Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in United Arab Emirates

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Arab Emirates Followers Auth Eng from AE
1 Anne Curtis @annecurtissmith

Anne Curtis

@annecurtissmith
Lifestyle Actors Music 1.7M 13.6M 14K Free report
2 Nancy Ajram @nancyajram

Nancy Ajram

@nancyajram
Singer 1.4M 24M 8.9K Free report
3 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 669K 22.8M 35.9K Free report
4 Balqees @balqeesfathi

Balqees

@balqeesfathi
Singer 877.7K 9.5M 2.6K Preview
5 DR. Mahra Lutfi • د. مهرة لطفي @missglobalpeace

DR. Mahra Lutfi • د. مهرة لطفي

@missglobalpeace
Singer 541.6K 851K 4.5K Preview
6 Tamer Hosny @tamerhosny

Tamer Hosny

@tamerhosny
Singer Music Songwriting 827K 15.2M 4.4K Preview
7 Myriam Fares @myriamfares

Myriam Fares

@myriamfares
Singer Music Music of Asia 1.1M 14.1M 2.6K Preview
8 Maya Diab @mayadiab

Maya Diab

@mayadiab
Photography Singer Modeling 726.3K 7.7M 4.5K Preview
9 Nyla Usha @nyla_usha

Nyla Usha

@nyla_usha
Modeling Music Singer 261.4K 1.3M 11.6K Preview
10 Moneykicks - We Living Life @rsbelhasa

Moneykicks - We Living Life

@rsbelhasa
Singer Music Entertainment 295.4K 1.7M 8.2K Preview
11 Ahlam Alshamsi @ahlamalshamsi

Ahlam Alshamsi

@ahlamalshamsi
Singer 1.2M 11M 1.1K Preview
12 Assala @assala_official

Assala

@assala_official
Singer 538.8K 7M 4.2K Preview
13 NL @nadine

NL

@nadine
Music Singer TV Shows 531K 7.3M 9.5K Preview
14 Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦 @aseel

Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦

@aseel
Singer 515.5K 5.3M 2.9K Preview
15 Hussain AlJassmi @7sainaljassmi

Hussain AlJassmi

@7sainaljassmi
Singer 737.3K 3.3M 1.2K Preview
16 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Actors Music Singer 202.2K 17.6M 2.6K Preview
17 Davido Adeleke @davidoofficial

Davido Adeleke

@davidoofficial
Music Singer Entertainment 396.7K 14.3M 3.2K Preview
18 Pearle Maaney @pearlemaany

Pearle Maaney

@pearlemaany
Modeling Actors Singer 141.3K 1.8M 4.6K Preview
19 Celestine Gonzaga-Soriano @celestinegonzaga

Celestine Gonzaga-Soriano

@celestinegonzaga
Singer 144.3K 5.4M 535 Preview
20 Nora Fatehi @norafatehi

Nora Fatehi

@norafatehi
Dance Music Choreographer 144.4K 8.9M 4.3K Preview
21 Amr Diab @amrdiab

Amr Diab

@amrdiab
Singer Music Songwriting 413.1K 10.4M 2K Preview
22 JoseMarieViceral / Vice Ganda @praybeytbenjamin

JoseMarieViceral / Vice Ganda

@praybeytbenjamin
Singer Beauty Modeling N/A 8.8M 394.8K Preview
23 Donia Samir Ghanem @donia.samir.ghanem

Donia Samir Ghanem

@donia.samir.ghanem
Actors Singer Music 644.9K 9.9M 3.8K Preview
24 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors N/A 7.6M 643.2K Preview
25 Vhong Navarro @vhongx44

Vhong Navarro

@vhongx44
Singer Music 152K 5.9M 3.4K Preview
26 Lilly Singh @lilly

Lilly Singh

@lilly
Modeling Music Art 141.3K 9.2M 2.3K Preview
27 Donjazzy @donjazzy

Donjazzy

@donjazzy
Entertainment Singer Music 225.5K 7.7M 2.3K Preview
28 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Actors Music Singer 207.1K 19M 2.8K Preview
29 𝒢𝑒𝓃𝑒𝓋𝒾𝑒𝓋𝑒 𝒩𝓃𝒶𝒿𝒾 @genevievennaji

𝒢𝑒𝓃𝑒𝓋𝒾𝑒𝓋𝑒 𝒩𝓃𝒶𝒿𝒾

@genevievennaji
Music Fitness Entertainment 155.5K 6.7M 2.2K Preview
30 Mammootty @mammootty

Mammootty

@mammootty
Music 68.9K 1.3M 4.7K Preview
31 saadlamjarred @saadlamjarred1

saadlamjarred

@saadlamjarred1
Lifestyle Singer 428.9K 9M 5.6K Preview
32 محمدز @iiim7mdz

محمدز

@iiim7mdz
Music Modeling Entertainment 193.4K 3.1M 1.7K Preview
33  @shrutzhaasan

@shrutzhaasan
Actors Singer 239K 12.6M 2K Preview
34 ابوحمدان AbuHamdan @warchieff

ابوحمدان AbuHamdan

@warchieff
Fashion Modeling Music 278.6K 4M 1.3K Preview
35 حمدان البلوشي™🇦🇪 @hmdan_elbloshi

حمدان البلوشي™🇦🇪

@hmdan_elbloshi
Singer 293.2K 1M 1.9K Preview
36 Tamannaah Bhatia @tamannaahspeaks

Tamannaah Bhatia

@tamannaahspeaks
Actors Singer 153.6K 9.7M 2.7K Preview
37 Waad Altarki- وعد التركي @waadmakeupartist

Waad Altarki- وعد التركي

@waadmakeupartist
Entertainment Modeling Music 188.7K 2.4M 955 Preview
38 Mohamed Hamaki @hamaki

Mohamed Hamaki

@hamaki
Music Singer Modeling 300.4K 8.7M 2K Preview
39 Regina Daniels @regina.daniels

Regina Daniels

@regina.daniels
Entertainment Singer Music 162.5K 6.3M 2.6K Preview
40 Kunchacko Boban @kunchacks

Kunchacko Boban

@kunchacks
Actors Music Singer 126.8K 1.3M 3.1K Preview
41 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer 390.1K 30.2M 3.3K Preview
42 Nassif Zeytoun @nassifzeytoun

Nassif Zeytoun

@nassifzeytoun
Photography Singer 162.8K 4.2M 2K Preview
43 shreyaghoshal @shreyaghoshal

shreyaghoshal

@shreyaghoshal
Singer Music Songwriting 300.1K 16.7M 1.3K Preview
44 Alden Richards @aldenrichards02

Alden Richards

@aldenrichards02
Music Modeling Singer 106.7K 3.4M 2.4K Preview
45 وعد محمد ⚜️ @dso

وعد محمد ⚜️

@dso
Modeling Music 182K 2.1M 1.7K Preview
46 Momina Mustehsan @mominamustehsan

Momina Mustehsan

@mominamustehsan
Moms Singer Modeling 114.6K 3.1M 3.2K Preview
47 Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa

Guru Randhawa

@gururandhawa
Music Singer 101.9K 12.3M 2.1K Preview
48 Shakti Mohan @mohanshakti

Shakti Mohan

@mohanshakti
Dance Actors 124.3K 7.1M 1.9K Preview
49 Azza Zarour | عزة زعرور @azzazarour

Azza Zarour | عزة زعرور

@azzazarour
Fashion Singer Actors 129.2K 1.5M 6K Preview
50 Atif Aslam @atifaslam

Atif Aslam

@atifaslam
Music Singer Songwriting 130.9K 4.7M 1.9K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts