Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Charles (Food addict) @fastgoodcuisine

Charles (Food addict)

@fastgoodcuisine
Food Restaurants 604.7K 1.2M 17.1K Free report
2 Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et

Nusr_et#Saltbae

@nusr_et
Chef 699K 24.3M 10.6K Free report
3 Cedric Grolet @cedricgrolet

Cedric Grolet

@cedricgrolet
Food 762.7K 1.5M 16.5K Free report
4 Philippe Etchebest @chef.etchebest

Philippe Etchebest

@chef.etchebest
Lifestyle Chef Food 258.1K 413K 3.9K Preview
5 jeanimbert @jeanimbert

jeanimbert

@jeanimbert
Food 233.3K 386.2K 3.3K Preview
6 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle 403.9K 18.4M 1.4K Preview
7 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef 149K 2M 3.7K Preview
8 Chefclub @chefclubtv

Chefclub

@chefclubtv
Food Lifestyle Chef 319.1K 2.2M 3.1K Preview
9 Alexandre Calvez @alexandrecalvez

Alexandre Calvez

@alexandrecalvez
Video Blogger Recipes DIY 84.1K 181.1K 2.9K Preview
10 Alya Césaire @alya.ladyblogger

Alya Césaire

@alya.ladyblogger
Fashion Food 52K 471K 9.4K Preview
11 Jean François Piège @jeanfrancoispiege

Jean François Piège

@jeanfrancoispiege
Lifestyle Sports Chef 243.4K 418.6K 1.3K Preview
12 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health 82.3K 4.3M 2.4K Preview
13 EBTISSAM | FOOD BLOG @my_tasty_cuisine_by_ebti

EBTISSAM | FOOD BLOG

@my_tasty_cuisine_by_ebti
Food 158K 320.2K 2K Preview
14 Yann Couvreur 🦊 @yanncouvreur

Yann Couvreur 🦊

@yanncouvreur
Lifestyle Food Chef 150.6K 258.3K 2.6K Preview
15 Thierry Marx @thierrymarx

Thierry Marx

@thierrymarx
Chef Food Lifestyle 159.8K 240.5K 1.5K Preview
16 Demotivateur Food @demotivateurfood_fr

Demotivateur Food

@demotivateurfood_fr
Lifestyle Chef Food 177.4K 320.1K 788 Preview
17 Michel Sarran @michel_sarran

Michel Sarran

@michel_sarran
Chef Food Lifestyle 91.6K 136.5K 1.5K Preview
18 My Kitchenette & Cie By Aicha @mykitchenetteciebyaicha

My Kitchenette & Cie By Aicha

@mykitchenetteciebyaicha
Lifestyle Sports Food 100.3K 175.3K 1.4K Preview
19 Anne-Sophie Pic @annesophiepic

Anne-Sophie Pic

@annesophiepic
Chef 123.2K 344.2K 1.1K Preview
20 Maison Pierre Hermé Paris @pierrehermeofficial

Maison Pierre Hermé Paris

@pierrehermeofficial
Lifestyle Food Chef 196K 398.3K 1.3K Preview
21 Catalia R 🌴 Island & 🌱 girl 💚 @cataliarasami

Catalia R 🌴 Island & 🌱 girl 💚

@cataliarasami
Lifestyle Vegan Fashion 36.6K 105.4K 2.1K Preview
22 Une Infirmiere En Cuisine 😷 @marjosamira_cook

Une Infirmiere En Cuisine 😷

@marjosamira_cook
Lifestyle Sports Food 106.5K 185.7K 1.1K Preview
23 🌸Framboise Et Vanille 🌸 @framboise_et_vanille

🌸Framboise Et Vanille 🌸

@framboise_et_vanille
Lifestyle Food Sports 72.4K 130.6K 2K Preview
24 Camille Delcroix @camille.delcroixoff

Camille Delcroix

@camille.delcroixoff
Lifestyle Chef Food 62.4K 100.8K 1.6K Preview
25 HERVE CUISINE • OFFICIEL @hervecuisine

HERVE CUISINE • OFFICIEL

@hervecuisine
Lifestyle Food Chef 126.1K 224.2K 726 Preview
26 Le Fooding @lefooding

Le Fooding

@lefooding
Food 152.9K 316.9K 554 Preview
27 recette gourmande @recette_gourmande

recette gourmande

@recette_gourmande
Lifestyle Food 92.7K 200.9K 830 Preview
28 Blogueuse Culinaire @mes_delicieuses_creations

Blogueuse Culinaire

@mes_delicieuses_creations
Lifestyle Food Fashion 74.2K 133.9K 1.3K Preview
29 Pierre Gagnaire (cuisinier) @pierregagnaire

Pierre Gagnaire (cuisinier)

@pierregagnaire
Lifestyle Chef Fashion 72.7K 165.2K 1.1K Preview
30 By Sophia 💁🏻 |25| 🔬💄📚 |🍴🍣| 🍪💓 @cookwithso

By Sophia 💁🏻 |25| 🔬💄📚 |🍴🍣| 🍪💓

@cookwithso
Lifestyle Food Sports 89.5K 135.2K 955 Preview
31 Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver

Jamie Oliver

@jamieoliver
Chef 202.6K 7.6M 441 Preview
32 Gregory Cohen @gregorycohenoff

Gregory Cohen

@gregorycohenoff
Chef Food Lifestyle 39.6K 60.8K 1.5K Preview
33 Mailo Fait Maison (blog) 🍍 @mail0ves

Mailo Fait Maison (blog) 🍍

@mail0ves
Recipes Food Vegan 61.2K 101.3K 1.3K Preview
34 GUEULETON @gueuleton

GUEULETON

@gueuleton
Food 29.7K 50.2K 1.6K Preview
35 Partage Les Bonnes Adresses @plba_food

Partage Les Bonnes Adresses

@plba_food
Food Lifestyle Chef 106.8K 165.2K 601 Preview
36 𝐉𝐞𝐟𝐟𝐫𝐞𝐲 𝐂𝐚𝐠𝐧𝐞𝐬 @jeffreycagnes

𝐉𝐞𝐟𝐟𝐫𝐞𝐲 𝐂𝐚𝐠𝐧𝐞𝐬

@jeffreycagnes
Lifestyle Chef Food 77.1K 166.2K 785 Preview
37  @desserted_in_paris

@desserted_in_paris
Chef 73.2K 316.9K 973 Preview
38 Objectif Top Chef @topchefm6

Objectif Top Chef

@topchefm6
Chef Food Lifestyle 63.2K 99.4K 875 Preview
39 Serge Ibaka @sergeibaka

Serge Ibaka

@sergeibaka
Food Fashion 40.8K 1.1M 883 Preview
40 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking 86.8K 4.6M 847 Preview
41 Yohann Caron @yohanncaron

Yohann Caron

@yohanncaron
Chef Food 56.8K 137.8K 1K Preview
42 François Perret @francoisperretpatisserie

François Perret

@francoisperretpatisserie
Chef Food Lifestyle 81K 138.6K 1K Preview
43 Safiya Recettes & Food @lets_cook_safiya

Safiya Recettes & Food

@lets_cook_safiya
Lifestyle Food Sports 68.1K 130.4K 775 Preview
44 🌵Lloyd Lang🌵 @lloydlng

🌵Lloyd Lang🌵

@lloydlng
Vegan 40.9K 84.6K 988 Preview
45 Мария Золина @mariezoline

Мария Золина

@mariezoline
Chef Food 48K 53.4K 1.2K Preview
46 Love Food @love_food

Love Food

@love_food
Food Restaurants Chef 243.1K 7.1M 233 Preview
47 J o s e @naturally.jo

J o s e

@naturally.jo
Vegan 58.9K 1.7M 826 Preview
48 Paris chez Sharon @parischezsharon

Paris chez Sharon

@parischezsharon
Food Chef Restaurants 63.9K 342.1K 1.3K Preview
49 Alain Ducasse @alainducasse

Alain Ducasse

@alainducasse
Chef Food Lifestyle 98.9K 362.2K 688 Preview
50 Clémentine Vaccon 🍊 @clemfoodie

Clémentine Vaccon 🍊

@clemfoodie
Recipes 61.8K 192.6K 674 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required