Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

September 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Singer 7.2M 101.1M 47.5K Free report
2 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.4M 62M 38.7K Free report
3 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Actors Music Singer 1.9M 74.4M 29.6K Free report
4 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Producers Actors Art 1.3M 37.4M 20.9K Preview
5 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 1.9M 81.7M 14.8K Preview
6 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 2.9M 79.8M 12K Preview
7 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 1.1M 25.8M 16.7K Preview
8 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 639.9K 17.9M 25.1K Preview
9 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.5M 32.7M 51.8K Preview
10 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Songwriting Producers Actors 1.4M 56.5M 8.5K Preview
11 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 380.6K 11M 35.5K Preview
12 Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow

Ellen DeGeneres

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 2.6M 77.3M 4.4K Preview
13 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 760.7K 44.5M 8.3K Preview
14 Jake Paul @jakepaul

Jake Paul

@jakepaul
Actors 672.2K 12.5M 17.9K Preview
15 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 254.1K 27.9M 6.4K Preview
16 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Music Singer Actors 440.4K 13.6M 13.6K Preview
17 Tyler, The Creator @feliciathegoat

Tyler, The Creator

@feliciathegoat
Producers Movies 319K 8.1M 19.5K Preview
18 Michael B. Jordan @michaelbjordan

Michael B. Jordan

@michaelbjordan
Actors 362.7K 11.5M 13.4K Preview
19 Bianca @biancaandreescu_

Bianca

@biancaandreescu_
Modeling Actors Music 276.7K 633.9K 39.6K Preview
20 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 440K 16.7M 38.4K Preview
21 Arnold Schwarzenegger @schwarzenegger

Arnold Schwarzenegger

@schwarzenegger
Actors 418.3K 18M 7.2K Preview
22 annie grace ♡ @annieleblanc

annie grace ♡

@annieleblanc
Singer Actors Video Blogger 299.1K 8.1M 23.4K Preview
23 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Music Singer Comedy 224.5K 17.1M 2.7K Preview
24 Gaten Matarazzo @gatenm123

Gaten Matarazzo

@gatenm123
Music Actors Fashion 341.3K 12.6M 11.6K Preview
25 Dolan Twins @dolantwins

Dolan Twins

@dolantwins
Video Blogger Comedy Comics 187.7K 4.8M 21.2K Preview
26 Liza Koshy @lizzzak

Liza Koshy

@lizzzak
Lifestyle Actors Modeling 202.9K 4.6M 16.8K Preview
27 Oprah @oprah

Oprah

@oprah
Actors Producers TV Shows 833.8K 17M 5.8K Preview
28 Andrew Bachelor @kingbach

Andrew Bachelor

@kingbach
Music Producers Actors 644.1K 18.5M 4.7K Preview
29 Hilary Duff @hilaryduff

Hilary Duff

@hilaryduff
Producers Actors Entrepreneur 445.9K 13M 4.8K Preview
30 Seth @sethrogen

Seth

@sethrogen
Actors 506.4K 7.2M 6.8K Preview
31 Amber Rose @amberrose

Amber Rose

@amberrose
Lifestyle Actors 715.8K 18.9M 5.3K Preview
32 Netflix US @netflix

Netflix US

@netflix
TV Shows 544.2K 18.1M 4.7K Preview
33 MARIPIER @maripiermorin

MARIPIER

@maripiermorin
Actors 448.6K 536.9K 4.7K Preview
34 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 734.2K 26.8M 11.1K Preview
35 Caleb McLaughlin @therealcalebmclaughlin

Caleb McLaughlin

@therealcalebmclaughlin
Actors Lifestyle 223.3K 9.5M 9.4K Preview
36 Riverdale @thecwriverdale

Riverdale

@thecwriverdale
Film Actors Movies 283.7K 10.8M 9.8K Preview
37 Ludivine Reding🎈 @ludivinereding

Ludivine Reding🎈

@ludivinereding
Actors 245.7K 291K 9K Preview
38 Colleen Ballinger @colleen

Colleen Ballinger

@colleen
Lifestyle Moms Comedy 341.5K 7M 9.2K Preview
39 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors 284.9K 30M 9.1K Preview
40 Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

Anna Kendrick

@annakendrick47
Actors 600K 15.5M 14.2K Preview
41 Reese Witherspoon @reesewitherspoon

Reese Witherspoon

@reesewitherspoon
Actors 680.1K 19.3M 4.6K Preview
42 Jonathan Van Ness @jvn

Jonathan Van Ness

@jvn
Modeling Actors Art 187.9K 4.5M 9.9K Preview
43 Gabrielle Union-Wade @gabunion

Gabrielle Union-Wade

@gabunion
Actors Author 325.3K 14M 3.8K Preview
44 P!NK @pink

P!NK

@pink
Singer Actors Songwriting 305.1K 6.9M 11K Preview
45 MrBeast @mrbeast

MrBeast

@mrbeast
Anime 158.8K 5.1M 11.2K Preview
46 Greta Thunberg @gretathunberg

Greta Thunberg

@gretathunberg
News&Politics 230K 3.4M 17.5K Preview
47 Gina Rodriguez-LoCicero @hereisgina

Gina Rodriguez-LoCicero

@hereisgina
Actors 219.2K 4.4M 11.6K Preview
48 Jessica Biel @jessicabiel

Jessica Biel

@jessicabiel
Actors Singer Modeling 586.9K 7.9M 5.5K Preview
49 sarah-jeanne labrosse @sarahlabrosa

sarah-jeanne labrosse

@sarahlabrosa
Actors 301.8K 371.3K 4.8K Preview
50 Cyprien @6pri1

Cyprien

@6pri1
Comedy 339.9K 5.8M 11.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required