Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Charles (Food addict) @fastgoodcuisine

Charles (Food addict)

@fastgoodcuisine
Food Restaurants Chef 808.8K 1.4M 18.9K Free report
2 Cedric Grolet @cedricgrolet

Cedric Grolet

@cedricgrolet
Food 790.9K 1.6M 18.6K Free report
3 Philippe Etchebest @chef.etchebest

Philippe Etchebest

@chef.etchebest
Chef Food Lifestyle 313.4K 522.7K 5.3K Free report
4 Chefclub @chefclubtv

Chefclub

@chefclubtv
Food Lifestyle Chef 604.8K 2.4M 5.7K Preview
5 jeanimbert @jeanimbert

jeanimbert

@jeanimbert
Food 235.9K 395.8K 6.3K Preview
6 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef 208.2K 2.3M 7.7K Preview
7 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle 338.2K 18.5M 1.6K Preview
8 Jean François Piège @jeanfrancoispiege

Jean François Piège

@jeanfrancoispiege
Chef Food 269.8K 452.9K 2.5K Preview
9 Michel Sarran @michel_sarran

Michel Sarran

@michel_sarran
Chef Food 114.7K 171.9K 2.7K Preview
10 Alexandre Calvez @alexandrecalvez

Alexandre Calvez

@alexandrecalvez
Video Blogger Recipes DIY 104.9K 178.5K 3.1K Preview
11 EBTISSAM | FOOD BLOG @my_tasty_cuisine_by_ebti

EBTISSAM | FOOD BLOG

@my_tasty_cuisine_by_ebti
Food 179.2K 376.1K 1.9K Preview
12 Thierry Marx @thierrymarx

Thierry Marx

@thierrymarx
Chef Food Lifestyle 161.8K 263.6K 1.7K Preview
13 My Kitchenette & Cie By Aicha @mykitchenetteciebyaicha

My Kitchenette & Cie By Aicha

@mykitchenetteciebyaicha
Lifestyle Food Chef 138.4K 241.4K 2.1K Preview
14 HERVE CUISINE • OFFICIEL @hervecuisine

HERVE CUISINE • OFFICIEL

@hervecuisine
Lifestyle Food Sports 152K 272.7K 1.4K Preview
15 🌸Welcome to my Kitchen & Co🌸 @cuisine_dune_oummi_surbookee

🌸Welcome to my Kitchen & Co🌸

@cuisine_dune_oummi_surbookee
Lifestyle Sports Food 154.3K 309.3K 1.4K Preview
16 Violet Madison @violetmadison

Violet Madison

@violetmadison
Fashion Food 62K 191.7K 2.2K Preview
17 Maison Pierre Hermé Paris @pierrehermeofficial

Maison Pierre Hermé Paris

@pierrehermeofficial
Food Lifestyle Chef 198.7K 441.3K 1.5K Preview
18 🌸Framboise Et Vanille 🌸 @framboise_et_vanille

🌸Framboise Et Vanille 🌸

@framboise_et_vanille
Lifestyle Chef Food 98.5K 171.5K 2.1K Preview
19 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food 283.7K 9.6M 643 Preview
20 aLaN FoodChallenge @alan_food

aLaN FoodChallenge

@alan_food
Food Restaurants Cooking 57.5K 101.4K 2.9K Preview
21 Demotivateur Food @demotivateurfood_fr

Demotivateur Food

@demotivateurfood_fr
Food Lifestyle Chef 200.9K 326.8K 718 Preview
22 渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703

渡辺直美

@watanabenaomi703
Modeling Cooking Comedy 143.4K 9.1M 3K Preview
23 Anne-Sophie Pic @annesophiepic

Anne-Sophie Pic

@annesophiepic
Chef 157K 374.6K 1.2K Preview
24 Blogueuse Culinaire @mes_delicieuses_creations

Blogueuse Culinaire

@mes_delicieuses_creations
Lifestyle Fashion Food 93.7K 168.1K 1.9K Preview
25 Camille Delcroix @camille.delcroixoff

Camille Delcroix

@camille.delcroixoff
Chef Food Lifestyle 72.8K 110.7K 2.1K Preview
26 Catalia Rasami 🌴🌺 @cataliarasami

Catalia Rasami 🌴🌺

@cataliarasami
Lifestyle Fashion Vegan 48.6K 122.6K 2.2K Preview
27 Frédéric Anton @fredericanton

Frédéric Anton

@fredericanton
Chef Food Restaurants 118.2K 179.7K 1.3K Preview
28 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Food Cooking Chef 191K 6.5M 958 Preview
29 Top Chef @topchefm6

Top Chef

@topchefm6
Lifestyle Chef Food 80.2K 130.3K 1.4K Preview
30 recette gourmande @recette_gourmande

recette gourmande

@recette_gourmande
Lifestyle Food Chef 114.7K 239.7K 1.1K Preview
31 Le Fooding @lefooding

Le Fooding

@lefooding
Food 174.7K 336.5K 642 Preview
32 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Chef Recipes Health 80.5K 4.4M 1.3K Preview
33 Mailo Fait Maison (blog) 🍍 @mail0ves

Mailo Fait Maison (blog) 🍍

@mail0ves
Recipes Food Vegan 71.9K 113.9K 2K Preview
34 𝐉𝐞𝐟𝐟𝐫𝐞𝐲 𝐂𝐚𝐠𝐧𝐞𝐬 @jeffreycagnes

𝐉𝐞𝐟𝐟𝐫𝐞𝐲 𝐂𝐚𝐠𝐧𝐞𝐬

@jeffreycagnes
Chef Food Lifestyle 92.2K 175.8K 1.2K Preview
35 FOOD CAKE DIY ART HACKS TRICKS @diyfoodys

FOOD CAKE DIY ART HACKS TRICKS

@diyfoodys
Food Recipes Cakes 123.5K 4.2M 624 Preview
36 Partage Les Bonnes Adresses @plba_food

Partage Les Bonnes Adresses

@plba_food
Lifestyle Food Chef 114.3K 175.8K 753 Preview
37  @desserted_in_paris

@desserted_in_paris
Chef 90.5K 313.9K 1.4K Preview
38 Clémentine Vaccon 🍊 @clemfoodie

Clémentine Vaccon 🍊

@clemfoodie
Recipes 98.6K 201K 1.2K Preview
39 LADUREE PARIS OFFICIEL @maisonladuree

LADUREE PARIS OFFICIEL

@maisonladuree
Food 171.2K 600.9K 847 Preview
40 Paris chez Sharon @parischezsharon

Paris chez Sharon

@parischezsharon
Food Chef Restaurants 73.8K 415.2K 1.5K Preview
41 Eric Frechon @ericfrechon

Eric Frechon

@ericfrechon
Chef Lifestyle Food 128.8K 226K 889 Preview
42 François Perret @francoisperretpatisserie

François Perret

@francoisperretpatisserie
Chef Food 89.4K 160.1K 1.1K Preview
43 Christophe Adam @christopheadam

Christophe Adam

@christopheadam
Chef 114.1K 238K 888 Preview
44 Paul Bocuse @paulbocuse_officiel

Paul Bocuse

@paulbocuse_officiel
Lifestyle Food Chef 124.7K 442.4K 806 Preview
45 Pierre Gagnaire (cuisinier) @pierregagnaire

Pierre Gagnaire (cuisinier)

@pierregagnaire
Lifestyle Chef 68.4K 180.4K 899 Preview
46 Aymeric 🇫🇷 Food & Happiness ☀️ @aymeric_food

Aymeric 🇫🇷 Food & Happiness ☀️

@aymeric_food
Lifestyle Sports Food 48.1K 88.1K 1.1K Preview
47 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Recipes Food Health 174.7K 7.7M 408 Preview
48 ♕ 𝑳𝒆 𝒓𝒐𝒚𝒂𝒖𝒎𝒆 𝒅𝒆𝒔 𝒓𝒆𝒄𝒆𝒕𝒕𝒆𝒔 ♕ @une_queen_dans_sa_cuisine

♕ 𝑳𝒆 𝒓𝒐𝒚𝒂𝒖𝒎𝒆 𝒅𝒆𝒔 𝒓𝒆𝒄𝒆𝒕𝒕𝒆𝒔 ♕

@une_queen_dans_sa_cuisine
Lifestyle Food Chef 77.1K 129.3K 1.1K Preview
49 🌵Lloyd Lang🌵 @lloydlng

🌵Lloyd Lang🌵

@lloydlng
Vegan 47.2K 90.4K 993 Preview
50 Safiya Recettes & Food @lets_cook_safiya

Safiya Recettes & Food

@lets_cook_safiya
Lifestyle Sports Food 73.4K 150.3K 706 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts