Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Photography Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Photography Modeling Travel 2.9M 4.2M 40.3K Free report
2 achey Bocey 013-6408967 (mngr) @acheykintangkintung

achey Bocey 013-6408967 (mngr)

@acheykintangkintung
Photography Travel 2.4M 3.2M 6.5K Free report
3 권지용(權志龍) @xxxibgdrgn

권지용(權志龍)

@xxxibgdrgn
Photography Adventure Entertainment 488.6K 17.3M 16.9K Free report
4 MIMS @missmimilana

MIMS

@missmimilana
Fashion Photography Modeling 449.1K 652.5K 16.7K Preview
5 Nabilzira @nabilzira

Nabilzira

@nabilzira
Lifestyle Photography Modeling 1.5M 2M 3.7K Preview
6 숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌 @skuukzky

숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌

@skuukzky
Photography Fashion Art 245.7K 11.4M 9.4K Preview
7 Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

@prillylatuconsina96
Actors Photography Fashion 745.5K 32.8M 2.5K Preview
8 apple @apple

apple

@apple
Photography iPhone 922.7K 21.7M 7.4K Preview
9 CL @chaelincl

CL

@chaelincl
Art Photography Product 199.4K 7.9M 5K Preview
10 Tiffany Young @tiffanyyoungofficial

Tiffany Young

@tiffanyyoungofficial
Modeling Fashion Photography 220.2K 7.8M 4.6K Preview
11 Aazief Khalid @aaziefkhalid

Aazief Khalid

@aaziefkhalid
Fashion Modeling Photography 128.8K 200.5K 9.1K Preview
12 Ruben Onsu @ruben_onsu

Ruben Onsu

@ruben_onsu
Photography Music Actors 613K 21.4M 1.9K Preview
13 MIERA LEYANA @mieraleyana

MIERA LEYANA

@mieraleyana
Modeling Photography Fashion 255.7K 362K 3.3K Preview
14 Fan Bingbing 范冰冰 @bingbing_fan

Fan Bingbing 范冰冰

@bingbing_fan
Photography 155.6K 3.8M 1.5K Preview
15 𝒩𝒰𝑅 𝒜𝐿𝐼𝒜 𝒬𝐼𝒮𝒯𝐼𝒩𝒜🌹 @qistiena__

𝒩𝒰𝑅 𝒜𝐿𝐼𝒜 𝒬𝐼𝒮𝒯𝐼𝒩𝒜🌹

@qistiena__
Photography 54.2K 80K 6.5K Preview
16 Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair

Bunga Citra Lestari

@bclsinclair
Travel Photography 320.6K 12.2M 754 Preview
17 Megan @megandomani1410

Megan

@megandomani1410
Photography Business Fashion 130.7K 6.4M 3.1K Preview
18 Tharshan Thiyagarajah @tharshan_shant

Tharshan Thiyagarajah

@tharshan_shant
Modeling Fashion Photography 85.6K 889.1K 5.2K Preview
19 WORLD OF BUZZ @worldofbuzzofficial

WORLD OF BUZZ

@worldofbuzzofficial
Photography Travel 74.7K 128.4K 3.3K Preview
20 Dewi Perssik Real @dewiperssikreal

Dewi Perssik Real

@dewiperssikreal
Photography Modeling 340.5K 11.1M 612 Preview
21 Michelle Ziudith w @michelleziu

Michelle Ziudith w

@michelleziu
Fashion Photography Business 131.9K 7.6M 1.4K Preview
22 Maryam Fareeda Kids @maryamfareedakids

Maryam Fareeda Kids

@maryamfareedakids
Photography 81.9K 124.9K 1.8K Preview
23 Mohdhaikal @hief7

Mohdhaikal

@hief7
Photography 27K 40.6K 4.6K Preview
24 Abeden Mung @tkdnxv

Abeden Mung

@tkdnxv
Photography 75.5K 103.2K 3.1K Preview
25 Ersya Aurelia @ersyaurel

Ersya Aurelia

@ersyaurel
Actors Lifestyle Photography 84.1K 4.1M 1.9K Preview
26 Ranty Maria @rantymaria

Ranty Maria

@rantymaria
Photography Beauty Travel 110.9K 5.6M 879 Preview
27 Samsung Malaysia @samsungmalaysia

Samsung Malaysia

@samsungmalaysia
Travel Photography 201.6K 329.1K 530 Preview
28 Harish Kalyan @harish_kalyan

Harish Kalyan

@harish_kalyan
Modeling Fashion Photography 64.6K 1.4M 3K Preview
29 AMIR NAUFAL PHOTOGRAPHY & Team @amirnaufalphotography

AMIR NAUFAL PHOTOGRAPHY & Team

@amirnaufalphotography
Photography 107.8K 187.5K 1.3K Preview
30 Malaysia Airlines Berhad @malaysiaairlines

Malaysia Airlines Berhad

@malaysiaairlines
Travel Photography Adventure 215.4K 501.1K 481 Preview
31 سم @zhaeim

سم

@zhaeim
Photography 56.7K 85.2K 2.2K Preview
32 Teuku Rassya P. @teukurassya

Teuku Rassya P.

@teukurassya
Photography Singer Actors 68.3K 3M 1.4K Preview
33 Jeanette Aw 欧萱 @jeanetteaw

Jeanette Aw 欧萱

@jeanetteaw
Modeling Travel Photography 49.6K 387.6K 614 Preview
34 Iis Dahlia @isdadahlia

Iis Dahlia

@isdadahlia
Photography Singer Business 280.4K 11.1M 300 Preview
35  @dewisandra

@dewisandra
Photography Business Travel 152.2K 6.4M 585 Preview
36  @natashazulkifli.__

@natashazulkifli.__
Photography 100.6K 148.5K 930 Preview
37 Dude Harlino @dude2harlino

Dude Harlino

@dude2harlino
Photography Business Actors 132K 5M 462 Preview
38 Ochi Rosdiana @ochi24

Ochi Rosdiana

@ochi24
Photography Music Beauty 67.6K 3.7M 964 Preview
39 Sharifah Eleen Al-Baity @sharifaheleen

Sharifah Eleen Al-Baity

@sharifaheleen
Travel Photography 162.5K 248.2K 487 Preview
40 Muhammad Alvin Faiz @alvin_411

Muhammad Alvin Faiz

@alvin_411
Photography Travel 35.2K 1.5M 1.6K Preview
41 caitlin halderman @caitlinhalderman

caitlin halderman

@caitlinhalderman
Lifestyle Photography Beauty 22.2K 1.4M 2K Preview
42 Mrsayudewi @mrsayudewi

Mrsayudewi

@mrsayudewi
Photography Travel 179.7K 9.9M 271 Preview
43 Merrie 饼饼 @merrie_22

Merrie 饼饼

@merrie_22
Travel Photography Fashion 38.9K 124K 552 Preview
44  @ajengfazhh_

@ajengfazhh_
Business Photography Product 23.6K 1.5M 1.8K Preview
45 Kimberly E Ryder @kimbrlyryder

Kimberly E Ryder

@kimbrlyryder
Photography Travel Actors 62.6K 2.8M 863 Preview
46 Randy Martin @randymartinnn

Randy Martin

@randymartinnn
Photography Music Singer 95.9K 4.6M 685 Preview
47 Nas Daily @nasdaily

Nas Daily

@nasdaily
Travel Photography Adventure 39.8K 1.5M 1K Preview
48 Xiaomi Malaysia @xiaomi.malaysia

Xiaomi Malaysia

@xiaomi.malaysia
Travel Photography Fashion 72.7K 111.7K 833 Preview
49 Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna

Rashmika Mandanna

@rashmika_mandanna
Photography Fashion Modeling 21.5K 4.1M 2.2K Preview
50  @neollene

@neollene
Travel Photography Adventure 68.7K 154.1K 674 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts