Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in United Arab Emirates

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Arab Emirates Followers Auth Eng from AE
1 Nancy Ajram @nancyajram

Nancy Ajram

@nancyajram
Singer 1.3M 20.1M 6.7K Free report
2 Myriam Fares @myriamfares

Myriam Fares

@myriamfares
Music Singer Music of Asia 1.4M 13.1M 8.8K Free report
3 Sherine Abdel-Wahab @sherine

Sherine Abdel-Wahab

@sherine
Actors Music Singer 545.1K 8.9M 7.1K Free report
4 Ahlam Alshamsi @ahlamalshamsi

Ahlam Alshamsi

@ahlamalshamsi
Singer 1.2M 10.2M 1.7K Preview
5 Balqees @balqeesfathi

Balqees

@balqeesfathi
Singer 882.1K 8.9M 2.2K Preview
6 Anne Curtis @annecurtissmith

Anne Curtis

@annecurtissmith
Actors Lifestyle Music 387.6K 12M 5.3K Preview
7 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer 239.5K 23.7M 6.7K Preview
8 ••Narins Beauty•• @narins_beauty

••Narins Beauty••

@narins_beauty
Music 165.2K 2.2M 9.2K Preview
9 Lilly Singh @iisuperwomanii

Lilly Singh

@iisuperwomanii
Modeling Music Beauty 170.1K 8.9M 4.2K Preview
10 Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan

Amitabh Bachchan

@amitabhbachchan
Actors Modeling Music 189.9K 12.8M 4.7K Preview
11 مريم بنت محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم @maryam_mr_al_maktoum

مريم بنت محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم

@maryam_mr_al_maktoum
Singer 256.4K 500.9K 2.9K Preview
12 Tamer Hosny @tamerhosny

Tamer Hosny

@tamerhosny
Singer Songwriting Music 654K 13.6M 5.6K Preview
13 JoseMarieViceral / Vice Ganda @praybeytbenjamin

JoseMarieViceral / Vice Ganda

@praybeytbenjamin
Modeling Fashion Singer 265K 8.1M 4.7K Preview
14 Moneykicks - We Living Life @rsbelhasa

Moneykicks - We Living Life

@rsbelhasa
Fashion Music Singer 192.6K 1.6M 5.5K Preview
15 Mohammed Assaf🇵🇸 @mohammedassaf89

Mohammed Assaf🇵🇸

@mohammedassaf89
Singer 472.3K 4.7M 2.7K Preview
16 Hussain AlJassmi @7sainaljassmi

Hussain AlJassmi

@7sainaljassmi
Singer 580.8K 3M 1.1K Preview
17 Nora Fatehi @norafatehi

Nora Fatehi

@norafatehi
Dance Choreographer Singer 145.2K 4.9M 6.1K Preview
18 Haifa Wehbe @haifawehbe

Haifa Wehbe

@haifawehbe
Singer 315.8K 5.5M 6.1K Preview
19 Latifa Mohammed Al Maktoum @latifa.mrm

Latifa Mohammed Al Maktoum

@latifa.mrm
Modeling Art Music 167.5K 311.9K 2.6K Preview
20 شمة حمدان - SHR @shamma1hamdan

شمة حمدان - SHR

@shamma1hamdan
Modeling Singer 514.5K 3.9M 1K Preview
21 shreyaghoshal @shreyaghoshal

shreyaghoshal

@shreyaghoshal
Music Singer Songwriting 232.1K 14.5M 2K Preview
22 ESSA @essa_almarzoug

ESSA

@essa_almarzoug
Singer 199.8K 1.7M 3.5K Preview
23 Assala @assala_official

Assala

@assala_official
Singer 506.2K 5.7M 2K Preview
24 Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦 @aseel

Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦

@aseel
Singer 286K 5M 1.8K Preview
25 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Actors Lifestyle 200.3K 6.4M 5.6K Preview
26 Salah - صلاح عبدالمجيد @bovlix

Salah - صلاح عبدالمجيد

@bovlix
Dance 148.4K 1.1M 1.9K Preview
27 Shimaa Seif @shimaaseif

Shimaa Seif

@shimaaseif
Modeling Music Fashion 354.9K 3.6M 2.8K Preview
28 saadlamjarred @saadlamjarred1

saadlamjarred

@saadlamjarred1
Lifestyle Singer 430K 7.6M 4.3K Preview
29 Amr Diab @amrdiab

Amr Diab

@amrdiab
Music Singer Songwriting 251.5K 9M 1.5K Preview
30 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Actors Singer Comedy 114.1K 15.2M 1.6K Preview
31 Maritta Hallani @maritta

Maritta Hallani

@maritta
Singer 202.4K 1.9M 2.4K Preview
32 Karan Johar @karanjohar

Karan Johar

@karanjohar
Fashion Actors Music 200.9K 9.2M 1.6K Preview
33 Tamannaah Bhatia @tamannaahspeaks

Tamannaah Bhatia

@tamannaahspeaks
Actors Singer 142.8K 8.6M 2K Preview
34 حمدان البلوشي™🇦🇪 @hmdan_elbloshi

حمدان البلوشي™🇦🇪

@hmdan_elbloshi
Singer 231.9K 912.4K 1.5K Preview
35 Naddie 🦋 @nadine

Naddie 🦋

@nadine
TV Shows Music Singer 258.4K 6.6M 4.6K Preview
36  @shrutzhaasan

@shrutzhaasan
Actors Singer 136.4K 11M 1.6K Preview
37 Ananya 👩🏻‍🎓💫 @ananyapanday

Ananya 👩🏻‍🎓💫

@ananyapanday
Actors Music Singer Fashion 38.3K 3.5M 4.3K Preview
38 محمدز @iiim7mdz

محمدز

@iiim7mdz
Fashion Modeling Music 116.8K 2.7M 1K Preview
39 Sue Dodd @sueannadoodles

Sue Dodd

@sueannadoodles
Singer Modeling Music 89.2K 5.3M 682 Preview
40 🇦🇪 @3k

🇦🇪

@3k
Modeling Music Business 79.2K 257.3K 636 Preview
41 Prithviraj Sukumaran @therealprithvi

Prithviraj Sukumaran

@therealprithvi
Actors Singer Music Film 61.7K 1.5M 2.7K Preview
42 Farhan Saeed @farhan_saeed

Farhan Saeed

@farhan_saeed
Music Singer Actors 58.2K 1.8M 2.3K Preview
43 Yara @yara

Yara

@yara
Singer Actors Music 309.4K 7.7M 1.4K Preview
44 Anu Sithara @anu_sithara

Anu Sithara

@anu_sithara
Actors Modeling Fashion Singer 89.5K 1.6M 2.6K Preview
45 Genevieve Nnaji @genevievennaji

Genevieve Nnaji

@genevievennaji
Actors Music Singer Modeling 119.4K 5.7M 1.7K Preview
46 سولاف جليل | Sulaf Jalil @sollaf5

سولاف جليل | Sulaf Jalil

@sollaf5
Music Modeling Singer 130K 4.7M 1.4K Preview
47 KRIS FADE @krisfade

KRIS FADE

@krisfade
Entertainment Music Singer 105.8K 156.3K 934 Preview
48 Celestine Gonzaga-Soriano @celestinegonzaga

Celestine Gonzaga-Soriano

@celestinegonzaga
Singer 222.1K 5.1M 1.5K Preview
49 Ali Zafar @ali_zafar

Ali Zafar

@ali_zafar
Singer Music Songwriting 112.9K 3.3M 1.2K Preview
50 Nassif Zeytoun @nassifzeytoun

Nassif Zeytoun

@nassifzeytoun
Photography Singer 110.7K 3.4M 1.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required