Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 21M 204.8M 405.8K Free report
2 FEDEZ @fedez

FEDEZ

@fedez
Singer 5.7M 9.2M 232K Free report
3 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 11.2M 41.7M 150.8K Free report
4 Elettra Lamborghini @elettramiuralamborghini

Elettra Lamborghini

@elettramiuralamborghini
TV Host 3.7M 5.3M 222.7K Free report
5 Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni

Chiara Ferragni ✨

@chiaraferragni
Fashion 7.7M 18.5M 96.9K Free report
6 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 6.4M 36.3M 139.2K Free report
7 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 4M 163.7M 113.9K Free report
8 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer 10.6M 37.2M 63.6K Free report
9 🌸Diletta Leotta🌸 @dilettaleotta

🌸Diletta Leotta🌸

@dilettaleotta
TV Host 3.9M 6.1M 136.7K Free report
10 Ultimo @ultimopeterpan

Ultimo

@ultimopeterpan
Fashion Travel Photography 2.1M 2.8M 194.6K Free report
11 Giulia @giuliadelellis103

Giulia

@giuliadelellis103
Modeling 3.3M 4.5M 105.8K Preview
12 $€ 📈 @sferaebbasta

$€ 📈

@sferaebbasta
Music 2.2M 3.2M 141.8K Preview
13 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer N/A 143.5M 2.9M Preview
14 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 2.9M 123.4M 42K Preview
15 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 1.2M 55.6M 117.8K Preview
16 𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏 @belenrodriguezreal

𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏

@belenrodriguezreal
Lifestyle Actors TV Shows 6.5M 9.3M 57.8K Preview
17 LUDOVICA PAGANI @ludovicapagani

LUDOVICA PAGANI

@ludovicapagani
Fashion 1.9M 2.4M 134.9K Preview
18 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 6M 175.9M 39.2K Preview
19 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 1.3M 26.6M 83.8K Preview
20 TML @tmlplanet

TML

@tmlplanet
Humor 3.7M 5.3M 56.7K Preview
21 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.5M 141.4M 44.4K Preview
22 Roberta Carluccio @roberryc

Roberta Carluccio

@roberryc
Fitness Modeling 1.2M 1.6M 167.8K Preview
23 ♛ Taylor MEGA ♛ @taylor_mega

♛ Taylor MEGA ♛

@taylor_mega
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 1.8M 2.4M 110.2K Preview
24 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Actors Modeling Art 820.6K 29.3M 109.7K Preview
25 BELLA @bellathorne

BELLA

@bellathorne
Producers Singer Music 2.2M 22.5M 55.3K Preview
26 Gli Autogol @gliautogol

Gli Autogol

@gliautogol
Soccer 2.1M 2.9M 78.9K Preview
27 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 1.9M 55.9M 75.1K Preview
28 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.4M 65.8M 51.3K Preview
29 Salmo Official @lebonwski

Salmo Official

@lebonwski
1.5M 2.1M 101.9K Preview
30 Luis Sal @luis_sal

Luis Sal

@luis_sal
Video Blogger 1.2M 1.8M 122.5K Preview
31 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger 1.3M 39.2M 47.8K Preview
32 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Singer Music 2.8M 49.4M 46K Preview
33 Gianluigi Buffon @gianluigibuffon

Gianluigi Buffon

@gianluigibuffon
Soccer Sports 2.8M 9.1M 49.9K Preview
34 TONY $O$A @tonyeffebaby777

TONY $O$A

@tonyeffebaby777
Singer 1.2M 1.7M 117.6K Preview
35 Pastorizia Never Dies @pastorizianeverdiesreal

Pastorizia Never Dies

@pastorizianeverdiesreal
Humor 2M 2.8M 68.3K Preview
36 Michelle Hunziker @therealhunzigram

Michelle Hunziker

@therealhunzigram
Modeling 2.9M 4.4M 45K Preview
37 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 1.9M 32.1M 80.5K Preview
38 Emma Marrone @real_brown

Emma Marrone

@real_brown
Singer 3.1M 4.4M 38.9K Preview
39 ACHILLE LAURO @achilleidol

ACHILLE LAURO

@achilleidol
Singer 987.2K 1.4M 124.8K Preview
40 federica nargi @fede_nargi

federica nargi

@fede_nargi
Modeling 2.6M 3.8M 47.3K Preview
41 Miralem Pjanić @miralem_pjanic

Miralem Pjanić

@miralem_pjanic
Soccer 2.4M 5M 54K Preview
42 Vabbè @vabbe.it

Vabbè

@vabbe.it
Quotes 2.5M 3.6M 45.9K Preview
43 Alessandra Amoroso @amorosoof

Alessandra Amoroso

@amorosoof
Singer 2.3M 3.1M 51K Preview
44 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 3.4M 172.9M 21K Preview
45 Francesco Totti @francescototti

Francesco Totti

@francescototti
Soccer 2.1M 3.4M 57.7K Preview
46 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling 3.2M 25.5M 35.6K Preview
47 ELISA MAINO @la_mainoo

ELISA MAINO

@la_mainoo
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1.4M 2M 78.8K Preview
48 ⚡️DC11⚡️ @douglascosta

⚡️DC11⚡️

@douglascosta
Soccer 2.1M 6.2M 61.6K Preview
49 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 2.4M 134.3M 20.4K Preview
50 Marta🌹 @marta.losito

Marta🌹

@marta.losito
Fashion Travel 1.2M 1.8M 85.2K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts