Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Charles (Food addict) @fastgoodcuisine

Charles (Food addict)

@fastgoodcuisine
Food Restaurants 545.8K 1.1M 17.7K Free report
2 Cedric Grolet @cedricgrolet

Cedric Grolet

@cedricgrolet
Food 704.8K 1.4M 13K Free report
3 jeanimbert @jeanimbert

jeanimbert

@jeanimbert
Food 229.5K 379.9K 4.5K Free report
4 Philippe Etchebest @chef.etchebest

Philippe Etchebest

@chef.etchebest
Lifestyle Chef Food 236.4K 378.4K 4K Preview
5 Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et

Nusr_et#Saltbae

@nusr_et
Chef N/A 23.5M 312K Preview
6 Chefclub @chefclubtv

Chefclub

@chefclubtv
Food Lifestyle Chef 302.4K 2.1M 4.1K Preview
7 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef 140.3K 1.9M 3.9K Preview
8 Alexandre Calvez @alexandrecalvez

Alexandre Calvez

@alexandrecalvez
Video Blogger Recipes DIY 84.5K 182K 3.2K Preview
9 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle 400.3K 18.3M 1.2K Preview
10 Jean François Piège @jeanfrancoispiege

Jean François Piège

@jeanfrancoispiege
Lifestyle Sports Chef 236.5K 406.6K 1.3K Preview
11 Alya Césaire @alya.ladyblogger

Alya Césaire

@alya.ladyblogger
Fashion Food 42.3K 382.6K 9.4K Preview
12 Marmiton @marmiton_org

Marmiton

@marmiton_org
Lifestyle Food Chef 255.2K 465.5K 951 Preview
13 EBTISSAM | FOOD BLOG @my_tasty_cuisine_by_ebti

EBTISSAM | FOOD BLOG

@my_tasty_cuisine_by_ebti
Lifestyle Food Fashion 139.8K 295.2K 1.8K Preview
14 Maison Pierre Hermé Paris @pierrehermeofficial

Maison Pierre Hermé Paris

@pierrehermeofficial
Lifestyle Food Chef 184.7K 375.3K 2.2K Preview
15 Yann Couvreur 🦊 @yanncouvreur

Yann Couvreur 🦊

@yanncouvreur
Lifestyle Food Chef 144.7K 248.1K 2.6K Preview
16 Michel Sarran @michel_sarran

Michel Sarran

@michel_sarran
Chef Food Lifestyle 85.9K 128K 1.9K Preview
17 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health 101.9K 4.2M 2.8K Preview
18 Thierry Marx @thierrymarx

Thierry Marx

@thierrymarx
Chef Food Lifestyle 154.8K 232.9K 1.3K Preview
19 Objectif Top Chef @topchefm6

Objectif Top Chef

@topchefm6
Lifestyle Chef Food 70K 95.6K 1.6K Preview
20 Love Food @love_food

Love Food

@love_food
Food Restaurants Cooking 316.7K 7.2M 669 Preview
21 My Kitchenette & Cie By Aicha @mykitchenetteciebyaicha

My Kitchenette & Cie By Aicha

@mykitchenetteciebyaicha
Lifestyle Sports Food 99.7K 154.2K 1.4K Preview
22 Demotivateur Food @demotivateurfood_fr

Demotivateur Food

@demotivateurfood_fr
Lifestyle Chef Food 171.9K 310.2K 606 Preview
23 Anne-Sophie Pic @annesophiepic

Anne-Sophie Pic

@annesophiepic
Chef 118.5K 331K 894 Preview
24 🌸Framboise Et Vanille 🌸 @framboise_et_vanille

🌸Framboise Et Vanille 🌸

@framboise_et_vanille
Lifestyle Sports Food 64.5K 116.6K 1.8K Preview
25 Partage Les Bonnes Adresses @plba_food

Partage Les Bonnes Adresses

@plba_food
Food Lifestyle Chef 106.5K 159K 1.1K Preview
26 Blogueuse Culinaire @mes_delicieuses_creations

Blogueuse Culinaire

@mes_delicieuses_creations
Lifestyle Food Fashion 66.7K 120.2K 1.8K Preview
27 HERVE CUISINE • OFFICIEL @hervecuisine

HERVE CUISINE • OFFICIEL

@hervecuisine
Lifestyle Food Chef 114.9K 205.2K 715 Preview
28 Une Infirmiere En Cuisine 😷 @marjosamira_cook

Une Infirmiere En Cuisine 😷

@marjosamira_cook
Lifestyle Sports Food 97K 169.1K 895 Preview
29 Pierre Gagnaire (cuisinier) @pierregagnaire

Pierre Gagnaire (cuisinier)

@pierregagnaire
Lifestyle Chef Fashion 71.3K 162.2K 1.2K Preview
30 𝐉𝐞𝐟𝐟𝐫𝐞𝐲 𝐂𝐚𝐠𝐧𝐞𝐬 @jeffreycagnes

𝐉𝐞𝐟𝐟𝐫𝐞𝐲 𝐂𝐚𝐠𝐧𝐞𝐬

@jeffreycagnes
Lifestyle Chef Food 75.5K 162.9K 1.1K Preview
31  @desserted_in_paris

@desserted_in_paris
Chef 72.9K 315.7K 1.1K Preview
32 recette gourmande @recette_gourmande

recette gourmande

@recette_gourmande
Lifestyle Food Sports 101.6K 184.4K 817 Preview
33 LES PÂTISSERIES DE MAMA @les_patisseries_de_mama

LES PÂTISSERIES DE MAMA

@les_patisseries_de_mama
Lifestyle Food Sports 66.9K 120.4K 727 Preview
34 Safiya Recettes & Food @lets_cook_safiya

Safiya Recettes & Food

@lets_cook_safiya
Lifestyle Food Sports 64.6K 123.7K 966 Preview
35 Le Fooding @lefooding

Le Fooding

@lefooding
Food 149K 308.9K 366 Preview
36 🍥Sucrément Salé 🍥 @_fatisserie_

🍥Sucrément Salé 🍥

@_fatisserie_
Lifestyle Food Fashion 85.6K 114.2K 967 Preview
37 François Perret @francoisperretpatisserie

François Perret

@francoisperretpatisserie
Chef Food Lifestyle 77.5K 132.7K 1.2K Preview
38 GUEULETON @gueuleton

GUEULETON

@gueuleton
Chef Food Lifestyle 24.3K 42.4K 1.3K Preview
39 Christophe Adam @christopheadam

Christophe Adam

@christopheadam
Chef 116.2K 220.1K 862 Preview
40 L'Eclair de Génie @leclairdegenieofficiel

L'Eclair de Génie

@leclairdegenieofficiel
Lifestyle Food Chef 104.3K 206.6K 884 Preview
41 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking 86.1K 4.6M 777 Preview
42 DINNER 🍕 @dinner

DINNER 🍕

@dinner
Food Restaurants Chef 106.8K 3.9M 520 Preview
43 Tess Christine @tesschristinexo

Tess Christine

@tesschristinexo
Fashion Styling Food 31.7K 760.1K 1.5K Preview
44 J o s e @naturally.jo

J o s e

@naturally.jo
Vegan 58.2K 1.7M 925 Preview
45 Paul Bocuse - Officiel @paulbocuse_officiel

Paul Bocuse - Officiel

@paulbocuse_officiel
Chef Lifestyle Food 126.1K 421.9K 727 Preview
46 🌵Lloyd Lang🌵 @lloydlng

🌵Lloyd Lang🌵

@lloydlng
Vegan 39.4K 81.5K 954 Preview
47 Catalia R 🌴 Island & 🌱 girl 💚 @cataliarasami

Catalia R 🌴 Island & 🌱 girl 💚

@cataliarasami
Lifestyle Fashion Vegan 24.2K 70.1K 831 Preview
48 Serge Ibaka @sergeibaka

Serge Ibaka

@sergeibaka
Food Fashion 39.1K 1.1M 720 Preview
49 Paris Foodie - #parisfoodporn @parisfoodie.fr

Paris Foodie - #parisfoodporn

@parisfoodie.fr
Food 75.9K 143.7K 547 Preview
50 Paris chez Sharon @parischezsharon

Paris chez Sharon

@parischezsharon
Food Chef Restaurants 59K 315.6K 1.3K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required