search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Photography Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Design Photography 8.6M 281.1M 16.1K Free report
2 National Geographic @natgeo

National Geographic

@natgeo
Photography Travel Nature 4.3M 100.6M 10.2K Free report
3 Sascha Burci - Anima @lookatsascha

Sascha Burci - Anima

@lookatsascha
Travel Photography Creator 1.5M 2M 38.5K Free report
4 Matteo Pelusi - Matt & Bise @matteopelusi

Matteo Pelusi - Matt & Bise

@matteopelusi
Fashion Travel Photography 1.2M 1.6M 36.5K Preview
5 NASA @nasa

NASA

@nasa
Photography Space 1.2M 38.4M 13.8K Preview
6 chiara biasi @chiarabiasi

chiara biasi

@chiarabiasi
Modeling Fashion Photography 1.4M 2.3M 24.1K Preview
7 Giulia Salemi @giuliasalemi

Giulia Salemi

@giuliasalemi
Fashion Travel Photography 647.3K 848K 30.9K Preview
8 Niall Horan @niallhoran

Niall Horan

@niallhoran
Band Photography Music 853.6K 21.7M 17K Preview
9 Cristiano Caccamo @cristianocaccamo

Cristiano Caccamo

@cristianocaccamo
Actors Travel Fashion Photography 470K 611.2K 33.4K Preview
10 Hailey Rhode Bieber @haileybieber

Hailey Rhode Bieber

@haileybieber
Fashion Modeling Photography 582.4K 17.5M 28.5K Preview
11 sofia @sofiaviscardi

sofia

@sofiaviscardi
Travel Fashion Photography 1.1M 1.5M 13.9K Preview
12 Filippo Bisciglia @filippobisciglia

Filippo Bisciglia

@filippobisciglia
Travel Fashion Photography 575.3K 766.9K 14.4K Preview
13  @leonardo_pieraccioni

@leonardo_pieraccioni
Travel Fashion Photography 424.2K 530.5K 16.1K Preview
14 GoPro @gopro

GoPro

@gopro
Photography 1M 15.3M 5.8K Preview
15 Michela Riganelli @michelariganelli

Michela Riganelli

@michelariganelli
Bikini Travel Photography 285.7K 342.6K 27.7K Preview
16 Elodie @elodiedipatrizi

Elodie

@elodiedipatrizi
Travel Fashion Photography 650.6K 846.2K 12.2K Preview
17 Kostasmanolas @kostasmanolas44

Kostasmanolas

@kostasmanolas44
Photography Fashion 310.4K 468.1K 21.4K Preview
18 Catia Braccio 🎀 @white.essence

Catia Braccio 🎀

@white.essence
Fashion Travel Photography 281.7K 347.1K 21.2K Preview
19 Nicolò Balini @humansafari

Nicolò Balini

@humansafari
Fashion Travel Photography 276.6K 402.2K 17.9K Preview
20 BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS @beautifuldestinations

BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS

@beautifuldestinations
Travel Photography 667.7K 12.2M 5.7K Preview
21 Dread @matteopicarazzi

Dread

@matteopicarazzi
Photography 415.9K 536.2K 12.7K Preview
22 National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

@natgeotravel
Photography Travel Nature 1.4M 28.8M 4.2K Preview
23 Kimi Räikkönen @kimimatiasraikkonen

Kimi Räikkönen

@kimimatiasraikkonen
Racing Coaching Photography 298.7K 1.3M 21.6K Preview
24 Linus @linus_dj

Linus

@linus_dj
Travel Fashion Photography 461.8K 556.4K 8.5K Preview
25 Sebastian Vettel @vettelofficial

Sebastian Vettel

@vettelofficial
Modeling Cars Photography 261.8K 660.3K 14.9K Preview
26 Mattia Labadessa @_labadessa

Mattia Labadessa

@_labadessa
Fashion Modeling Photography 171K 230.4K 21.1K Preview
27 apple @apple

apple

@apple
Photography iPhone 321.5K 12.7M 2.7K Preview
28 MARTINA PICARDI @martinapicardii

MARTINA PICARDI

@martinapicardii
Fashion Travel Photography 347.9K 458.7K 9.4K Preview
29 Keegan Allen @keeoone

Keegan Allen

@keeoone
Music Lifestyle Photography 686.8K 6.5M 6.3K Preview
30 Gianmarco Tocco @tmblurrr

Gianmarco Tocco

@tmblurrr
Travel Photography 211.9K 280.9K 18.5K Preview
31 The Pozzolis Family @thepozzolisfamily

The Pozzolis Family

@thepozzolisfamily
Travel Fashion Photography 258.6K 334.9K 9.6K Preview
32 scottecs sio meme ridere love @scottecss

scottecs sio meme ridere love

@scottecss
Comics Illustrator Photography 177.3K 240.7K 15.1K Preview
33 🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix

🌎 EarthPix 🌎

@earthpix
Travel Photography Nature 586.9K 14.6M 6.1K Preview
34 Lino Guanciale @lino_guanciale_official

Lino Guanciale

@lino_guanciale_official
Travel Fashion Photography 264.3K 334.2K 9.2K Preview
35 Lea Cuccaroni @leonciino

Lea Cuccaroni

@leonciino
Fashion Travel Photography 376.5K 474.8K 9.8K Preview
36 GABRIELE ESPOSITO @gabesposito

GABRIELE ESPOSITO

@gabesposito
Photography Travel 366.6K 491.3K 10.3K Preview
37 Il Milanese Imbruttito @milaneseimbruttito

Il Milanese Imbruttito

@milaneseimbruttito
Travel Fashion Photography 226.2K 269.5K 9.4K Preview
38 Virginia Raffaele @virginiaraffaele

Virginia Raffaele

@virginiaraffaele
Photography Fashion 319.1K 396.6K 6.7K Preview
39 Mr Sketch @dariodondoli

Mr Sketch

@dariodondoli
Travel Fashion Photography 184.2K 225.1K 14.8K Preview
40 Selvaggia Lucarelli @selvaggialucarelli

Selvaggia Lucarelli

@selvaggialucarelli
Travel Fashion Photography 436.4K 589.8K 4.3K Preview
41 Wonderful Places @wonderful_places

Wonderful Places

@wonderful_places
Travel Photography 609.7K 12.1M 4.1K Preview
42 different ® @different_group

different ®

@different_group
Travel Photography 178.3K 238.5K 10.7K Preview
43 Piratinviaggio @piratinviaggio

Piratinviaggio

@piratinviaggio
Travel Photography Fashion 372.5K 513.5K 3.7K Preview
44 Pierluigi Pardo @pierluigipardo

Pierluigi Pardo

@pierluigipardo
Fashion Travel Photography 273.8K 337.8K 4.9K Preview
45 Marika baldini @marikabaldini

Marika baldini

@marikabaldini
Modeling Fashion Photography 174.3K 248.2K 6.8K Preview
46 Gianmarco Saurino @giasau

Gianmarco Saurino

@giasau
Actors Moms Fashion Photography 150.5K 193.1K 8.6K Preview
47 ITALIA 🇮🇹 @ig_italia

ITALIA 🇮🇹

@ig_italia
Travel Photography 298.9K 775K 3.6K Preview
48 Steve McCurry @stevemccurryofficial

Steve McCurry

@stevemccurryofficial
Photography 246.4K 2.6M 3.8K Preview
49 TISH Amici 18 OFFICIAL @tishdots

TISH Amici 18 OFFICIAL

@tishdots
Actors Photography Travel 103.8K 144.8K 16.3K Preview
50 Sii come Bill 🚹 @siicomebill

Sii come Bill 🚹

@siicomebill
Photography 166.6K 222.8K 7.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required