Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Fazza @faz3
Lifestyle
10.5MUnited Arab Emirates256.9K341.2KFree Report
2
Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92
Business & Careers
5.5MIraq145.7K215.7KFree Report
3
••Narins Beauty•• @narins_beauty
Modeling
Fashion
5MIraq355.2K432.2KFree Report
4
Nour Arida @nouraridaofficial
Beauty
Lifestyle
Modeling
7.7MSaudi Arabia180K243.5KFree Report
5
Joelle Mardinian @joellemardinian
Beauty
14.9MIraq62.9K83.3KFree Report
6
Myriam Fares @myriamfares
Music
15MIraq119.5K163.1KFree Report
7
Mohamed Ramadan @mohamedramadanws
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.4MEgypt113.4K156.7KFree Report
8
HUDA KATTAN @hudabeauty
Beauty
48MBrazil26.3K40.1KFree Report
9
Nadine Nassib Njeim @nadine.nassib.njeim
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Photography
11.9MIraq137.8K170.9KFree Report
10
Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.3MUnited Arab Emirates27.3K38.1KFree Report
11
Karen Wazen Bakhazi كارن وازن @karenwazen
Family
4.7MSaudi Arabia143.5K212.2KPreview
12
خليفه المعمري @5k
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
2.9MUnited Arab Emirates36K68.5KPreview
13
أحمد الشقيري @ahmadalshugairi
Shows
Photography
12.6MSaudi Arabia61.8K79.5KPreview
14
Anas Marwah | انس مروة @anasmarwah
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
3.1MIraq304.2K397.5KPreview
15
Emirates @emirates
Travel
5.4MUnited Arab Emirates46.7K60.1KPreview
16
Movlogs @movlogs
Cars & Motorbikes
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
3.1MIndia136.9K175.6KPreview
17
دكتورة خلود💙💉🥇 @dr_kholodiii
Fashion
8.9MIraq58.6K79.4KPreview
18
Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania
Family
Modeling
Travel
6.2MJordan136.2K168.6KPreview
19
Rawan Bin Hussain @rawan
Family
5MIraq83K120.8KPreview
20
Dubai @dubai
Photography
3.3MUnited Arab Emirates47.7K64.5KPreview
21
Hussain Al Jassmi حسين الجسمي @7sainaljassmi
Music
4MUnited Arab Emirates26.6K38.3KPreview
22
Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦 @aseel
Music
5.6MSaudi Arabia41.7K59.3KPreview
23
Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan @mohamedbinzayed
Finance & Economics
2.4MUnited Arab Emirates15.9K22.8KPreview
24
حـلا @halamalturk
Beauty
4.8MSaudi Arabia62.5K97.6KPreview
25
Dyler. @dyl3r
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2.6MEgypt117.7K162.9KPreview
26
Ahlam Alshamsi @ahlamalshamsi
Music
12.4MSaudi Arabia12.6K16.5KPreview
27
Nasser13 @nasser13hamad
Racing Sports
1.6MUnited Arab Emirates27.3K41.7KPreview
28
لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦 @lojain_omran
Shows
9.2MSaudi Arabia12.8K16.8KPreview
29
Balqees @balqeesfathi
Music
10.7MSaudi Arabia16.5K24.8KPreview
30
Ghaith Marwan 🍉 غيث مروان @ghaith_marwan
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.4MSyria188.1K235.6KPreview
31
Ola Tahseen Al Fares ⚖️ @olaalfares
Literature & Journalism
6MJordan22.9K36.6KPreview
32
Jassim Rajab @leh_meta
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.4MSaudi Arabia29.5K47KPreview
33
MARITTA @maritta
Lifestyle
3.4MSyria61.1K78.6KPreview
34
Yara @yara
Music
9.3MSyria22.5K29.2KPreview
35
Huda Kattan @huda
Beauty
Fashion
2.2MUnited States52.3K80.4KPreview
36
Khalid Al Ameri @khalidalameri
Shows
1.1MUnited Arab Emirates31.3K41.6KPreview
37
Roaa alsabban رؤى الصبان @roaa_alsabban
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.5MSaudi Arabia15.7K25KPreview
38
Raya Abirached @rayaofficial
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.2MEgypt33.6K43.2KPreview
39
﷽ @buthaina_alraisi1
Beauty
Lifestyle
5.1MSaudi Arabia14.2K20.1KPreview
40
عمر فاروق Omar Farooq @omr94
Lifestyle
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2MSaudi Arabia41.4K54.1KPreview
41
Diana Haddad 🕊 @dianahaddadofficial
Music
4.2MIraq21.9K25.8KPreview
42
Valerie Abou Chacra @valerieabouchacra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.3MLebanon87.6K133.4KPreview
43
Mohammed Assaf🇵🇸 @mohammedassaf89
Music
5.3MPalestinian Territory21.3K29.6KPreview
44
يوميات عائلة ملسوعة @ashraf_noon2.1MSaudi Arabia69.7K98.9KPreview
45
Fifi Abdou @fifiabdouofficial
Family
Sports with a ball
7.4MIraq16.8K20.8KPreview
46
Visit Dubai @visit.dubai
Travel
1.9MUnited Arab Emirates12.1K16.1KPreview
47
طارق العلي @tareq_al_ali
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.8MSaudi Arabia8.7K13.7KPreview
48
Elham Alfadalah الهام الفضالة @elhamalfadalah
Modeling
5.9MIraq10K13.7KPreview
49
Dalal AlDoub 🕊 @dalalid
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.8MIraq15.8K23.7KPreview
50
Burj Khalifa @burjkhalifa
Architecture & Urban Design
1.8MUnited Arab Emirates12.7K17.1KPreview
1220