Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.6MUnited States3.5M4.2MFree Report
2
Dixie D’Amelio ☁️🖤 @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
19.9MUnited States1.9M2.7MFree Report
3
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
61.2MUnited States871K1MFree Report
4
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.3MIndia808.7K991.4KPreview
5
Niall Horan @niallhoran
Music
Modeling
Photography
25.8MUnited States656.7K993KPreview
6
avani @avani
Beauty
Photography
14.2MUnited States825K1.1MPreview
7
Iggy Azalea @thenewclassic
Art/Artists
Modeling
Photography
14MUnited States353.1K630.5KPreview
8
Doja Cat @dojacat
Music
Photography
Beauty
7.8MUnited States469.4K678.3KPreview
9
Megan Fox @meganfox
Photography
Modeling
Adult content
9.8MUnited States417.1K646.2KPreview
10
Tony Lopez @lopez_tony
Photography
Lifestyle
7.3MUnited States794.7K1.1MPreview
11
권지용(權志龍) @xxxibgdrgn
Travel
Photography
18.8MIndonesia987.6K1.3MPreview
12
Humans of New York @humansofny
Lifestyle
Photography
11MUnited States176.8K211.3KPreview
13
Hype House @thehypehousela
Photography
6.7MUnited States490.7K607.2KPreview
14
National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
40.7MUnited States103.6K121.8KPreview
15
Taylor Hill @taylor_hill
Art/Artists
Fashion
Modeling
14.8MUnited States211.9K314.1KPreview
16
Call me Anfony @luvanthony
Photography
5MUnited States487.6K695.9KPreview
17
Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻 @perrieedwards
Art/Artists
Fashion
Music
10.9MBrazil340.5K506.3KPreview
18
@lanacondor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Photography
10MBrazil367.2K493.7KPreview
19
Melanie Martinez @littlebodybigheart
Music
Modeling
Photography
8.6MBrazil320.9K440.8KPreview
20
Ruby Rose @rubyrose
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
15.9MUnited States122.9K163.2KPreview
21
Natasha @natalee.007
Photography
Modeling
5.6MUnited States330.8K425.5KPreview
22
ONDREAZ @ondreaz
Photography
5.4MUnited States370.9K528.3KPreview
23
슬기 Seulgi @hi_sseulgi
Lifestyle
Photography
7.7MIndonesia737K920.2KPreview
24
숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌 @skuukzky
Art/Artists
Photography
Fashion
13.3MIndonesia724.4K911.5KPreview
25
BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS @beautifuldestinations
Photography
Travel
13.9MUnited States136.5K178.3KPreview
26
Wonderful Places @wonderful_places
Photography
Travel
13.6MUnited States116.9K148.9KPreview
27
Kouvr Annon @k0uvr
Photography
Lifestyle
2.4MUnited States363.1K426.5KPreview
28
🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
17.2MUnited States63.7K79.7KPreview
29
Tiffany Young @tiffanyyoungofficial
Modeling
Photography
Fashion
8.6MIndonesia399.1K509.2KPreview
30
Disneyland @disneyland
Photography
Travel
8.2MUnited States51.6K63.2KPreview
31
CL @chaelincl
Art/Artists
Fashion
Modeling
8.3MBrazil228.9K303.4KPreview
32
Sophie Dee @sophiedee
Photography
Adult content
Modeling
9.3MUnited States120.1K158.4KPreview
33
Tasty @buzzfeedtasty
Photography
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
39MUnited States20K22.2KPreview
34
Tyler Cameron @tylerjcameron3
Photography
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.3MUnited States58.8K144.7KPreview
35
Mary J Blige @therealmaryjblige
Photography
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Art/Artists
4.7MUnited States58.6K74.6KPreview
36
GOT7 @got7.with.igot7
Music
Photography
Fashion
6.5MBrazil321.1K397.3KPreview
37
@brooklynbeckham
Art/Artists
Fashion
Modeling
12.3MUnited States80.5K116.7KPreview
38
Alexas Morgan ❣️ @alexas.morgan
Photography
4.1MUnited States109.5K151.9KPreview
39
Paul Nicklen @paulnicklen
Photography
6.8MUnited States83.2K96.1KPreview
40
kelsey @fatherkels
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
2.8MUnited States92.3K169.8KPreview
41
GoPro @gopro
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Photography
17.5MUnited States38.8K62.4KPreview
42
Alex Warren @alexwaarren
Photography
2.3MUnited States238.8K289.8KPreview
43
So Yummy @soyummy
Photography
Sweets & Bakery
10.2MUnited States58.3K72.1KPreview
44
Sofie Dossi @sofiedossi
Shows
Photography
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.8MUnited States159K182.2KPreview
45
JUNIPER & FRIENDS @juniperfoxx
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Photography
3MUnited States94.4K118.8KPreview
46
Tiff Villagomez @tiff08
Lifestyle
Photography
2.7MUnited States113.9K165.5KPreview
47
Jessica Jung @jessica.syj
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
9.4MIndonesia185.6K227.1KPreview
48
David Michigan ⚡️ @davidmichigan
Art/Artists
Photography
Modeling
10.2MUnited States80.2K107.9KPreview
49
Raven @ravieloso
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
3.3MUnited States46.5K72KPreview
50
davikah @davikah
Photography
12MThailand186.5K247.5KPreview