Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Hannah Delisha @hannahdelisha
Music
2.5MMalaysia119.5K212.3KFree Report
2
Siti Nurhaliza Tarudin @ctdk
Music
7.9MMalaysia33.5K52.1KFree Report
3
Z I Z A N R A Z A K @zizanrazak869
Music
7.6MMalaysia11.2K20.3KFree Report
4
Shuib Sepahtu @shuibsepahtu
Music
3.6MMalaysia15.2K26.6KPreview
5
Ayda Jebat @aydajebat
Music
5.4MMalaysia12.9K20KPreview
6
Elizabeth Tan @elizabethtan
Music
1.9MMalaysia30.2K52.8KPreview
7
Bibi Qairina ♡ @bibiqairina
Music
1.4MMalaysia28.2K50KPreview
8
G.E.M.鄧紫棋 @gem0816
Music
6.6MTaiwan56.1K62.1KPreview
9
Second Chance 🥀🥀🥀 @nabila.razali
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Art/Artists
2.5MMalaysia14.8K25KPreview
10
Michiyo Ho 何戀慈 @michiyo_ho
Music
1.2MMalaysia45.9K62KPreview
11
Alif Satar®️ @alifsatar
Music
3.1MMalaysia9K16.1KPreview
12
@ismailizzani_
Music
1.8MMalaysia14K25.8KPreview
13
JJ Lin @jjlin
Music
4.5MChina39.6K45.1KPreview
14
T E N A N G @bellaastillah
Music
2.2MMalaysia8.5K16.5KPreview
15
𝗜𝗠𝗔𝗡 𝗔𝗟𝗬𝗦𝗦𝗔 𝗦𝗔𝗛𝗔𝗕𝗨𝗗𝗜𝗡 🌻 @imantroye
Music
991KMalaysia21.2K48.4KPreview
16
Stacy Anam @stacyanam
Music
2.1MMalaysia7.3K12.8KPreview
17
BTS @bts.bighitofical
Shopping & Retail
Music
Shows
4.1MIndonesia92K106.5KPreview
18
Datuk Wira Lee Chong Wei @leechongweiofficial
Family
Music
811.7KMalaysia34.3K50.3KPreview
19
Khai Bahar @khaibahar94
Shows
Music
2.1MMalaysia8.2K13.2KPreview
20
Sufian Suhaimi @sufiansuhaimi_
Music
1.2MMalaysia8.7K19.1KPreview
21
@erniezakri
Music
1.2MMalaysia8.7K16.2KPreview
22
MANAGER - 0136382215 @haqiemrusli98_
Music
1.2MMalaysia8.7K17.1KPreview
23
NENG BABY SHIMA @babyshimaofficial
Music
1.3MMalaysia11.6K19.4KPreview
24
HH @haelhusaini
Music
1.7MMalaysia6.4K12.7KPreview
25
Therealaimantino @official_aimantino
Music
1.3MMalaysia7.9K14.9KPreview
26
زولين عزيز @zulinaziz
Music
2.3MMalaysia5K8.6KPreview
27
Sarah Suhairi @sarahsuhairi
Music
1.1MMalaysia8.5K15.7KPreview
28
Ali @aligatie
Music
Family
1.7MUnited States45.5K79.8KPreview
29
DJ SODA OFFICIAL 🇰🇷 @deejaysoda
Music
4.1MIndonesia17.9K24.6KPreview
30
JoyceChu四葉草 @syc_joycechu_
Music
860.3KMalaysia23.8K31.2KPreview
31
Shila Amzah @shahilaamzah
Music
2.6MMalaysia2.4K4.2KPreview
32
Siti Sarah Raissuddin @sitisarahraissuddin
Music
2.3MMalaysia2.6K4.5KPreview
33
𝒜𝒟ℐℛ𝒜.𝒮𝒰ℋ𝒜ℐℳℐ @adira.suhaimi
Music
1.2MMalaysia3.9K8.1KPreview
34
Serahsocool @intanserah
Music
Sports with a ball
438.4KMalaysia15.5K36.8KPreview
35
AFIEQ SHAZWAN @afieq.shzwn
Music
804.6KMalaysia7.7K15KPreview
36
Usop 🌺 @usopofficial
Music
Shows
706.1KMalaysia8K16KPreview
37
🆈🅰🆈🅰 💓 @yaya_2xx
Music
570.1KMalaysia10.6K20.7KPreview
38
Danny Ahboy 許佳麟 @danny_ahboy
Music
641KMalaysia13.1K17KPreview
39
Akim Ahmad @akimahmad
Music
1.6MMalaysia2.8K5.3KPreview
40
ERA - Muzik Hit Terbaik @era.je
Music
3.5MMalaysia1K2.2KPreview
41
TUJU K-CLIQUE @azreewhuut
Music
348KMalaysia14.3K29.6KPreview
42
Black Hanifah @black.hanifah
Music
1.5MMalaysia2.7K5.4KPreview
43
🎯H E L I Z A H E L M I 🎯 @nurhelizahelmi
Music
2MMalaysia2.4K4.1KPreview
44
DJ AMBER NA 藍星蕾 @amberna_official
Shows
Music
1.7MTaiwan17.3K21.4KPreview
45
PAKHO CHAU | 周柏豪 | PUNKHIPPIE @punkhippie
Music
1.5MHong Kong17.1K20.4KPreview
46
Ara Johari @arajohari
Music
726.5KMalaysia5.5K10.9KPreview
47
Fieya Julia @fieyajulia
Music
554.1KMalaysia6.4K14KPreview
48
𝐸𝑅𝐼𝑆𝑆𝐴 𝑃𝑈𝑇𝐸𝑅𝐼 𝐻𝐴𝑆𝐻𝐼𝑀 ♡︎ @esstee_puteri
Music
752.1KMalaysia5.7K9.3KPreview
49
Ellen Min @ellenmint_
Music
Shows
1.1MIndonesia47K62.8KPreview
50
Y U N A @yuna
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
877.5KMalaysia6.7K11.5KPreview