Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Photography Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Photography Modeling Travel 2.9M 4M 28.5K Free report
2 권지용 @xxxibgdrgn

권지용

@xxxibgdrgn
Photography Adventure Entertainment 445.1K 16.4M 20.7K Free report
3 achey Bocey 013-6408967 (mngr) @acheykintangkintung

achey Bocey 013-6408967 (mngr)

@acheykintangkintung
Photography Travel 2.3M 3.1M 3.4K Free report
4 Nabilzira @nabilzira

Nabilzira

@nabilzira
Lifestyle Photography Modeling 1.5M 2M 3.8K Preview
5 Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

@prillylatuconsina96
Actors Photography Fashion 794.2K 31.3M 3.8K Preview
6 Fadza Anuar @fadzaanuar

Fadza Anuar

@fadzaanuar
Photography 166.5K 262.3K 14K Preview
7 숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌 @skuukzky

숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌

@skuukzky
Fashion Photography Art 245.2K 10.7M 7.4K Preview
8 Tiffany Young @tiffanyyoungofficial

Tiffany Young

@tiffanyyoungofficial
Fashion Modeling Photography 191K 7.5M 4.5K Preview
9 황민현 @optimushwang

황민현

@optimushwang
Photography Travel Fashion 80.9K 2.8M 9.1K Preview
10 Ruben Onsu @ruben_onsu

Ruben Onsu

@ruben_onsu
Photography Music Actors 608.9K 19.5M 1.3K Preview
11  @lesyeuxdenini

@lesyeuxdenini
Travel Photography 27.6K 947K 5.6K Preview
12 曾耀祖 ᴶᴼᴱ @joe117

曾耀祖 ᴶᴼᴱ

@joe117
Photography Modeling Fashion 84.5K 174.7K 2.6K Preview
13 Serene Lim -宣妤🦄 @serene_lsy

Serene Lim -宣妤🦄

@serene_lsy
Photography Travel Fashion 84.7K 262.8K 2K Preview
14 Mrsayudewi @mrsayudewi

Mrsayudewi

@mrsayudewi
Photography Travel 201.9K 9.6M 940 Preview
15 Megan @megandomani1410

Megan

@megandomani1410
Photography Business Fashion 95.5K 5.9M 1.5K Preview
16 Ranty Maria @rantymaria

Ranty Maria

@rantymaria
Photography Beauty Travel 105.1K 5.5M 1.5K Preview
17 Ariel Tatum @arieltatum

Ariel Tatum

@arieltatum
Photography Modeling Actors 151.1K 6.7M 1.2K Preview
18  @dewisandra

@dewisandra
Photography Business Travel 148.4K 6.3M 1.3K Preview
19 Suzana Manaf @suzanamnf

Suzana Manaf

@suzanamnf
Events Photography Portraits 69K 153.3K 1.9K Preview
20 AMIR NAUFAL PHOTOGRAPHY & Team @amirnaufalphotography

AMIR NAUFAL PHOTOGRAPHY & Team

@amirnaufalphotography
Photography 108.9K 179.4K 2K Preview
21 Dewi Perssik Real @dewiperssikreal

Dewi Perssik Real

@dewiperssikreal
Photography Modeling 295.6K 10.3M 321 Preview
22 Maryam Fareeda Kids @maryamfareedakids

Maryam Fareeda Kids

@maryamfareedakids
Photography 79.6K 121.5K 1.5K Preview
23 Ersya Aurelia @ersyaurel

Ersya Aurelia

@ersyaurel
Modeling Lifestyle Photography 68.1K 3.8M 1.4K Preview
24 宜霏🦋 @yifeis

宜霏🦋

@yifeis
Travel Fashion Photography 73.9K 450.6K 497 Preview
25 Teuku Rassya P. @teukurassya

Teuku Rassya P.

@teukurassya
Photography Singer Actors 65.2K 2.9M 1.8K Preview
26 𝒟𝓊𝓇𝒶𝓇𝓇𝒶𝓏𝒶𝓁𝒾💐 @durarrazali

𝒟𝓊𝓇𝒶𝓇𝓇𝒶𝓏𝒶𝓁𝒾💐

@durarrazali
Photography 41.7K 59K 2.4K Preview
27 Kharina K. @kharina97

Kharina K.

@kharina97
Modeling Photography Fashion 72.3K 99K 2K Preview
28 Michelle Ziudith w @michelleziu

Michelle Ziudith w

@michelleziu
Fashion Photography Business 128.1K 7.3M 875 Preview
29 홍기 이 @skullhong12

홍기 이

@skullhong12
Photography Modeling Travel 50.4K 2.1M 1.3K Preview
30 Malaysia Airlines Berhad @malaysiaairlines

Malaysia Airlines Berhad

@malaysiaairlines
Travel Photography Adventure 170.2K 491.8K 330 Preview
31 FUNIMATE MALAYSIA @funimate_malaysia

FUNIMATE MALAYSIA

@funimate_malaysia
Photography Travel 87.7K 136.1K 850 Preview
32 FADHI ✈️ Travel Entrefluencer @snfad_diela

FADHI ✈️ Travel Entrefluencer

@snfad_diela
Travel Photography 60.8K 100.6K 1.1K Preview
33 Ajeng Fauziiah @ajengfazhh_

Ajeng Fauziiah

@ajengfazhh_
Photography Product Business 30.2K 1.5M 1.9K Preview
34 Samsung Malaysia @samsungmalaysia

Samsung Malaysia

@samsungmalaysia
Photography Travel 147.6K 311.1K 263 Preview
35 Suhan Movies & Trading @suhanmovies

Suhan Movies & Trading

@suhanmovies
Photography 109.3K 212.6K 367 Preview
36 Ochi Rosdiana @ochi24

Ochi Rosdiana

@ochi24
Photography Music Beauty 79.3K 3.5M 843 Preview
37 SUPPORT 70K🍃 @video_sedih_4i97

SUPPORT 70K🍃

@video_sedih_4i97
Photography 43.1K 63.4K 1.2K Preview
38 Gambit Saifullah @gambitsaifullah

Gambit Saifullah

@gambitsaifullah
Travel Photography 118K 180.8K 557 Preview
39  @neollene

@neollene
Travel Photography Adventure 57.9K 153.6K 632 Preview
40 vivo Malaysia @vivo_malaysia

vivo Malaysia

@vivo_malaysia
Travel Photography 228.4K 362.3K 273 Preview
41 caitlin halderman @caitlinhalderman

caitlin halderman

@caitlinhalderman
Lifestyle Photography Beauty 26.2K 1.3M 2.6K Preview
42 Xiaomi Malaysia @xiaomi.malaysia

Xiaomi Malaysia

@xiaomi.malaysia
Photography Travel 70.4K 103.6K 935 Preview
43 Nas Daily @nasdaily

Nas Daily

@nasdaily
Travel Modeling Photography 37K 1.4M 927 Preview
44 Raymond Ho Yin Wong @wonghoyinraymond

Raymond Ho Yin Wong

@wonghoyinraymond
Travel Photography 23.4K 230.8K 298 Preview
45 Jeanette Aw 欧萱 @jeanetteaw

Jeanette Aw 欧萱

@jeanetteaw
Fashion Modeling Photography 34.3K 382.7K 282 Preview
46 Kota Kinabalu (BKI) @kkcity

Kota Kinabalu (BKI)

@kkcity
Travel Photography 66.8K 87.7K 550 Preview
47 Iis Dahlia @isdadahlia

Iis Dahlia

@isdadahlia
Photography Singer Business 295.6K 10.7M 151 Preview
48 Beli 1 Phone Percuma 1 iPhone😱 @eikanazrii

Beli 1 Phone Percuma 1 iPhone😱

@eikanazrii
Photography iPhone Travel 39.1K 55.7K 1.4K Preview
49 OPPO @oppo

OPPO

@oppo
Cricket Photography Travel 30.1K 1M 1.8K Preview
50 𝓕𝓪𝓻𝓲𝓼𝓼𝓼 💦❤ @_f4riss._

𝓕𝓪𝓻𝓲𝓼𝓼𝓼 💦❤

@_f4riss._
Photography Travel 20K 32K 1.5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required