36 GABBIE HANNA @gabbiehanna

GABBIE HANNA

@gabbiehanna
Video Blogger Comedy Author 197K 3.8M 9.8K Preview
37 MrBeast @mrbeast

MrBeast

@mrbeast
Anime 138.9K 4.5M 9.8K Preview
38 Jada Pinkett Smith @jadapinkettsmith

Jada Pinkett Smith

@jadapinkettsmith
Actors 227.5K 8.1M 6.5K Preview
39 FaZe Banks @banks

FaZe Banks

@banks
Modeling Music Actors 159.8K 2.8M 9.5K Preview
40 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Singer Music Actors 373.1K 13.2M 10.2K Preview
41 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Actors Music Singer 195.2K 6.6M 18.8K Preview
42 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Actors Lifestyle 147.7K 6.4M 5.1K Preview
43 Henry Cavill @henrycavill

Henry Cavill

@henrycavill
Actors TV Shows 218K 7.6M 6.4K Preview
44 Gina Rodriguez @hereisgina

Gina Rodriguez

@hereisgina
Actors 141.1K 4.1M 6.3K Preview
45 Charles Melton @melton

Charles Melton

@melton
Actors 228.8K 6.4M 12.9K Preview
46 Jonathan Van Ness @jvn

Jonathan Van Ness

@jvn
Art Actors 226K 3.9M 5.9K Preview
47 Pier-luc Funk @pierlucfunk

Pier-luc Funk

@pierlucfunk
Actors 195.1K 228.4K 4.3K Preview
48 Arnold Schwarzenegger @schwarzenegger

Arnold Schwarzenegger

@schwarzenegger
Actors 615.1K 17.5M 5K Preview
49 Ayesha Curry @ayeshacurry

Ayesha Curry

@ayeshacurry
Actors 166.4K 6.7M 4K Preview
50 Nicole

Nicole "Snooki" Polizzi

@snooki
Actors 537.1K 12.6M 2K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required