search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 21 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 26.1M 47.1M 641.8K Free report
2 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 12.9M 24.1M 276.2K Free report
3 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
Sports American football 8.5M 12.6M 168.5K Free report
4 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Training Sports American football 4.2M 6M 318.3K Preview
5 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 7.3M 155.2M 153.6K Preview
6 35 @easymoneysniper

35

@easymoneysniper
Sports Basketball 7M 10.4M 103.7K Preview
7 SportsCenter @sportscenter

SportsCenter

@sportscenter
Basketball Sports Soccer 10.7M 13.5M 82.8K Preview
8 dwyanewade @dwyanewade

dwyanewade

@dwyanewade
Basketball Sports 8.5M 12.6M 99.3K Preview
9 Lonzo Ball @zo

Lonzo Ball

@zo
Basketball Sports 4.2M 6.2M 185.2K Preview
10 35 @easymoneysniper

35

@easymoneysniper
Sports Basketball 7M 10.4M 103.7K Preview
11 Bleacher Report @bleacherreport

Bleacher Report

@bleacherreport
Basketball 6M 9.1M 115.2K Preview
12 NFL @nfl

NFL

@nfl
Sports American football 9.6M 13.8M 71.7K Preview
13 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear 22.7M 84.9M 87.5K Preview
14 Floyd Mayweather @floydmayweather

Floyd Mayweather

@floydmayweather
Boxing 11.3M 23M 121.8K Preview
15 Kobe Bryant @kobebryant

Kobe Bryant

@kobebryant
Writers Basketball Producers 5.8M 9.4M 129.9K Preview
16 espn @espn

espn

@espn
Sports Basketball 9.2M 12.1M 75.1K Preview
17 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 6.2M 109.8M 97.2K Preview
18 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 7.4M 30.3M 115.7K Preview
19 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 12.3M 34.9M 68.2K Preview
20 Kyrie Irving @kyrieirving

Kyrie Irving

@kyrieirving
Basketball Sports 7M 12.5M 94.2K Preview
21 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball 2.1M 6.1M 301.7K Preview
22 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Basketball Sports Lifestyle 3.4M 6M 125.8K Preview
23 Paul George @ygtrece

Paul George

@ygtrece
Basketball Sports 4.7M 7.5M 124.2K Preview
24 Golden State Warriors @warriors

Golden State Warriors

@warriors
Sports 4.5M 11M 78.8K Preview
25 Serena Williams @serenawilliams

Serena Williams

@serenawilliams
Tennis Sports 6M 10.7M 66.2K Preview
26 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Sports Basketball 6.5M 12.1M 48.5K Preview
27 Los Angeles Lakers @lakers

Los Angeles Lakers

@lakers
Basketball 4.4M 7.8M 68.7K Preview
28 Ezekiel Elliott @ezekielelliott

Ezekiel Elliott

@ezekielelliott
Sports 2.2M 2.8M 121.5K Preview
29 Y A Z Z ™ @yazzthegreatest

Y A Z Z ™

@yazzthegreatest
Sports 2.8M 4.6M 93.5K Preview
30 LaMelo Ball @melo

LaMelo Ball

@melo
Sports 2.4M 4.3M 108.6K Preview
31 Saquon Barkley @saquon

Saquon Barkley

@saquon
Music Sports Modeling 1.3M 1.7M 175.8K Preview
32 Joel

Joel "The Process" Embiid

@joelembiid
Sports 2M 3.4M 111.4K Preview
33 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 3.4M 10M 63.8K Preview
34 MLB ⚾ @mlb

MLB ⚾

@mlb
Sports 3.7M 5M 62.2K Preview
35 DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D. @shaq

DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D.

@shaq
Sports Music 6.1M 10.9M 31.8K Preview
36 Rob Gronkowski @gronk

Rob Gronkowski

@gronk
Sports 2.3M 3.1M 82.6K Preview
37 colin kaepernick @kaepernick7

colin kaepernick

@kaepernick7
Sports 2.6M 3.3M 72K Preview
38 Daequan Loco @tsm_daequan

Daequan Loco

@tsm_daequan
Sports 2.1M 5.1M 76.8K Preview
39 Jayson Tatum🙏🏀 @jaytatum0

Jayson Tatum🙏🏀

@jaytatum0
Entertainment Basketball Sports 1.6M 2.3M 95.6K Preview
40 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 5M 54M 32.9K Preview
41 JuJu Smith-Schuster @juju

JuJu Smith-Schuster

@juju
Sports 1.7M 2.4M 85.9K Preview
42 johnwall @johnwall

johnwall

@johnwall
Sports 3.1M 4.3M 46.1K Preview
43 JJ Watt @jjwatt

JJ Watt

@jjwatt
American football 2.7M 3.5M 52.1K Preview
44 EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

EneJota 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 4.5M 111.3M 47.1K Preview
45 Chris Paul @cp3

Chris Paul

@cp3
Sports Basketball 5.9M 8.6M 28.5K Preview
46 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Sports Entertainment Basketball 1.9M 4.2M 97.3K Preview
47 James Harden @jharden13

James Harden

@jharden13
Basketball Sports 4.6M 9.1M 39.2K Preview
48 Isaiah Thomas @isaiahthomas

Isaiah Thomas

@isaiahthomas
Basketball Tennis Sports 2.3M 3.6M 72.5K Preview
49 Carmelo Anthony @carmeloanthony

Carmelo Anthony

@carmeloanthony
Sports Basketball 4.4M 6.4M 29.9K Preview
50 Dak Prescott @_4dak

Dak Prescott

@_4dak
Coaching Sports Training 1.4M 1.8M 75K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required