Over 1,000 followers only

Top Literature & Journalism Influencers on Instagram in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram Literature & Journalism influencers in 2020. Find out who is the #1 Literature & Journalism creator in United Kingdom and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Literature & Journalism Cinema & Actors/actresses Fashion 4M 57.6M 39.8K Free report
2 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Cinema & Actors/actresses Literature & Journalism Comics & sketches 2.3M 47M 5.3K Free report
3 Mark Ruffalo @markruffalo

Mark Ruffalo

@markruffalo
Cinema & Actors/actresses Literature & Journalism 853.7K 18M 14K Free report
4 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness Literature & Journalism 537.7K 7.2M 29.9K Preview
5 Chelsea FC @chelseafc

Chelsea FC

@chelseafc
Sports with a ball Literature & Journalism 1.8M 22.4M 6.6K Preview
6 Vogue @voguemagazine

Vogue

@voguemagazine
Beauty Modeling Literature & Journalism Fashion 2.1M 27.8M 3.3K Preview
7 Alfie Deyes @alfiedeyes

Alfie Deyes

@alfiedeyes
Lifestyle Literature & Journalism 878.8K 3.8M 20.6K Preview
8 Stan Lee @therealstanlee

Stan Lee

@therealstanlee
Art/Artists Literature & Journalism Comics & sketches Shows 557.5K 11.6M 7.4K Preview
9 Gemma Styles @gemmastyles

Gemma Styles

@gemmastyles
Literature & Journalism 429.4K 5.6M 11.7K Preview
10 Jeremy Clarkson @jeremyclarkson1

Jeremy Clarkson

@jeremyclarkson1
Literature & Journalism 456.4K 2.9M 16.1K Preview
11 Ricky Gervais @rickygervais

Ricky Gervais

@rickygervais
Literature & Journalism 669.2K 2.7M 16.6K Preview
12 Madonna @madonna

Madonna

@madonna
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Literature & Journalism 1.3M 15.3M 1.8K Preview
13 rupi kaur @rupikaur_

rupi kaur

@rupikaur_
Literature & Journalism 358.8K 4M 4.6K Preview
14 British Vogue @britishvogue

British Vogue

@britishvogue
Beauty Literature & Journalism Fashion 1.2M 4.2M 2.6K Preview
15 Anthony Middleton @antmiddleton

Anthony Middleton

@antmiddleton
Lifestyle Literature & Journalism 596.9K 1M 12.8K Preview
16 Word Porn @wordporm

Word Porn

@wordporm
Lifestyle Literature & Journalism 264.6K 3.8M 3.6K Preview
17 The Guardian @guardian

The Guardian

@guardian
Science Shows Literature & Journalism 682.7K 3.4M 3.4K Preview
18 Albert @albertsstuff

Albert

@albertsstuff
Literature & Journalism 61K 704.5K 12.5K Preview
19 Greg James @greg_james

Greg James

@greg_james
Literature & Journalism 618.9K 1M 10.7K Preview
20 Charlie Mackesy @charliemackesy

Charlie Mackesy

@charliemackesy
Literature & Journalism 206.1K 580K 13.9K Preview
21 Danae Mercer @danaemercer

Danae Mercer

@danaemercer
Literature & Journalism 112.8K 1.1M 6K Preview
22 Wizarding World @wizardingworld

Wizarding World

@wizardingworld
Literature & Journalism 221K 3.5M 2.6K Preview
23 Louise Thompson @louise.thompson

Louise Thompson

@louise.thompson
Literature & Journalism 675.9K 1.2M 5.3K Preview
24 Lucy Watson @lucywatson

Lucy Watson

@lucywatson
Literature & Journalism 718K 1.3M 5.2K Preview
25 Jim Chapman @jimchapman

Jim Chapman

@jimchapman
Clothing & Outfits Literature & Journalism Modeling 573.4K 2M 2.7K Preview
26 Ozzy Man Reviews @ozzymanreviews

Ozzy Man Reviews

@ozzymanreviews
Art/Artists Literature & Journalism 146.7K 1.6M 3.8K Preview
27 Nicholas Grimshaw @nicholasgrimshaw

Nicholas Grimshaw

@nicholasgrimshaw
Literature & Journalism 656.8K 1.4M 4.3K Preview
28 Susanna Reid @susannareid100

Susanna Reid

@susannareid100
Literature & Journalism 339.6K 513.3K 9.1K Preview
29 Niomi Smart @niomismart

Niomi Smart

@niomismart
Literature & Journalism 456.5K 1.5M 3.5K Preview
30 John Lennon @johnlennonofficial

John Lennon

@johnlennonofficial
Music Literature & Journalism Art/Artists 157.1K 1.9M 2.8K Preview
31 sadquotepage @sadquotepage

sadquotepage

@sadquotepage
Humor & Fun & Happiness Literature & Journalism 169.5K 2.7M 1.6K Preview
32 Writer @paulocoelho

Writer

@paulocoelho
Lifestyle Literature & Journalism 109.9K 2.2M 1.9K Preview
33 poets of instagram @poets

poets of instagram

@poets
Literature & Journalism 190.5K 2.7M 1.3K Preview
34 Vogue Paris @vogueparis

Vogue Paris

@vogueparis
Beauty Literature & Journalism Fashion 326.2K 6.8M 490.3314 Preview
35 Rick Riordan @rickriordan

Rick Riordan

@rickriordan
Literature & Journalism 76.4K 670.4K 3.9K Preview
36 Tin @ohmygoles

Tin

@ohmygoles
Humor & Fun & Happiness Literature & Journalism 26K 381.4K 6.1K Preview
37 VEX KING | Writer & Mind Coach @vexking

VEX KING | Writer & Mind Coach

@vexking
Lifestyle Literature & Journalism 133.2K 525K 4.5K Preview
38 Cassie Clare @cassieclare1

Cassie Clare

@cassieclare1
Literature & Journalism 64.7K 536.4K 4.1K Preview
39 Manny Khoshbin

Manny Khoshbin "Never Give Up"

@mannykhoshbin
Literature & Journalism 52.4K 1.5M 1.3K Preview
40 K A T I E P I P E R @katiepiper_

K A T I E P I P E R

@katiepiper_
Shows Literature & Journalism Lifestyle 488.6K 943.8K 2.1K Preview
41 Sarah Graley @sarahgraley

Sarah Graley

@sarahgraley
Humor & Fun & Happiness Literature & Journalism 54.2K 601.9K 3.2K Preview
42 Eckhart Tolle @eckharttolle

Eckhart Tolle

@eckharttolle
Lifestyle Literature & Journalism 94.8K 1.4M 1.5K Preview
43 Mimi Ikonn @mimiikonn

Mimi Ikonn

@mimiikonn
Literature & Journalism 108.2K 1.3M 1.6K Preview
44 Edward Enninful, OBE @edward_enninful

Edward Enninful, OBE

@edward_enninful
Literature & Journalism 293.6K 1.1M 1.3K Preview
45 Condé Nast Traveller @condenasttraveller

Condé Nast Traveller

@condenasttraveller
Nature & landscapes Travel Literature & Journalism 198.5K 1.4M 1.2K Preview
46 life @life

life

@life
Animals Literature & Journalism 149K 2.8M 644.1108 Preview
47 Nigel Slater @nigelslater

Nigel Slater

@nigelslater
Sweets & Bakery Literature & Journalism Shows Humor & Fun & Happiness Cinema & Actors/actresses 150.9K 349.7K 4.5K Preview
48 Matt Haig @mattzhaig

Matt Haig

@mattzhaig
Literature & Journalism Lifestyle Cinema & Actors/actresses 161.3K 343K 4.5K Preview
49 The Economist @theeconomist

The Economist

@theeconomist
Finance & Economics Literature & Journalism 379.1K 5M 350.6854 Preview
50 Sarah J. Maas @therealsjmaas

Sarah J. Maas

@therealsjmaas
Literature & Journalism 54.3K 428.8K 3.3K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts