Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Fedez @fedez

Fedez

@fedez
Singer 4.8M 8.2M 222K Free report
2 $€ @sferaebbasta

$€

@sferaebbasta
Music 2M 2.6M 138.7K Free report
3 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Music Songwriting 5.1M 33.2M 76.1K Free report
4 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Music Singer 2.4M 43.1M 27.6K Preview
5 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting 1.6M 36M 39.2K Preview
6 Stefano De Martino @stefanodemartino

Stefano De Martino

@stefanodemartino
Dance 3.1M 4M 70.1K Preview
7 TONY $O$A 🐰 @tonyeffebaby777

TONY $O$A 🐰

@tonyeffebaby777
Singer 1.2M 1.5M 99.4K Preview
8 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap N/A 58.1M 881.2K Preview
9 Alessandra Amoroso @amorosoof

Alessandra Amoroso

@amorosoof
Singer 2.1M 2.7M 50.7K Preview
10 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.1M 128.5M 38.3K Preview
11  @ghali

@ghali
Singer Rap 1.6M 2.1M 64.8K Preview
12 Dua Lipa @dualipa

Dua Lipa

@dualipa
Singer 1.3M 30.9M 31.8K Preview
13 Emma Marrone @real_brown

Emma Marrone

@real_brown
Singer 2.8M 3.8M 28.1K Preview
14 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 6.7M 157.6M 47K Preview
15 Irama @irama.plume

Irama

@irama.plume
Singer 1.1M 1.5M 65.9K Preview
16 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Actors 2.6M 72.7M 33K Preview
17 Federico Rossi @federicofederossi

Federico Rossi

@federicofederossi
Music 1.2M 1.5M 66.8K Preview
18 D A M A @andreadamante

D A M A

@andreadamante
DJ Music 1.7M 2.3M 33.8K Preview
19 Benjamin Mascolo @b3nm

Benjamin Mascolo

@b3nm
Singer 893.9K 1.2M 58.4K Preview
20 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tanta Roba Label © @thetruegemitaiz

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tanta Roba Label ©

@thetruegemitaiz
Music 946.9K 1.3M 51K Preview
21 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer 744.6K 30.9M 39K Preview
22 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting N/A 44.9M 1.7M Preview
23 Diana del Bufalo @dianadelbufalo

Diana del Bufalo

@dianadelbufalo
Singer 1M 1.3M 42.9K Preview
24 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Singer Songwriting 1.4M 29.7M 22.4K Preview
25 Michele Bravi @michelebravi

Michele Bravi

@michelebravi
Singer 777.9K 1M 49.9K Preview
26 ANDREAS MÜLLER @muller_andreas

ANDREAS MÜLLER

@muller_andreas
Dance 838.9K 1.1M 44K Preview
27 Ed Westwick @edwestwick

Ed Westwick

@edwestwick
Actors Lifestyle Music 1.1M 5.7M 40.5K Preview
28 J-Ax @j.axofficial

J-Ax

@j.axofficial
Singer 1.7M 2.2M 20.6K Preview
29 Amici Official @amiciufficiale

Amici Official

@amiciufficiale
Singer 1.7M 2.2M 19.2K Preview
30 riki | riccardomarcuzzo @about_riki

riki | riccardomarcuzzo

@about_riki
Singer 913.4K 1.4M 38.2K Preview
31 Belle 19 @belle.delphine

Belle 19

@belle.delphine
Events Modeling Art Music 183.3K 3.4M 16.5K Preview
32 Liam Payne @liampayne

Liam Payne

@liampayne
Singer 1M 17.5M 22.5K Preview
33 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Rap Singer 1M 25.8M 23.6K Preview
34 Anna Tatangelo @annatatangeloofficial

Anna Tatangelo

@annatatangeloofficial
Singer 1.1M 1.4M 25.8K Preview
35 BELLA @bellathorne

BELLA

@bellathorne
Producers Songwriting Music 951K 19.7M 28.9K Preview
36 Nilufar @nilufaraddati

Nilufar

@nilufaraddati
Singer 947.3K 1.2M 28.4K Preview
37 Ricky @ricky_martin

Ricky

@ricky_martin
Actors Pop Music Writers 1.3M 12.3M 19.1K Preview
38 Marco Mengoni @mengonimarcoofficial

Marco Mengoni

@mengonimarcoofficial
Singer 1.1M 1.4M 25.3K Preview
39 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 764.5K 17.3M 25.6K Preview
40 Emma Muscat @emmamuscat_official

Emma Muscat

@emmamuscat_official
Singer 533.8K 786.8K 34.1K Preview
41 Shakira @shakira

Shakira

@shakira
Singer 1.4M 57.1M 14.2K Preview
42 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Modeling 739.3K 13.8M 30.1K Preview
43 Tommaso Paradiso @tommasoparadiso

Tommaso Paradiso

@tommasoparadiso
Singer 426.6K 542.6K 33.4K Preview
44 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Entertainment 1.5M 55.6M 9.4K Preview
45 Vasco Rossi @vascorossi

Vasco Rossi

@vascorossi
Singer 725.6K 969.6K 17.7K Preview
46 “REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel_2blea

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE”

@anuel_2blea
Rap Music N/A 15.9M 814.5K Preview
47 ANNALISA @naliannalisa

ANNALISA

@naliannalisa
Singer 883.4K 1.2M 19K Preview
48 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Actors Modeling 3.1M 95M 21.3K Preview
49 Mahmood @mahmood

Mahmood

@mahmood
Music 367K 896.9K 43.8K Preview
50 Charlie Charles @charliecharles

Charlie Charles

@charliecharles
Singer 561.9K 730.7K 32.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required