Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in Malaysia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

November 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Malaysia Followers Auth Eng from MY
1 Ayda Jebat @aydajebat

Ayda Jebat

@aydajebat
Singer 3.1M 4.7M 27.5K Free report
2 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Singer 946.6K 27M 66.5K Free report
3 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Singer 812K 19.1M 64.4K Free report
4 BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial

BLΛƆKPIИK

@blackpinkofficial
Music Band 984.2K 21.5M 42.4K Preview
5 Siti Nurhaliza Tarudin @ctdk

Siti Nurhaliza Tarudin

@ctdk
Singer 4.4M 6.9M 11.3K Preview
6 Alif Satar™️ @alifsatar

Alif Satar™️

@alifsatar
Singer 1.9M 2.7M 17.1K Preview
7 Hannah Delisha @hannahdelisha

Hannah Delisha

@hannahdelisha
Singer 1.4M 2.2M 20K Preview
8 Shuib Sepahtu @shuibsepahtu

Shuib Sepahtu

@shuibsepahtu
Music 2.3M 3.2M 11.3K Preview
9 Elizabeth Tan @elizabethtsm

Elizabeth Tan

@elizabethtsm
Singer 1.2M 1.7M 21.3K Preview
10 BTS official @bts.bighitofficial

BTS official

@bts.bighitofficial
Music Singer Band 743.1K 21.2M 34.1K Preview
11 Aliff Aziz @aliffaziz91

Aliff Aziz

@aliffaziz91
Singer 757.5K 1.1M 25.6K Preview
12 TWICE @twicetagram

TWICE

@twicetagram
Music Modeling Band 580.6K 10.9M 31.6K Preview
13 . ONE & ONLY . @ismailizzani_

. ONE & ONLY .

@ismailizzani_
Music 1.1M 1.7M 15.6K Preview
14 Siti Nordiana Alias @sitinordiana

Siti Nordiana Alias

@sitinordiana
Singer 2.3M 3.5M 6.6K Preview
15 씰라茜拉shila amzah🇲🇾 @shahilaamzah

씰라茜拉shila amzah🇲🇾

@shahilaamzah
Singer 1.7M 2.6M 9.5K Preview
16 Siti Sarah Raissuddin @sitisarahraissuddin

Siti Sarah Raissuddin

@sitisarahraissuddin
Singer 1.5M 2M 9.8K Preview
17 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Singer 743.3K 20.4M 73.8K Preview
18 Sarah Suhairi @sarahsuhairi

Sarah Suhairi

@sarahsuhairi
Music Modeling 704.1K 1M 18.2K Preview
19 Sufian Suhaimi 🇲🇾 @sufiansuhaimi_

Sufian Suhaimi 🇲🇾

@sufiansuhaimi_
Singer 828.5K 1.2M 16.2K Preview
20 MUGEN RAO @themugenrao

MUGEN RAO

@themugenrao
Singer Music Songwriting 414.3K 1.1M 59.4K Preview
21 B E L L A A S T I L L A H @bellaastillah

B E L L A A S T I L L A H

@bellaastillah
Singer 1.3M 1.9M 8.7K Preview
22 BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo

BaekHyun.

@baekhyunee_exo
Singer Music 327.6K 16M 22.3K Preview
23 Michiyo Ho 何戀慈 @michiyo_ho

Michiyo Ho 何戀慈

@michiyo_ho
Singer 503.5K 1.1M 19K Preview
24 Niana @nianaguerrero

Niana

@nianaguerrero
Dance Music Singer 485K 7.8M 17K Preview
25 Stacy Anam @stacyanam

Stacy Anam

@stacyanam
Singer 1.5M 2M 6.4K Preview
26 G.E.M.鄧紫棋 @gem0816

G.E.M.鄧紫棋

@gem0816
Songwriting 594.4K 6M 13.3K Preview
27 HARI INI(New Release) @haelhusaini

HARI INI(New Release)

@haelhusaini
Singer 1.1M 1.6M 7.8K Preview
28  @haqiemrusli98_

@haqiemrusli98_
Singer 842.5K 1.2M 10.2K Preview
29 BABY SHIMA DAA3 BIGSTAGE @babyshimaofficial

BABY SHIMA DAA3 BIGSTAGE

@babyshimaofficial
Singer 677.9K 1M 16.3K Preview
30 NK 🌎 @naszkenyang

NK 🌎

@naszkenyang
Actors Music 542.7K 816.5K 16.7K Preview
31 鹿 Han @7_luhan_m

鹿 Han

@7_luhan_m
Singer 366.1K 11.6M 16.6K Preview
32 TAEYANG @__youngbae__

TAEYANG

@__youngbae__
Singer 287K 9.9M 16K Preview
33 Therealaimantino @official_aimantino

Therealaimantino

@official_aimantino
Singer 790.1K 1.3M 7.4K Preview
34 SEHUN @oohsehun

SEHUN

@oohsehun
Singer N/A 17.5M 1.3M Preview
35 EXO_CY @real__pcy

EXO_CY

@real__pcy
Singer N/A 19.2M 1.1M Preview
36 As’ad Motawh @asad.motawh

As’ad Motawh

@asad.motawh
Singer 515.8K 1.4M 12.2K Preview
37 TaeYeon @taeyeon_ss

TaeYeon

@taeyeon_ss
Singer 374.7K 14M 11.7K Preview
38 Wafiy @wafiy_aan

Wafiy

@wafiy_aan
Actors Music 585.3K 970.8K 6.6K Preview
39 Afieq Shazwan @afieq.shzwn

Afieq Shazwan

@afieq.shzwn
Singer 476.4K 705.4K 11.7K Preview
40 Akim Ahmad @akimahmad

Akim Ahmad

@akimahmad
Singer 1.2M 1.6M 3.8K Preview
41  @erniezakri

@erniezakri
Music 564.3K 779.5K 6.8K Preview
42 DANNY KOO 許佳麟 @danny_ahboy

DANNY KOO 許佳麟

@danny_ahboy
Singer 248.9K 609.1K 6K Preview
43 Singing & Inspirational Videos @hotvocals

Singing & Inspirational Videos

@hotvocals
Lifestyle Singer Music 546.8K 7.1M 6.2K Preview
44 Ranz Kyle @ranzkyle

Ranz Kyle

@ranzkyle
Dance Entertainment 172.5K 3.9M 6.9K Preview
45 🎤🎵🎶 Official account . Tajul @tajulofficial

🎤🎵🎶 Official account . Tajul

@tajulofficial
Singer 518.1K 679.5K 8.1K Preview
46 전소미 @somsomi0309

전소미

@somsomi0309
Singer Modeling Styling 164.4K 5.5M 12K Preview
47 Laudya Cynthia Bella @laudyacynthiabella

Laudya Cynthia Bella

@laudyacynthiabella
Singer Music of Asia 1.5M 28.2M 3.2K Preview
48 Dr Halina Mohd Yunos @drhalina

Dr Halina Mohd Yunos

@drhalina
Music Modeling Singer 384.2K 593.7K 6.5K Preview
49 @Black.hanifah @black.hanifah

@Black.hanifah

@black.hanifah
Singer 986.4K 1.3M 2.6K Preview
50 박신혜 @ssinz7

박신혜

@ssinz7
Actors Singer 301K 10.1M 7K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required