Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 13.5M 171.8M 324.6K Free report
2 Fedez @fedez

Fedez

@fedez
Singer 4.8M 8.2M 230.1K Free report
3 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer 9M 27.7M 117.2K Free report
4 𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏 @belenrodriguezreal

𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏

@belenrodriguezreal
Actors Lifestyle Fashion 6.4M 8.8M 107.6K Free report
5 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling N/A 138.5M 3.3M Free report
6 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 6.3M 30.9M 172.2K Free report
7 Elettra Lamborghini @elettramiuralamborghini

Elettra Lamborghini

@elettramiuralamborghini
TV Host 2.9M 4.3M 147.4K Free report
8 Chiara Ferragni @chiaraferragni

Chiara Ferragni

@chiaraferragni
Fashion 6.7M 16.8M 102.9K Free report
9 Giulia @giuliadelellis103

Giulia

@giuliadelellis103
Modeling 3.1M 4M 114.1K Free report
10 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Music Songwriting 5.1M 33.3M 101.5K Free report
11 TML @tmlplanet

TML

@tmlplanet
Humor 3.8M 5.1M 93.3K Preview
12 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 3M 112.5M 67.7K Preview
13 🌸Diletta Leotta🌸 @dilettaleotta

🌸Diletta Leotta🌸

@dilettaleotta
TV Host 3M 4.2M 106.1K Preview
14 $€ @sferaebbasta

$€

@sferaebbasta
Music 2M 2.6M 144.8K Preview
15 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting 1.6M 36M 39.2K Preview
16 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Music Singer 2.4M 43.2M 25.6K Preview
17 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Actors 2.1M 26.2M 85K Preview
18 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 1.6M 121M 17.8K Preview
19 Stefano De Martino @stefanodemartino

Stefano De Martino

@stefanodemartino
Dance 3.1M 4M 70.2K Preview
20 Ultimo @ultimopeterpan

Ultimo

@ultimopeterpan
Fashion Travel 1.6M 2M 141.8K Preview
21 LUDOVICA PAGANI @ludovicapagani

LUDOVICA PAGANI

@ludovicapagani
Fashion 1.5M 2.1M 130.5K Preview
22 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 971.7K 39.8M 21.5K Preview
23 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors 2.8M 40.8M 104.7K Preview
24 Gli Autogol @gliautogol

Gli Autogol

@gliautogol
Music Soccer 1.9M 2.5M 84.7K Preview
25 federica nargi @fede_nargi

federica nargi

@fede_nargi
Modeling 2.6M 3.5M 55.9K Preview
26 Roberta Carluccio @roberryc

Roberta Carluccio

@roberryc
Fitness Modeling 953.8K 1.2M 138.1K Preview
27 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling 3M 23.3M 44.4K Preview
28 TONY $O$A 🐰 @tonyeffebaby777

TONY $O$A 🐰

@tonyeffebaby777
Singer 1.2M 1.5M 98.1K Preview
29 Salmo Official @lebonwski

Salmo Official

@lebonwski
Fashion Modeling Travel 1.3M 1.7M 89.7K Preview
30 Vabbè @vabbe.it

Vabbè

@vabbe.it
Quotes 2.5M 3.3M 44K Preview
31 Cecilia Rodriguez @chechurodriguez_real

Cecilia Rodriguez

@chechurodriguez_real
Modeling 2.7M 3.9M 36.1K Preview
32 ♛ Taylor MEGA ♛ @taylor_mega

♛ Taylor MEGA ♛

@taylor_mega
1.4M 1.8M 80.7K Preview
33 St3pNy @stefanolepri

St3pNy

@stefanolepri
Video Blogger 1.7M 2.2M 63.3K Preview
34 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 2.6M 36.8M 37.9K Preview
35 Pastorizia Never Dies @pastorizianeverdiesreal

Pastorizia Never Dies

@pastorizianeverdiesreal
Humor 1.9M 2.6M 58.1K Preview
36 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Fashion Actors Lifestyle 1.1M 11.6M 86.4K Preview
37 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors N/A 152.5M 3.4M Preview
38 Alessandra Amoroso @amorosoof

Alessandra Amoroso

@amorosoof
Singer 2.1M 2.7M 50.8K Preview
39 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.1M 128.6M 38.4K Preview
40 Pio e Amedeo @pioeamedeo83

Pio e Amedeo

@pioeamedeo83
Travel 1.6M 2.2M 62K Preview
41 Francesco Totti @francescototti

Francesco Totti

@francescototti
Soccer 1.8M 2.9M 64.2K Preview
42 Michelle Hunziker @therealhunzigram

Michelle Hunziker

@therealhunzigram
Modeling 2.8M 3.9M 34.5K Preview
43 Valentino Bisegna-Matt & Bise @valebise

Valentino Bisegna-Matt & Bise

@valebise
Fashion Modeling Travel 1.5M 1.9M 65.4K Preview
44 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap N/A 58.2M 749.5K Preview
45 Lorenzo Ostuni @favij

Lorenzo Ostuni

@favij
Lifestyle 2.1M 2.9M 43.1K Preview
46 Luis Sal @luis_sal

Luis Sal

@luis_sal
Video Blogger 903K 1.2M 101.5K Preview
47  @ghali

@ghali
Singer Rap 1.6M 2.1M 59.3K Preview
48 Dua Lipa @dualipa

Dua Lipa

@dualipa
Singer 1.3M 31.1M 31K Preview
49 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 1.3M 30.3M 38.5K Preview
50 Alessandro Del Piero @alessandrodelpiero

Alessandro Del Piero

@alessandrodelpiero
Soccer 2.1M 3.5M 53K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required