Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Myriam Fares @myriamfares
Music
15MIraq119.5K163.3KFree Report
2
Ahlam Alshamsi @ahlamalshamsi
Music
12.4MSaudi Arabia21.3K27.4KFree Report
3
Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦 @aseel
Music
5.7MSaudi Arabia46.2K66.2KFree Report
4
Hussain Al Jassmi حسين الجسمي @7sainaljassmi
Music
4MUnited Arab Emirates22.1K32.1KPreview
5
Yara @yara
Music
9.3MSyria29K37.4KPreview
6
Mohammed Assaf🇵🇸 @mohammedassaf89
Music
5.3MPalestinian Territory36.4K50.4KPreview
7
Balqees @balqeesfathi
Music
10.7MSaudi Arabia11.5K16.8KPreview
8
Diana Haddad 🕊 @dianahaddadofficial
Music
4.2MIraq21.5K25.5KPreview
9
هبه الدري @hebaaldurri
Music
3.2MIraq6.9K10KPreview
10
حمدان البلوشي™🇦🇪 @hmdan_elbloshi
Music
1MUnited Arab Emirates7.1K12.6KPreview
11
عيسى المرزوق @essa_almarzoug
Music
1.7MSaudi Arabia12.8K20.7KPreview
12
CAROLE SAMAHA كارول سماحة @carolesamaha
Shows
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.8MEgypt8.3K10.8KPreview
13
Sara Karrit @afrobysara
Music
620.2KNigeria38.3K60.3KPreview
14
Angham @anghamofficial
Music
Art/Artists
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.5MEgypt7.8K10.2KPreview
15
Ragheb Alama @raghebalama
Music
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.1MSyria6.3K7.9KPreview
16
محمد الشحي💍 @malsh7i
Music
Family
1MUnited Arab Emirates3.3K6.3KPreview
17
Mais Hamdan @maishamdanoff
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Beauty
2.8MEgypt6.2K9.1KPreview
18
حقائق ومعلومات📚 @top10_fact
Music
Shows
1.1MSaudi Arabia10.8K15.4KPreview
19
Assi El Hallani @assielhallaniofficial
Music
3.6MSyria5.3K6.9KPreview
20
Haifa Beseisso • هيفاء بسيسو @flywithhaifa
Family
Music
Shows
600.2KUnited Arab Emirates8.4K13KPreview
21
𝒩ℰ𝒟𝒜𝒜 𝒮ℋℛ𝒜ℛ𝒜 🤍 @nedaashrara_official
Music
1.1MJordan9K12.1KPreview
22
Wissam Hilal @wissamhilal
Music
985.9KUnited States3.7K5.3KPreview
23
Dj ASEEL 🦉 @djaseel
Lifestyle
Music
624.3KIraq4.8K8.2KPreview
24
تلاوات القرآن الكريم @aslamy_12
Music
1.1MSaudi Arabia7.8K10.4KPreview
25
﮼هبة ﮼حيدري H.H @hiba.haidari
Music
Literature & Journalism
Shows
441.8KSyria6.1K9.6KPreview
26
Wael Kfoury | وائل كفوري @waelkfouryradio
Music
1MSyria5.6K7.1KPreview
27
Latifa لطيفة التونسية @latifaofficial
Music
3.5MEgypt1.5K2.2KPreview
28
اخبار كرة القدم @live_700
Music
Sports with a ball
582.4KSaudi Arabia4.2K7.4KPreview
29
DJ BLISS @djblissdubai
Music
245.4KUnited Arab Emirates3.7K4.7KPreview
30
Maria Rahmani ماريا رحماني @mariarahmaniofficial
Music
267.9KSyria6.7K13.1KPreview
31
Bassel Alzaro باسل الزارو @basselalzaro
Shows
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
770.9KEgypt4K6.1KPreview
32
شهد العميري🇰🇼 @officialshahadalamere
Music
571.7KSaudi Arabia2.4K3.9KPreview
33
الحمدلله 🤍 @mansor.video
Music
597.7KSaudi Arabia4.4K5.7KPreview
34
IMENE @imenelamiri
Music
437.5KEgypt4.6K7.5KPreview
35
خالد بن أحمد 𝐌𝐁𝐒 @4j2k_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Music
373KIraq7.5K10.9KPreview
36
Nancy Ajram Lovers @nancyajramlovers
Music
1.2MIraq2.8K3.5KPreview
37
EGYPT | CELEBRITY ✪ @exclusives.mediax
Music
783.6KEgypt2.1K2.5KPreview
38
Y O U S E F 🖤. @b44.4
Music
106.7KIraq8.8K14.4KPreview
39
فيصل بن سويد 🇦🇪 @faisal_bin_suwaid
Music
210.7KUnited Arab Emirates1.2K1.8KPreview
40
𓆩 ᗰᗩᕼᗩ⁹⁷🇴🇲𓆪 @mahaaz97
Music
319.9KSaudi Arabia3.8K5.7KPreview
41
Jihan Alama @jihanalama
Music
Accessories & Jewellery
Lifestyle
333.8KLebanon5.1K7.6KPreview
42
N O O R • A L H U D A 💡 @nooralhudaofficial
Music
225.3KUnited Arab Emirates3.2K4.6KPreview
43
الفنانة فاطمة (زهرة العين) @fatimazahratalain
Music
331KUnited Arab Emirates8791.8KPreview
44
شـوج @djshooj
Music
305.6KUnited Arab Emirates1.2K2.1KPreview
45
#اذكار24ساعه @keep1988
Music
662.3KSaudi Arabia1K1.5KPreview
46
Lara Scandar @laracscandar
Photography
Lifestyle
Shows
375.6KEgypt4.4K7.1KPreview
47
SIMPLY ABU DHABI @simply.abudhabi
Music
127.3KUnited Arab Emirates1.8K2.5KPreview
48
Palazzo Versace Dubai @palazzoversacedubai
Luxury
Music
245.2KUnited Arab Emirates1.3K2.1KPreview
49
🌏✈️ Bu Salman 🇦🇪💜 @ej2
Shows
Music
218.3KUnited Arab Emirates1.3K2.1KPreview
50
Melhem Zein @mel7emzein
Music
575.9KSyria3.1K4.3KPreview