Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Photography Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel

AERIL ZAFREL

@aeril_zafrel
Actors Photography Travel 2.6M 3.9M 54.4K Free report
2 achey Bocey 013-6408967 (mngr) @acheykintangkintung

achey Bocey 013-6408967 (mngr)

@acheykintangkintung
Photography Travel 2.3M 3M 5.5K Free report
3 Nabilzira @nabilzira

Nabilzira

@nabilzira
Modeling Travel Photography 1.3M 1.9M 6.1K Free report
4 Asyraf Mazlan @asyraffmazlan

Asyraf Mazlan

@asyraffmazlan
Photography 171.9K 243.1K 15.9K Preview
5 Tiffany Young @tiffanyyoungofficial

Tiffany Young

@tiffanyyoungofficial
Modeling Fashion Photography 197K 7.4M 4.4K Preview
6 Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

@prillylatuconsina96
Actors Photography Fashion 740K 30.5M 2.2K Preview
7 Ruben Onsu @ruben_onsu

Ruben Onsu

@ruben_onsu
Actors Photography Music 725.1K 18.1M 2.5K Preview
8 Joy @_imyour_joy

Joy

@_imyour_joy
Travel Photography Adventure 70.5K 3.1M 9.5K Preview
9 Leng Yein / DJ Leng Yein @lengyein

Leng Yein / DJ Leng Yein

@lengyein
Modeling Photography Travel 269.9K 649.5K 2.2K Preview
10 𝒜𝒷𝒾𝓎 𝓊𝓂𝒶𝒾𝓇 🐝 @abiysss_

𝒜𝒷𝒾𝓎 𝓊𝓂𝒶𝒾𝓇 🐝

@abiysss_
Photography 71.6K 100.4K 8.2K Preview
11 曾耀祖 ᴶᴼᴱ @joe117

曾耀祖 ᴶᴼᴱ

@joe117
Modeling Fashion Photography 95K 170.9K 3.4K Preview
12 Paid Review Murah DM 📥 @kakalrick

Paid Review Murah DM 📥

@kakalrick
Photography 108.2K 150.1K 3.3K Preview
13 Shazz Zainuddin @shazzainuddin

Shazz Zainuddin

@shazzainuddin
Actors Photography 43.7K 68K 5.2K Preview
14 May Ho 美好❤️ @mayho10

May Ho 美好❤️

@mayho10
Bikini Travel Photography 162.7K 321K 1.7K Preview
15 💕beby_kechik💕 @beby_kechikkkk

💕beby_kechik💕

@beby_kechikkkk
Photography 136.3K 178.5K 2.4K Preview
16 Michelle Ziudith w @michelleziu

Michelle Ziudith w

@michelleziu
Photography Fashion Business 147.7K 7M 2.2K Preview
17 我是林一同学 @iam_linyi

我是林一同学

@iam_linyi
Photography 24K 649.5K 5.4K Preview
18  @lesyeuxdenini

@lesyeuxdenini
Travel Photography 27.2K 760.7K 4.1K Preview
19 🚶‍♂️ @monanananana_

🚶‍♂️

@monanananana_
Photography 31.7K 70.4K 2.9K Preview
20 Raden Muhammad Rafael @radenrafaelraf

Raden Muhammad Rafael

@radenrafaelraf
Photography 78K 130.7K 2.6K Preview
21 Ranty Maria @rantymaria

Ranty Maria

@rantymaria
Actors Photography Travel 145.4K 5.4M 2.5K Preview
22 vivo Malaysia @vivo_malaysia

vivo Malaysia

@vivo_malaysia
Photography Travel 92.6K 353.6K 734 Preview
23 Maryam Fareeda Kids @maryamfareedakids

Maryam Fareeda Kids

@maryamfareedakids
Photography 74.5K 113.8K 2.8K Preview
24 enjoy it 🔔🔔 @liyamasarah_

enjoy it 🔔🔔

@liyamasarah_
Travel Photography 74.5K 105.3K 2.2K Preview
25 Ariel Tatum @arieltatum

Ariel Tatum

@arieltatum
Actors Photography Modeling 215.2K 6.7M 2.2K Preview
26 lynaramlizai💕 @bbylyna24

lynaramlizai💕

@bbylyna24
Photography 93.4K 127K 1.8K Preview
27 JIYEON @jiyeon2__

JIYEON

@jiyeon2__
Music Photography 83.6K 2.5M 2.3K Preview
28 Aqelanaqi_ @aqel_anaqi19

Aqelanaqi_

@aqel_anaqi19
Photography 49.9K 69.5K 2.8K Preview
29 04’s @heyiamcoco__

04’s

@heyiamcoco__
Modeling Photography 26.6K 46.2K 2.8K Preview
30 𝙈𝘼𝙕𝙄𝙀𝙇𝘼 𝙅𝙊𝙍𝙉𝙀𝙊 ❤️💜🧡🖤💛💚💙💖 @jorneoshaween_official

𝙈𝘼𝙕𝙄𝙀𝙇𝘼 𝙅𝙊𝙍𝙉𝙀𝙊 ❤️💜🧡🖤💛💚💙💖

@jorneoshaween_official
Photography Modeling Portraits 39.9K 75.8K 2K Preview
31 AIMAN TINO [Manno] @aiman_tino_official_

AIMAN TINO [Manno]

@aiman_tino_official_
Photography 129.5K 129.5K 2.1K Preview
32 FUNIMATE MALAYSIA @funimate_malaysia

FUNIMATE MALAYSIA

@funimate_malaysia
Travel Photography 80.4K 111.9K 1.9K Preview
33 Maxime @bouttier_maxime

Maxime

@bouttier_maxime
Actors Photography Modeling 56.1K 1.8M 3.1K Preview
34 Dewi Perssik Real @dewiperssikreal

Dewi Perssik Real

@dewiperssikreal
Modeling Photography 407K 9.6M 547 Preview
35 MALAY WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER @amirnaufalphotography

MALAY WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER

@amirnaufalphotography
Photography 91.5K 162K 1.6K Preview
36 Ersya Aurelia @ersyaurel

Ersya Aurelia

@ersyaurel
Actors Lifestyle Photography 69K 3.7M 1.3K Preview
37 Rossoneri ⚽️🇮🇹 @thorusss

Rossoneri ⚽️🇮🇹

@thorusss
Soccer Photography 41.9K 60.2K 2.3K Preview
38 Muhammadhaziq @itsme_hzqq

Muhammadhaziq

@itsme_hzqq
Modeling Music Photography 94.6K 128.1K 2.5K Preview
39 (Angela) Leong Mun Yee OLY @leong_munyee

(Angela) Leong Mun Yee OLY

@leong_munyee
Photography Travel 86.1K 128.6K 1.1K Preview
40 Rashdan Samsudin @rashdansamsudin

Rashdan Samsudin

@rashdansamsudin
Photography 53.2K 75.3K 1.7K Preview
41 FATINNAJWAZAKI❣️ @atin_4423

FATINNAJWAZAKI❣️

@atin_4423
Photography 58K 78.2K 1.8K Preview
42 林進 Lingin 林東進 飛醺卑鄙 Fashionbaby @lingin1209

林進 Lingin 林東進 飛醺卑鄙 Fashionbaby

@lingin1209
Fashion Photography Modeling 72.2K 718.3K 1K Preview
43 BTS EXHIBITION ‘오, 늘’ @bighit_exhibition

BTS EXHIBITION ‘오, 늘’

@bighit_exhibition
Art Photography Visualizations N/A 2.2M 205.8K Preview
44 Teuku Rassya P. @teukurassya

Teuku Rassya P.

@teukurassya
Actors Photography Singer 92K 2.8M 1.4K Preview
45  @dewisandra

@dewisandra
Photography Travel Business 106.3K 6.3M 467 Preview
46 Aiman Rahman @aimanrahman88

Aiman Rahman

@aimanrahman88
Modeling Photography Actors 91.3K 101.5K 926 Preview
47 Gambit Saifullah @gambitsaifullah

Gambit Saifullah

@gambitsaifullah
Actors Travel Photography 127.3K 178.2K 792 Preview
48 𝐹𝒶𝒹𝒽𝒾 @snfad_diela

𝐹𝒶𝒹𝒽𝒾

@snfad_diela
Travel Photography Fashion 54.6K 97.9K 999 Preview
49 Malaysia Airlines Berhad @malaysiaairlines

Malaysia Airlines Berhad

@malaysiaairlines
Travel Photography 201.8K 483.9K 368 Preview
50 Samsung Malaysia @samsungmalaysia

Samsung Malaysia

@samsungmalaysia
Travel Photography Food 173.4K 299.7K 344 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required