search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 30.1M 48.7M 477.5K Free report
2 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
Sports American football 9.7M 13M 217.5K Free report
3 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear 35.9M 86.8M 129.7K Free report
4 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 13.2M 24.9M 159.8K Preview
5 dwyanewade @dwyanewade

dwyanewade

@dwyanewade
Basketball Sports 8.9M 13.4M 233.2K Preview
6 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 15.8M 36.1M 79.8K Preview
7 35 @easymoneysniper

35

@easymoneysniper
Sports Basketball 8.8M 10.4M 118.5K Preview
8 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 8.1M 162.6M 187.1K Preview
9 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Sports Basketball 7.5M 12.6M 117.6K Preview
10 NFL @nfl

NFL

@nfl
Sports American football 10M 14.3M 80.7K Preview
11 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball 2.5M 6.3M 303.9K Preview
12 Kyrie Irving @kyrieirving

Kyrie Irving

@kyrieirving
Sports Basketball 8.3M 12.6M 136.3K Preview
13 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 8M 30.8M 153.3K Preview
14 Lonzo Ball @zo

Lonzo Ball

@zo
Basketball Sports 3.8M 6.4M 166.8K Preview
15 Serena Williams @serenawilliams

Serena Williams

@serenawilliams
Tennis Sports 6.4M 10.9M 103.9K Preview
16 ESPN @espn

ESPN

@espn
Sports Basketball 9.5M 12.6M 57.7K Preview
17 SportsCenter @sportscenter

SportsCenter

@sportscenter
Sports Basketball Soccer 10.5M 13.8M 52.3K Preview
18 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 4.5M 6.1M 133.1K Preview
19 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 4.3M 114.9M 103.5K Preview
20 Paul George @ygtrece

Paul George

@ygtrece
Basketball Sports 4.5M 7.7M 133.9K Preview
21 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Motorcycle Racing Actors 3.8M 11.1M 131.9K Preview
22 Bleacher Report @bleacherreport

Bleacher Report

@bleacherreport
Basketball 7.1M 9.6M 49.2K Preview
23 35 @easymoneysniper

35

@easymoneysniper
Sports Basketball 8.8M 10.4M 118.5K Preview
24 Floyd Mayweather @floydmayweather

Floyd Mayweather

@floydmayweather
Boxing 10.8M 23.2M 49.8K Preview
25 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Lifestyle Fitness Sports 3.5M 6.1M 128.8K Preview
26 James Harden @jharden13

James Harden

@jharden13
Basketball Sports 5.2M 9.7M 82.5K Preview
27 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 15M 113.9M 132.5K Preview
28 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Entertainment Basketball Lifestyle 2.4M 4.6M 149.9K Preview
29 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 5.5M 55.2M 42.3K Preview
30 Kobe Bryant @kobebryant

Kobe Bryant

@kobebryant
Writers Basketball Producers 5.8M 9.6M 73.1K Preview
31 JuJu Smith-Schuster @juju

JuJu Smith-Schuster

@juju
Sports 1.9M 2.6M 128.3K Preview
32 Rob Gronkowski @gronk

Rob Gronkowski

@gronk
Sports 2.3M 3.3M 82.7K Preview
33 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 2.8M 41.2M 60.3K Preview
34 MLB ⚾ @mlb

MLB ⚾

@mlb
Sports 3.8M 5.3M 51.9K Preview
35 Daequan Loco @tsm_daequan

Daequan Loco

@tsm_daequan
Sports 2.2M 5.4M 63.8K Preview
36 Ezekiel Elliott @ezekielelliott

Ezekiel Elliott

@ezekielelliott
Sports 2.1M 2.8M 83.7K Preview
37 Chris Paul @cp3

Chris Paul

@cp3
Basketball Sports 5.7M 8.9M 33.5K Preview
38 Carmelo Anthony @carmeloanthony

Carmelo Anthony

@carmeloanthony
Basketball Sports 4.3M 6.5M 40K Preview
39 Joel

Joel "The Process" Embiid

@joelembiid
Sports 2.1M 3.5M 91.6K Preview
40 Isaiah Thomas @isaiahthomas

Isaiah Thomas

@isaiahthomas
Basketball Music Entertainment 2.6M 3.7M 67.6K Preview
41  @ludacris

@ludacris
Music Singer Riders 5.7M 10.7M 24.5K Preview
42 Jordan @jumpman23

Jordan

@jumpman23
Basketball Sports 7.4M 17.4M 27.9K Preview
43 Los Angeles Lakers @lakers

Los Angeles Lakers

@lakers
Basketball 5.1M 8.2M 42K Preview
44 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 5.2M 68.5M 27.1K Preview
45 New York Yankees @yankees

New York Yankees

@yankees
Sports 1.7M 2.2M 68.1K Preview
46 Damian Lillard @damianlillard

Damian Lillard

@damianlillard
Basketball 3.6M 5.4M 36.4K Preview
47 WWE @wwe

WWE

@wwe
Sports Entertainment 4.1M 17.3M 21.9K Preview
48 JJ Watt @jjwatt

JJ Watt

@jjwatt
American football 2.8M 3.5M 46.5K Preview
49 Anthony Davis @antdavis23

Anthony Davis

@antdavis23
Basketball Sports 2.1M 3.4M 65.9K Preview
50 Jayson Tatum🙏🏀 @jaytatum0

Jayson Tatum🙏🏀

@jaytatum0
Entertainment Basketball Sports 1.6M 2.3M 75.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required