Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Charles (Food addict) @fastgoodcuisine

Charles (Food addict)

@fastgoodcuisine
Food Restaurants Chef 530.6K 1M 17.6K Free report
2 Cedric Grolet @cedricgrolet

Cedric Grolet

@cedricgrolet
Food 798.2K 1.4M 17K Free report
3 Philippe Etchebest @chef.etchebest

Philippe Etchebest

@chef.etchebest
Chef Food Lifestyle 243.9K 357.2K 6.5K Free report
4 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef 164.7K 1.8M 6.6K Preview
5 Chefclub @chefclubtv

Chefclub

@chefclubtv
Events Lifestyle Food Chef 331K 2M 3.1K Preview
6 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Recipes Chef Cooking 158.7K 3.9M 7.4K Preview
7 Alexandre Calvez @alexandrecalvez

Alexandre Calvez

@alexandrecalvez
Video Blogger Recipes DIY 85.6K 184.3K 3.4K Preview
8 Jean François Piège @jeanfrancoispiege

Jean François Piège

@jeanfrancoispiege
Chef Food Lifestyle 238.1K 397K 1.6K Preview
9 O'TACOS @otacos

O'TACOS

@otacos
Food Chef 192.3K 308.2K 2.1K Preview
10 750g @750grammes

750g

@750grammes
Lifestyle Food Sports 251.9K 399.1K 1.2K Preview
11 Michel Sarran @michel_sarran

Michel Sarran

@michel_sarran
Lifestyle Chef Food 88.6K 119.2K 2.8K Preview
12 Rose Bertram @rose_bertram

Rose Bertram

@rose_bertram
Food Health Recipes 126.7K 764.6K 2K Preview
13 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Restaurants Recipes 261.1K 9.9M 1.3K Preview
14 Thierry Marx @thierrymarx

Thierry Marx

@thierrymarx
Chef Food Lifestyle 163.8K 225K 1.8K Preview
15 Yann Couvreur 🦊 @yanncouvreur

Yann Couvreur 🦊

@yanncouvreur
Lifestyle Chef Food 149.9K 233.3K 2.4K Preview
16 • MomLife|Cooking|Cleaning• @cuisine_dune_oummi_surbookee

• MomLife|Cooking|Cleaning•

@cuisine_dune_oummi_surbookee
Lifestyle Sports Food 164.4K 272.6K 1.3K Preview
17  @juli.annee

@juli.annee
Actors Fashion Food 153.5K 5.1M 2.1K Preview
18 EBTISSAM | FOOD BLOG @my_tasty_cuisine_by_ebti

EBTISSAM | FOOD BLOG

@my_tasty_cuisine_by_ebti
Lifestyle Food Sports 154.4K 282.1K 1.3K Preview
19 Demotivateur Food @demotivateurfood_fr

Demotivateur Food

@demotivateurfood_fr
Lifestyle Chef Food 197.5K 299.3K 831 Preview
20 渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703

渡辺直美

@watanabenaomi703
Modeling Fashion Cooking 115.3K 8.9M 2.4K Preview
21 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking 111K 4.5M 1.8K Preview
22 Maison Pierre Hermé Paris @pierrehermeofficial

Maison Pierre Hermé Paris

@pierrehermeofficial
Lifestyle Food Chef 180.3K 349.4K 1.4K Preview
23 Love Food @love_food

Love Food

@love_food
Food Restaurants Cooking 360.3K 7.2M 666 Preview
24 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food 414.1K 10.1M 648 Preview
25 Anne-Sophie Pic @annesophiepic

Anne-Sophie Pic

@annesophiepic
Chef 160.7K 310.3K 1.2K Preview
26 Top Chef @topchefm6

Top Chef

@topchefm6
Lifestyle Chef Food 68.7K 93.8K 1.4K Preview
27 HERVE CUISINE • OFFICIEL @hervecuisine

HERVE CUISINE • OFFICIEL

@hervecuisine
Lifestyle Sports Food 123.5K 194.4K 985 Preview
28 Une Infirmiere En Cuisine 😷 @marjosamira_cook

Une Infirmiere En Cuisine 😷

@marjosamira_cook
Lifestyle Sports Food 97.9K 159.5K 1.1K Preview
29 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Events Food Cooking Chef 179.3K 5.9M 887 Preview
30 My Kitchenette & Cie By Aicha @mykitchenetteciebyaicha

My Kitchenette & Cie By Aicha

@mykitchenetteciebyaicha
Lifestyle Chef Food 85.8K 141.2K 1.3K Preview
31 Em ☄️ @emxtaz

Em ☄️

@emxtaz
Food 35K 65.9K 2.6K Preview
32 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Actors Baking 64.4K 4M 1.2K Preview
33 🌸Framboise Et Vanille 🌸 @framboise_et_vanille

🌸Framboise Et Vanille 🌸

@framboise_et_vanille
Lifestyle Food Chef 67.8K 101.5K 1.8K Preview
34 Le Fooding @lefooding

Le Fooding

@lefooding
Food 161.4K 299.7K 544 Preview
35 Christophe Adam @christopheadam

Christophe Adam

@christopheadam
Chef 124.6K 215.7K 1.1K Preview
36 𝐉𝐞𝐟𝐟𝐫𝐞𝐲 𝐂𝐚𝐠𝐧𝐞𝐬 @jeffreycagnes

𝐉𝐞𝐟𝐟𝐫𝐞𝐲 𝐂𝐚𝐠𝐧𝐞𝐬

@jeffreycagnes
Chef Food 99.8K 151K 1.5K Preview
37  @desserted_in_paris

@desserted_in_paris
Chef 86K 302.3K 1.4K Preview
38 LADUREE PARIS OFFICIEL @maisonladuree

LADUREE PARIS OFFICIEL

@maisonladuree
Food 179.2K 570.6K 802 Preview
39 Blogueuse Culinaire @mes_delicieuses_creations

Blogueuse Culinaire

@mes_delicieuses_creations
Lifestyle Sports Food 68.8K 105.6K 1.6K Preview
40 L'Eclair de Génie @leclairdegenieofficiel

L'Eclair de Génie

@leclairdegenieofficiel
Lifestyle Food Chef 130.5K 206.2K 920 Preview
41 Partage Les Bonnes Adresses @plba_food

Partage Les Bonnes Adresses

@plba_food
Lifestyle Food Chef 104.3K 153.6K 757 Preview
42 Mamie @mamie

Mamie

@mamie
Chef Food Lifestyle 48.7K 71.1K 1K Preview
43 Norbert @tarayrenorbert

Norbert

@tarayrenorbert
Chef Food Lifestyle 65.2K 80.8K 898 Preview
44 J o s e @naturally.jo

J o s e

@naturally.jo
Vegan 59.3K 1.6M 1.2K Preview
45 FOOD CAKE DIY ART HACKS TRICKS @diyfoodys

FOOD CAKE DIY ART HACKS TRICKS

@diyfoodys
Cookies Cakes Recipes 117K 4.3M 656 Preview
46 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Food Fitness Recipes 171.1K 7.5M 333 Preview
47 recette gourmande @recette_gourmande

recette gourmande

@recette_gourmande
Food Lifestyle 97.7K 172K 811 Preview
48 Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade @tinykitchentm

Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade

@tinykitchentm
Food Chef Cooking 57.5K 2.3M 1K Preview
49 Pierre Gagnaire (cuisinier) @pierregagnaire

Pierre Gagnaire (cuisinier)

@pierregagnaire
Lifestyle Journalists Chef 39.3K 159K 622 Preview
50 Sophia Esperanza @sophiaesperanza

Sophia Esperanza

@sophiaesperanza
Food Recipes Health 66.4K 3.1M 665 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required