Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 FEDEZ @fedez

FEDEZ

@fedez
Singer 5.6M 8.5M 238K Free report
2 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 8.9M 162.5M 96K Free report
3 $€ 📈 @sferaebbasta

$€ 📈

@sferaebbasta
Music 1.9M 2.8M 116.1K Free report
4 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 3M 97.8M 34.9K Preview
5 Stefano De Martino @stefanodemartino

Stefano De Martino

@stefanodemartino
Dance 3M 4.1M 64.1K Preview
6 TONY $O$A 🐰 @tonyeffebaby777

TONY $O$A 🐰

@tonyeffebaby777
Singer 1.2M 1.6M 126.6K Preview
7 Alessandra Amoroso @amorosoof

Alessandra Amoroso

@amorosoof
Singer 2.2M 2.9M 66K Preview
8 Emma Marrone @real_brown

Emma Marrone

@real_brown
Singer 2.9M 3.9M 31.1K Preview
9 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Modeling Singer Music 817.2K 38.4M 35.2K Preview
10 Irama @irama.plume

Irama

@irama.plume
Singer 1.1M 1.5M 72.4K Preview
11 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Singer Actors 2.1M 98.8M 11.9K Preview
12 Benjamin Mascolo @b3nm

Benjamin Mascolo

@b3nm
Singer 1.1M 1.5M 72.4K Preview
13  @ghali

@ghali
Singer Rap 1.6M 2.2M 45.9K Preview
14 Federico Rossi @federicofederossi

Federico Rossi

@federicofederossi
Music 1.2M 1.6M 63.3K Preview
15 Nick Jonas @nickjonas

Nick Jonas

@nickjonas
Producers Singer Music 2.2M 26.4M 28.6K Preview
16 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.2M 132.2M 23.5K Preview
17 Dua Lipa @dualipa

Dua Lipa

@dualipa
Singer 2M 33.4M 33.4K Preview
18 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer N/A 35.1M 4.3M Preview
19 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting 1.5M 36.9M 26.7K Preview
20 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 605.2K 18.9M 22.8K Preview
21 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Singer Music 1.9M 45.4M 19.1K Preview
22 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Singer Songwriting 1.8M 73.3M 23.5K Preview
23 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 1.4M 74.3M 31.6K Preview
24 D A M A @andreadamante

D A M A

@andreadamante
DJ Music 1.6M 2.3M 26.1K Preview
25 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tanta Roba Label © @thetruegemitaiz

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tanta Roba Label ©

@thetruegemitaiz
Music 983K 1.3M 45.1K Preview
26 Diana del Bufalo @dianadelbufalo

Diana del Bufalo

@dianadelbufalo
Singer 1M 1.3M 45.9K Preview
27 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Singer Music Actors 677.7K 16.5M 45.4K Preview
28 Michele Bravi @michelebravi

Michele Bravi

@michelebravi
Singer 769.9K 993.7K 49.1K Preview
29 Ed Westwick @edwestwick

Ed Westwick

@edwestwick
Actors Lifestyle Music 1.2M 5.8M 42.1K Preview
30 J-Ax @j.axofficial

J-Ax

@j.axofficial
Singer 1.7M 2.3M 21.4K Preview
31 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 3M 117.4M 42.1K Preview
32 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer 645.2K 31M 34.5K Preview
33 riki | riccardomarcuzzo @about_riki

riki | riccardomarcuzzo

@about_riki
Singer 897.4K 1.3M 40.9K Preview
34 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Singer Songwriting 1.5M 31.7M 13.6K Preview
35 Ricky @ricky_martin

Ricky

@ricky_martin
Actors Pop Music Writers 1.4M 12.7M 22.4K Preview
36 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting N/A 50.2M 2.4M Preview
37 Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena

Lisa and Lena | Germany®

@lisaandlena
Singer 752.2K 15.1M 9.5K Preview
38 Nilufar @nilufaraddati

Nilufar

@nilufaraddati
Singer 931K 1.3M 32.3K Preview
39 Ross Lynch @ross_lynch

Ross Lynch

@ross_lynch
Music Actors Singer 308.7K 7.5M 20.1K Preview
40 ANDREAS MÜLLER @muller_andreas

ANDREAS MÜLLER

@muller_andreas
Dance 840.8K 1.1M 31.9K Preview
41 Marco Mengoni @mengonimarcoofficial

Marco Mengoni

@mengonimarcoofficial
Singer 1.2M 1.5M 24.2K Preview
42 Nitro Official @robertdenitro

Nitro Official

@robertdenitro
Music 523.5K 726.6K 46K Preview
43 ANNALISA @naliannalisa

ANNALISA

@naliannalisa
Singer 911.4K 1.3M 27.1K Preview
44 Emma Muscat @emmamuscat_official

Emma Muscat

@emmamuscat_official
Singer 565.5K 797.2K 37.6K Preview
45 Anna Tatangelo @annatatangeloofficial

Anna Tatangelo

@annatatangeloofficial
Singer 1.1M 1.5M 20.1K Preview
46 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 403.6K 59.4M 5.1K Preview
47 Tommaso Paradiso @tommasoparadiso

Tommaso Paradiso

@tommasoparadiso
Singer 460.6K 585.8K 28.5K Preview
48 Shade @vitoshade

Shade

@vitoshade
Rap Singer 554.5K 727.3K 30.4K Preview
49 lorenzojova @lorenzojova

lorenzojova

@lorenzojova
Music Fashion Travel 1.2M 1.6M 13.7K Preview
50 zoda @zoda

zoda

@zoda
Fashion Music 565K 751.9K 36K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required