Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Photography Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Ultimo @ultimopeterpan

Ultimo

@ultimopeterpan
Photography Travel iPhone 1.8M 2.4M 216.4K Free report
2 National Geographic @natgeo

National Geographic

@natgeo
Photography Travel Nature 4.5M 118.1M 5.9K Free report
3 Sascha Burci - Anima @lookatsascha

Sascha Burci - Anima

@lookatsascha
Travel Photography Creator 1.6M 2.1M 39.5K Free report
4 Matteo Pelusi - Matt & Bise @matteopelusi

Matteo Pelusi - Matt & Bise

@matteopelusi
Photography 1.2M 1.7M 38.2K Preview
5 Valentina Ferragni @valentinaferragni

Valentina Ferragni

@valentinaferragni
Travel Fashion Photography 1.2M 2.8M 32K Preview
6 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Design Photography N/A 310.4M 439.6K Preview
7 NASA @nasa

NASA

@nasa
Photography Space 1.4M 47.6M 14.3K Preview
8 Michela Riganelli @michelariganelli

Michela Riganelli

@michelariganelli
Photography Modeling 519.7K 681K 58.4K Preview
9 Comix @comixofficial

Comix

@comixofficial
Video Games Travel Photography Fashion 729.7K 958.4K 29.9K Preview
10 GIGI MASTROIANNI @luigi_mastroianni

GIGI MASTROIANNI

@luigi_mastroianni
Travel Fashion Photography 776K 1M 26.9K Preview
11 𝑬𝒍𝒆𝒐𝒏𝒐𝒓𝒂 𝑩𝒐𝒊 @leo_boiboi

𝑬𝒍𝒆𝒐𝒏𝒐𝒓𝒂 𝑩𝒐𝒊

@leo_boiboi
Photography Travel Cars 480.2K 713.5K 18.5K Preview
12 Laura Torrisi @torrisilaura

Laura Torrisi

@torrisilaura
Travel Fashion Photography 806.2K 1.1M 14.7K Preview
13 Il Dizionario Onesto @il.dizionario.onesto

Il Dizionario Onesto

@il.dizionario.onesto
Fashion Travel Photography 397.3K 506.4K 26.3K Preview
14 Saul Nanni @saulnanni

Saul Nanni

@saulnanni
Actors Travel Photography Fashion 459.9K 788.2K 22.6K Preview
15 Fatti Sfatti® @fattisfatti

Fatti Sfatti®

@fattisfatti
Fashion Travel Photography 549.8K 702.5K 17K Preview
16 Taylor Hill @taylor_hill

Taylor Hill

@taylor_hill
Fashion Lifestyle Photography 443.8K 13.1M 9K Preview
17 National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

@natgeotravel
Travel Photography Nature 1.8M 33.3M 5.8K Preview
18 Jason Statham @jasonstatham

Jason Statham

@jasonstatham
Photography Film Luxury N/A 23.3M 1.3M Preview
19 🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix

🌎 EarthPix 🌎

@earthpix
Travel Photography Nature 532.7K 15.8M 4.8K Preview
20 Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻 @perrieedwards

Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻

@perrieedwards
Modeling Fashion Photography 463K 9.2M 20.7K Preview
21 BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS @beautifuldestinations

BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS

@beautifuldestinations
Travel Photography 942.8K 12.8M 6.6K Preview
22  @lanacondor

@lanacondor
Actors Photography N/A 7.4M 475K Preview
23 sᴏʟᴇɪʟ @soleil_stasi

sᴏʟᴇɪʟ

@soleil_stasi
Travel Photography 548.2K 774.2K 10.4K Preview
24 NAYT @nayt

NAYT

@nayt
Music Travel Fashion Photography 276.7K 351.6K 21.7K Preview
25 Alice Pagani @opheliamillaiss

Alice Pagani

@opheliamillaiss
Actors Travel Photography Fashion 211.1K 972.1K 18K Preview
26 The Pozzolis Family @thepozzolisfamily

The Pozzolis Family

@thepozzolisfamily
Travel Fashion Photography 319.3K 413.8K 10.1K Preview
27 Martina Finocchio @martina_finocchio

Martina Finocchio

@martina_finocchio
Photography Modeling 288.2K 415.4K 13.7K Preview
28 S A B R I N A G. @sabrinaghio

S A B R I N A G.

@sabrinaghio
Travel Fashion Photography 535.9K 696.4K 8.3K Preview
29 scottecss, non carta igienica🥺 @scottecss

scottecss, non carta igienica🥺

@scottecss
Photography Comics Illustrator 234.5K 314.8K 13K Preview
30 Vincenzo Maisto @ilsignordistruggere

Vincenzo Maisto

@ilsignordistruggere
Travel Fashion Photography 322.8K 452.4K 7.5K Preview
31 apple @apple

apple

@apple
Photography iPhone 660.3K 17.2M 4.2K Preview
32 Maryam @maryaam.mc

Maryam

@maryaam.mc
Travel Photography Fashion 112.7K 165.5K 17.5K Preview
33 Selvaggia Lucarelli @selvaggialucarelli

Selvaggia Lucarelli

@selvaggialucarelli
Travel Photography Fashion 485.2K 649.6K 3.8K Preview
34 RYAN PREVEDEL @ryryprevedel

RYAN PREVEDEL

@ryryprevedel
Photography Travel 199.2K 316.4K 13K Preview
35 twenty one pilots @twentyonepilots

twenty one pilots

@twentyonepilots
Modeling Photography Music 231.7K 8M 9.4K Preview
36 Wonderful Places @wonderful_places

Wonderful Places

@wonderful_places
Travel Photography 575.3K 13M 3.2K Preview
37 Maya Ray @maya_hawke

Maya Ray

@maya_hawke
Actors Fashion Modeling Photography 116.9K 2.7M 10.3K Preview
38 Il collegio 3🎓 @giuliamannuccii_

Il collegio 3🎓

@giuliamannuccii_
Travel Fashion Photography 109.2K 160K 11.2K Preview
39 Kimi Räikkönen @kimimatiasraikkonen

Kimi Räikkönen

@kimimatiasraikkonen
Racing Photography Cars 183.8K 1.6M 10.5K Preview
40 Kristian Pengwin @ilpengwin

Kristian Pengwin

@ilpengwin
Travel Fashion Photography 265.2K 317.4K 8.1K Preview
41 GoPro @gopro

GoPro

@gopro
Photography 715.9K 16M 2.7K Preview
42 Nima Benati @nimabenati

Nima Benati

@nimabenati
Modeling Fashion Photography 214.1K 586.9K 8K Preview
43 Keegan Allen @keeoone

Keegan Allen

@keeoone
Photography Lifestyle Music 558.4K 6.5M 4K Preview
44 LE MIGLIORI FRASI TRAP & RAP🥀 @trap_is_art

LE MIGLIORI FRASI TRAP & RAP🥀

@trap_is_art
Photography 152.6K 202.5K 11K Preview
45 Il Socio ACI @il_socio_aci

Il Socio ACI

@il_socio_aci
Photography 215.7K 289.1K 4.8K Preview
46 Luca Zingaretti @luc_zingaretti

Luca Zingaretti

@luc_zingaretti
Travel Photography 147.7K 201.6K 7.3K Preview
47 Boss Doms @bossdoms

Boss Doms

@bossdoms
Travel Photography Music 206.8K 270.7K 8.6K Preview
48 ITALIA 🇮🇹 @ig_italia

ITALIA 🇮🇹

@ig_italia
Travel Photography 321.8K 848.5K 3.6K Preview
49 Meadow Walker @meadowwalker

Meadow Walker

@meadowwalker
Travel Photography 249.7K 1.7M 18.3K Preview
50 PiratinViaggio Offerte Viaggi @piratinviaggio

PiratinViaggio Offerte Viaggi

@piratinviaggio
Travel Photography 462K 645.6K 2.5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required