search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 18 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 9.6M 154.8M 198.3K Free report
2 Fedez @fedez

Fedez

@fedez
Singer 5.2M 7.6M 222.4K Free report
3 Chiara Ferragni @chiaraferragni

Chiara Ferragni

@chiaraferragni
Fashion 8.4M 16.1M 124.6K Free report
4 BELEN @belenrodriguezreal

BELEN

@belenrodriguezreal
Actors Fashion Lifestyle 6M 8.2M 127.3K Free report
5 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 4.8M 27.5M 128.6K Free report
6 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer 6.1M 22.4M 86.9K Free report
7 Elettra Lamborghini @elettramiuralamborghini

Elettra Lamborghini

@elettramiuralamborghini
TV Host 2.6M 3.9M 174.9K Free report
8 Higuain @ghiguain20_9

Higuain

@ghiguain20_9
Soccer 2.3M 3.2M 170.9K Free report
9 Giulia @giuliadelellis103

Giulia

@giuliadelellis103
Modeling 2.8M 3.6M 128.1K Free report
10 TML @tmlplanet

TML

@tmlplanet
Humor 3.8M 4.9M 78.8K Free report
11 $€ @sferaebbasta

$€

@sferaebbasta
Music 1.8M 2.4M 167.9K Preview
12 🌸Diletta Leotta🌸 @dilettaleotta

🌸Diletta Leotta🌸

@dilettaleotta
TV Host 2.8M 3.8M 102.7K Preview
13 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Design Photography 13.6M 280.7M 21.9K Preview
14 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 3.4M 127.5M 42.6K Preview
15 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 4.3M 36.1M 70.2K Preview
16 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 3M 124.1M 48K Preview
17 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 6.7M 145M 49K Preview
18 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 2.9M 104.5M 77.4K Preview
19 Mario Mandžukić MM 17 @mariomandzukic

Mario Mandžukić MM 17

@mariomandzukic
Sports 2.4M 4M 86.3K Preview
20 Ultimo @ultimopeterpan

Ultimo

@ultimopeterpan
Music Fashion Travel Modeling 1.2M 1.5M 168.7K Preview
21 LUDOVICA PAGANI @ludovicapagani

LUDOVICA PAGANI

@ludovicapagani
Fashion 1.4M 1.7M 144K Preview
22 federica nargi @fede_nargi

federica nargi

@fede_nargi
Modeling 2.5M 3.4M 77.7K Preview
23 Francesco Totti @francescototti

Francesco Totti

@francescototti
Soccer 1.7M 2.6M 113.4K Preview
24 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 2.9M 103.5M 37.5K Preview
25 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer 3.2M 4.7M 54.1K Preview
26 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling 2.5M 21.8M 46.3K Preview
27 Michelle Hunziker @therealhunzigram

Michelle Hunziker

@therealhunzigram
Modeling 2.5M 3.6M 67.8K Preview
28 Mauro Icardi - MI9 @mauroicardi

Mauro Icardi - MI9

@mauroicardi
Soccer 2.5M 4.9M 65.7K Preview
29 Gli Autogol @gliautogol

Gli Autogol

@gliautogol
Music 1.8M 2.2M 90K Preview
30 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger 1.3M 32.9M 52.8K Preview
31 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Music 4.3M 86.2M 38K Preview
32 Stefano De Martino @stefanodemartino

Stefano De Martino

@stefanodemartino
Dance 2.8M 3.7M 51.4K Preview
33 Pastorizia Never Dies @pastorizianeverdiesreal

Pastorizia Never Dies

@pastorizianeverdiesreal
Humor 2M 2.5M 69K Preview
34 Miralem Pjanić @miralem_pjanic

Miralem Pjanić

@miralem_pjanic
Soccer 2M 3.6M 65.1K Preview
35 TONY $O$A 🐰 @tonyeffebaby777

TONY $O$A 🐰

@tonyeffebaby777
Singer 1.1M 1.5M 116.5K Preview
36 Gianluigi Buffon @gianluigibuffon

Gianluigi Buffon

@gianluigibuffon
Sports Soccer 2.7M 7.3M 46K Preview
37 Irama @irama.plume

Irama

@irama.plume
Singer 1M 1.4M 119.3K Preview
38 Leonardo Bonucci @bonuccileo19

Leonardo Bonucci

@bonuccileo19
Soccer 2.5M 3.5M 49.4K Preview
39 Giorgio Chiellini @giorgiochiellini

Giorgio Chiellini

@giorgiochiellini
Soccer 2M 3.2M 59.5K Preview
40 Clio @cliomakeup_official

Clio

@cliomakeup_official
Events Beauty Fashion 1.9M 2.4M 61.8K Preview
41 AC Milan @acmilan

AC Milan

@acmilan
Soccer 3M 5.4M 38.2K Preview
42 Radja Nainggolan @radja_nainggolan_l4

Radja Nainggolan

@radja_nainggolan_l4
Soccer 1.2M 1.7M 87.7K Preview
43 Commenti Memorabili @commenti_memorabili

Commenti Memorabili

@commenti_memorabili
Quotes 1.8M 2.3M 61K Preview
44 Lorenzo Ostuni @favij

Lorenzo Ostuni

@favij
Lifestyle 2M 2.8M 51.6K Preview
45  @ghali

@ghali
Rap Singer 1.6M 2.1M 63.6K Preview
46 Salmo Official @lebonwski

Salmo Official

@lebonwski
Music Fashion Modeling 1.1M 1.6M 91.1K Preview
47 Vabbè @vabbe.it

Vabbè

@vabbe.it
Quotes 2.5M 3.2M 40.5K Preview
48 Daniel Sharman @danielsharman

Daniel Sharman

@danielsharman
Modeling Actors 1.4M 3M 74.3K Preview
49 National Geographic @natgeo

National Geographic

@natgeo
Travel Photography Nature 5M 99.8M 8.1K Preview
50 Andrea Cerioli @iamandreacerioli

Andrea Cerioli

@iamandreacerioli
Fashion Travel 959K 1.3M 101.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required