Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 34.7M 60.3M 720.9K Free report
2 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 13.5M 29.3M 268.8K Free report
3 Kobe Bryant @kobebryant

Kobe Bryant

@kobebryant
Producers Basketball Writers 8.9M 21M 509.6K Free report
4 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports 10M 14.1M 251.3K Preview
5 Kevin Durant @easymoneysniper

Kevin Durant

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 7.3M 11.8M 296.9K Preview
6  @kyrieirving

@kyrieirving
Sports Basketball 8.7M 13.9M 229.7K Preview
7 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 4.9M 7.3M 286.3K Preview
8 Kevin Durant @easymoneysniper

Kevin Durant

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 7.3M 11.8M 296.9K Preview
9 ESPN @espn

ESPN

@espn
Basketball Sports 10.9M 15.3M 83.4K Preview
10 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 21.3M 45.8M 71.4K Preview
11 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 38M 101.9M 45.2K Preview
12 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Basketball Sports 10.6M 16M 93.5K Preview
13 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 8.5M 35.5M 145.8K Preview
14 Lonzo Ball @zo

Lonzo Ball

@zo
Basketball Sports 5.2M 7.7M 175.4K Preview
15 dwyanewade @dwyanewade

dwyanewade

@dwyanewade
Basketball Sports 10.4M 16.1M 82.9K Preview
16 SportsCenter @sportscenter

SportsCenter

@sportscenter
Basketball Sports Soccer 11.6M 15.9M 72K Preview
17 NFL @nfl

NFL

@nfl
Sports American football 12M 16.9M 55.9K Preview
18 Zion Williamson @zionwilliamson

Zion Williamson

@zionwilliamson
Basketball 3.1M 4.8M 255.7K Preview
19 Bleacher Report @bleacherreport

Bleacher Report

@bleacherreport
Basketball 8.2M 12.2M 38.8K Preview
20 Paul George @ygtrece

Paul George

@ygtrece
Basketball Sports 5.1M 8.8M 118.4K Preview
21 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Entertainment Lifestyle Basketball 3M 7.4M 186.2K Preview
22 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 5.3M 143.5M 107.8K Preview
23 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 7.7M 61M 106.9K Preview
24 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 9.4M 204.8M 180.8K Preview
25 Carmelo Anthony @carmeloanthony

Carmelo Anthony

@carmeloanthony
Basketball Sports 5M 7.1M 104.4K Preview
26 Russell Wilson @dangerusswilson

Russell Wilson

@dangerusswilson
Sports 3.5M 4.4M 109.5K Preview
27 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball 2.5M 6.8M 191.9K Preview
28 MLB ⚾ @mlb

MLB ⚾

@mlb
Sports 4.4M 6.2M 81.3K Preview
29 Alex Morgan @alexmorgan13

Alex Morgan

@alexmorgan13
Soccer 3.2M 9.4M 114.7K Preview
30 JJ Watt @jjwatt

JJ Watt

@jjwatt
American football 3.1M 4M 104.2K Preview
31 Anthony Davis @antdavis23

Anthony Davis

@antdavis23
Sports Basketball 3.4M 5.8M 128.1K Preview
32 Damian Lillard @damianlillard

Damian Lillard

@damianlillard
Basketball 5.3M 7.4M 74.6K Preview
33 Lamar Jackson @new_era8

Lamar Jackson

@new_era8
American football 1.9M 2.4M 154.3K Preview
34 Kyle Kuzma @kuz

Kyle Kuzma

@kuz
Sports Actors Music 2.3M 4.6M 153.8K Preview
35 Jordan @jumpman23

Jordan

@jumpman23
Basketball Sports 9.9M 19.8M 41.5K Preview
36 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 18.5M 134.3M 156.3K Preview
37 Ryan Garcia @kingryang

Ryan Garcia

@kingryang
Boxing 2.1M 5.2M 158.9K Preview
38 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 4.9M 14.8M 62.4K Preview
39 Joel

Joel "The Process" Embiid

@joelembiid
Sports 2.2M 4.1M 107.2K Preview
40 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Sports Shoes 5.2M 11.8M 49.6K Preview
41 Floyd Mayweather @floydmayweather

Floyd Mayweather

@floydmayweather
Boxing 10.8M 23M 32.8K Preview
42 Chris Paul @cp3

Chris Paul

@cp3
Basketball Sports 6.4M 9.8M 32.3K Preview
43 Ezekiel Elliott @ezekielelliott

Ezekiel Elliott

@ezekielelliott
Sports 2.4M 3M 71.2K Preview
44 Jimmy Butler @jimmybutler

Jimmy Butler

@jimmybutler
Music Sports 2.9M 4.9M 53.9K Preview
45 JuJu Smith-Schuster @juju

JuJu Smith-Schuster

@juju
Sports 2.4M 3.2M 77.4K Preview
46 Serena Williams @serenawilliams

Serena Williams

@serenawilliams
Sports Tennis 6.1M 12.2M 24.9K Preview
47 Ben Simmons @bensimmons

Ben Simmons

@bensimmons
Basketball Sports 2.7M 5M 69.7K Preview
48 Jayson Tatum🙏🏀 @jaytatum0

Jayson Tatum🙏🏀

@jaytatum0
Basketball Sports Entertainment 2.1M 3M 108K Preview
49  @ludacris

@ludacris
Music Singer Riders 6.4M 11.6M 38.7K Preview
50 Los Angeles Lakers @lakers

Los Angeles Lakers

@lakers
Basketball 7M 12.6M 29.3K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts