Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 FEDEZ @fedez

FEDEZ

@fedez
Singer 5.1M 8.6M 182.7K Free report
2 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 8.2M 165.8M 74.8K Free report
3 $€ 📈 @sferaebbasta

$€ 📈

@sferaebbasta
Music 2.1M 3M 119.7K Free report
4 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 2.5M 100.4M 32.3K Preview
5 Stefano De Martino @stefanodemartino

Stefano De Martino

@stefanodemartino
Dance 3M 4.3M 51.1K Preview
6 Emma Marrone @real_brown

Emma Marrone

@real_brown
Singer 3.1M 4.2M 50.9K Preview
7 Salmo Official @lebonwski

Salmo Official

@lebonwski
Music Producers Singer 1.4M 2M 91.7K Preview
8 Alessandra Amoroso @amorosoof

Alessandra Amoroso

@amorosoof
Singer 2.2M 3M 56.1K Preview
9 Capo Plaza @capoplaza

Capo Plaza

@capoplaza
Fashion Music Travel 1.1M 1.5M 121.3K Preview
10 TONY $O$A 🐰 @tonyeffebaby777

TONY $O$A 🐰

@tonyeffebaby777
Singer 1.1M 1.6M 101.5K Preview
11 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2M 134.1M 27.2K Preview
12 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Singer Music 3.5M 103.4M 17.1K Preview
13 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 3.3M 120.5M 20.6K Preview
14 GHALI @ghali

GHALI

@ghali
Singer Rap 1.4M 2.2M 46.9K Preview
15 Irama @irama.plume

Irama

@irama.plume
Singer 1.1M 1.5M 53.9K Preview
16 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting 1.5M 37.5M 32.1K Preview
17 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tanta Roba Label © @thetruegemitaiz

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tanta Roba Label ©

@thetruegemitaiz
Music 1M 1.4M 54.5K Preview
18 Federico Rossi @federicofederossi

Federico Rossi

@federicofederossi
Music 1.2M 1.7M 42.9K Preview
19 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 1.1M 76.4M 21.8K Preview
20 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Singer Music 2.5M 47.1M 21.8K Preview
21 Iamcardib @iamcardib

Iamcardib

@iamcardib
Singer N/A 52.6M 2.3M Preview
22 Diana del Bufalo @dianadelbufalo

Diana del Bufalo

@dianadelbufalo
Singer 974.7K 1.3M 43.2K Preview
23 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Actors Singer Music 1.2M 74.8M 14.5K Preview
24 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 564.6K 21.3M 31.3K Preview
25 D A M A @andreadamante

D A M A

@andreadamante
Music DJ 1.5M 2.3M 20.6K Preview
26 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Singer Music Songwriting 1.2M 56.5M 7.1K Preview
27 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Singer Rap 833.2K 26.4M 18.8K Preview
28 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Songwriting Singer 1.5M 32.3M 17.7K Preview
29 Benjamin Mascolo @b3nm

Benjamin Mascolo

@b3nm
Singer 825.9K 1.6M 46.8K Preview
30 J-Ax @j.axofficial

J-Ax

@j.axofficial
Singer 1.6M 2.3M 17.8K Preview
31 Nilufar @nilufaraddati

Nilufar

@nilufaraddati
Singer 895.1K 1.3M 29.3K Preview
32 SHIVA @fuckshiva

SHIVA

@fuckshiva
Music Modeling 409.5K 568.2K 82K Preview
33 Tommaso Paradiso @tommasoparadiso

Tommaso Paradiso

@tommasoparadiso
Singer 502.2K 680.3K 42.2K Preview
34 BELLA @bellathorne

BELLA

@bellathorne
Producers Singer Music 1.7M 21.7M 21.3K Preview
35 Marco Mengoni @mengonimarcoofficial

Marco Mengoni

@mengonimarcoofficial
Singer 1.1M 1.5M 22.3K Preview
36 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Singer Music Actors 669.6K 18M 28.9K Preview
37 ANNALISA @naliannalisa

ANNALISA

@naliannalisa
Singer 887.7K 1.3M 25.8K Preview
38 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer Songwriting N/A 31.1M 1.5M Preview
39 Michele Bravi @michelebravi

Michele Bravi

@michelebravi
Singer 759.7K 984.8K 31.9K Preview
40 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Music Modeling 1.2M 42.1M 15.4K Preview
41 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting N/A 53.1M 2.4M Preview
42 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap N/A 61M 641.1K Preview
43 Anna Tatangelo @annatatangeloofficial

Anna Tatangelo

@annatatangeloofficial
Singer 1M 1.5M 18K Preview
44  @harrystyles

@harrystyles
Singer 1.2M 24.4M 61.3K Preview
45 Nitro Official @robertdenitro

Nitro Official

@robertdenitro
Music 515.9K 735.5K 42.9K Preview
46 Ed Westwick @edwestwick

Ed Westwick

@edwestwick
Lifestyle Actors Music 706.8K 5.9M 25.4K Preview
47 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Music Singer Dogs 713K 13.9M 23.1K Preview
48 KATY PERRY @katyperry

KATY PERRY

@katyperry
Singer 1.9M 86M 5.3K Preview
49 Niall Horan @niallhoran

Niall Horan

@niallhoran
Music Singer Band 685.9K 22.1M 18.2K Preview
50 Emma Muscat @emmamuscat_official

Emma Muscat

@emmamuscat_official
Singer 532.3K 805K 26.4K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required