Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

September 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 Ayda Jebat @aydajebat

Ayda Jebat

@aydajebat
Singer 3.1M 4.6M 20.7K Free report
2 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer Modeling Hip hop music 877.5K 25.2M 61.4K Free report
3 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band 792.8K 20.9M 32K Free report
4 Siti Nurhaliza Tarudin @ctdk

Siti Nurhaliza Tarudin

@ctdk
Singer 4.1M 6.7M 10.7K Preview
5 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer 908.5K 19.1M 68.9K Preview
6 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer 571.4K 18.1M 49.6K Preview
7 Hannah Delisha @hannahdelisha

Hannah Delisha

@hannahdelisha
Singer 1.4M 2.2M 20.4K Preview
8 Shuib Sepahtu @shuibsepahtu

Shuib Sepahtu

@shuibsepahtu
Music 2.3M 3.2M 12.7K Preview
9 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer Music 497.1K 21.2M 27.7K Preview
10 Elizabeth Tan @elizabethtsm

Elizabeth Tan

@elizabethtsm
Singer 1.1M 1.6M 21.2K Preview
11 Alif Satar™️ @alifsatar

Alif Satar™️

@alifsatar
Singer 1.8M 2.6M 12.5K Preview
12 씰라茜拉shila amzah🇲🇾 @shahilaamzah

씰라茜拉shila amzah🇲🇾

@shahilaamzah
Singer 1.7M 2.6M 11.3K Preview
13 EXO_CY @real__pcy

EXO_CY

@real__pcy
Singer 519.5K 19M 31.3K Preview
14 Siti Nordiana Alias @sitinordiana

Siti Nordiana Alias

@sitinordiana
Singer 2.3M 3.4M 6.8K Preview
15 Sufian Suhaimi 🇲🇾 @sufiansuhaimi_

Sufian Suhaimi 🇲🇾

@sufiansuhaimi_
Singer 808.3K 1.2M 19.8K Preview
16 . ONE & ONLY . @ismailizzani_

. ONE & ONLY .

@ismailizzani_
Music 1M 1.6M 14.3K Preview
17 TWICE @twicetagram

TWICE

@twicetagram
Music Modeling Band 542.9K 10.2M 28.5K Preview
18 B E L L A A S T I L L A H @bellaastillah

B E L L A A S T I L L A H

@bellaastillah
Singer 1.3M 1.7M 10.2K Preview
19 G.E.M.鄧紫棋 @gem0816

G.E.M.鄧紫棋

@gem0816
Songwriting 573.6K 5.8M 16.5K Preview
20 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Singer 303.4K 17.3M 21.7K Preview
21 Aliff Aziz @aliffaziz91

Aliff Aziz

@aliffaziz91
Singer 748.1K 1.1M 13.5K Preview
22 Michiyo Ho 何戀慈 @michiyo_ho

Michiyo Ho 何戀慈

@michiyo_ho
Singer 482K 1M 16.8K Preview
23 Niana @nianaguerrero

Niana

@nianaguerrero
Dance Music Singer 457.2K 7.3M 16.5K Preview
24 NEW SINGLE “LEMBAH KESEPIAN” @haqiemrusli98_

NEW SINGLE “LEMBAH KESEPIAN”

@haqiemrusli98_
Singer 828.7K 1.2M 10.2K Preview
25 Siti Sarah Raissuddin @sitisarahraissuddin

Siti Sarah Raissuddin

@sitisarahraissuddin
Singer 1.4M 2M 5.3K Preview
26 Therealaimantino @official_aimantino

Therealaimantino

@official_aimantino
Singer 787.5K 1.3M 8.4K Preview
27 Stacy Anam @stacyanam

Stacy Anam

@stacyanam
Singer 1.5M 2M 4.7K Preview
28 Sarah Suhairi @sarahsuhairi

Sarah Suhairi

@sarahsuhairi
Music Modeling 650.2K 944.7K 11.2K Preview
29 HARI INI(New Release) @haelhusaini

HARI INI(New Release)

@haelhusaini
Singer 1.1M 1.5M 5K Preview
30 FT @faizal_tahir

FT

@faizal_tahir
Singer 475K 682.3K 10.4K Preview
31 鹿 Han @7_luhan_m

鹿 Han

@7_luhan_m
Singer 356.9K 11.5M 15.8K Preview
32 BABY SHIMA DAA3 BIGSTAGE @babyshimaofficial

BABY SHIMA DAA3 BIGSTAGE

@babyshimaofficial
Singer 597.3K 895K 9.7K Preview
33 DANNY KOO 許佳麟 @danny_ahboy

DANNY KOO 許佳麟

@danny_ahboy
Singer 246.2K 602.7K 7.1K Preview
34 Red Velvet Official @redvelvet.smtown

Red Velvet Official

@redvelvet.smtown
Music Music of Asia Fashion 274K 8.3M 12.8K Preview
35 Afieq Shazwan @afieq.shzwn

Afieq Shazwan

@afieq.shzwn
Singer 463.2K 685.9K 7.1K Preview
36 Syada Amzah @syadaamzahh

Syada Amzah

@syadaamzahh
Music 663K 939.3K 6.4K Preview
37 🎯H E L I Z A H E L M I 🎯 @nurhelizahelmi

🎯H E L I Z A H E L M I 🎯

@nurhelizahelmi
Singer 1.2M 1.8M 2.3K Preview
38 🎤🎵🎶 Official account . Tajul @tajulofficial

🎤🎵🎶 Official account . Tajul

@tajulofficial
Singer 507.9K 666.1K 7.3K Preview
39 🅽🆄🆁 🅰🅻🅻🅸🆈🅰 💓 @yaya_2xx

🅽🆄🆁 🅰🅻🅻🅸🆈🅰 💓

@yaya_2xx
Music 297.4K 459K 9.1K Preview
40  @zkdlin

@zkdlin
Music 135.6K 6.9M 15.2K Preview
41 Ranz Kyle @ranzkyle

Ranz Kyle

@ranzkyle
Dance Entertainment 168.5K 3.8M 5.8K Preview
42 As’ad Motawh @asad.motawh

As’ad Motawh

@asad.motawh
Singer 515K 1.4M 5.4K Preview
43 @Black.hanifah @black.hanifah

@Black.hanifah

@black.hanifah
Singer 957.5K 1.3M 2.5K Preview
44 Wafiy @wafiy_aan

Wafiy

@wafiy_aan
Actors Music 564.1K 935.7K 3.3K Preview
45 전소미 @somsomi0309

전소미

@somsomi0309
Singer Modeling Styling 154.6K 5.2M 9.8K Preview
46 ERA - Muzik Hit Terbaik @era.je

ERA - Muzik Hit Terbaik

@era.je
Music 2.1M 2.9M 1.1K Preview
47 KRYSTAL @vousmevoyez

KRYSTAL

@vousmevoyez
Actors Singer 155.9K 8M 7.5K Preview
48  @tashamanshahar

@tashamanshahar
Singer 491.5K 816.7K 5.8K Preview
49 김소현 @wow_kimsohyun

김소현

@wow_kimsohyun
Actors Music Modeling 228.3K 7.6M 9.8K Preview
50 Dr Halina Mohd Yunos @drhalina

Dr Halina Mohd Yunos

@drhalina
Music Modeling Singer 380.1K 587.4K 5.2K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required