Influencer
Category
Followers
From United Arab Emirates
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29
Cinema & Actors/actresses
42.2M806.5K671.3K817.1KFree Report
2
Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
34.7M562.4K472.6K534KFree Report
3
Dulquer Salmaan @dqsalmaan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10.4M629.6K567.7K769.2KFree Report
4
Sunny Leone @sunnyleone
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
52.4M1.2M93.3K125.5KPreview
5
Nadine Nassib Njeim @nadine.nassib.njeim
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
14.9M829.9K92.5K131.6KPreview
6
ุนู‚ูŠู„ ุงู„ุฑูŠู”ูŠุณูŠ ๐Ÿ‘‘ @aqeelstar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.3M633.1K44K55.7KPreview
7
LAILA @lailaabdallah
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.6M738.2K25K36.4KPreview
8
Nyla Usha @nyla_usha
Lifestyle
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.7M347K48.9K72.7KPreview
9
Mayssa Maghrebi ู…ูŠุณุงุก ู…ุบุฑุจูŠ @mayssamaghrebi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.1M579.5K17.4K25.5KPreview
10
ุตู…ูˆุฏ ุงู„ูƒู†ุฏุฑูŠ @somoud_alkandari
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.7M592.7K9.2K12.9KPreview
11
ูŠุงุฑุง ุนุฒูŠุฒ ๐ŸคŸ๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿฆ‹ Yara Aziz @yaraaziz
Lifestyle
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
925.7K83K32.6K44.8KPreview
12
Haya Abdulsalam ู‡ูŠุง ุนุจุฏุงู„ุณู„ุงู… @haya_abdul_salam
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.3M646.3K3.1K4.7KPreview
13
Zenofar Fathima @zenofar_fathima
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.5M1.1M5.8K10.2KPreview
14
Roaa alsabban ุฑูˆู”ู‰ ุงู„ุตุจุงู† @roaa_alsabban
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.8M507.7K3.4K5.5KPreview
15
๐‘ต๐’‚๐’•๐’‚๐’๐’š ๐‘ด๐’๐’Œ๐’ƒ๐’†๐’ | ู†ุชุงู„ูŠ ู…ู‚ุจู„ @natalymokbel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.1M163.1K12.5K16KPreview
16
ุทุงุฑู‚ ุงู„ุนู„ูŠ @tareq_al_ali
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3M526.4K3K4.7KPreview
17
Dalia hammoud ุฏุงู„ูŠุง ุญู…ูˆุฏ @dodo7788
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
1M182.2K3.9K7.9KPreview
18
ุณุนุฏ ุนุจุฏุงู„ู„ู‡ | Saad abdullah @dxbxd
Cinema & Actors/actresses
723.3K291.6K7.3K12.8KPreview
19
ู…ุดุงุนู„ ุงู„ุดุญูŠ ๐Ÿœ @mashael_jamal
Cinema & Actors/actresses
733.8K165.2K6.7K10.6KPreview
20
Didiandbella ๐Ÿงš ุฏูŠู…ุง ู…ูˆุตู„ู„ูŠ @dimamousseli
Family
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
376.4K71.7K12.5K17.5KPreview
21
youssef sayed ูŠูˆุณู ุณูŠุฏ @youseefsaiid
Cinema & Actors/actresses
611.5K189.1K5.4K7KPreview
22
Kindy manโ„ข ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช @kindy_man
Cinema & Actors/actresses
788.4K408.5K4K7.5KPreview
23
Enjy Kiwan ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฌ @enjykiwan
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
551.8K166.3K5.4K7.6KPreview
24
ู‚ู†ุงุฉ ุงู„ูƒูˆูŠุช @channel_ktv
Literature & Journalism
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1.3M252.8K1.8K3KPreview
25
ุงู”ุญู…ุฏ ุฎู…ูŠุณ ุนู„ูŠ @aka.a
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
421.6K108.1K6.3K11KPreview
26
ุญุณู† ุงู„ุจู„ุงู… @hasanalballam
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.2M194.9K1.1K1.7KPreview
27
Maram Jassim - ู…ุฑุงู… ุงู„ุจู„ูˆุดูŠ @marambloushi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.3M218.8K7711.3KPreview
28
ูุงุฑุณ ุงู„ุฎุงู„ุฏูŠ | Faris Alkhaldi @faris_383
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
924.6K465.3K1.2K2.3KPreview
29
ุงู…ูŠุฑู‡ ู…ุญู…ุฏ @amerra_mohammed
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.6M237.3K6001KPreview
30
Mithun @rjmithun
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
599.4K120.8K1.5K2KPreview
31
ู„ูŠู„ู‰ ุงู„ู…ู‚ุจุงู„ูŠ senyorina โ™๏ธ @laila_almeqbali
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1M506K6081.1KPreview
32
@ameera.sameer
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
115.5K26.2K6K10.1KPreview
33
Movies | ุงู”ูู„ุงู… @j4film
Cinema & Actors/actresses
593.8K89.7K1.2K2KPreview
34
Mr_kareem @kareem_afghani
Music
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
397.6K92.3K1.8K2.8KPreview
35
ู…ุฑูˆุฉ ู…ุญู…ุฏ @marwamohammadtv
Literature & Journalism
Cinema & Actors/actresses
874.7K162.1K7521.3KPreview
36
ุงุญู…ุฏ ุตู„ุงุญ ูุฑุญุงุช @ahmedsalahfarahat
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.1M567.4K271436Preview
37
ุงู”ู…ู„ ู…ุญู…ุฏ @amalimohamed87
Travel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
747.2K323K8691.5KPreview
38
ูƒุงุฏูŠ ุงู„ู‚ูŠุณูŠ @kadee_alkaysi
Literature & Journalism
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
126.8K49.4K5.8K10.8KPreview
39
Maissa Hassoun @maissa_hasoun
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Beauty
266.5K129.1K1.9K3.2KPreview
40
Zahra Arafat @zahraarafatt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.5M247.9K173338Preview
41
Passant Shams Ell Dean @passantshams
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
291.4K52K1.1K2.2KPreview
42
Ahmed saif - ุฃุญู…ุฏ ุณูŠู @ahmed.4g
Cinema & Actors/actresses
507.1K315.7K6161.1KPreview
43
Bil Baz | ุจูŠู„ ุจุงุฒ @bil_baz
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
75.8K23K4.1K7.9KPreview
44
ุงู… ุณู„ุงู…ุฉโค๏ธุญุตู‡ ุงู„ูู„ุงุณูŠ @hessa.alfalasi8
Cinema & Actors/actresses
274.1K184.7K7571.3KPreview
45
๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’–ุงู„ุฐูƒุฑูŠุงุช ุงู„ุฌู…ูŠู„ู‡๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒน @dekriati
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
269.6K52.1K657912Preview
46
HakOoM Al Fajeer @hakoom1992
Cinema & Actors/actresses
89.5K55.9K1.9K4KPreview
47
HayaYasmeen ู‡ูŠุง ูŠุงุณู…ูŠู† @hayayasmeen
Travel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
62.7K9.3K2.4K4KPreview
48
Gulf News @gulfnews
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
Literature & Journalism
500.4K321K244322Preview
49
ู‡ูŠุซู… ุฌุงุณู… ุงู„ุญู…ุงุฏูŠ @tvdxb
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
180.7K111.7K7131.3KPreview
50
Dr.Sawsan Saad | ุฏ.ุณูˆุณู† ุณุนุฏ @sawsan_saad
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
241K105.5K5691.1KPreview

FAQ: Top Cinema & Actors/actresses Instagram Accounts Ranking in United Arab Emirates.

  • What statistics are available for the top Cinema & Actors/actresses Instagram influencers in United Arab Emirates?
    You can see the number of followers, categories, engagement metrics, and position changes compared to the last month.
  • How do you detect topics of Instagram profiles?
    In order to correctly identify topics, we analyze the bio and content of influencers' posts. We use machine learning to understand their meaning and, based on this, indicate the appropriate topics.
  • Who is the most popular Cinema & Actors/actresses Instagram influencer in United Arab Emirates?
    The most popular Cinema & Actors/actresses Instagram influencer in United Arab Emirates is @jannatzubair29.
  • What is Engagement Avg?
    Engagement Avg shows what percentage of the audience engages with the influencer's content (like or comment on their posts).
  • How many followers does the most popular Cinema & Actors/actresses Instagram influencer in United Arab Emirates have?
    The most popular Cinema & Actors/actresses Instagram influencer in United Arab Emirates is @jannatzubair29. He has 42.2M followers.
  • What is Authentic Engagement?
    Authentic Engagement is our metric that shows the average number of organic likes and comments per Instagram post, which are likes and comments that come from real people.