Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in United Arab Emirates

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Arab Emirates Followers Auth Eng from AE
1 Nancy Ajram @nancyajram

Nancy Ajram

@nancyajram
Singer 1.6M 21.3M 11.4K Free report
2 Myriam Fares @myriamfares

Myriam Fares

@myriamfares
Music Singer Music of Asia 1.1M 13.6M 7K Free report
3 Anne Curtis @annecurtissmith

Anne Curtis

@annecurtissmith
Music Actors Singer 334.7K 12.5M 3.3K Free report
4 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer 477.3K 25.7M 9.8K Preview
5 Balqees @balqeesfathi

Balqees

@balqeesfathi
Singer 903.5K 9.1M 3.5K Preview
6 Nyla Usha @nyla_usha

Nyla Usha

@nyla_usha
Fashion Modeling Music 314.1K 1.1M 15.7K Preview
7 Sherine Abdel-Wahab @sherine

Sherine Abdel-Wahab

@sherine
Actors Music Singer 576.7K 9.4M 4.4K Preview
8 Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦 @aseel

Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦

@aseel
Singer 458.3K 5.1M 5K Preview
9 Hussain AlJassmi @7sainaljassmi

Hussain AlJassmi

@7sainaljassmi
Singer 601K 3.1M 2K Preview
10 Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan

Amitabh Bachchan

@amitabhbachchan
Actors Modeling Music 193K 13M 5K Preview
11 JoseMarieViceral / Vice Ganda @praybeytbenjamin

JoseMarieViceral / Vice Ganda

@praybeytbenjamin
Singer Beauty Modeling 299.3K 8.3M 4.9K Preview
12 Tamer Hosny @tamerhosny

Tamer Hosny

@tamerhosny
Singer Songwriting Music 684.8K 14.2M 5.3K Preview
13 مريم بنت محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم @maryam_mr_al_maktoum

مريم بنت محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم

@maryam_mr_al_maktoum
Singer 263.3K 514.4K 2.8K Preview
14 Ahlam Alshamsi @ahlamalshamsi

Ahlam Alshamsi

@ahlamalshamsi
Singer 1.2M 10.4M 898 Preview
15 Maya Diab @mayadiab

Maya Diab

@mayadiab
Photography Singer Modeling 734.7K 7.3M 3.3K Preview
16 شمة حمدان - SHR @shamma1hamdan

شمة حمدان - SHR

@shamma1hamdan
Modeling Singer 517.4K 3.9M 1.9K Preview
17 Amr Diab @amrdiab

Amr Diab

@amrdiab
Music Singer Songwriting 431.6K 9.6M 3.1K Preview
18 Mohammed Assaf🇵🇸 @mohammedassaf89

Mohammed Assaf🇵🇸

@mohammedassaf89
Singer 485.9K 4.8M 3.1K Preview
19 Nora Fatehi @norafatehi

Nora Fatehi

@norafatehi
Singer Entertainment Music 153.9K 6.1M 7.1K Preview
20 Salah - صلاح عبدالمجيد @bovlix

Salah - صلاح عبدالمجيد

@bovlix
Dance 149.7K 1.1M 3.6K Preview
21 Moneykicks - We Living Life @rsbelhasa

Moneykicks - We Living Life

@rsbelhasa
Fashion Music Singer 193.2K 1.6M 4.8K Preview
22 shreyaghoshal @shreyaghoshal

shreyaghoshal

@shreyaghoshal
Music Singer Songwriting 242.2K 15.1M 2.6K Preview
23 Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93

Hardik Pandya

@hardikpandya93
Music Modeling 77.5K 8.4M 4.7K Preview
24 Latifa Mohammed Al Maktoum @latifa.mrm

Latifa Mohammed Al Maktoum

@latifa.mrm
Modeling Art Music 174.4K 324.6K 2.5K Preview
25 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Actors Lifestyle 204.8K 6.5M 7.4K Preview
26 MARITTA @maritta

MARITTA

@maritta
Singer 231.3K 2.2M 3.8K Preview
27 Shimaa Seif @shimaaseif

Shimaa Seif

@shimaaseif
Modeling Music Fashion 386.6K 3.9M 3.4K Preview
28 saadlamjarred @saadlamjarred1

saadlamjarred

@saadlamjarred1
Lifestyle Singer 391.4K 8.2M 6.7K Preview
29 ESSA | عيسى المرزوق @essa_almarzoug

ESSA | عيسى المرزوق

@essa_almarzoug
Singer 202.1K 1.7M 3.5K Preview
30 Assala @assala_official

Assala

@assala_official
Singer 545.9K 6.2M 1.9K Preview
31 محمدز @iiim7mdz

محمدز

@iiim7mdz
Fashion Modeling Music 125.2K 2.9M 1.9K Preview
32 Tamannaah Bhatia @tamannaahspeaks

Tamannaah Bhatia

@tamannaahspeaks
Actors Singer 149.3K 8.9M 2.7K Preview
33 Lilly Singh @lilly

Lilly Singh

@lilly
Modeling Music Art 199.1K 9M 4.2K Preview
34 Karan Johar @karanjohar

Karan Johar

@karanjohar
Fashion Actors Music 207.5K 9.5M 1.9K Preview
35 Mehwish Hayat @mehwishhayatofficial

Mehwish Hayat

@mehwishhayatofficial
Modeling Actors Singer 144.5K 2.7M 1.7K Preview
36 Davido Adeleke @davidoofficial

Davido Adeleke

@davidoofficial
Music Singer Entertainment 197.2K 12.2M 1.4K Preview
37 Atif Aslam @atifaslam

Atif Aslam

@atifaslam
Songwriting Music Singer 69.3K 4.4M 2.5K Preview
38 حمدان البلوشي™🇦🇪 @hmdan_elbloshi

حمدان البلوشي™🇦🇪

@hmdan_elbloshi
Singer 240.4K 945.8K 1.4K Preview
39 سولاف جليل | Sulaf Jalil @sollaf5

سولاف جليل | Sulaf Jalil

@sollaf5
Music Modeling Singer 157.1K 5.7M 2K Preview
40 Yara @yara

Yara

@yara
Singer Actors Music 325.3K 8.1M 1.6K Preview
41 دكتور نشمي😂 of77@ @of77

دكتور نشمي😂 of77@

@of77
Modeling Music Entertainment 204.5K 3.5M 603 Preview
42 Mirhan Hussein @mirhanhusseinmima

Mirhan Hussein

@mirhanhusseinmima
Singer 308.4K 3.7M 2.8K Preview
43 Donia Samir Ghanem @donia.samir.ghanem

Donia Samir Ghanem

@donia.samir.ghanem
Singer Music Actors 1.3M 8.9M 10.5K Preview
44 Nassif Zeytoun @nassifzeytoun

Nassif Zeytoun

@nassifzeytoun
Photography Singer 123.1K 3.7M 1.3K Preview
45 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Actors Music Singer 196.6K 15.7M 2.8K Preview
46 🇦🇪 @3k

🇦🇪

@3k
Modeling Music Business 78.5K 255.2K 526 Preview
47 Mohamed Henedy @henedythereal

Mohamed Henedy

@henedythereal
Events Music Actors 95.6K 3.2M 2.2K Preview
48 Marie Pauleen Luna- Sotto @pauleenlunasotto

Marie Pauleen Luna- Sotto

@pauleenlunasotto
Fashion Actors Singer 103.6K 2.5M 1K Preview
49 Black Star @timatiofficial

Black Star

@timatiofficial
Singer Rap 199.4K 14.2M 2.3K Preview
50 Zubair Sarookh @zubairsarookh

Zubair Sarookh

@zubairsarookh
Music Actors 61.7K 154.4K 1.5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required