Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 5.2M 168.9M 36.6K Free report
2 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 2.3M 34.7M 34.2K Free report
3 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 1.4M 48.5M 30.3K Free report
4 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 444.4K 11.9M 36.8K Preview
5 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Modeling Actors Music 908.1K 24.4M 104.9K Preview
6 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 1.2M 27.6M 13.3K Preview
7 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 3.8M 84.9M 15.1K Preview
8 Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

Anna Kendrick

@annakendrick47
Actors 693.1K 16.2M 14.9K Preview
9 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 555.3K 18M 21.3K Preview
10 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 749.9K 21.8M 46.5K Preview
11 MrBeast @mrbeast

MrBeast

@mrbeast
Anime 455.1K 9.2M 28K Preview
12 Greta Thunberg @gretathunberg

Greta Thunberg

@gretathunberg
News&Politics 326.4K 9.7M 19.6K Preview
13 Amanda Cerny @amandacerny

Amanda Cerny

@amandacerny
Actors Modeling 788.3K 26.5M 7.6K Preview
14 Catherine Paiz @catherinemcbroom

Catherine Paiz

@catherinemcbroom
Actors 225.5K 7.7M 34.1K Preview
15 Hilary Duff @hilaryduff

Hilary Duff

@hilaryduff
Producers Actors Entrepreneur 708.7K 14.3M 11K Preview
16 Reese Witherspoon @reesewitherspoon

Reese Witherspoon

@reesewitherspoon
Actors 778K 21.2M 11.1K Preview
17 Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow

Ellen DeGeneres

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 3.3M 82.3M 6.8K Preview
18 Tyler, The Creator @feliciathegoat

Tyler, The Creator

@feliciathegoat
Producers Movies 286.6K 8.8M 22.9K Preview
19 Ludivine Reding🎈 @ludivinereding

Ludivine Reding🎈

@ludivinereding
Actors 239.2K 307.4K 14K Preview
20 Seth @sethrogen

Seth

@sethrogen
Actors 553.4K 7.5M 6.6K Preview
21 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 606K 29.9M 21K Preview
22 Jake Paul @jakepaul

Jake Paul

@jakepaul
Actors 393K 12.9M 8.7K Preview
23 Lizzo @lizzobeeating

Lizzo

@lizzobeeating
Actors Modeling Singer 221.2K 7.5M 11.2K Preview
24 kristen bell @kristenanniebell

kristen bell

@kristenanniebell
Actors 656K 12.9M 6.3K Preview
25 Kris Jenner @krisjenner

Kris Jenner

@krisjenner
Producers Celebrities TV Shows 1.2M 31.6M 3.8K Preview
26 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 968.1K 27.7M 10.2K Preview
27 P!NK @pink

P!NK

@pink
Actors Songwriting Singer 534.8K 7.5M 11K Preview
28 Dude Perfect @dudeperfect

Dude Perfect

@dudeperfect
Humor Comedy Video Games 585.1K 10.1M 5.5K Preview
29 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Lifestyle Actors Music 338.5K 7.8M 28.7K Preview
30 Jennifer Garner @jennifer.garner

Jennifer Garner

@jennifer.garner
Actors 349.3K 8.3M 6.6K Preview
31 Oprah @oprah

Oprah

@oprah
Actors Producers TV Shows 674.4K 17.6M 2.9K Preview
32 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Actors Music Classical music 246.7K 7.8M 26.1K Preview
33 Dolan Twins @dolantwins

Dolan Twins

@dolantwins
Video Blogger Comedy Comics 123.1K 4.7M 14.3K Preview
34 sarah-jeanne labrosse @sarahlabrosa

sarah-jeanne labrosse

@sarahlabrosa
Actors 301.4K 381.1K 4.6K Preview
35 Kate Hudson @katehudson

Kate Hudson

@katehudson
Actors 549.6K 11.5M 4K Preview
36 Liza Soberano @lizasoberano

Liza Soberano

@lizasoberano
Fashion Modeling Actors N/A 12M 332.1K Preview
37 Jada Pinkett Smith @jadapinkettsmith

Jada Pinkett Smith

@jadapinkettsmith
Actors 311.5K 9.8M 4.1K Preview
38 🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮 @vanessahudgens

🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮

@vanessahudgens
Actors 1M 37.2M 6.4K Preview
39 KYLE @kyleforgeard

KYLE

@kyleforgeard
Music Actors 166.2K 1M 13K Preview
40 Alia ☀️ @aliaabhatt

Alia ☀️

@aliaabhatt
Actors N/A 42M 888.5K Preview
41 Josh Peck @shuapeck

Josh Peck

@shuapeck
Actors Producers Humor 251.5K 9.5M 4.5K Preview
42 DILJIT DOSANJH @diljitdosanjh

DILJIT DOSANJH

@diljitdosanjh
Actors 333.9K 8.1M 3.7K Preview
43 Sarah Hyland @sarahhyland

Sarah Hyland

@sarahhyland
Lifestyle Actors 283.6K 7.2M 7.6K Preview
44 JESSICA | MEMES And Shit @jessicanigri

JESSICA | MEMES And Shit

@jessicanigri
Modeling Anime 231K 3.9M 8.4K Preview
45 Ayesha Curry @ayeshacurry

Ayesha Curry

@ayeshacurry
Actors 282.7K 6.9M 4.7K Preview
46 Nicole Kidman @nicolekidman

Nicole Kidman

@nicolekidman
Actors 195.1K 6.3M 7.3K Preview
47 Jimmy Neutch- Shumpert @teyanataylor

Jimmy Neutch- Shumpert

@teyanataylor
Actors Lifestyle 204.5K 10.1M 5.3K Preview
48 fuckyounoah @noahcyrus

fuckyounoah

@noahcyrus
Actors 208.2K 5.6M 7.5K Preview
49 Gina Rodriguez-LoCicero @hereisgina

Gina Rodriguez-LoCicero

@hereisgina
Actors 221.9K 4.5M 8.1K Preview
50 MARIPIER @maripiermorin

MARIPIER

@maripiermorin
Actors 432.5K 553.1K 2.3K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts