search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Fedez @fedez

Fedez

@fedez
Singer 4.9M 7.6M 246.7K Free report
2 $€ @sferaebbasta

$€

@sferaebbasta
Music 1.8M 2.4M 161.1K Free report
3 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 2.4M 104.6M 65.7K Free report
4 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 5.3M 145.6M 35.4K Preview
5 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 2.2M 84.1M 19.9K Preview
6 TONY $O$A 🐰 @tonyeffebaby777

TONY $O$A 🐰

@tonyeffebaby777
Singer 1.1M 1.5M 116.7K Preview
7 Stefano De Martino @stefanodemartino

Stefano De Martino

@stefanodemartino
Dance 2.8M 3.7M 43K Preview
8 Irama @irama.plume

Irama

@irama.plume
Singer 1.1M 1.4M 113.7K Preview
9 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.5M 124.3M 46.4K Preview
10 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Singer Music Modeling 2.7M 86.6M 23.3K Preview
11 Salmo Official @lebonwski

Salmo Official

@lebonwski
Music Fashion Modeling 1.1M 1.6M 91.2K Preview
12  @ghali

@ghali
Rap Singer 1.6M 2.1M 63.6K Preview
13 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 1.4M 40.7M 71.3K Preview
14 Emma Marrone @real_brown

Emma Marrone

@real_brown
Singer 2.8M 3.6M 30K Preview
15 D A M A @andreadamante

D A M A

@andreadamante
Music DJ 1.6M 2.2M 44.1K Preview
16 Capo Plaza @capoplaza

Capo Plaza

@capoplaza
Music 821.1K 1.1M 90.4K Preview
17 Diana del Bufalo @dianadelbufalo

Diana del Bufalo

@dianadelbufalo
Singer 991.9K 1.3M 68K Preview
18 Alessandra Amoroso @amorosoof

Alessandra Amoroso

@amorosoof
Singer 1.9M 2.5M 36.2K Preview
19 Dries Mertens @driesmertens

Dries Mertens

@driesmertens
Modeling Fashion Music 928.2K 1.4M 68.5K Preview
20 Nilufar @nilufaraddati

Nilufar

@nilufaraddati
Singer 910.8K 1.2M 67.9K Preview
21 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 1.5M 67.4M 28K Preview
22 J-Ax @j.axofficial

J-Ax

@j.axofficial
Singer 1.7M 2.2M 32.6K Preview
23  @lilpump

@lilpump
Music Singer Songwriting 987.1K 17.7M 36.5K Preview
24 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Songwriting Singer 1.7M 27.4M 28K Preview
25 Federico Rossi @federicofederossi

Federico Rossi

@federicofederossi
Music 1.1M 1.5M 46.9K Preview
26 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Singer Songwriting Music 1.1M 13.7M 59.2K Preview
27 Martin Garrix @martingarrix

Martin Garrix

@martingarrix
DJ Music Producers 2.3M 16.4M 35.7K Preview
28 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tanta Roba Label © @thetruegemitaiz

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tanta Roba Label ©

@thetruegemitaiz
Music 935.7K 1.2M 51.2K Preview
29 Marco Mengoni @mengonimarcoofficial

Marco Mengoni

@mengonimarcoofficial
Singer 1M 1.3M 44.9K Preview
30 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting 1.4M 33.1M 28.1K Preview
31 Benjamin Mascolo @b3nm

Benjamin Mascolo

@b3nm
Singer 868.5K 1.1M 43.6K Preview
32 riki | riccardomarcuzzo @about_riki

riki | riccardomarcuzzo

@about_riki
Singer 1M 1.4M 36.8K Preview
33 ANNALISA @naliannalisa

ANNALISA

@naliannalisa
Singer 941.4K 1.2M 33.8K Preview
34 Anna Tatangelo @annatatangeloofficial

Anna Tatangelo

@annatatangeloofficial
Singer 1M 1.3M 27.2K Preview
35 ANDREAS MÜLLER @muller_andreas

ANDREAS MÜLLER

@muller_andreas
Dance 816.5K 1.1M 32.1K Preview
36 ACHILLE LAURO @achilleidol

ACHILLE LAURO

@achilleidol
Singer 575K 743.5K 47.7K Preview
37 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 580.3K 53.7M 7.5K Preview
38 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Music Singer Modeling 730.9K 30.6M 18.6K Preview
39 Dua Lipa @dualipa

Dua Lipa

@dualipa
Singer 957.3K 26.4M 22.7K Preview
40 ıllıllı Papu Gomez ıllıllı @papugomez_official

ıllıllı Papu Gomez ıllıllı

@papugomez_official
Actors Music 967.9K 1.9M 16.5K Preview
41 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Actors Music 349K 12.3M 18.5K Preview
42 Emma Muscat @emmamuscat_official

Emma Muscat

@emmamuscat_official
Singer 517.6K 757.6K 39.4K Preview
43 Shade @vitoshade

Shade

@vitoshade
Rap Singer 512K 655K 35.6K Preview
44 Niall Horan @niallhoran

Niall Horan

@niallhoran
Band Photography Music 853.6K 21.7M 17K Preview
45 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Hip hop music Art Producers 739.1K 27.7M 16K Preview
46 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Actors Entertainment Songwriting 1.5M 53.9M 7.6K Preview
47 Laura Pausini Official @laurapausini

Laura Pausini Official

@laurapausini
Music Actors Singer 1M 2.5M 18.2K Preview
48 Shakira @shakira

Shakira

@shakira
Singer 2.4M 56M 10.3K Preview
49 KATY PERRY @katyperry

KATY PERRY

@katyperry
Singer 2.7M 75.3M 9.2K Preview
50 Ricky @ricky_martin

Ricky

@ricky_martin
Actors Music Writers 917.5K 11.9M 18.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required