Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Photography Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design 48.2M 310.8M 91K Free report
2 NASA @nasa

NASA

@nasa
Photography Space 12.4M 47.8M 133.7K Free report
3 National Geographic @natgeo

National Geographic

@natgeo
Photography Travel Nature 32.8M 118.6M 52.3K Free report
4 Hailey Rhode Bieber @haileybieber

Hailey Rhode Bieber

@haileybieber
Fashion Modeling Photography 5.6M 20.9M 91.3K Preview
5 Humans of New York @humansofny

Humans of New York

@humansofny
Lifestyle Photography 4.8M 9.4M 74.9K Preview
6 Jason Statham @jasonstatham

Jason Statham

@jasonstatham
Photography Film Luxury 2.4M 23.4M 132.3K Preview
7 National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

@natgeotravel
Travel Photography Nature 7.2M 33.5M 28.6K Preview
8 Jonas Brothers @jonasbrothers

Jonas Brothers

@jonasbrothers
Singer Photography Music 2.9M 7.1M 76.5K Preview
9  @lanacondor

@lanacondor
Actors Photography 2.3M 7.4M 161.2K Preview
10 Sofia Richie @sofiarichie

Sofia Richie

@sofiarichie
Modeling Fashion Photography 2.2M 5.2M 102.2K Preview
11 twenty one pilots @twentyonepilots

twenty one pilots

@twentyonepilots
Modeling Photography Music 1.6M 8M 70.6K Preview
12 Lola Tash and Nicole Argiris @mytherapistsays

Lola Tash and Nicole Argiris

@mytherapistsays
Modeling Photography Music 2.2M 4M 40.2K Preview
13 Melanie Martinez @littlebodybigheart

Melanie Martinez

@littlebodybigheart
Art Modeling Photography 1.3M 6M 69.4K Preview
14 🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix

🌎 EarthPix 🌎

@earthpix
Travel Photography Nature 3.7M 15.8M 33.8K Preview
15 apple @apple

apple

@apple
Photography iPhone 3.6M 17.2M 36.6K Preview
16 Discovery @discovery

Discovery

@discovery
Photography Nature 3.4M 9.9M 35.5K Preview
17 Taylor Hill @taylor_hill

Taylor Hill

@taylor_hill
Fashion Lifestyle Photography 2.4M 13.1M 48.7K Preview
18 GoPro @gopro

GoPro

@gopro
Photography 3.6M 16M 15.8K Preview
19 Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻 @perrieedwards

Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻

@perrieedwards
Modeling Fashion Photography 1.1M 9.2M 50.8K Preview
20 J U N I P E R & F I G @juniperfoxx

J U N I P E R & F I G

@juniperfoxx
Photography Funny 1.3M 2.9M 57K Preview
21 Paul Nicklen @paulnicklen

Paul Nicklen

@paulnicklen
Photography 1.8M 5.7M 32.7K Preview
22 Maya Ray @maya_hawke

Maya Ray

@maya_hawke
Actors Fashion Modeling Photography 1.3M 2.7M 114.8K Preview
23 Wonderful Places @wonderful_places

Wonderful Places

@wonderful_places
Travel Photography 2.4M 13M 14.4K Preview
24 Overheard New York @overheardnewyork

Overheard New York

@overheardnewyork
Travel Photography 845.6K 1.2M 25.3K Preview
25 Stauffer Family @kcstauffer

Stauffer Family

@kcstauffer
Photography Children 1.4M 3.9M 23.6K Preview
26 BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS @beautifuldestinations

BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS

@beautifuldestinations
Travel Photography 2.4M 12.8M 15K Preview
27 Alex Honnold @alexhonnold

Alex Honnold

@alexhonnold
Adventure Mountain Photography 879.6K 1.7M 30.4K Preview
28 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 1.1M 2.3M 22.3K Preview
29 International Space Station @iss

International Space Station

@iss
Photography Travel Adventure 1.9M 5.7M 17.5K Preview
30 Tiffany Young @tiffanyyoungofficial

Tiffany Young

@tiffanyyoungofficial
Modeling Fashion Photography 1.2M 7.4M 27.4K Preview
31 The Onion @theonion

The Onion

@theonion
Photography 1.9M 2.6M 9.3K Preview
32 Catriona Gray @catriona_gray

Catriona Gray

@catriona_gray
Fashion Modeling Photography 880.8K 6.5M 14.2K Preview
33 Jared Haibon @jaredhaibon

Jared Haibon

@jaredhaibon
Actors Fashion Modeling Photography 524.7K 708.5K 27.3K Preview
34 Brandon Woelfel @brandonwoelfel

Brandon Woelfel

@brandonwoelfel
Photography Modeling Portraits 804K 3.1M 23.8K Preview
35 Steve @wolfgang2242

Steve

@wolfgang2242
Pets Funny Photography 488.3K 831.1K 24.4K Preview
36 Jimmy Chin @jimmychin

Jimmy Chin

@jimmychin
Photography 1.2M 2.5M 14.2K Preview
37 ChrisBurkard @chrisburkard

ChrisBurkard

@chrisburkard
Photography 1.3M 3.5M 12.3K Preview
38 Peter McKinnon @petermckinnon

Peter McKinnon

@petermckinnon
Photography 611.5K 2M 29K Preview
39 lily chee 🐆 @lilychee

lily chee 🐆

@lilychee
Travel Adventure Photography 455.3K 1.1M 32.1K Preview
40 BEST VACATIONS - Travel @bestvacations

BEST VACATIONS - Travel

@bestvacations
Travel Photography 1.3M 4.9M 13.3K Preview
41 ʙᴇɴᴊɪ ᴋʀᴏʟ @benjikrol

ʙᴇɴᴊɪ ᴋʀᴏʟ

@benjikrol
Modeling Photography 356.6K 1.2M 39K Preview
42 Dean Michael Unglert @deanie_babies

Dean Michael Unglert

@deanie_babies
Travel Photography 641.8K 856.1K 17.8K Preview
43 Minecraft @minecraft

Minecraft

@minecraft
Video Games Travel Adventure Photography 479.2K 1.5M 47.5K Preview
44 Keegan Allen @keeoone

Keegan Allen

@keeoone
Photography Lifestyle Music 1.3M 6.5M 12.1K Preview
45 CARRINGTON @carringtondurham

CARRINGTON

@carringtondurham
Modeling Photography Travel 530K 1.2M 26.5K Preview
46  @smii7y

@smii7y
Fashion Modeling Photography 312.7K 756.8K 26.4K Preview
47 Nat Geo Image Collection @natgeoimagecollection

Nat Geo Image Collection

@natgeoimagecollection
Photography 2.9M 11.4M 5.4K Preview
48 Jessica Jung @jessica.syj

Jessica Jung

@jessica.syj
Lifestyle Photography Travel 648.4K 8.7M 13.3K Preview
49 Zak Bagans @realzakbagans

Zak Bagans

@realzakbagans
Actors Photography 415.1K 635K 18.5K Preview
50 ☆ BRANDON ARREAGA ☆ @brandon_arreaga

☆ BRANDON ARREAGA ☆

@brandon_arreaga
Music Modeling Publishing Photography 339.9K 640K 25.3K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required