Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in United Arab Emirates

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Arab Emirates Followers Auth Eng from AE
1 Nancy Ajram @nancyajram

Nancy Ajram

@nancyajram
Singer 910.9K 25.4M 8.5K Free report
2 Anne Curtis @annecurtissmith

Anne Curtis

@annecurtissmith
Actors Lifestyle Music 353.6K 14.3M 4.1K Free report
3 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer 394.2K 32.8M 5.9K Free report
4 Davido Adeleke @davidoofficial

Davido Adeleke

@davidoofficial
Entertainment Music Singer 394.5K 15.2M 4.5K Preview
5 saadlamjarred @saadlamjarred1

saadlamjarred

@saadlamjarred1
Lifestyle Singer 490.2K 9.4M 5.2K Preview
6 Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦 @aseel

Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦

@aseel
Singer 449.3K 5.4M 3.5K Preview
7 Ahlam Alshamsi @ahlamalshamsi

Ahlam Alshamsi

@ahlamalshamsi
Singer 1.2M 11.4M 1.1K Preview
8 Balqees @balqeesfathi

Balqees

@balqeesfathi
Singer 1.1M 9.8M 1.4K Preview
9 Hussain AlJassmi @7sainaljassmi

Hussain AlJassmi

@7sainaljassmi
Singer 757.4K 3.4M 1K Preview
10 Tamer Hosny @tamerhosny

Tamer Hosny

@tamerhosny
Music Singer Songwriting 751.2K 15.9M 2K Preview
11 Diana Haddad @dianahaddadofficial

Diana Haddad

@dianahaddadofficial
Singer 471.3K 4.3M 1.9K Preview
12 Assala @assala_official

Assala

@assala_official
Singer 532.2K 7.5M 3.3K Preview
13 Maya Diab @mayadiab

Maya Diab

@mayadiab
Photography Singer Modeling 635.3K 7.8M 4.7K Preview
14 Myriam Fares @myriamfares

Myriam Fares

@myriamfares
Music Singer Music of Asia 806K 14.3M 978 Preview
15 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Actors Music Singer 324.5K 18.4M 2.7K Preview
16 mekky @mekkystyle

mekky

@mekkystyle
Music Singer 188.3K 3.2M 5.5K Preview
17 Amr Diab @amrdiab

Amr Diab

@amrdiab
Music Singer Songwriting 431.1K 10.8M 1.7K Preview
18 Azza Zarour | عزة زعرور @azzazarour

Azza Zarour | عزة زعرور

@azzazarour
Fashion Singer Modeling 155.9K 1.6M 5.5K Preview
19 BanderitaX بندريتا @banderita_x

BanderitaX بندريتا

@banderita_x
Music 80.3K 1.6M 5K Preview
20 JoseMarieViceral / Vice Ganda @praybeytbenjamin

JoseMarieViceral / Vice Ganda

@praybeytbenjamin
Singer Modeling Beauty 217.3K 9.1M 6.3K Preview
21 CARTEL 🚸 @teknoofficial

CARTEL 🚸

@teknoofficial
Music Singer Entertainment 225K 7.4M 1.6K Preview
22 shreyaghoshal @shreyaghoshal

shreyaghoshal

@shreyaghoshal
Singer Music Songwriting 278.7K 17.5M 2.4K Preview
23 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Actors Music Singer 358.6K 20.5M 5.3K Preview
24 Donia Samir Ghanem @donia.samir.ghanem

Donia Samir Ghanem

@donia.samir.ghanem
Actors Music Singer 499.3K 10.3M 2.4K Preview
25 Latifa Mohammed Al Maktoum @latifa.mrm

Latifa Mohammed Al Maktoum

@latifa.mrm
Modeling Music 160.7K 338.3K 2.1K Preview
26 حمدان البلوشي™🇦🇪 @hmdan_elbloshi

حمدان البلوشي™🇦🇪

@hmdan_elbloshi
Singer 248K 1M 1.4K Preview
27 Syeda Hira Salman @hiramaniofficial

Syeda Hira Salman

@hiramaniofficial
Actors Music Modeling 166.1K 3.2M 2.9K Preview
28 Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93

Hardik Pandya

@hardikpandya93
Singer Music 76.5K 10.2M 4.8K Preview
29 Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa

Guru Randhawa

@gururandhawa
Music Singer 118.1K 13M 1.9K Preview
30 Salah - صلاح عبدالمجيد @bovlix

Salah - صلاح عبدالمجيد

@bovlix
Dance 155.7K 1.1M 1.5K Preview
31 Mad! @wizkidayo

Mad!

@wizkidayo
Singer Entertainment Rap 180.3K 9.7M 4.5K Preview
32 Mr P @peterpsquare

Mr P

@peterpsquare
Music 269.8K 8.4M 772 Preview
33 Ivana Alawi @ivanaalawi

Ivana Alawi

@ivanaalawi
Fashion Modeling Music 63.4K 2.5M 6.4K Preview
34 Rajisha Vijayan @rajishavijayan

Rajisha Vijayan

@rajishavijayan
Singer Music Songwriting 75.5K 1.6M 3K Preview
35 Mariam AlYassi - مريم الياسي🇦🇪 @mim_design

Mariam AlYassi - مريم الياسي🇦🇪

@mim_design
Modeling Music 345.7K 642.4K 719 Preview
36 Mohanlal @mohanlal

Mohanlal

@mohanlal
Music Producers 89K 2.3M 2.9K Preview
37 شيلا سبت @shailasabt

شيلا سبت

@shailasabt
Modeling Entertainment Music 356.9K 3.1M 889 Preview
38 Pearle Maaney @pearlemaany

Pearle Maaney

@pearlemaany
Singer Music Entertainment 122.6K 1.9M 3.5K Preview
39 Regina Daniels @regina.daniels

Regina Daniels

@regina.daniels
Entertainment Singer Music 177.9K 6.9M 1.7K Preview
40 EM | عيسى المرزوق @essa_almarzoug

EM | عيسى المرزوق

@essa_almarzoug
Singer 163.1K 1.8M 1.2K Preview
41 Tamannaah Bhatia @tamannaahspeaks

Tamannaah Bhatia

@tamannaahspeaks
Actors Singer 166.4K 10.1M 2.1K Preview
42 Haifa Wehbe @haifawehbe

Haifa Wehbe

@haifawehbe
Singer 195.4K 6.1M 3.3K Preview
43 Nassif Zeytoun @nassifzeytoun

Nassif Zeytoun

@nassifzeytoun
Photography Singer 159.3K 4.4M 1.5K Preview
44 Maya Ali @official_mayaali

Maya Ali

@official_mayaali
Actors Modeling Music 135.8K 3.4M 2K Preview
45 محمدز @iiim7mdz

محمدز

@iiim7mdz
Music Modeling Entertainment 129.4K 3.3M 1K Preview
46 Kunchacko Boban @kunchacks

Kunchacko Boban

@kunchacks
Actors Music Modeling 126.2K 1.4M 1.9K Preview
47 Rudeboy @iamkingrudy

Rudeboy

@iamkingrudy
Music Singer Modeling 206.4K 6.1M 889 Preview
48  @donjazzy

@donjazzy
Music Modeling Singer 263.6K 8.1M 981 Preview
49 Atif Aslam @atifaslam

Atif Aslam

@atifaslam
Music Singer Band 143.7K 4.8M 5.5K Preview
50 jmoney @jorjasmith_

jmoney

@jorjasmith_
Music Singer N/A 3.2M 393.3K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts