search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 15.2M 162.6M 350.9K Free report
2 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 6.3M 29.3M 197.3K Free report
3 Fedez @fedez

Fedez

@fedez
Singer 4.9M 7.8M 147.9K Free report
4 BELEN @belenrodriguezreal

BELEN

@belenrodriguezreal
Fashion Lifestyle TV Shows 6.2M 8.4M 113.2K Free report
5 Chiara Ferragni @chiaraferragni

Chiara Ferragni

@chiaraferragni
Fashion 6.9M 16.4M 106.8K Free report
6 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 4.7M 132.3M 124.7K Free report
7 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 2.9M 114.7M 74.6K Free report
8 Elettra Lamborghini @elettramiuralamborghini

Elettra Lamborghini

@elettramiuralamborghini
TV Host 2.7M 4M 157.8K Free report
9 TML @tmlplanet

TML

@tmlplanet
Humor 3.9M 5M 97.3K Free report
10 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 5.3M 151.7M 50.3K Free report
11 🌸Diletta Leotta🌸 @dilettaleotta

🌸Diletta Leotta🌸

@dilettaleotta
TV Host 2.9M 4M 112.1K Preview
12 Giulia @giuliadelellis103

Giulia

@giuliadelellis103
Modeling 3M 3.9M 104.4K Preview
13 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling 2.9M 22.4M 77.3K Preview
14 $€ @sferaebbasta

$€

@sferaebbasta
Music 1.9M 2.5M 141.7K Preview
15 Ultimo @ultimopeterpan

Ultimo

@ultimopeterpan
Fashion 1.4M 1.8M 165.5K Preview
16 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design 11.5M 294.1M 22.2K Preview
17 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.9M 127.1M 37.3K Preview
18 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer 7.4M 24.9M 92.9K Preview
19 ScuolaZoo @scuolazoo_official

ScuolaZoo

@scuolazoo_official
TV Shows 2.9M 3.7M 68.4K Preview
20 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 2.5M 36.5M 35.6K Preview
21 Gli Autogol @gliautogol

Gli Autogol

@gliautogol
Music Soccer 1.9M 2.3M 97.5K Preview
22 federica nargi @fede_nargi

federica nargi

@fede_nargi
Modeling 2.6M 3.5M 64K Preview
23 LUDOVICA PAGANI @ludovicapagani

LUDOVICA PAGANI

@ludovicapagani
Fashion 1.5M 1.8M 116.4K Preview
24 Stefano De Martino @stefanodemartino

Stefano De Martino

@stefanodemartino
Dance 3M 3.8M 54.2K Preview
25 Wanda nara @wanda_icardi

Wanda nara

@wanda_icardi
Journalists 3.5M 5M 51.2K Preview
26 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Actors 760.3K 25.1M 27.7K Preview
27 Cecilia Rodriguez @chechurodriguez_real

Cecilia Rodriguez

@chechurodriguez_real
Modeling 2.7M 3.8M 45K Preview
28 AC Milan @acmilan

AC Milan

@acmilan
Soccer 3.5M 5.7M 41.3K Preview
29 TONY $O$A 🐰 @tonyeffebaby777

TONY $O$A 🐰

@tonyeffebaby777
Singer 1.2M 1.5M 110.6K Preview
30 Vabbè @vabbe.it

Vabbè

@vabbe.it
Quotes 2.5M 3.2M 50.6K Preview
31 Lorenzo 🐍 @lorenzo.riccardi17

Lorenzo 🐍

@lorenzo.riccardi17
Soccer Modeling Fashion 877.2K 1.1M 147.2K Preview
32 Salmo Official @lebonwski

Salmo Official

@lebonwski
1.3M 1.6M 100.2K Preview
33 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 1.6M 69.8M 22.3K Preview
34 Michelle Hunziker @therealhunzigram

Michelle Hunziker

@therealhunzigram
Modeling 2.7M 3.7M 43.5K Preview
35 ♛ Taylor MEGA ♛ @taylor_mega

♛ Taylor MEGA ♛

@taylor_mega
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 1.2M 1.6M 93.1K Preview
36 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting 1.9M 71.5M 60.8K Preview
37 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 2.3M 109.6M 21.1K Preview
38 Mauro Icardi - MI9 @mauroicardi

Mauro Icardi - MI9

@mauroicardi
Soccer 3.2M 5.1M 68.6K Preview
39 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 3.4M 31.6M 47.2K Preview
40 D A M A @andreadamante

D A M A

@andreadamante
Music DJ 1.7M 2.2M 55.1K Preview
41 Irama @irama.plume

Irama

@irama.plume
Singer 1.1M 1.5M 81.3K Preview
42 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger 941.1K 34.1M 39K Preview
43 Gianluigi Buffon @gianluigibuffon

Gianluigi Buffon

@gianluigibuffon
Sports Soccer 2M 7.3M 31.3K Preview
44 Pastorizia Never Dies @pastorizianeverdiesreal

Pastorizia Never Dies

@pastorizianeverdiesreal
Humor 2M 2.5M 44.9K Preview
45 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer N/A 113.5M 1M Preview
46 Francesco Totti @francescototti

Francesco Totti

@francescototti
Soccer 1.7M 2.7M 71.6K Preview
47 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer 3.2M 4.7M 40K Preview
48 Cristina Buccino 🇮🇹 @cribuccino

Cristina Buccino 🇮🇹

@cribuccino
Fashion Modeling 1.6M 2.5M 47.2K Preview
49 Emma Marrone @real_brown

Emma Marrone

@real_brown
Singer 2.9M 3.7M 28.4K Preview
50 Giorgio Chiellini @giorgiochiellini

Giorgio Chiellini

@giorgiochiellini
Soccer 1.9M 3.4M 53K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required