Influencer
Category
Followers
From United Arab Emirates
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
ES Dubai | English School @es_dubai
Education
Travel
44.8K9.2K171250Free Report
2
Dept. of Education & Knowledge @adek_insta
Education
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
92.3K66.6K78114Free Report
3
Cloe Sommadossi @pilates.academy.dubai
Fitness & Gym
Education
28.4K7.7K217359Free Report
4
GUST @gust_official
Education
25.3K3.4K183272Preview
5
Emirates Aviation University @emiratesaviationuniversity
Machinery & Technologies
Education
32.1K12.3K6189Preview
6
Heriot-Watt University Dubai @hwdubai
Education
47.5K21.3K3853Preview
7
Al Ain University @aau_uae
Education
28.4K20.1K4969Preview
8
American School of Dubai @americanschooldubai
Music
Education
7.3K4.2K180271Preview
9
هيئة الشارقة للتعليم الخاص @shjspea
Education
29.9K20.8K4478Preview
10
فاطمه ناصر العنزي @fatma.nasser80
Education
Trainers & Coaches
24.4K3.5K63119Preview
11
City University College Ajman @cucajman
Education
20.9K11.8K55101Preview
12
Sharjah City for Humanitarian @schsuae
Education
Finance & Economics
20.5K15.2K4873Preview
13
Mariam Fozan @mariamfozan
Education
12K6.8K90176Preview
14
د.عبدالله الفيلكاوي @drfailaka
Education
26K3.3K4579Preview
15
Apron And Glove @apronandgloveacademy
Education
85.3K77.5K1020Preview
16
GEMS Education @gems_education
Education
12.9K7.2K5679Preview
17
Zayed University | جامعة زايد @zayedu
Education
27.2K20K2743Preview
18
Dubai English Speaking College @dubaienglishspeakingcollege
Education
4.2K2.7K170279Preview
19
Alruba Beauty Makeup School @alruba.beauty
Beauty
Education
28.8K14K1629Preview
20
Al Falah University @afu_ae
Education
Business & Careers
26.2K17.4K1121Preview
21
GEMS Wellington International @gems_wis
Education
5.9K3.6K3853Preview
22
ملتقى طلاب كلية البريمي BUC @_buc_1
Education
20K7.4K1736Preview
23
Parkour DXB @parkourdxb
Racing Sports
Education
Trainers & Coaches
9.7K4.7K2135Preview
24
Dubai International Academy @diadubai
Education
Sports with a ball
4.5K2.5K4263Preview
25
أبجديات تطبيق تعليمي بالعربية @abjadiyatapp
Education
33.5K20.1K610Preview
26
The Emirates Academy (EAHM) @emiratesacademy
Education
4.8K1.9K3246Preview
27
GreenfieldInternationalSchool @greenfieldints
Education
3.4K1.8K4460Preview
28
S O M A K E U P A C A D E M Y @somakeupacademy
Education
11.1K4.6K1834Preview
29
Eton Institute | معهد إيتون @etoninstitute
Education
14.3K7.3K812Preview
30
Drassa Academy أكاديمية دراسا @drasaacademy
Education
Fitness & Gym
Racing Sports
20.8K8.6K513Preview
31
ADVETI @adveti_abudhabi
Education
Business & Careers
5.2K3.4K1931Preview
32
Mastery Academy @masteryacademy
Education
11.3K2.2K812Preview
33
Brighton College Dubai @brightondubai
Education
3.9K2K2540Preview
34
Emirates Driving Institute @emiratesdriving
Education
Cars & Motorbikes
8.9K6.5K1926Preview
35
Arcadia School @arcadiaschool
Education
2.8K1.4K2033Preview
36
ADMAF @admafsocial
Art/Artists
Education
5.6K3.3K918Preview
37
Clarion School @clarion.school
Education
2.7K1.6K1218Preview
38
Al Rabeeh School @al_rabeeh_school
Education
1.7K1.1K1520Preview
39
Emirates National Schools @ensuae
Education
4K2.9K1217Preview
40
HEADWAY INSTITUTE DUBAI @headin.pro
Education
10.5K4.9K25Preview
41
مركز ابن بطوطة الدولي للتدريب @battuta2006
Education
18.1K9.6K14Preview
42
التعليم بالآيباد @almoalem1
Computers & Gadgets
Education
38.5K8.5K01Preview
43
Pomegranate Institute @pomegranateinstitute
Education
9.1K4.8K13Preview
44
Which School Advisor @whichschooladvisor
Education
4.1K2.5K48Preview
45
MCS Safety Consultancy @mcs.safety
Education
Health & Medicine
Trainers & Coaches
3.4K1.4K49Preview
46
Alliance Française Abu Dhabi @afabudhabi
Education
Family
3.6K1.4K25Preview
47
Bright & Brilliant Preschool @bnbkw
Education
6.4K1.3K24Preview
48
LEORON Institute @leoron_institute
Education
3.1K618.635Preview

FAQ: Top Education Instagram Accounts Ranking in United Arab Emirates.

  • What statistics are available for the top Education Instagram influencers in United Arab Emirates?
    You can see the number of followers, categories, engagement metrics, and position changes compared to the last month.
  • How do you detect topics of Instagram profiles?
    In order to correctly identify topics, we analyze the bio and content of influencers' posts. We use machine learning to understand their meaning and, based on this, indicate the appropriate topics.
  • Who is the most popular Education Instagram influencer in United Arab Emirates?
    The most popular Education Instagram influencer in United Arab Emirates is @es_dubai.
  • What is Engagement Avg?
    Engagement Avg shows what percentage of the audience engages with the influencer's content (like or comment on their posts).
  • How many followers does the most popular Education Instagram influencer in United Arab Emirates have?
    The most popular Education Instagram influencer in United Arab Emirates is @es_dubai. He has 44.8K followers.
  • What is Authentic Engagement?
    Authentic Engagement is our metric that shows the average number of organic likes and comments per Instagram post, which are likes and comments that come from real people.