Over 1,000 followers only

Top Literature & Journalism Influencers on Instagram in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram Literature & Journalism influencers in 2020. Find out who is the #1 Literature & Journalism creator in France and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness Literature & Journalism 408.2K 7.2M 22.7K Free report
2 Vogue @voguemagazine

Vogue

@voguemagazine
Beauty Modeling Literature & Journalism Fashion 1.3M 27.9M 1.7K Free report
3 500k MeilleursTweet️️️️️ 🧚🏻‍♀️ @tagueule.connard

500k MeilleursTweet️️️️️ 🧚🏻‍♀️

@tagueule.connard
Literature & Journalism 260.5K 504.5K 27.2K Free report
4 Cartier Official @cartier

Cartier Official

@cartier
Accessories & Jewellery Literature & Journalism 625.4K 9.9M 1.5K Preview
5 Vogue Paris @vogueparis

Vogue Paris

@vogueparis
Beauty Literature & Journalism Fashion 993.5K 6.8M 1.9K Preview
6 Alfie Deyes @alfiedeyes

Alfie Deyes

@alfiedeyes
Lifestyle Literature & Journalism 133.2K 3.8M 3.1K Preview
7 Les Pires Textos @lespires_textoss

Les Pires Textos

@lespires_textoss
Shows Literature & Journalism 767K 1.4M 5.6K Preview
8 Yann Barthes @0yann0

Yann Barthes

@0yann0
Literature & Journalism 351.8K 514.3K 14.6K Preview
9 Anna Todd @annatodd

Anna Todd

@annatodd
Cinema & Actors/actresses Literature & Journalism 63.1K 1.3M 4.8K Preview
10 Femme d'Influence Magazine @femmedinfluencemag

Femme d'Influence Magazine

@femmedinfluencemag
Lifestyle Literature & Journalism 468.7K 993.1K 5K Preview
11 nikos aliagas @nikosaliagas

nikos aliagas

@nikosaliagas
Cinema & Actors/actresses Literature & Journalism Art/Artists Shows 455.7K 813.5K 5.2K Preview
12 Citations & Textes 🇫🇷 @texthuman

Citations & Textes 🇫🇷

@texthuman
Lifestyle Music Literature & Journalism 189.4K 303.2K 7K Preview
13 Margaux Motin ⭐️🐝🌱❤️ @margauxmotin

Margaux Motin ⭐️🐝🌱❤️

@margauxmotin
Literature & Journalism 191.1K 283.6K 7.3K Preview
14 Jamy Gourmaud 🤓 @jamygourmaud

Jamy Gourmaud 🤓

@jamygourmaud
Literature & Journalism Shows 171.4K 322K 6.1K Preview
15 ☆☆☆ L’homme étoilé ☆☆☆ @l.homme.etoile

☆☆☆ L’homme étoilé ☆☆☆

@l.homme.etoile
Literature & Journalism 83.9K 146.3K 11.6K Preview
16 life @life

life

@life
Animals Literature & Journalism 128.4K 2.8M 696.302 Preview
17 Acne Studios @acnestudios

Acne Studios

@acnestudios
Literature & Journalism Fashion Cinema & Actors/actresses Accessories & Jewellery Clothing & Outfits 202.8K 2.9M 479.4805 Preview
18 Le Monde @lemondefr

Le Monde

@lemondefr
Shows Literature & Journalism Photography 575.7K 1.2M 1.5K Preview
19 areformidable @areformidable

areformidable

@areformidable
Literature & Journalism 111.3K 215.2K 6.3K Preview
20 Seventeen @seventeen

Seventeen

@seventeen
Literature & Journalism 86.1K 2M 619.0384 Preview
21 Théo Grosjean @theo.grosjean

Théo Grosjean

@theo.grosjean
Humor & Fun & Happiness Literature & Journalism 65.8K 104.9K 11.2K Preview
22 Citations & Textes 💭 @citation_folles_

Citations & Textes 💭

@citation_folles_
Literature & Journalism Humor & Fun & Happiness 81.2K 187.8K 5.6K Preview
23 British Vogue @britishvogue

British Vogue

@britishvogue
Beauty Literature & Journalism Fashion 161K 4.2M 245.0592 Preview
24 Arbana Osmani @arbanao

Arbana Osmani

@arbanao
Humor & Fun & Happiness Literature & Journalism 38.3K 666K 1.6K Preview
25  @zarruecos

@zarruecos
Literature & Journalism 64.8K 215.4K 4.7K Preview
26 Sabina Socol @sabinasocol

Sabina Socol

@sabinasocol
Literature & Journalism 128.2K 575.1K 1.8K Preview
27 Rick Riordan @rickriordan

Rick Riordan

@rickriordan
Literature & Journalism 26.5K 674.1K 1.4K Preview
28 Isabel Marant @isabelmarant

Isabel Marant

@isabelmarant
Literature & Journalism Clothing & Outfits 282.8K 1.8M 546.93 Preview
29 Le Gorafi @le_gorafi

Le Gorafi

@le_gorafi
Literature & Journalism 115.1K 198.2K 3.8K Preview
30 Emyra أميرة @lacrazyrevolution

Emyra أميرة

@lacrazyrevolution
Literature & Journalism Lifestyle Humor & Fun & Happiness 237.2K 432.6K 1.8K Preview
31 の文 / nbx @nbxphrase._

の文 / nbx

@nbxphrase._
Literature & Journalism 78.6K 132.7K 5.3K Preview
32 𝐌𝐄𝐒 𝐌𝐀𝐔𝐗 𝐃’𝐀𝐌𝐎𝐔𝐑 🦋 @mes_maux_damour

𝐌𝐄𝐒 𝐌𝐀𝐔𝐗 𝐃’𝐀𝐌𝐎𝐔𝐑 🦋

@mes_maux_damour
Lifestyle Literature & Journalism 123.6K 206.2K 3K Preview
33 Céline Morel @morel_celine

Céline Morel

@morel_celine
Literature & Journalism Fashion Modeling Beauty 97.5K 231.1K 2.8K Preview
34 Citation Jalousie ♡ @citation_jalousie

Citation Jalousie ♡

@citation_jalousie
Literature & Journalism 65.7K 157K 3.8K Preview
35 Marquis Paris @marquisparis

Marquis Paris

@marquisparis
Literature & Journalism Beauty 61.6K 170.6K 3.6K Preview
36 Citations Et Phrases @papiercigarette

Citations Et Phrases

@papiercigarette
Literature & Journalism 64.8K 168.5K 3.3K Preview
37 Lucas Clavel 🌹 @_lucasclavel

Lucas Clavel 🌹

@_lucasclavel
Literature & Journalism 84.4K 146.8K 3.8K Preview
38 Mehdi Maïzi @mehdimouse

Mehdi Maïzi

@mehdimouse
Literature & Journalism 58.2K 105.5K 5.4K Preview
39 The Happy Broadcast @the_happy_broadcast

The Happy Broadcast

@the_happy_broadcast
Animals Literature & Journalism Humor & Fun & Happiness Shows 24.3K 515.1K 1.1K Preview
40 Citations ♡ @coeurmorte

Citations ♡

@coeurmorte
Literature & Journalism 86.7K 220.3K 2.4K Preview
41 Espritsciencemetaphysiques @espritsciencemetaphysiques

Espritsciencemetaphysiques

@espritsciencemetaphysiques
Literature & Journalism 126.3K 236.6K 2.2K Preview
42 Pacco Dorwling-Carter @paccodc

Pacco Dorwling-Carter

@paccodc
Humor & Fun & Happiness Literature & Journalism 64.3K 112.6K 4.6K Preview
43 lis et évade-toi. ✨ @laissemoitedire.__

lis et évade-toi. ✨

@laissemoitedire.__
Literature & Journalism 79.3K 159.3K 3.1K Preview
44 Vogue Living @vogueliving

Vogue Living

@vogueliving
Beauty Fashion Lifestyle Literature & Journalism 84.8K 1.9M 273.0141 Preview
45 Somewhere Magazine @somewheremagazine

Somewhere Magazine

@somewheremagazine
Literature & Journalism 71K 922.5K 507.507 Preview
46 PERNILLE ØRUM | Vis Dev @pernilleoerum

PERNILLE ØRUM | Vis Dev

@pernilleoerum
Literature & Journalism Comics & sketches 40.2K 934.9K 465.002 Preview
47 Rokhaya Diallo @rokhayadiallo

Rokhaya Diallo

@rokhayadiallo
Literature & Journalism 58.6K 101.2K 4.4K Preview
48 Angéline @carnetprune

Angéline

@carnetprune
Literature & Journalism Lifestyle 87.9K 136.4K 3.2K Preview
49 GIO @giovannaengelbert

GIO

@giovannaengelbert
Fashion Lifestyle Literature & Journalism 69K 1.1M 380.562 Preview
50 Lou Doillon ☕ @loudoillon

Lou Doillon ☕

@loudoillon
Lifestyle Humor & Fun & Happiness Music Literature & Journalism 89.4K 393.7K 1.1K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts