Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 31.6M 53.8M 510.5K Free report
2 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports 10.9M 14M 301K Free report
3 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 14.4M 27.9M 248.5K Free report
4 Kyrie Irving @kyrieirving

Kyrie Irving

@kyrieirving
Basketball Sports 8.5M 13.6M 248.5K Preview
5 Kevin Durant @easymoneysniper

Kevin Durant

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 7.9M 11.7M 230.5K Preview
6 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Sports Basketball 10.1M 15.2M 131K Preview
7 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 8.8M 193M 144.1K Preview
8 SportsCenter @sportscenter

SportsCenter

@sportscenter
Basketball Sports Soccer 11.8M 15.1M 106.9K Preview
9 Bleacher Report @bleacherreport

Bleacher Report

@bleacherreport
Basketball 8.4M 11.5M 138.5K Preview
10 Kobe Bryant @kobebryant

Kobe Bryant

@kobebryant
Producers Basketball Writers 6.9M 10.8M 187.5K Preview
11 Kevin Durant @easymoneysniper

Kevin Durant

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 7.9M 11.7M 230.5K Preview
12 ESPN @espn

ESPN

@espn
Basketball Sports 11.2M 14.5M 87.6K Preview
13 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 23.6M 129.9M 200.9K Preview
14 NFL @nfl

NFL

@nfl
Sports American football 11.8M 16M 73.7K Preview
15 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 5M 6.9M 165.8K Preview
16 dwyanewade @dwyanewade

dwyanewade

@dwyanewade
Basketball Sports 10.2M 15.2M 95.4K Preview
17 Lonzo Ball @zo

Lonzo Ball

@zo
Basketball Sports 5.1M 7.2M 163.7K Preview
18 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball 4M 6.8M 257.6K Preview
19 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 5.3M 138.5M 118.1K Preview
20 Zion Williamson @zionwilliamson

Zion Williamson

@zionwilliamson
Basketball 3M 4.4M 217.6K Preview
21 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 17.4M 42.4M 35.5K Preview
22 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 24M 96.7M 25.9K Preview
23 Paul George @ygtrece

Paul George

@ygtrece
Sports Basketball 5.3M 8.6M 93.2K Preview
24 James Harden @jharden13

James Harden

@jharden13
Sports Basketball 6.9M 11.1M 96K Preview
25 Alex Morgan @alexmorgan13

Alex Morgan

@alexmorgan13
Soccer 3.9M 9.4M 157.5K Preview
26 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 8M 59.8M 86.6K Preview
27 Serena Williams @serenawilliams

Serena Williams

@serenawilliams
Sports Tennis 6.2M 11.9M 69.3K Preview
28 Anthony Davis @antdavis23

Anthony Davis

@antdavis23
Basketball Sports 3.5M 5M 145.2K Preview
29 Los Angeles Lakers @lakers

Los Angeles Lakers

@lakers
Basketball 6.2M 10.2M 77.8K Preview
30 Carmelo Anthony @carmeloanthony

Carmelo Anthony

@carmeloanthony
Basketball Sports 4.9M 6.9M 81.2K Preview
31 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 7.1M 32.9M 81.7K Preview
32 MLB ⚾ @mlb

MLB ⚾

@mlb
Sports 4.7M 6.1M 77.9K Preview
33 Boomin @ab

Boomin

@ab
American football Sports 3M 3.8M 87K Preview
34 Saquon Barkley @saquon

Saquon Barkley

@saquon
Modeling Music Sports 1.7M 2.1M 157.2K Preview
35 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 4.5M 7.1M 87.5K Preview
36 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Basketball Sports Lifestyle 3M 6.5M 136.5K Preview
37 Tyler Cameron @tylerjcameron3

Tyler Cameron

@tylerjcameron3
Tennis Fashion 1.8M 2.2M 113.9K Preview
38 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 6.3M 80.7M 51.8K Preview
39 Chris Paul @cp3

Chris Paul

@cp3
Basketball Sports 6M 9.5M 39.2K Preview
40 Ezekiel Elliott @ezekielelliott

Ezekiel Elliott

@ezekielelliott
Sports 2.3M 2.9M 82.3K Preview
41 Lamar Jackson @new_era8

Lamar Jackson

@new_era8
American football 1.6M 1.9M 121.1K Preview
42 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 5.7M 43.4M 40.1K Preview
43 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 3.6M 38.4M 40.5K Preview
44 Luka Doncic @lukadoncic

Luka Doncic

@lukadoncic
Basketball 1.6M 3.5M 114.5K Preview
45 Y A Z Z ™ @yazzthegreatest

Y A Z Z ™

@yazzthegreatest
Sports 2.6M 4.6M 94.3K Preview
46 NBA 2K @nba2k

NBA 2K

@nba2k
Sports 2.4M 3.7M 91.5K Preview
47 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 5.4M 81.4M 36.2K Preview
48 New York Yankees @yankees

New York Yankees

@yankees
Sports Music Modeling 1.9M 2.5M 86.9K Preview
49 Ryan Garcia @kingryang

Ryan Garcia

@kingryang
Boxing 1.8M 4.4M 133.1K Preview
50 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 2.5M 36.6M 73.7K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts