Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
149.6MBrazil1M1.5MFree Report
2
FEDEZ @fedez
Music
11.2MItaly597.4K829.3KFree Report
3
MALUMA @maluma
Music
54.4MUnited States674.5K1.1MFree Report
4
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.6MBrazil799.1K1.1MPreview
5
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.2MUnited States1.2M1.9MPreview
6
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MUnited States1.2M2MPreview
7
Michele Morrone @iammichelemorroneofficial
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
11MBrazil1.2M1.7MPreview
8
Tom Felton @t22felton
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.2MUnited States1M1.3MPreview
9
Ultimo @ultimopeterpan
Lifestyle
Music
2.9MItaly217.8K389.4KPreview
10
$€ 📈 @sferaebbasta
Music
3.3MItaly164.3K309.9KPreview
11
Ed Westwick @edwestwick
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
7.8MItaly295.7K571.7KPreview
12
Gaten Matarazzo @gatenm123
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
14.1MBrazil555.5K724.8KPreview
13
Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9MUnited States657.1K920.9KPreview
14
TONY $O$A @tonyeffebaby777
Music
1.8MItaly123K274.1KPreview
15
Lana Del Rey @lanadelrey
Music
17.4MUnited States343.4K537.2KPreview
16
Victoria Justice @victoriajustice
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
19.8MUnited States352.5K480.9KPreview
17
Alessandra Amoroso @amorosoof
Music
3.4MItaly106.8K131.7KPreview
18
Emma Marrone @real_brown
Music
4.8MItaly54.7K71.4KPreview
19
D A M A @andreadamante
Music
2.4MItaly72.4K128.2KPreview
20
Bryce Hall @brycehall
Music
6.6MUnited States571.1K818KPreview
21
RITA ORA @ritaora
Art/Artists
Modeling
Music
16.1MUnited States170.9K230.3KPreview
22
Elodie @elodie
Music
2MItaly91.4K142.1KPreview
23
@lilpeep
Music
Modeling
Fashion
6.5MUnited States381.1K641.6KPreview
24
Diana del Bufalo @dianadelbufalo
Music
1.5MItaly117.4K171.9KPreview
25
jxdn @jadenhossler
Music
4.4MUnited States555.3K965.6KPreview
26
Marracash @kingmarracash
Music
Travel
1.6MItaly89.3K151.9KPreview
27
Madonna @madonna
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
15.5MUnited States101.9K147KPreview
28
SHIVA @fuckshiva
Music
934KItaly169.8K327.6KPreview
29
Ashley Tisdale @ashleytisdale
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.1MUnited States154.5K252.9KPreview
30
Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena
Music
15.4MGermany129.3K175.5KPreview
31
❀ CHARLY JORDAN ❀ @charlyjordan
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
3.6MUnited States199.4K306.5KPreview
32
Charlie Heaton @charlie.r.heaton
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.5MUnited States461.1K641.8KPreview
33
Federico Rossi @federicofederossi
Music
1.8MItaly64.3K107.4KPreview
34
GHALI @ghali
Music
2.4MItaly50.1K80.3KPreview
35
Benjamin Mascolo @b3nm
Music
1.8MItaly85.5K162.2KPreview
36
Rocco Hunt @poetaurbano
Music
1.2MItaly59K106.3KPreview
37
Amedeo Preziosi @amedeoprecious
Lifestyle
Music
1.7MItaly53K78KPreview
38
Irama @irama.plume
Music
1.5MItaly59.9K95.8KPreview
39
TheTrueGemitaiz🌒 @thetruegemitaiz
Music
1.5MItaly47.4K92KPreview
40
ACHILLE LAURO® @achilleidol
Music
1.4MItaly61.8K92.7KPreview
41
Tiziano Ferro @tizianoferro
Shows
Music
2.1MItaly55.7K67.4KPreview
42
Marco Mengoni @mengonimarcoofficial
Music
1.6MItaly68K85KPreview
43
@jesynelson
Music
Lifestyle
Fashion
7.2MUnited Kingdom148.2K249KPreview
44
Anna Tatangelo @annatatangeloofficial
Music
1.7MItaly48.7K68.7KPreview
45
Aidan R Gallagher @aidanrgallagher
Music
Shows
5.2MUnited States360.5K458.5KPreview
46
Tyler Blackburn @tylerjblackburn
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
7.7MBrazil126.3K199.1KPreview
47
Mahmood @mahmood
Lifestyle
Music
1.2MItaly71.6K116.7KPreview
48
YUNGBLUD @yungblud
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Music
2.6MUnited States223K352.5KPreview
49
Nilufar @nilufaraddati
Music
1.3MItaly40.5K66.5KPreview
50
Charlie Charles @charliecharles
Music
750.6KItaly73.1K157.2KPreview