search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Charles (Food addict) @fastgoodcuisine

Charles (Food addict)

@fastgoodcuisine
Food Lifestyle 482.7K 794.1K 11.3K Free report
2 Cedric Grolet @cedricgrolet

Cedric Grolet

@cedricgrolet
Food 626.7K 1.2M 16K Free report
3 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Recipes Cooking 272.5K 9.2M 6K Free report
4 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle 399.3K 17.5M 1.8K Preview
5 Christophe Michalak @christophe_michalak

Christophe Michalak

@christophe_michalak
Lifestyle Chef Food 325.1K 520.7K 2.8K Preview
6 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef 175.4K 1.4M 4.7K Preview
7 Philippe CONTICINI @philippe_conticini

Philippe CONTICINI

@philippe_conticini
Lifestyle Chef Food 266K 373K 3.4K Preview
8 Philippe Etchebest @chef.etchebest

Philippe Etchebest

@chef.etchebest
Lifestyle Sports Chef 187.1K 282K 3K Preview
9 Alexandre Calvez @alexandrecalvez

Alexandre Calvez

@alexandrecalvez
Cooking DIY Recipes 115.4K 179.6K 5.1K Preview
10 Chefclub @chefclubtv

Chefclub

@chefclubtv
Lifestyle Food Sports 202.4K 1.7M 3.3K Preview
11 Helene Darroze @helenedarroze

Helene Darroze

@helenedarroze
Lifestyle Fashion Food 188.9K 278K 1.9K Preview
12 Jean François Piège @jeanfrancoispiege

Jean François Piège

@jeanfrancoispiege
Chef Food Lifestyle 231K 354.6K 1.5K Preview
13 Love Food @love_food

Love Food

@love_food
Food Restaurants Recipes 435.5K 7M 1.4K Preview
14 Rose Bertram @rose_bertram

Rose Bertram

@rose_bertram
Food Health Recipes 126.9K 765.8K 2.5K Preview
15 渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703

渡辺直美

@watanabenaomi703
Food Modeling Styling 111.4K 8.8M 3.1K Preview
16 Thierry Marx @thierrymarx

Thierry Marx

@thierrymarx
Lifestyle Chef Food 147.8K 205.6K 1.5K Preview
17 Marmiton @marmiton_org

Marmiton

@marmiton_org
Lifestyle Food Sports 273.1K 377.8K 739 Preview
18 Maison Pierre Hermé Paris @pierrehermeofficial

Maison Pierre Hermé Paris

@pierrehermeofficial
Lifestyle Food Chef 173.5K 301.1K 2.2K Preview
19 Michel Sarran @michel_sarran

Michel Sarran

@michel_sarran
Chef Food Lifestyle 70.3K 90.5K 2.3K Preview
20 O'TACOS @otacos

O'TACOS

@otacos
Food Chef 178.3K 285.8K 1.4K Preview
21 Yann Couvreur 🦊 @yanncouvreur

Yann Couvreur 🦊

@yanncouvreur
Chef Lifestyle Food 142.1K 214.6K 1.8K Preview
22 Demotivateur Food @demotivateurfood_fr

Demotivateur Food

@demotivateurfood_fr
Lifestyle Chef Food 179.5K 272.1K 939 Preview
23 750g @750grammes

750g

@750grammes
Lifestyle Food Chef 230.3K 342.1K 721 Preview
24 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Chef Recipes 51.6K 3.2M 3K Preview
25 🎀 Welcome To My Kitchen 🎀 @cuisine_dune_oummi_surbookee

🎀 Welcome To My Kitchen 🎀

@cuisine_dune_oummi_surbookee
Lifestyle Food Fashion 131.6K 233.7K 978 Preview
26 Partage Les Bonnes Adresses @plba_food

Partage Les Bonnes Adresses

@plba_food
Lifestyle Food Chef 104.6K 138.8K 1.3K Preview
27 Le Fooding @lefooding

Le Fooding

@lefooding
Food 166.1K 283.9K 761 Preview
28 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets Food Fashion 38.8K 1.2M 3.8K Preview
29 Anne-Sophie Pic @annesophiepic

Anne-Sophie Pic

@annesophiepic
Chef 112.2K 259K 983 Preview
30 Christophe Adam @christopheadam

Christophe Adam

@christopheadam
Chef 116.7K 208K 1.1K Preview
31 HERVE CUISINE • OFFICIEL @hervecuisine

HERVE CUISINE • OFFICIEL

@hervecuisine
Lifestyle Food Sports 117.2K 173K 801 Preview
32 Paul Bocuse - Officiel @paulbocuse_officiel

Paul Bocuse - Officiel

@paulbocuse_officiel
Food Chef Lifestyle 152.4K 400.4K 969 Preview
33 L'Eclair de Génie @leclairdegenieofficiel

L'Eclair de Génie

@leclairdegenieofficiel
Lifestyle Food Chef 130.2K 205.8K 982 Preview
34 My Kitchenette & Cie By Aicha @mykitchenetteciebyaicha

My Kitchenette & Cie By Aicha

@mykitchenetteciebyaicha
Lifestyle Food Sports 76.4K 103.3K 1.3K Preview
35 🌵Lloyd Lang🌵 @lloydlng

🌵Lloyd Lang🌵

@lloydlng
Vegan 49.6K 73.6K 1.3K Preview
36 J o s e @naturally.jo

J o s e

@naturally.jo
Vegan 55.4K 1.5M 1.5K Preview
37 Alain Passard @alain_passard

Alain Passard

@alain_passard
Chef 100.9K 286.1K 1.4K Preview
38 LES PÂTISSERIES DE MAMA @les_patisseries_de_mama

LES PÂTISSERIES DE MAMA

@les_patisseries_de_mama
Lifestyle Food Sports 87.4K 119.1K 1K Preview
39 🍃 Mes envies & Moi 🍃 @julya66

🍃 Mes envies & Moi 🍃

@julya66
Lifestyle Sports Food 63.6K 87.1K 974 Preview
40 Aymeric 🇫🇷 -Food &Happiness ☀️ @aymeric_food

Aymeric 🇫🇷 -Food &Happiness ☀️

@aymeric_food
Lifestyle Food Sports 49.5K 74.2K 1.1K Preview
41 Twisted @twisted

Twisted

@twisted
Food Chef Recipes 87.1K 3.7M 572 Preview
42 Pierre Gagnaire @pierregagnaire

Pierre Gagnaire

@pierregagnaire
Lifestyle Chef Food 83.5K 152.5K 1K Preview
43 Nicook @nicookyoutube

Nicook

@nicookyoutube
Lifestyle Chef Sports 33.7K 49.3K 1.4K Preview
44  @desserted_in_paris

@desserted_in_paris
Chef 82.5K 223K 1.2K Preview
45 Clémentine 🍊 @clemfoodie

Clémentine 🍊

@clemfoodie
Recipes 46.8K 183.4K 705 Preview
46 Click & cook by Karima @karimaelmakhloufi

Click & cook by Karima

@karimaelmakhloufi
Lifestyle Chef Food 59.4K 92.1K 915 Preview
47 🌸Framboise Et Vanille 🌸 @framboise_et_vanille

🌸Framboise Et Vanille 🌸

@framboise_et_vanille
Lifestyle Food Chef 41K 61.4K 1.4K Preview
48 Manu And Juanma @manuandjuanma

Manu And Juanma

@manuandjuanma
Food Recipes Vegan 203.4K 813.5K 334 Preview
49 Paris chez Sharon @parischezsharon

Paris chez Sharon

@parischezsharon
Food Chef 68.1K 259.8K 1.4K Preview
50 LADUREE PARIS OFFICIEL @maisonladuree

LADUREE PARIS OFFICIEL

@maisonladuree
Food 134.9K 552.5K 500 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required