Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.6MUnited States2.6M3.9MFree Report
2
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
156.4MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
3
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
45MFrance943.1K1.3MFree Report
4
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.8MUnited States193.1K247.8KFree Report
5
@xsqueezie
Music
Shows
Lifestyle
6.7MFrance409.5K487.2KFree Report
6
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
27MUnited States585.9K934.8KFree Report
7
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.4MSpain492.7K777KFree Report
8
Nabilla Vergara @nabilla
Modeling
6.3MFrance283.9K372.7KFree Report
9
Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin
Travel
Family
5.8MFrance301.6K356.6KFree Report
10
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.5MUnited States905.9K1.5MFree Report
11
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
27.6MSpain453.8K622.1KPreview
12
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
36.5MSpain324K476.8KPreview
13
Cyprien @6pri1
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.1MFrance188.4K220.5KPreview
14
aka Lena Situations @lenamahfouf
Shows
2.7MFrance297.4K371.1KPreview
15
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.7MItaly648.5K988.6KPreview
16
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
21.1MBrazil537.3K751.2KPreview
17
Mcfly @levraimcfly
Music
3.3MFrance280.7K327.4KPreview
18
Lea Elui G @leaelui
Shows
11.1MIndia400.4K660.6KPreview
19
Norman Thavaud @normanthavaud
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.2MFrance149.3K171KPreview
20
KAMILA @kamilaofficiel
Lifestyle
2.4MFrance300.8K381.1KPreview
21
Carlotu @rafcarlito
Lifestyle
2.8MFrance237.7K287.7KPreview
22
apple @apple
Mobile related
Computers & Gadgets
24.8MIndia252.9K340.7KPreview
23
Maeva Ghennam @maevaa.ghennam
Family
2.8MFrance213.1K303.7KPreview
24
LUCAS @lucas_xx444
Lifestyle
6.6MIndonesia1.3M1.7MPreview
25
Paris Saint-Germain @psg
Sports with a ball
31.9MBrazil69.8K114.2KPreview
26
🇫🇷 Maddyburciaga 🇦🇪 @maddyburciaga
Lifestyle
2.4MFrance203.1K289.1KPreview
27
T Garcia @thibaultgarcia
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
4MFrance133.7K165.5KPreview
28
SEB @seblafrite
Lifestyle
2.6MFrance191.9K252.1KPreview
29
Carla Moreau @carlamoreau_____
Family
3.2MFrance152.1K197.5KPreview
30
Michou ✨ @michou_yt
Lifestyle
2.2MFrance248.9K295.6KPreview
31
Benji @benji_samat
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.3MFrance200.1K259.4KPreview
32
JOYCA @joyca
Lifestyle
2.3MFrance230.5K265KPreview
33
A L I X @alix_dmx
Lifestyle
2.1MFrance214.9K285.9KPreview
34
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.6MBrazil232K328.5KPreview
35
Netflix France @netflixfr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.7MFrance71.2K83.9KPreview
36
Marie Lopez @enjoyphoenix
Lifestyle
5.1MFrance78.5K102.2KPreview
37
@amixem
Shows
2.6MFrance199.2K223.1KPreview
38
Josh Richards @joshrichards
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.4MUnited States688.4K992.9KPreview
39
Angèle @angele_vl
Music
2.9MFrance141.3K186.2KPreview
40
Julien Tanti @julientantiplein
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.5MFrance97.5K120.8KPreview
41
Ángel Di María @angeldimariajm
Sports with a ball
12.1MArgentina153K225.8KPreview
42
MILLA JASMINE @millajasmineoff
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.7MFrance141.7K200.2KPreview
43
Stéphanie Durant 🌵 @stephaniedurant
Fashion
2.9MFrance129.1K155.3KPreview
44
Inoxtag @inoxtagytb
Photography
1.7MFrance239.8K290.1KPreview
45
Nathalie Odzierejko @natoogram
Lifestyle
3.9MFrance106.8K124.4KPreview
46
Jazz Correia @jazztvshow
Lifestyle
3.1MFrance123.5K163.4KPreview
47
Julien Bert @julienbert42
Lifestyle
2MFrance184.1K240.6KPreview
48
Caroline Receveur 🦂 @carolinereceveur
Fashion
3.9MFrance86.4K106.1KPreview
49
Camille LELLOUCHE @camillelellouche
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.3MFrance146K173.2KPreview
50
Mélanie Martial DC @melaniemartialdc
Photography
Lifestyle
2.9MFrance136.2K173.2KPreview
1220