search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 11 2018

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Fedez @fedez

Fedez

@fedez
Singer 5.1M 7.3M 220.1K Free report
2 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 5.5M 25M 194.9K Free report
3 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 6.2M 148M 125K Free report
4 Chiara Ferragni @chiaraferragni

Chiara Ferragni

@chiaraferragni
Fashion 7.9M 15.6M 87.2K Free report
5 BELEN @belenrodriguezreal

BELEN

@belenrodriguezreal
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 5.7M 7.9M 112.7K Free report
6 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 6.5M 138.5M 59.2K Free report
7 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer 5.4M 19.7M 66.8K Free report
8 TML @tmlplanet

TML

@tmlplanet
Humor 3.7M 4.9M 87.7K Free report
9 Giulia @giuliadelellis103

Giulia

@giuliadelellis103
Modeling 2.5M 3.4M 127.5K Free report
10 $€ @sferaebbasta

$€

@sferaebbasta
Music 1.7M 2.3M 177.1K Free report
11 Kylie @kyliejenner

Kylie

@kyliejenner
Modeling 3.7M 121.3M 78.6K Preview
12 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 3.8M 99.9M 74.7K Preview
13 Elettra Lamborghini @elettramiuralamborghini

Elettra Lamborghini

@elettramiuralamborghini
TV Host 2.5M 3.8M 114.5K Preview
14 🌸Diletta Leotta🌸 @dilettaleotta

🌸Diletta Leotta🌸

@dilettaleotta
TV Host 2.5M 3.4M 108.1K Preview
15 Higuain @ghiguain20_9

Higuain

@ghiguain20_9
Soccer 2.2M 3.1M 111.8K Preview
16 Emily Ratajkowski @emrata

Emily Ratajkowski

@emrata
Modeling 2.8M 20.9M 72.9K Preview
17 Domonic Wilson ☄️ @domo.crissy.15

Domonic Wilson ☄️

@domo.crissy.15
Music Entertainment Modeling 2.1M 2.4M 96.3K Preview
18 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 4.3M 35.9M 46K Preview
19 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design 8.8M 269.6M 20.2K Preview
20 LUDOVICA PAGANI @ludovicapagani

LUDOVICA PAGANI

@ludovicapagani
Fashion 1.3M 1.6M 129.4K Preview
21 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer 3.2M 4.6M 50.9K Preview
22 Gli Autogol @gliautogol

Gli Autogol

@gliautogol
Music 1.7M 2.1M 91.1K Preview
23 Leonardo Bonucci @bonuccileo19

Leonardo Bonucci

@bonuccileo19
Soccer 2.3M 3.3M 62.3K Preview
24 Mauro Icardi - MI9 @mauroicardi

Mauro Icardi - MI9

@mauroicardi
Soccer 2.3M 4.4M 57.8K Preview
25 ScuolaZoo @scuolazoo_official

ScuolaZoo

@scuolazoo_official
TV Shows 2.7M 3.5M 47.1K Preview
26 Miralem Pjanić @miralem_pjanic

Miralem Pjanić

@miralem_pjanic
Soccer 1.8M 3.2M 68.2K Preview
27 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 2.5M 103.2M 49K Preview
28 Sesso Droga e Pastorizia @sessodrogaepastoriziaofficial

Sesso Droga e Pastorizia

@sessodrogaepastoriziaofficial
Humor 1.9M 2.4M 65K Preview
29 Michelle Hunziker @therealhunzigram

Michelle Hunziker

@therealhunzigram
Modeling 2.3M 3.4M 50.5K Preview
30 Gianluigi Buffon @gianluigibuffon

Gianluigi Buffon

@gianluigibuffon
Sports Soccer 2.6M 6.9M 45.6K Preview
31 federica nargi @fede_nargi

federica nargi

@fede_nargi
Modeling 2.4M 3.3M 48.8K Preview
32 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports 2M 16.3M 58.6K Preview
33 Radja Nainggolan @radja_nainggolan_l4

Radja Nainggolan

@radja_nainggolan_l4
Soccer 1.2M 1.7M 93.7K Preview
34 Francesco Totti @francescototti

Francesco Totti

@francescototti
Soccer 1.7M 2.6M 68.9K Preview
35 Giorgio Chiellini @giorgiochiellini

Giorgio Chiellini

@giorgiochiellini
Soccer 1.9M 3M 57.3K Preview
36 Salmo Official @lebonwski

Salmo Official

@lebonwski
Music Fashion Modeling 1M 1.4M 106.2K Preview
37 Alessandro Del Piero @alessandrodelpiero

Alessandro Del Piero

@alessandrodelpiero
Soccer 1.8M 3.2M 60K Preview
38 Daniel Sharman @danielsharman

Daniel Sharman

@danielsharman
Modeling Actors 1.4M 3M 78.2K Preview
39 Vabbè @vabbe.it

Vabbè

@vabbe.it
Quotes 2.5M 3.1M 40.7K Preview
40 Stefano De Martino @stefanodemartino

Stefano De Martino

@stefanodemartino
Dance 2.7M 3.7M 36.6K Preview
41 TONY $O$A 🐰 @tonyeffebaby777

TONY $O$A 🐰

@tonyeffebaby777
Singer 1M 1.3M 95.3K Preview
42 Mario Balotelli🇮🇹🗿👨‍👧‍👦 @mb459

Mario Balotelli🇮🇹🗿👨‍👧‍👦

@mb459
Soccer Sports 2.9M 8M 30.2K Preview
43 Stephan El Shaarawy @stewel92

Stephan El Shaarawy

@stewel92
Soccer 2.1M 3.7M 40.2K Preview
44 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 1.8M 49.3M 45.8K Preview
45 Francesco Maria Monte @francescomontereal

Francesco Maria Monte

@francescomontereal
Modeling 1.3M 1.8M 62.7K Preview
46 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 1.6M 36.9M 51.9K Preview
47 ⚡️DC11⚡️ @douglascosta

⚡️DC11⚡️

@douglascosta
Soccer 1.7M 5M 47.3K Preview
48 Cecilia Rodriguez @chechurodriguez_real

Cecilia Rodriguez

@chechurodriguez_real
Modeling 2.5M 3.5M 32.5K Preview
49  @ghali

@ghali
Rap Singer 1.7M 2.2M 48.3K Preview
50 Luis Sal @luis_sal

Luis Sal

@luis_sal
Video Blogger 781K 1M 103.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close