search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Photography Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Design Photography 35.3M 281.1M 66.2K Free report
2 Iggy Azalea @thenewclassic

Iggy Azalea

@thenewclassic
Art Fashion Design Photography 5.7M 12.8M 190.3K Free report
3 NASA @nasa

NASA

@nasa
Photography Space 9.9M 38.4M 114.1K Free report
4 Hailey Rhode Bieber @haileybieber

Hailey Rhode Bieber

@haileybieber
Fashion Modeling Photography 3.8M 17.5M 186.8K Preview
5 National Geographic @natgeo

National Geographic

@natgeo
Photography Travel Nature 24.4M 100.6M 57.6K Preview
6 Humans of New York @humansofny

Humans of New York

@humansofny
Photography Lifestyle 4.7M 8.8M 90.4K Preview
7 Niall Horan @niallhoran

Niall Horan

@niallhoran
Band Photography Music 4.3M 21.7M 85.5K Preview
8 ๐ŸŒŽ EarthPix ๐ŸŒŽ @earthpix

๐ŸŒŽ EarthPix ๐ŸŒŽ

@earthpix
Travel Photography Nature 3.7M 14.6M 38.5K Preview
9 National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

@natgeotravel
Photography Travel Nature 6.7M 28.8M 20K Preview
10 Jason Statham @jasonstatham

Jason Statham

@jasonstatham
Luxury Photography Art 2.1M 18.9M 95.3K Preview
11  @lanacondor

@lanacondor
Photography Actors 2M 6.6M 83.5K Preview
12 Stauffer Family @kcstauffer

Stauffer Family

@kcstauffer
Children Photography 1.6M 4M 57.8K Preview
13 Kiernan Shipka @kiernanshipka

Kiernan Shipka

@kiernanshipka
Fashion Modeling Photography 1.1M 2.7M 75.3K Preview
14  @jeezy

@jeezy
Music Modeling Photography 2.9M 3.6M 25K Preview
15 Sofia Richie @sofiarichie

Sofia Richie

@sofiarichie
Modeling Fashion Photography 1.6M 4.2M 45.5K Preview
16 Raven @ravieloso

Raven

@ravieloso
Photography 1.6M 2.3M 37.3K Preview
17 bb๐ŸŒท @brooklynbeckham

bb๐ŸŒท

@brooklynbeckham
Photography Fashion Modeling 1.8M 11.6M 27.8K Preview
18 GoPro @gopro

GoPro

@gopro
Photography 3.2M 15.3M 18.3K Preview
19 History In Pictures @historyphotographed

History In Pictures

@historyphotographed
Travel Photography 1.7M 3.9M 22.4K Preview
20 Alissa Ashley @alissa.ashley

Alissa Ashley

@alissa.ashley
Modeling Fashion Photography 693.8K 1M 53.7K Preview
21 Nat Geo Image Collection @natgeoimagecollection

Nat Geo Image Collection

@natgeoimagecollection
Photography 3.1M 10.4M 12.1K Preview
22 apple @apple

apple

@apple
Photography iPhone 2.7M 12.7M 23.2K Preview
23 IFYOUHIGH @ifyouhigh

IFYOUHIGH

@ifyouhigh
Photography Travel 1.2M 3.6M 37.6K Preview
24 J U N I P E R & F I G @juniperfoxx

J U N I P E R & F I G

@juniperfoxx
Funny Photography 1.3M 2.7M 48.3K Preview
25 Brandon Woelfel @brandonwoelfel

Brandon Woelfel

@brandonwoelfel
Photography Portraits Travel 893K 2.9M 34.2K Preview
26 BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS @beautifuldestinations

BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS

@beautifuldestinations
Travel Photography 2.3M 12.2M 19.3K Preview
27 Wonderful Places @wonderful_places

Wonderful Places

@wonderful_places
Travel Photography 2.2M 12.1M 15K Preview
28 Thomas Sanders @thomassanders

Thomas Sanders

@thomassanders
Photography Modeling Art 1.1M 2.8M 27K Preview
29 Paul Nicklen @paulnicklen

Paul Nicklen

@paulnicklen
Photography 2M 5.2M 27.7K Preview
30 Discovery @discovery

Discovery

@discovery
Photography Nature 1.7M 7.6M 15.1K Preview
31 tiffany young @tiffanyyoungofficial

tiffany young

@tiffanyyoungofficial
Photography Fashion Modeling 841.6K 7.1M 26.6K Preview
32 โˆด The Main Maenad โˆด @willowsmith

โˆด The Main Maenad โˆด

@willowsmith
Photography Travel Fashion 1.6M 4M 14.1K Preview
33 Overheard New York @overheardnewyork

Overheard New York

@overheardnewyork
Photography Travel iPhone 741.7K 992.8K 23.3K Preview
34 Mia Stammer / MamaMiaMakeup @miastammer

Mia Stammer / MamaMiaMakeup

@miastammer
Fashion Modeling Photography 750.4K 1.9M 27.5K Preview
35 Kimberly Loaiza @kimberly.loaiza

Kimberly Loaiza

@kimberly.loaiza
Actors Modeling Photography 456.5K 11.1M 60.9K Preview
36 ChrisBurkard @chrisburkard

ChrisBurkard

@chrisburkard
Photography 1.3M 3.4M 13K Preview
37 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 1M 2.1M 16.6K Preview
38 International Space Station @iss

International Space Station

@iss
Photography Travel Space 1.7M 4.9M 9K Preview
39 โ€ CHARLY JORDAN โ€ @charlyjordan

โ€ CHARLY JORDAN โ€

@charlyjordan
Basketball Modeling Photography 502.2K 1.9M 29K Preview
40 BEST VACATIONS - Travel @bestvacations

BEST VACATIONS - Travel

@bestvacations
Travel Photography 1.1M 4.8M 15.9K Preview
41 Jimmy Chin @jimmychin

Jimmy Chin

@jimmychin
Photography 1M 2.2M 13.2K Preview
42 Steve @wolfgang2242

Steve

@wolfgang2242
Pets Photography Funny 469.6K 790.1K 19K Preview
43 Farrah Moan ๐Ÿธ @farrahrized

Farrah Moan ๐Ÿธ

@farrahrized
Modeling Fashion Photography 401.9K 969.1K 29.9K Preview
44 Learn Something! @learnfact

Learn Something!

@learnfact
Art Photography Soul 1.4M 5.6M 7.5K Preview
45 Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda

Aston Martin

@astonmartinlagonda
Photography Travel Luxury 1.4M 6.9M 7.7K Preview
46 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Pets Photography Dogs 520.9K 1.6M 20.1K Preview
47 Kendall Long @keykendall88

Kendall Long

@keykendall88
Photography 569.2K 739.7K 14.4K Preview
48 ๐ŸŒธ ROSANNA ARKLE @rosannaarkle

๐ŸŒธ ROSANNA ARKLE

@rosannaarkle
Travel Photography 1.3M 4.5M 7.4K Preview
49 Jazz Jennings @jazzjennings_

Jazz Jennings

@jazzjennings_
Modeling Photography Art 379.9K 784.7K 21.5K Preview
50 Naked Planet @nakedplanet

Naked Planet

@nakedplanet
Travel Photography Adventure 1.1M 3.4M 8.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required