Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 34.8M 52.2M 689.8K Free report
2 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports 10.2M 13.9M 329.5K Free report
3 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 13.9M 27.3M 170.8K Free report
4 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Basketball Sports 9.7M 14.6M 153.1K Preview
5 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball 4M 6.8M 516.9K Preview
6 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Streetwear Sports 30.9M 93.7M 46.7K Preview
7 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 7.4M 187.1M 122K Preview
8 Kevin Durant @easymoneysniper

Kevin Durant

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 9.9M 11.6M 272.9K Preview
9 Bleacher Report @bleacherreport

Bleacher Report

@bleacherreport
Basketball 8.4M 11.1M 117.1K Preview
10 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Training American football Sports 5M 6.7M 202.5K Preview
11 Kevin Durant @easymoneysniper

Kevin Durant

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 9.9M 11.6M 272.9K Preview
12 ESPN @espn

ESPN

@espn
Sports Basketball 10.6M 14.1M 79.1K Preview
13 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 7.5M 32M 113.7K Preview
14 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 16.8M 40.8M 60.2K Preview
15 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 6.4M 133.9M 102.4K Preview
16 SportsCenter @sportscenter

SportsCenter

@sportscenter
Basketball Sports Soccer 11.6M 14.7M 59.6K Preview
17 Paul George @ygtrece

Paul George

@ygtrece
Sports Basketball 5.1M 8.3M 122.6K Preview
18 Kobe Bryant @kobebryant

Kobe Bryant

@kobebryant
Producers Basketball Writers 6.7M 10.5M 105.5K Preview
19 Serena Williams @serenawilliams

Serena Williams

@serenawilliams
Sports Tennis 6.1M 11.8M 82.1K Preview
20 Lonzo Ball @zo

Lonzo Ball

@zo
Basketball Sports 5M 7M 113.7K Preview
21 James Harden @jharden13

James Harden

@jharden13
Sports Basketball 6.6M 10.6M 99.5K Preview
22 dwyanewade @dwyanewade

dwyanewade

@dwyanewade
Basketball Sports 10M 14.9M 56.4K Preview
23 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 11.5M 127.5M 116K Preview
24 NFL @nfl

NFL

@nfl
Sports American football 11.5M 15.5M 35.2K Preview
25 Los Angeles Lakers @lakers

Los Angeles Lakers

@lakers
Basketball 5.7M 9.5M 78.9K Preview
26 Alex Morgan @alexmorgan13

Alex Morgan

@alexmorgan13
Soccer 2.9M 9.3M 110.8K Preview
27 Anthony Davis @antdavis23

Anthony Davis

@antdavis23
Basketball Sports 3.1M 4.4M 146.8K Preview
28 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 5.7M 78.7M 39.8K Preview
29 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 4.4M 6.9M 104.5K Preview
30 Floyd Mayweather @floydmayweather

Floyd Mayweather

@floydmayweather
Boxing 10.8M 22.8M 66.4K Preview
31 Ezekiel Elliott @ezekielelliott

Ezekiel Elliott

@ezekielelliott
Sports 2.3M 2.9M 107.4K Preview
32 MLB ⚾ @mlb

MLB ⚾

@mlb
Sports 4.6M 5.9M 63K Preview
33 Tyler Cameron @tylerjcameron3

Tyler Cameron

@tylerjcameron3
Tennis Fashion 1.8M 2.2M 117.6K Preview
34 Saquon Barkley @saquon

Saquon Barkley

@saquon
Modeling Music Sports 1.6M 2M 141.8K Preview
35 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Basketball Sports Lifestyle 2.9M 6.2M 133.6K Preview
36 Carmelo Anthony @carmeloanthony

Carmelo Anthony

@carmeloanthony
Basketball Sports 4.8M 6.7M 51.8K Preview
37 Mark Phillips @supremedreams_1

Mark Phillips

@supremedreams_1
Basketball Music Entertainment 1.2M 1.6M 148.5K Preview
38 JJ Watt @jjwatt

JJ Watt

@jjwatt
American football 3M 3.7M 64K Preview
39 Boomin @ab

Boomin

@ab
American football Sports 2.9M 3.7M 57.6K Preview
40 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 5.6M 79.7M 42K Preview
41 Chris Paul @cp3

Chris Paul

@cp3
Basketball Sports 6M 9.4M 34.3K Preview
42 Rob Gronkowski @gronk

Rob Gronkowski

@gronk
Sports 2.5M 3.4M 65.2K Preview
43 New York Yankees @yankees

New York Yankees

@yankees
Sports Music Modeling 1.9M 2.5M 86.5K Preview
44 JuJu Smith-Schuster @juju

JuJu Smith-Schuster

@juju
Sports 2.3M 3M 69K Preview
45 Russell Wilson @dangerusswilson

Russell Wilson

@dangerusswilson
Sports 3.1M 4M 47.7K Preview
46 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 3M 38.8M 60.4K Preview
47 Jordan @jumpman23

Jordan

@jumpman23
Basketball Sports 7.3M 18.9M 30.9K Preview
48 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 2.3M 43.9M 59.2K Preview
49 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 4.8M 13.6M 53.3K Preview
50 Cam Newton @cameron1newton

Cam Newton

@cameron1newton
American football 3.4M 4.2M 42.9K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required