Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 Ayda Jebat @aydajebat

Ayda Jebat

@aydajebat
Singer 2.9M 4.5M 31.3K Free report
2 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer 779.8K 16.4M 77K Free report
3 Hannah Delisha @hannahdelisha

Hannah Delisha

@hannahdelisha
Singer 1.4M 2.1M 34K Free report
4 Siti Nurhaliza Tarudin @ctdk

Siti Nurhaliza Tarudin

@ctdk
Singer 4.2M 6.5M 10.8K Preview
5 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band 633.6K 20M 26.5K Preview
6 Shuib Sepahtu @shuibsepahtu

Shuib Sepahtu

@shuibsepahtu
Music 2.3M 3M 15.9K Preview
7 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer 643.4K 17.4M 53.5K Preview
8 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Singer 497.2K 19.2M 44.8K Preview
9 Aliff Aziz @aliffaziz91

Aliff Aziz

@aliffaziz91
Singer 762.1K 1.1M 30.2K Preview
10 Alif Satar™️ @alifsatar

Alif Satar™️

@alifsatar
Singer 1.7M 2.5M 10.9K Preview
11 B E L L A A S T I L L A H @bellaastillah

B E L L A A S T I L L A H

@bellaastillah
Singer 1.1M 1.6M 13.5K Preview
12 Elizabeth Tan @elizabethtsm

Elizabeth Tan

@elizabethtsm
Singer 1.2M 1.6M 13.7K Preview
13 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Singer 327.6K 16.8M 24K Preview
14 Siti Sarah Raissuddin @sitisarahraissuddin

Siti Sarah Raissuddin

@sitisarahraissuddin
Singer 1.4M 1.9M 10.9K Preview
15 ONE & ONLY @ismailizzani_

ONE & ONLY

@ismailizzani_
Music 945.2K 1.5M 14.9K Preview
16 Sufian Suhaimi 🇲🇾 @sufiansuhaimi_

Sufian Suhaimi 🇲🇾

@sufiansuhaimi_
Singer 790.4K 1.1M 18.2K Preview
17 EXO_CY @real__pcy

EXO_CY

@real__pcy
Singer 409.8K 18.3M 23K Preview
18 TaeYeon @taeyeon_ss

TaeYeon

@taeyeon_ss
Singer 500.8K 13.6M 15.2K Preview
19 Jackson Wang 王嘉爾 왕잭슨 @jacksonwang852g7

Jackson Wang 王嘉爾 왕잭슨

@jacksonwang852g7
Singer 422.7K 14.4M 14.2K Preview
20 Niana @nianaguerrero

Niana

@nianaguerrero
Dance Songwriting Music 359K 7M 13.3K Preview
21 TWICE @twicetagram

TWICE

@twicetagram
Modeling Music Band 322.4K 9.6M 16.7K Preview
22 Michiyo Ho 何戀慈 @michiyo_ho

Michiyo Ho 何戀慈

@michiyo_ho
Singer 352.2K 988.9K 7.6K Preview
23 씰라茜拉shila amzah🇲🇾 @shahilaamzah

씰라茜拉shila amzah🇲🇾

@shahilaamzah
Singer 1.6M 2.5M 3.6K Preview
24 NEW SINGLE “LEMBAH KESEPIAN” @haqiemrusli98_

NEW SINGLE “LEMBAH KESEPIAN”

@haqiemrusli98_
Singer 840.1K 1.2M 7.5K Preview
25 As’ad Motawh @asad.motawh

As’ad Motawh

@asad.motawh
Singer 463.1K 1.4M 10.1K Preview
26 G.E.M.鄧紫棋 @gem0816

G.E.M.鄧紫棋

@gem0816
Songwriting 410.1K 5.4M 9.9K Preview
27 Ummu Shaikhah Stacy Anam @stacyanam

Ummu Shaikhah Stacy Anam

@stacyanam
Singer 1.4M 1.9M 4K Preview
28 ItsManno @official_aimantino

ItsManno

@official_aimantino
Singer 842.4K 1.3M 6.6K Preview
29 🎯H E L I Z A H E L M I 🎯 @nurhelizahelmi

🎯H E L I Z A H E L M I 🎯

@nurhelizahelmi
Singer 1.1M 1.7M 5K Preview
30 BamBam @bambam1a

BamBam

@bambam1a
Singer Music Fashion 223.6K 9.8M 16.1K Preview
31 Mark Tuan @mark_tuan

Mark Tuan

@mark_tuan
Music Singer Actors 196.1K 7.9M 13.5K Preview
32 Laudya Cynthia Bella @laudyacynthiabella

Laudya Cynthia Bella

@laudyacynthiabella
Singer Music of Asia 1M 26.8M 4.3K Preview
33 @cirakhairy @black.hanifah

@cirakhairy

@black.hanifah
Singer 890.4K 1.2M 4.4K Preview
34 Afieq Shazwan @afieq.shzwn

Afieq Shazwan

@afieq.shzwn
Singer 450K 666.9K 8.4K Preview
35 Lay Zhang @zyxzjs

Lay Zhang

@zyxzjs
Music Singer Actors 206.7K 10.5M 9.5K Preview
36 ERA - Muzik Hit Terbaik @era.je

ERA - Muzik Hit Terbaik

@era.je
Music 2.1M 2.8M 1.6K Preview
37  @tashamanshahar

@tashamanshahar
Singer 487.1K 813K 6.6K Preview
38 Khoirunissa @nissa_sabyan

Khoirunissa

@nissa_sabyan
Singer 472.1K 12.4M 7.2K Preview
39 DANNY KOO @danny_ahboy

DANNY KOO

@danny_ahboy
Singer 296.8K 590.4K 6.7K Preview
40 Galaxy Fanfan @kriswu

Galaxy Fanfan

@kriswu
Music Rock Singer 232.4K 6.8M 9.6K Preview
41 Red Velvet Official @redvelvet.smtown

Red Velvet Official

@redvelvet.smtown
Music Music of Asia Fashion 206.1K 8.1M 7.7K Preview
42 Fadza Anuar @fadzaanuar

Fadza Anuar

@fadzaanuar
Modeling Fashion Music 161.4K 258K 16.1K Preview
43 BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo

BaekHyun.

@baekhyunee_exo
Music Singer N/A 15.3M 1.1M Preview
44 BTS official @bts.bighitofficial

BTS official

@bts.bighitofficial
Music Singer Band N/A 19.8M 785.8K Preview
45 Misha Omar @mishaomar

Misha Omar

@mishaomar
Singer 684.8K 970.2K 3.2K Preview
46 Z.TAO🔴黄子韬 @hztttao

Z.TAO🔴黄子韬

@hztttao
Singer 286.6K 9.2M 6.9K Preview
47 Dj Soda Official 🇰🇷 @deejaysoda

Dj Soda Official 🇰🇷

@deejaysoda
DJ 397.4K 3.2M 5.2K Preview
48 FT @faizal_tahir

FT

@faizal_tahir
Singer 421.2K 664.3K 4.1K Preview
49 🎤🎵🎶 Official account . Tajul @tajulofficial

🎤🎵🎶 Official account . Tajul

@tajulofficial
Singer Music 464.5K 656.4K 4.4K Preview
50 玛莎 Masya Masyitah @masyitah_masya

玛莎 Masya Masyitah

@masyitah_masya
Singer 427.4K 619.6K 5.2K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required