Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Charles (Food addict) @fastgoodcuisine

Charles (Food addict)

@fastgoodcuisine
Food Restaurants 550.7K 916.6K 14.8K Free report
2 Cedric Grolet @cedricgrolet

Cedric Grolet

@cedricgrolet
Food 850.3K 1.3M 18.9K Free report
3 Philippe Etchebest @chef.etchebest

Philippe Etchebest

@chef.etchebest
Chef Food Lifestyle 228.5K 334.7K 6.8K Free report
4 Chefclub @chefclubtv

Chefclub

@chefclubtv
Events Lifestyle Food Chef 311.3K 1.9M 4.1K Preview
5 Philippe CONTICINI @philippe_conticini

Philippe CONTICINI

@philippe_conticini
Lifestyle Food Fashion 282.1K 396.4K 3.3K Preview
6 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef 153.1K 1.7M 5K Preview
7 Alexandre Calvez @alexandrecalvez

Alexandre Calvez

@alexandrecalvez
DIY Video Blogger Cooking 121.8K 186.2K 5.5K Preview
8 RIYAZ ALY 🔥 @riyaz.14

RIYAZ ALY 🔥

@riyaz.14
Events Photography Travel Food 82.4K 2.9M 13.4K Preview
9 Jean François Piège @jeanfrancoispiege

Jean François Piège

@jeanfrancoispiege
Chef Food 242.8K 385.6K 1.5K Preview
10 Rose Bertram @rose_bertram

Rose Bertram

@rose_bertram
Food Health Recipes 126.5K 763.4K 2.4K Preview
11 750g @750grammes

750g

@750grammes
Lifestyle Food Sports 236.4K 374.6K 1.2K Preview
12 O'TACOS @otacos

O'TACOS

@otacos
Food Chef 185.2K 296.8K 1.7K Preview
13 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food 421.3K 10.3M 1.1K Preview
14 Love Food @love_food

Love Food

@love_food
Food Restaurants Cooking 363.6K 7.3M 1K Preview
15 Yann Couvreur 🦊 @yanncouvreur

Yann Couvreur 🦊

@yanncouvreur
Lifestyle Sports Food 153.5K 224.3K 2.4K Preview
16 Marmiton @marmiton_org

Marmiton

@marmiton_org
Lifestyle Food Chef 287K 404.2K 752 Preview
17 Michel Sarran @michel_sarran

Michel Sarran

@michel_sarran
Lifestyle Chef Food 84.3K 113.5K 2.4K Preview
18 Partage Les Bonnes Adresses @plba_food

Partage Les Bonnes Adresses

@plba_food
Lifestyle Food Sports 111.8K 148.4K 1.9K Preview
19 Maison Pierre Hermé Paris @pierrehermeofficial

Maison Pierre Hermé Paris

@pierrehermeofficial
Lifestyle Food Chef 170.4K 330.3K 1.9K Preview
20 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Restaurants Recipes 255K 9.7M 972 Preview
21 EBTISSAM | FOOD BLOG @my_tasty_cuisine_by_ebti

EBTISSAM | FOOD BLOG

@my_tasty_cuisine_by_ebti
Lifestyle Food Sports 147.8K 270.1K 1.4K Preview
22 Thierry Marx @thierrymarx

Thierry Marx

@thierrymarx
Chef Food Lifestyle 158.6K 217.9K 1.3K Preview
23 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Recipes Chef Cooking 68.7K 3.5M 2.8K Preview
24  @desserted_in_paris

@desserted_in_paris
Chef 102.5K 277.1K 2.4K Preview
25 🎀 Welcome To My Kitchen 🎀 @cuisine_dune_oummi_surbookee

🎀 Welcome To My Kitchen 🎀

@cuisine_dune_oummi_surbookee
Lifestyle Sports Food 162.5K 267.2K 1K Preview
26 LADUREE PARIS OFFICIEL @maisonladuree

LADUREE PARIS OFFICIEL

@maisonladuree
Food 177.5K 565.1K 1.3K Preview
27 Anne-Sophie Pic @annesophiepic

Anne-Sophie Pic

@annesophiepic
Chef 150.9K 291.4K 1.4K Preview
28 HERVE CUISINE • OFFICIEL @hervecuisine

HERVE CUISINE • OFFICIEL

@hervecuisine
Chef Food Lifestyle 127.8K 187.5K 977 Preview
29 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Events Food Cooking Chef 173.6K 5.7M 991 Preview
30 Une Infirmiere En Cuisine 😷 @marjosamira_cook

Une Infirmiere En Cuisine 😷

@marjosamira_cook
Lifestyle Sports Food 92.3K 150.3K 1.1K Preview
31 Demotivateur Food @demotivateurfood_fr

Demotivateur Food

@demotivateurfood_fr
Lifestyle Chef Food 191.4K 290.1K 489 Preview
32 🌸Framboise Et Vanille 🌸 @framboise_et_vanille

🌸Framboise Et Vanille 🌸

@framboise_et_vanille
Lifestyle Food Chef 62.6K 93.8K 1.8K Preview
33 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Actors Baking 63.3K 3.9M 1.3K Preview
34 My Kitchenette & Cie By Aicha @mykitchenetteciebyaicha

My Kitchenette & Cie By Aicha

@mykitchenetteciebyaicha
Lifestyle Sports Food 85K 133.1K 1.2K Preview
35 Le Fooding @lefooding

Le Fooding

@lefooding
Food 166.6K 293.6K 537 Preview
36 L'Eclair de Génie @leclairdegenieofficiel

L'Eclair de Génie

@leclairdegenieofficiel
Lifestyle Food Chef 130.6K 206.5K 1K Preview
37 Safiya Recettes & Food 🍔 @lets_cook_safiya

Safiya Recettes & Food 🍔

@lets_cook_safiya
Lifestyle Food Chef 56.1K 106.9K 1.4K Preview
38 Twisted @twisted

Twisted

@twisted
Food Chef Cooking 98.9K 4.1M 865 Preview
39 Christophe Adam @christopheadam

Christophe Adam

@christopheadam
Chef 122.9K 212.7K 1K Preview
40 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking 79.8K 4.3M 846 Preview
41 MasterChef Shipra Khanna @masterchefshiprakhanna

MasterChef Shipra Khanna

@masterchefshiprakhanna
Chef Food 39.8K 2.7M 486 Preview
42 Mamie @mamie

Mamie

@mamie
Chef Food Lifestyle 45.6K 66.6K 1.1K Preview
43 🌵Lloyd Lang🌵 @lloydlng

🌵Lloyd Lang🌵

@lloydlng
Vegan 40.6K 77.2K 1.1K Preview
44 J o s e @naturally.jo

J o s e

@naturally.jo
Vegan 57.5K 1.6M 1.2K Preview
45 Nicook @nicookyoutube

Nicook

@nicookyoutube
Lifestyle Food Chef 33.6K 50.9K 1.3K Preview
46 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Food Fitness Recipes 169.9K 7.5M 294 Preview
47 Pierre Gagnaire @pierregagnaire

Pierre Gagnaire

@pierregagnaire
Lifestyle Journalists Chef 38.7K 156.7K 564 Preview
48 FOOD CAKE DIY ART HACKS TRICKS @diyfoodys

FOOD CAKE DIY ART HACKS TRICKS

@diyfoodys
Cookies Cakes Recipes 116.9K 4.3M 539 Preview
49 Clémentine 🍊 @clemfoodie

Clémentine 🍊

@clemfoodie
Recipes 81.4K 186.4K 1.1K Preview
50 Jeffrey Cagnes @jeffreycagnes

Jeffrey Cagnes

@jeffreycagnes
Chef Food 96.9K 146.7K 926 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required