Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 3.5M 142.7M 30.8K Free report
2 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.7M 30.2M 54.9K Free report
3 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 1.8M 77.9M 23.1K Free report
4 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors TV Shows Comedy 3.5M 72.4M 6.9K Preview
5 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 493.4K 17.8M 30.9K Preview
6 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 459.3K 10.6M 35.7K Preview
7 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Actors 496.7K 13.2M 30.2K Preview
8 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 967.6K 24M 12.6K Preview
9 Seth @sethrogen

Seth

@sethrogen
Actors 704.7K 6.8M 14.7K Preview
10 Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

Anna Kendrick

@annakendrick47
Actors 632.2K 15.3M 16.7K Preview
11 Jake Paul @jakepaul

Jake Paul

@jakepaul
Actors 457.3K 11.9M 16.5K Preview
12 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 227.1K 6.9M 41.3K Preview
13 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors N/A 40M 1.1M Preview
14 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 863.3K 25.4M 9.5K Preview
15 maddie @maddieziegler

maddie

@maddieziegler
Actors 294.2K 13.1M 13.9K Preview
16 Lauren London @laurenlondon

Lauren London

@laurenlondon
Actors 105.7K 8.2M 20.5K Preview
17 Amber Rose @amberrose

Amber Rose

@amberrose
Actors Lifestyle 1.2M 18.8M 6.6K Preview
18 RiceGum @rice

RiceGum

@rice
Modeling Music Actors 217.4K 4.6M 27.7K Preview
19 annie grace ♡ @annieleblanc

annie grace ♡

@annieleblanc
Actors Video Blogger Singer 197.5K 7.5M 14K Preview
20 Ludivine Reding🎈 @ludivinereding

Ludivine Reding🎈

@ludivinereding
Actors 223.7K 282.8K 11.9K Preview
21 KingBach @kingbach

KingBach

@kingbach
Actors Music Modeling 516.1K 18.2M 5.1K Preview
22 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Singer Music Actors 404.4K 12.8M 7.4K Preview
23 MARIPIER @maripiermorin

MARIPIER

@maripiermorin
Actors 415K 526.5K 4.5K Preview
24 sarah-jeanne labrosse @sarahlabrosa

sarah-jeanne labrosse

@sarahlabrosa
Actors 281.9K 358.9K 7K Preview
25 Hilary Duff @hilaryduff

Hilary Duff

@hilaryduff
Modeling Actors Entrepreneur 509.3K 12.1M 4.6K Preview
26 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors N/A 21.3M 756.5K Preview
27 Liza Koshy @lizzzak

Liza Koshy

@lizzzak
Modeling Actors Lifestyle 152.6K 4.4M 16.3K Preview
28 Tyler, The Creator @feliciathegoat

Tyler, The Creator

@feliciathegoat
Producers Movies 168.3K 6.7M 11.4K Preview
29 Jessica Biel @jessicabiel

Jessica Biel

@jessicabiel
Actors Modeling Music 235.3K 7.7M 5.7K Preview
30 N I G R I @jessicanigri

N I G R I

@jessicanigri
Modeling Anime 290.1K 3.7M 9.4K Preview
31 Jennifer Garner @jennifer.garner

Jennifer Garner

@jennifer.garner
Actors 264.8K 6.2M 6K Preview
32 Sonam Bajwa @sonambajwa

Sonam Bajwa

@sonambajwa
Actors Music Singer 167.3K 3.2M 2.4K Preview
33 Sarah Hyland @sarahhyland

Sarah Hyland

@sarahhyland
Lifestyle Actors 304.6K 6.5M 6.5K Preview
34 Oprah @oprah

Oprah

@oprah
TV Shows Actors Producers 553.3K 16.3M 3K Preview
35 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Comedy Humor 207.4K 5.7M 5.8K Preview
36 Reese Witherspoon @reesewitherspoon

Reese Witherspoon

@reesewitherspoon
Actors 452.2K 17.7M 3K Preview
37 Melissa McCarthy @melissamccarthy

Melissa McCarthy

@melissamccarthy
Modeling Actors Humor 343.3K 7.4M 6K Preview
38 Gina Rodriguez @hereisgina

Gina Rodriguez

@hereisgina
Actors 135.8K 3.9M 8.6K Preview
39 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors N/A 28.8M 502K Preview
40 Chadwick Boseman @chadwickboseman

Chadwick Boseman

@chadwickboseman
Actors Writers Director 164.9K 6.9M 8K Preview
41 Cyprien @6pri1

Cyprien

@6pri1
Comedy 169.5K 5.6M 5.4K Preview
42 Jack Black @jackblack

Jack Black

@jackblack
Actors 202.2K 4.4M 7.1K Preview
43 Catana @catanacomics

Catana

@catanacomics
Comics Geek Art 133.8K 2.3M 11.4K Preview
44 Josh Peck @shuapeck

Josh Peck

@shuapeck
Actors Comedy Producers 218.9K 8.5M 5.3K Preview
45 Gabrielle Union-Wade @gabunion

Gabrielle Union-Wade

@gabunion
Actors Author 314.4K 12.9M 3.7K Preview
46 kristen bell @kristenanniebell

kristen bell

@kristenanniebell
Actors 500.1K 10.4M 2.4K Preview
47 John Krasinski @johnkrasinski

John Krasinski

@johnkrasinski
Actors 136.8K 2.3M 10.6K Preview
48 ARIEL WINTER @arielwinter

ARIEL WINTER

@arielwinter
Actors 200.3K 4M 6.6K Preview
49 P!NK @pink

P!NK

@pink
Songwriting Singer Actors 293.6K 6.2M 3.9K Preview
50 MrBeast @mrbeast

MrBeast

@mrbeast
Anime 120.3K 3.5M 8.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required