Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 31.8M 49.9M 618.3K Free report
2 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 14.7M 25.9M 181.1K Free report
3 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports 9.9M 13.4M 208.1K Free report
4 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 29.5M 88.9M 73.7K Preview
5 Kyrie Irving @kyrieirving

Kyrie Irving

@kyrieirving
Sports Basketball 7.5M 12.8M 170K Preview
6 35 @easymoneysniper

35

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 9.4M 11.1M 132K Preview
7 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Sports Basketball 8.8M 13.3M 108.9K Preview
8 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 4.6M 6.2M 206.3K Preview
9 SportsCenter @sportscenter

SportsCenter

@sportscenter
Basketball Sports Soccer 10.7M 14.2M 64.8K Preview
10 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 5.5M 122.4M 102.7K Preview
11 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 3.9M 6.6M 162.7K Preview
12 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 14.8M 38M 63.6K Preview
13 dwyanewade @dwyanewade

dwyanewade

@dwyanewade
Basketball Sports 9.7M 13.9M 77.6K Preview
14 ESPN @espn

ESPN

@espn
Basketball Sports 9.6M 13M 55.8K Preview
15 35 @easymoneysniper

35

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 9.4M 11.1M 132K Preview
16 Serena Williams @serenawilliams

Serena Williams

@serenawilliams
Sports Tennis 5.5M 11.1M 102.3K Preview
17 DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D. @shaq

DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D.

@shaq
Basketball Music Producers 7.2M 12.1M 64.8K Preview
18 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 7.7M 171.5M 168K Preview
19 Paul George @ygtrece

Paul George

@ygtrece
Basketball Sports 5.1M 7.9M 94K Preview
20 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball 2.7M 6.4M 206.6K Preview
21 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 16.4M 120.9M 180.7K Preview
22 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 5.6M 31M 78.9K Preview
23 Kobe Bryant @kobebryant

Kobe Bryant

@kobebryant
Writers Basketball Producers 5.2M 9.8M 85.5K Preview
24 NFL @nfl

NFL

@nfl
Sports American football 10.5M 14.7M 59.7K Preview
25 Bleacher Report @bleacherreport

Bleacher Report

@bleacherreport
Basketball 6.5M 10.1M 81.8K Preview
26 Floyd Mayweather @floydmayweather

Floyd Mayweather

@floydmayweather
Boxing 9M 22.8M 81.3K Preview
27 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Sports Lifestyle Basketball 2.7M 5.1M 149.6K Preview
28 Golden State Warriors @warriors

Golden State Warriors

@warriors
Basketball Sports 5.7M 12.3M 71.2K Preview
29 Lonzo Ball @zo

Lonzo Ball

@zo
Basketball Sports 3.8M 6.6M 85.5K Preview
30 Rob Gronkowski @gronk

Rob Gronkowski

@gronk
Sports 2.3M 3.3M 116.8K Preview
31 Carmelo Anthony @carmeloanthony

Carmelo Anthony

@carmeloanthony
Basketball Sports 4.5M 6.5M 66.8K Preview
32 Jordan @jumpman23

Jordan

@jumpman23
Basketball Sports 7.6M 17.8M 43.6K Preview
33 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 4M 73.5M 56.9K Preview
34 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 5.3M 56.3M 56.3K Preview
35 Ezekiel Elliott @ezekielelliott

Ezekiel Elliott

@ezekielelliott
Sports 2.2M 2.8M 78.7K Preview
36 Los Angeles Lakers @lakers

Los Angeles Lakers

@lakers
Basketball 5.3M 8.5M 44.7K Preview
37 MLB ⚾ @mlb

MLB ⚾

@mlb
Sports 4.2M 5.5M 39.4K Preview
38 Y A Z Z ™ @yazzthegreatest

Y A Z Z ™

@yazzthegreatest
Sports 2.6M 4.6M 87.4K Preview
39 Alex Morgan @alexmorgan13

Alex Morgan

@alexmorgan13
Soccer 2.6M 6.3M 63.5K Preview
40 Tfue @tfue

Tfue

@tfue
Skateboarding 1.9M 5.7M 73.6K Preview
41 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 4.2M 12.5M 45.2K Preview
42 Damian Lillard @damianlillard

Damian Lillard

@damianlillard
Basketball 4.3M 6M 46.6K Preview
43 JJ Watt @jjwatt

JJ Watt

@jjwatt
American football 2.9M 3.6M 49K Preview
44 Chris Paul @cp3

Chris Paul

@cp3
Basketball Sports 5.9M 9M 33.3K Preview
45 Daequan Loco @tsm_daequan

Daequan Loco

@tsm_daequan
Sports 2.2M 5.5M 76.6K Preview
46 JuJu Smith-Schuster @juju

JuJu Smith-Schuster

@juju
Sports 2M 2.7M 62.2K Preview
47 Draymond Green @money23green

Draymond Green

@money23green
Basketball 2.2M 3.4M 60.3K Preview
48 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Footwear Sports 5.3M 38.8M 29.4K Preview
49 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Sports Shoes 5M 10.8M 35.1K Preview
50 Bryce Harper @bryceharper3

Bryce Harper

@bryceharper3
Sports Modeling Music 1.2M 1.7M 82.3K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required