Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 30M 51.1M 683.1K Free report
2 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 14.2M 26.8M 200.6K Free report
3 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
Sports American football 9.6M 13.6M 238.7K Free report
4 Kyrie Irving @kyrieirving

Kyrie Irving

@kyrieirving
Sports Basketball 7.8M 13.3M 218.9K Preview
5 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 8.6M 180.2M 158.4K Preview
6 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Basketball Sports 8.5M 13.9M 127.1K Preview
7 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 19.3M 39.5M 96.8K Preview
8 35 @easymoneysniper

35

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 9.7M 11.4M 211.3K Preview
9 SportsCenter @sportscenter

SportsCenter

@sportscenter
Basketball Sports Soccer 11M 14.6M 63.5K Preview
10 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 6.9M 128.5M 202.6K Preview
11 ESPN @espn

ESPN

@espn
Basketball Sports 9.9M 13.6M 90.1K Preview
12 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 8.1M 31.5M 152K Preview
13 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 38.2M 91.6M 44.9K Preview
14 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball 2.6M 6.7M 317.8K Preview
15 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 4.6M 6.4M 210.5K Preview
16 35 @easymoneysniper

35

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 9.7M 11.4M 211.3K Preview
17 Kobe Bryant @kobebryant

Kobe Bryant

@kobebryant
Writers Basketball Producers 5.8M 10.1M 125.7K Preview
18 James Harden @jharden13

James Harden

@jharden13
Basketball Sports 6.2M 10.1M 130.5K Preview
19 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 7.9M 57.9M 108.6K Preview
20 Paul George @ygtrece

Paul George

@ygtrece
Basketball Sports 5.2M 8.1M 112.1K Preview
21 Lonzo Ball @zo

Lonzo Ball

@zo
Basketball Sports 4M 6.8M 151.9K Preview
22 Serena Williams @serenawilliams

Serena Williams

@serenawilliams
Tennis Sports 6M 11.5M 94.8K Preview
23 NFL @nfl

NFL

@nfl
Sports American football 11M 14.9M 56.8K Preview
24 Bleacher Report @bleacherreport

Bleacher Report

@bleacherreport
Basketball 6.9M 10.7M 92.3K Preview
25 LaMelo Ball @melo

LaMelo Ball

@melo
Basketball Music Sports 3.2M 4.9M 128.4K Preview
26 Alex Morgan @alexmorgan13

Alex Morgan

@alexmorgan13
Soccer 3.4M 9.2M 134.3K Preview
27 dwyanewade @dwyanewade

dwyanewade

@dwyanewade
Basketball Sports 10.1M 14.5M 53.7K Preview
28 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Basketball Sports Lifestyle 3.1M 6M 132K Preview
29 Floyd Mayweather @floydmayweather

Floyd Mayweather

@floydmayweather
Boxing 9.1M 22.8M 68K Preview
30 Jordan @jumpman23

Jordan

@jumpman23
Basketball Sports 7.9M 18.6M 52.8K Preview
31 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 12M 124.4M 140.8K Preview
32 DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D. @shaq

DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D.

@shaq
Basketball Music Producers 7.6M 12.8M 42.8K Preview
33 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 7.9M 75.9M 69.3K Preview
34 Los Angeles Lakers @lakers

Los Angeles Lakers

@lakers
Basketball 5.6M 9M 63.1K Preview
35 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 6.1M 41M 42.8K Preview
36 Golden State Warriors @warriors

Golden State Warriors

@warriors
Basketball Sports 5.9M 12.7M 37K Preview
37 Anthony Davis @antdavis23

Anthony Davis

@antdavis23
Basketball Sports 2.7M 4.2M 130.1K Preview
38 NBA 2K @nba2k

NBA 2K

@nba2k
Sports 1.9M 3.3M 114.9K Preview
39 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 4.6M 13.2M 54.1K Preview
40 Joel

Joel "The Process" Embiid

@joelembiid
Sports 2.2M 3.7M 111.5K Preview
41 hot guys @pubertyhit.s

hot guys

@pubertyhit.s
Music Sports 976K 2.8M 148.3K Preview
42 Carmelo Anthony @carmeloanthony

Carmelo Anthony

@carmeloanthony
Basketball Sports 4.6M 6.6M 44K Preview
43 colin kaepernick @kaepernick7

colin kaepernick

@kaepernick7
Sports 2.6M 3.4M 68.9K Preview
44 MLB ⚾ @mlb

MLB ⚾

@mlb
Sports 4.4M 5.7M 37.8K Preview
45 Baker Mayfield @bakermayfield

Baker Mayfield

@bakermayfield
Sports 1.3M 1.6M 115K Preview
46 JuJu Smith-Schuster @juju

JuJu Smith-Schuster

@juju
Sports 2M 2.8M 77.4K Preview
47 Tfue @tfue

Tfue

@tfue
Sports 2.1M 5.9M 94.6K Preview
48 Rob Gronkowski @gronk

Rob Gronkowski

@gronk
Sports 2.5M 3.3M 60.2K Preview
49 JJ Watt @jjwatt

JJ Watt

@jjwatt
American football 2.9M 3.6M 50.2K Preview
50 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 4.1M 77.1M 38.6K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required