search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Photography Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Design 8.2M 292.5M 12.3K Free report
2 National Geographic @natgeo

National Geographic

@natgeo
Photography Travel Nature 5.1M 107.3M 7.7K Free report
3 Sascha Burci - Anima @lookatsascha

Sascha Burci - Anima

@lookatsascha
Travel Photography Creator 1.4M 2M 34.4K Free report
4 NASA @nasa

NASA

@nasa
Photography Space 1.4M 41M 18.3K Preview
5 Fabri Fibra @fabri_fibra

Fabri Fibra

@fabri_fibra
Fashion Travel Photography 809.4K 1M 48.5K Preview
6 мαятιиα νιѕмαяα 🥶 @vismaramartina

мαятιиα νιѕмαяα 🥶

@vismaramartina
Photography Travel 419.3K 527K 32.6K Preview
7 Michela Riganelli @michelariganelli

Michela Riganelli

@michelariganelli
Travel Fashion Photography 321.2K 402.7K 31.1K Preview
8 lorenzojova @lorenzojova

lorenzojova

@lorenzojova
Fashion Travel Photography 1.1M 1.4M 8.4K Preview
9 𝑬𝒍𝒆𝒐𝒏𝒐𝒓𝒂 𝑩𝒐𝒊 @leo_boiboi

𝑬𝒍𝒆𝒐𝒏𝒐𝒓𝒂 𝑩𝒐𝒊

@leo_boiboi
Fashion Travel Photography 477.7K 643.7K 13.9K Preview
10 Nicolò Balini @humansafari

Nicolò Balini

@humansafari
Travel Photography 263.8K 410.7K 19.9K Preview
11  @leonardo_pieraccioni

@leonardo_pieraccioni
Fashion Travel Photography 446.1K 564K 10.6K Preview
12 ʟᴜᴄᴀ ᴅᴀғғʀᴇ' @luca.daff

ʟᴜᴄᴀ ᴅᴀғғʀᴇ'

@luca.daff
Fashion Travel Photography 286.3K 376.7K 28.6K Preview
13 Jason Statham @jasonstatham

Jason Statham

@jasonstatham
Film Luxury Photography N/A 19.2M 950.3K Preview
14 Fatti Sfatti® @fattisfatti

Fatti Sfatti®

@fattisfatti
Fashion Travel Photography 487.8K 623.3K 12.5K Preview
15 Adriano Occulto @adriano.occulto

Adriano Occulto

@adriano.occulto
Fashion Travel Photography 287.7K 372.3K 21.3K Preview
16 National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

@natgeotravel
Travel Photography Nature 1.6M 30.2M 3.2K Preview
17 NAYT @nayt

NAYT

@nayt
Music Travel Fashion Photography 222.3K 282.4K 22.7K Preview
18 Mr Sketch @dariodondoli

Mr Sketch

@dariodondoli
Photography Travel 207.6K 259.8K 23.9K Preview
19 Carmine Buschini @carminebuschini

Carmine Buschini

@carminebuschini
Photography 244K 319.8K 17.1K Preview
20 BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS @beautifuldestinations

BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS

@beautifuldestinations
Travel Photography 682.5K 12.4M 6K Preview
21 Lea Cuccaroni @leonciino

Lea Cuccaroni

@leonciino
Fashion Travel Photography 343.1K 469.1K 9.9K Preview
22 🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix

🌎 EarthPix 🌎

@earthpix
Travel Photography Nature 543.1K 15.1M 7.1K Preview
23 Wonderful Places @wonderful_places

Wonderful Places

@wonderful_places
Travel Photography 644.1K 12.4M 4.6K Preview
24 Kristian Pengwin @ilpengwin

Kristian Pengwin

@ilpengwin
Travel Fashion Photography 244.5K 292.6K 15.4K Preview
25 Vincenzo Maisto @ilsignordistruggere

Vincenzo Maisto

@ilsignordistruggere
Fashion Travel Photography 305.4K 402.8K 7.8K Preview
26 different ® @different_group

different ®

@different_group
Travel Photography Fashion 195.5K 262K 12.8K Preview
27 scottecs sio comics ridere @scottecss

scottecs sio comics ridere

@scottecss
Comics Photography Illustrator 200.2K 264.9K 10.9K Preview
28 Steve McCurry @stevemccurryofficial

Steve McCurry

@stevemccurryofficial
Photography 253.4K 2.7M 4.4K Preview
29 Kimi Räikkönen @kimimatiasraikkonen

Kimi Räikkönen

@kimimatiasraikkonen
Racing Photography Coaching 247.2K 1.4M 15.8K Preview
30 Keegan Allen @keeoone

Keegan Allen

@keeoone
Music Lifestyle Photography 456.8K 6.5M 5.4K Preview
31 Il Milanese Imbruttito @milaneseimbruttito

Il Milanese Imbruttito

@milaneseimbruttito
Travel Fashion Photography 235.2K 284K 7.6K Preview
32 Selvaggia Lucarelli @selvaggialucarelli

Selvaggia Lucarelli

@selvaggialucarelli
Travel Fashion Photography 460.1K 606.1K 3.2K Preview
33 Sebastian Vettel @vettelofficial

Sebastian Vettel

@vettelofficial
Photography Racing Modeling 195.2K 752.3K 7.9K Preview
34 Ruby Rose @rubyrose

Ruby Rose

@rubyrose
Fashion Lifestyle Photography N/A 13.8M 132.3K Preview
35 Il collegio 3🎓 @giuliamannuccii_

Il collegio 3🎓

@giuliamannuccii_
Travel Fashion Photography 101.8K 149.2K 11.7K Preview
36 Creepy @misteri.da.scoprire

Creepy

@misteri.da.scoprire
Travel Fashion Photography 132.9K 175.3K 12.4K Preview
37 Film da vedere prima di morire @filmdavedereprimadimorire

Film da vedere prima di morire

@filmdavedereprimadimorire
Travel Photography Fashion 165.4K 217.5K 10.3K Preview
38 The Pozzolis Family @thepozzolisfamily

The Pozzolis Family

@thepozzolisfamily
Travel Fashion Photography 276.4K 358.2K 4.2K Preview
39 GoPro @gopro

GoPro

@gopro
Photography 734K 15.6M 3.6K Preview
40 cassandra tejada @kessy.tejada_

cassandra tejada

@kessy.tejada_
Photography 196.9K 297.6K 6.2K Preview
41 apple @apple

apple

@apple
Photography iPhone 488.6K 14.3M 3.5K Preview
42 Fotografie Della Storia @fotografie_della_storia

Fotografie Della Storia

@fotografie_della_storia
Travel Fashion Photography 145K 200.7K 6.9K Preview
43 Monica Bellucci @monicabellucciofficiel

Monica Bellucci

@monicabellucciofficiel
Modeling Fashion Photography 244K 2.3M 6.3K Preview
44 Natalia Paragoni @natyparagoni

Natalia Paragoni

@natyparagoni
Travel Photography Fashion 120.3K 163.4K 10.3K Preview
45 VITTORIO SGARBI @vittoriosgarbi

VITTORIO SGARBI

@vittoriosgarbi
Photography 186.8K 248.4K 5.7K Preview
46 ZOE CRISTOFOLI @zoe_cristofoli

ZOE CRISTOFOLI

@zoe_cristofoli
Modeling Fashion Photography 224.2K 403.4K 6.1K Preview
47 ᴄʜɪᴀʀᴀ ɢʀɪsᴘᴏ @chiaragrispo

ᴄʜɪᴀʀᴀ ɢʀɪsᴘᴏ

@chiaragrispo
Photography 250.1K 361.2K 5.4K Preview
48 Andrea Maggi official®️ @andreamaggi1

Andrea Maggi official®️

@andreamaggi1
Fashion Travel Photography 235.6K 317.1K 5.3K Preview
49 Tina Cipollari @tinacipollari

Tina Cipollari

@tinacipollari
Photography Travel Fashion 236.9K 312.5K 4K Preview
50 Pierluigi Pardo @pierluigipardo

Pierluigi Pardo

@pierluigipardo
Fashion Travel Photography 272K 335.6K 3.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required