Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 7.8M 179.5M 70.1K Free report
2 FEDEZ @fedez

FEDEZ

@fedez
Singer 5.3M 9.8M 301K Free report
3 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 2.9M 56.3M 117.1K Free report
4 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Actors Music 5.1M 118.2M 33.9K Preview
5 DUA LIPA @dualipa

DUA LIPA

@dualipa
Singer 1.8M 41.9M 34.8K Preview
6 Emma Marrone @real_brown

Emma Marrone

@real_brown
Singer 3.2M 4.5M 30.2K Preview
7 Alessandra Amoroso @amorosoof

Alessandra Amoroso

@amorosoof
Singer 2.2M 3.2M 39.5K Preview
8 Stefano De Martino @stefanodemartino

Stefano De Martino

@stefanodemartino
Dance 3M 4.3M 25.9K Preview
9 Federico Rossi @federicofederossi

Federico Rossi

@federicofederossi
Music 1.2M 1.7M 70K Preview
10 SHIVA @fuckshiva

SHIVA

@fuckshiva
Music 741.1K 984.1K 137.9K Preview
11 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 1.6M 80.6M 30.8K Preview
12 Diana del Bufalo @dianadelbufalo

Diana del Bufalo

@dianadelbufalo
Singer 1M 1.5M 57.4K Preview
13 ACHILLE LAURO @achilleidol

ACHILLE LAURO

@achilleidol
Singer 1M 1.4M 59.3K Preview
14 KATY PERRY @katyperry

KATY PERRY

@katyperry
Singer 2.8M 92.9M 13.6K Preview
15 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer N/A 131.5M 642K Preview
16 Gaten Matarazzo @gatenm123

Gaten Matarazzo

@gatenm123
Actors Music Fashion 762.7K 13.7M 31K Preview
17 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tanta Roba Label © @thetruegemitaiz

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tanta Roba Label ©

@thetruegemitaiz
Music 1M 1.5M 46.8K Preview
18  @postmalone

@postmalone
Singer 672.8K 21.4M 40.9K Preview
19 Cardi B @iamcardib

Cardi B

@iamcardib
Singer N/A 62M 1.3M Preview
20 J-Ax @j.axofficial

J-Ax

@j.axofficial
Singer 1.7M 2.4M 28K Preview
21 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap N/A 65M 789.4K Preview
22 Amici Official @amiciufficiale

Amici Official

@amiciufficiale
Singer 1.7M 2.4M 26.4K Preview
23  @harrystyles

@harrystyles
Singer 863.3K 26.9M 36.8K Preview
24 Benjamin Mascolo @b3nm

Benjamin Mascolo

@b3nm
Singer 988K 1.7M 55.4K Preview
25 J Balvin @jbalvin

J Balvin

@jbalvin
Music Producers Singer 1.2M 38.1M 13.7K Preview
26 Ed Westwick @edwestwick

Ed Westwick

@edwestwick
Lifestyle Actors Music 639.3K 6.6M 22.1K Preview
27 Nilufar @nilufaraddati

Nilufar

@nilufaraddati
Singer 909K 1.3M 34.2K Preview
28 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Music Modeling 1.4M 48.9M 24.1K Preview
29 Irama @irama.plume

Irama

@irama.plume
Singer 1M 1.4M 32.5K Preview
30 Nitro Official @robertdenitro

Nitro Official

@robertdenitro
Music 570.5K 801.3K 61.1K Preview
31 Disagiaty™ 🎥 @disagiaty

Disagiaty™ 🎥

@disagiaty
Modeling Singer Music 1.1M 1.4M 28.3K Preview
32 Marco Mengoni @mengonimarcoofficial

Marco Mengoni

@mengonimarcoofficial
Singer 1.1M 1.6M 27.6K Preview
33 Tommaso Paradiso @tommasoparadiso

Tommaso Paradiso

@tommasoparadiso
Singer 559.2K 774K 41.5K Preview
34 D A M A @andreadamante

D A M A

@andreadamante
Music DJ 1.6M 2.3M 16.3K Preview
35 Keyser Müller Söze @muller_andreas

Keyser Müller Söze

@muller_andreas
Dance 802.2K 1.1M 30K Preview
36 ANNALISA @naliannalisa

ANNALISA

@naliannalisa
Singer 995.2K 1.4M 22.8K Preview
37 Chase Hudson @lilhuddy

Chase Hudson

@lilhuddy
Fashion Modeling Music 490K 6.8M 54.2K Preview
38 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Actors Singer 1.5M 79.7M 10.7K Preview
39 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Singer Rap 839.7K 29.3M 16.9K Preview
40 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 651.6K 26.1M 34.8K Preview
41 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Actors Songwriting 1.7M 58.4M 5.8K Preview
42 Vanessa Bryant 🦋 @vanessabryant

Vanessa Bryant 🦋

@vanessabryant
Music Modeling 349.4K 13.9M 40.3K Preview
43 Michele Bravi @michelebravi

Michele Bravi

@michelebravi
Singer 716.9K 965.2K 24.7K Preview
44 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Singer Music Actors 869.1K 19.2M 21.6K Preview
45 Polina Malinovskaya @polinamalinovskaya

Polina Malinovskaya

@polinamalinovskaya
Fashion Music Modeling 430.7K 1.3M 34.5K Preview
46 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Actors Music Classical music 316.6K 8.2M 19.1K Preview
47 LAZZA 3🐍3🐍3🐍 @thelazzinho

LAZZA 3🐍3🐍3🐍

@thelazzinho
Travel Music Fashion 444.7K 592.8K 43.4K Preview
48 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Music Singer Actors 518.1K 16.5M 22.2K Preview
49 NATTI NATASHA @nattinatasha

NATTI NATASHA

@nattinatasha
Actors Music Singer N/A 23.5M 223.2K Preview
50 Riccardo Marcuzzo @about_riki

Riccardo Marcuzzo

@about_riki
Singer 1M 1.3M 17.8K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts