Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Charles (Food addict) @fastgoodcuisine

Charles (Food addict)

@fastgoodcuisine
Food Chef 688.5K 1.3M 20.7K Free report
2 Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et

Nusr_et#Saltbae

@nusr_et
Chef 905.1K 25.2M 13.3K Free report
3 Cedric Grolet @cedricgrolet

Cedric Grolet

@cedricgrolet
Food 823K 1.5M 19.2K Free report
4 Philippe Etchebest @chef.etchebest

Philippe Etchebest

@chef.etchebest
Chef Food Lifestyle 276.8K 449.8K 6.7K Preview
5 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Cooking Recipes 337.1K 10.1M 4.9K Preview
6 Chefclub @chefclubtv

Chefclub

@chefclubtv
Lifestyle Food Fashion 485.3K 2.3M 4.1K Preview
7 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef 210.5K 2.1M 6.2K Preview
8 jeanimbert @jeanimbert

jeanimbert

@jeanimbert
Food 242.4K 390.6K 3.9K Preview
9 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Restaurants Lifestyle 605.9K 35.9M 971 Preview
10 Jean François Piège @jeanfrancoispiege

Jean François Piège

@jeanfrancoispiege
Lifestyle Chef Food 255.2K 428.8K 1.9K Preview
11 Alexandre Calvez @alexandrecalvez

Alexandre Calvez

@alexandrecalvez
Video Blogger Recipes DIY 99.5K 179.6K 3K Preview
12 EBTISSAM | FOOD BLOG @my_tasty_cuisine_by_ebti

EBTISSAM | FOOD BLOG

@my_tasty_cuisine_by_ebti
Food 174K 344.2K 1.9K Preview
13 My Kitchenette & Cie By Aicha @mykitchenetteciebyaicha

My Kitchenette & Cie By Aicha

@mykitchenetteciebyaicha
Lifestyle Sports Food 115.5K 202.5K 1.9K Preview
14 🌸Welcome to my Kitchen & Co🌸 @cuisine_dune_oummi_surbookee

🌸Welcome to my Kitchen & Co🌸

@cuisine_dune_oummi_surbookee
Lifestyle Food Sports 161.1K 298K 1.4K Preview
15 HERVE CUISINE • OFFICIEL @hervecuisine

HERVE CUISINE • OFFICIEL

@hervecuisine
Lifestyle Fashion Food 140.9K 238.9K 1.4K Preview
16 Thierry Marx @thierrymarx

Thierry Marx

@thierrymarx
Chef Food 156.6K 248.5K 1.4K Preview
17 Maison Pierre Hermé Paris @pierrehermeofficial

Maison Pierre Hermé Paris

@pierrehermeofficial
Lifestyle Food Chef 196.2K 418K 1.5K Preview
18 Anne-Sophie Pic @annesophiepic

Anne-Sophie Pic

@annesophiepic
Chef 140.2K 356.6K 1.2K Preview
19 Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez @aoc

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

@aoc
Food 47K 4.2M 1.9K Preview
20 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking 147.3K 4.6M 2.1K Preview
21 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Chef Recipes Health 65.8K 4.3M 1.6K Preview
22 Zara Home @zarahome

Zara Home

@zarahome
Food Design Fashion 318.2K 5.4M 700 Preview
23 Recettes de plats sains 🍒 @healthyfood_creation

Recettes de plats sains 🍒

@healthyfood_creation
Lifestyle Sports Food 133.5K 207.1K 1.1K Preview
24 Michel Sarran @michel_sarran

Michel Sarran

@michel_sarran
Chef Food 98.1K 142.7K 1.4K Preview
25 Une Infirmiere En Cuisine 😷 @marjosamira_cook

Une Infirmiere En Cuisine 😷

@marjosamira_cook
Lifestyle Food Chef 110.3K 199.8K 1.2K Preview
26 Love Food @love_food

Love Food

@love_food
Food Restaurants Cooking 379.6K 7.1M 548 Preview
27 Demotivateur Food @demotivateurfood_fr

Demotivateur Food

@demotivateurfood_fr
Lifestyle Fashion Food 185.4K 321.8K 628 Preview
28 Objectif Top Chef @topchefm6

Objectif Top Chef

@topchefm6
Lifestyle Chef Food 63.7K 105K 2.1K Preview
29 渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703

渡辺直美

@watanabenaomi703
Modeling Fashion Cooking 105.9K 9M 2.1K Preview
30 Blogueuse Culinaire @mes_delicieuses_creations

Blogueuse Culinaire

@mes_delicieuses_creations
Lifestyle Food Chef 86.3K 150.8K 1.5K Preview
31 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Actors Baking 84.8K 4.2M 1.2K Preview
32 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Restaurants Chef 252.4K 10.1M 617 Preview
33 Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver

Jamie Oliver

@jamieoliver
Chef 270.5K 7.7M 706 Preview
34 🌸Framboise Et Vanille 🌸 @framboise_et_vanille

🌸Framboise Et Vanille 🌸

@framboise_et_vanille
Lifestyle Food Chef 78.7K 141.9K 1.4K Preview
35 Catalia R 🌴 Island & 🌱 girl 💚 @cataliarasami

Catalia R 🌴 Island & 🌱 girl 💚

@cataliarasami
Lifestyle Fashion Vegan 41.2K 111.4K 1.4K Preview
36 Christophe Adam @christopheadam

Christophe Adam

@christopheadam
Chef 119.9K 230.5K 1.3K Preview
37 recette gourmande @recette_gourmande

recette gourmande

@recette_gourmande
Lifestyle Food Chef 107K 220.2K 800 Preview
38  @desserted_in_paris

@desserted_in_paris
Chef 85.1K 316.1K 1.3K Preview
39 Le Fooding @lefooding

Le Fooding

@lefooding
Food 154.5K 323.4K 538 Preview
40 Mailo Fait Maison (blog) 🍍 @mail0ves

Mailo Fait Maison (blog) 🍍

@mail0ves
Recipes Food Vegan 64K 104.2K 1.4K Preview
41 GUEULETON @gueuleton

GUEULETON

@gueuleton
Food Chef 33.5K 56.5K 1.8K Preview
42 Safiya Recettes & Food @lets_cook_safiya

Safiya Recettes & Food

@lets_cook_safiya
Lifestyle Sports Food 70.3K 139.2K 1.1K Preview
43 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Food Cooking Chef 157.1K 6.4M 479 Preview
44 LADUREE PARIS OFFICIEL @maisonladuree

LADUREE PARIS OFFICIEL

@maisonladuree
Food 170.9K 593.3K 732 Preview
45 François Perret @francoisperretpatisserie

François Perret

@francoisperretpatisserie
Chef Food 82.1K 147.2K 1.1K Preview
46 Partage Les Bonnes Adresses @plba_food

Partage Les Bonnes Adresses

@plba_food
Lifestyle Food Chef 109.5K 170.5K 617 Preview
47 Eric Frechon @ericfrechon

Eric Frechon

@ericfrechon
Chef Food Lifestyle 121.6K 216.7K 882 Preview
48 𝐉𝐞𝐟𝐟𝐫𝐞𝐲 𝐂𝐚𝐠𝐧𝐞𝐬 @jeffreycagnes

𝐉𝐞𝐟𝐟𝐫𝐞𝐲 𝐂𝐚𝐠𝐧𝐞𝐬

@jeffreycagnes
Chef 90.9K 170.6K 874 Preview
49 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Food Recipes Health 176.5K 7.7M 404 Preview
50 Paris chez Sharon @parischezsharon

Paris chez Sharon

@parischezsharon
Food Chef 68.9K 373K 1.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts