Over 1,000 followers only

Top Photography Influencers on Instagram in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram Photography influencers in 2020. Find out who is the #1 Photography creator in Italy and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Niall Horan @niallhoran

Niall Horan

@niallhoran
Music Modeling Photography 1.3M 24M 19.9K Free report
2 Tony Lopez (LOPEZ BROTHERS) @lopez_tony

Tony Lopez (LOPEZ BROTHERS)

@lopez_tony
Photography Lifestyle 359.8K 6.3M 45.9K Free report
3 National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

@natgeotravel
Nature & landscapes Photography Travel 2M 39.3M 7.6K Free report
4 Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻 @perrieedwards

Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻

@perrieedwards
Art/Artists Fashion Music Modeling Photography 395.3K 10.4M 14.6K Preview
5 Hype House @thehypehousela

Hype House

@thehypehousela
Photography 259.7K 5.9M 31.7K Preview
6 Megan Fox @meganfox

Megan Fox

@meganfox
Photography Modeling Adult content Cinema & Actors/actresses 345.4K 8.9M 14.8K Preview
7 Sascha Burci - Anima @lookatsascha

Sascha Burci - Anima

@lookatsascha
Art/Artists Travel Photography 1.6M 2.3M 61.8K Preview
8 Call me Anfony @luvanthony

Call me Anfony

@luvanthony
Photography 190.1K 4.7M 25.1K Preview
9 BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS @beautifuldestinations

BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS

@beautifuldestinations
Photography Travel 857.2K 13.4M 8.1K Preview
10 Natasha @natalee.007

Natasha

@natalee.007
Photography Modeling 339.8K 5.3M 18.4K Preview
11 EstherAcebo @estheracebo

EstherAcebo

@estheracebo
Photography 482.4K 6.2M 14.2K Preview
12 Ondreaz Lopez🌀(LOPEZ BROTHERS) @ondreazlopez

Ondreaz Lopez🌀(LOPEZ BROTHERS)

@ondreazlopez
Photography 191.1K 4.1M 22.3K Preview
13 Diego Lazzari 🤘🏻 @diegolazzari_

Diego Lazzari 🤘🏻

@diegolazzari_
Photography Lifestyle 596.3K 935.9K 77.4K Preview
14 LeDonatella • SHOWGIRLS👯• DJ🎧• @ledonatellaofficial

LeDonatella • SHOWGIRLS👯• DJ🎧•

@ledonatellaofficial
Family Photography 936K 1.4M 37.5K Preview
15 GoPro @gopro

GoPro

@gopro
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Photography 718.4K 17.2M 3.2K Preview
16 Wonderful Places @wonderful_places

Wonderful Places

@wonderful_places
Photography Travel 506.9K 13.6M 4.2K Preview
17 🌕🌖🌗🌘🌑🌒🌓🌔🌕 @robertazacchero

🌕🌖🌗🌘🌑🌒🌓🌔🌕

@robertazacchero
Photography 580.4K 805.3K 54.9K Preview
18 Cristiano Caccamo @cristianocaccamo

Cristiano Caccamo

@cristianocaccamo
Lifestyle Photography Cinema & Actors/actresses 612.4K 905.7K 48.8K Preview
19 Riae @riae_

Riae

@riae_
Photography Modeling 299.3K 3.3M 12.3K Preview
20 Cecilia Zagarrigo 🎀 @cecilia_zagarrigo

Cecilia Zagarrigo 🎀

@cecilia_zagarrigo
Photography 631.9K 860.6K 29.6K Preview
21 Doutzen Kroes @doutzen

Doutzen Kroes

@doutzen
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Photography Fashion 412K 6.5M 3.6K Preview
22 Nature @nature

Nature

@nature
Nature & landscapes Photography Travel 242.8K 5.1M 5K Preview
23 BEST VACATIONS - Travel @bestvacations

BEST VACATIONS - Travel

@bestvacations
Photography Travel 254.4K 5M 4K Preview
24 Kimi Räikkönen @kimimatiasraikkonen

Kimi Räikkönen

@kimimatiasraikkonen
Racing Sports Photography Trainers & Coaches Cars & Motorbikes 174.4K 1.9M 11K Preview
25 Steve McCurry @stevemccurryofficial

Steve McCurry

@stevemccurryofficial
Photography 413.1K 3M 6K Preview
26 Francesco Nappo @francesconappoph

Francesco Nappo

@francesconappoph
Photography 348.5K 6.3M 1.7K Preview
27 Keegan Allen @keeoone

Keegan Allen

@keeoone
Music Lifestyle Photography 437.7K 6.7M 2.1K Preview
28 Catia Braccio 🎀 @white.essence

Catia Braccio 🎀

@white.essence
Photography Humor & Fun & Happiness 323.8K 438.2K 28.1K Preview
29 Ludovica Martino @ludovicamartino

Ludovica Martino

@ludovicamartino
Lifestyle Photography Cinema & Actors/actresses 360.1K 534.5K 22.3K Preview
30 MAVRIN @mavrin

MAVRIN

@mavrin
Photography 302.5K 3.3M 3.7K Preview
31 Federica Pacela @federica_pacela

Federica Pacela

@federica_pacela
Photography Fitness & Gym 450.3K 724.3K 11.4K Preview
32 Emanuele Ferrari @emanueleferrari

Emanuele Ferrari

@emanueleferrari
Humor & Fun & Happiness Photography 218.2K 332.1K 22.5K Preview
33 Fotografie Della Storia @fotografie_della_storia

Fotografie Della Storia

@fotografie_della_storia
Family Photography Humor & Fun & Happiness 360.9K 545.6K 13.5K Preview
34 National Geographic Adventure @natgeoadventure

National Geographic Adventure

@natgeoadventure
Travel Photography 288.3K 7.5M 1.2K Preview
35 Eva Henger @eva_henger

Eva Henger

@eva_henger
Photography 600.8K 945.5K 6.9K Preview
36 MARTINA SMERALDI @martinasmeraldiofficial

MARTINA SMERALDI

@martinasmeraldiofficial
Photography 201.5K 323.1K 20.2K Preview
37 Nat Geo in the Field @natgeointhefield

Nat Geo in the Field

@natgeointhefield
Photography 619.9K 12.7M 646.212 Preview
38 ITALIA 🇮🇹 @ig_italia

ITALIA 🇮🇹

@ig_italia
Photography Travel 365.2K 979.5K 6.2K Preview
39 MURAD OSMANN @muradosmann

MURAD OSMANN

@muradosmann
Photography 150.8K 4M 1.6K Preview
40 Magnum Photos @magnumphotos

Magnum Photos

@magnumphotos
Art/Artists Cinema & Actors/actresses Photography Modeling 265.9K 3.6M 1.7K Preview
41 Clara Felicia Lindblom @clara_lindblom

Clara Felicia Lindblom

@clara_lindblom
Photography 98.6K 2.1M 2.9K Preview
42 MARIO TESTINO @mariotestino

MARIO TESTINO

@mariotestino
Music Photography 280.8K 4M 1.3K Preview
43 🚫𝐴𝑑𝑎𝑚𝑠🚫 @chiaraadamuccio_

🚫𝐴𝑑𝑎𝑚𝑠🚫

@chiaraadamuccio_
Photography 203.5K 276.6K 18K Preview
44  @vegilates

@vegilates
Photography 64.9K 935.8K 5.3K Preview
45 Rocco Fasano @rocco_fasano

Rocco Fasano

@rocco_fasano
Photography Cinema & Actors/actresses 177.1K 276.5K 17.5K Preview
46 Gianmarco Tocco @tmblurrr

Gianmarco Tocco

@tmblurrr
Humor & Fun & Happiness Shows Lifestyle Sports with a ball Photography 220.7K 307.8K 15.3K Preview
47 SIMONE BERLINI @simoneberlini

SIMONE BERLINI

@simoneberlini
Photography Lifestyle 164K 283.6K 14.5K Preview
48 Lea Cuccaroni @leonciino

Lea Cuccaroni

@leonciino
Photography 302.3K 445.6K 8.4K Preview
49 🇮🇹PHOTOSHOPPARE🇮🇹 @photoshoppare

🇮🇹PHOTOSHOPPARE🇮🇹

@photoshoppare
Humor & Fun & Happiness Photography 254.1K 345K 10.6K Preview
50 Cesare Cantelli @cesolololo

Cesare Cantelli

@cesolololo
Photography 143.8K 186.2K 19.1K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts