Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in United Arab Emirates

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Arab Emirates Followers Auth Eng from AE
1 Nancy Ajram @nancyajram

Nancy Ajram

@nancyajram
Singer 1.7M 22.9M 12.2K Free report
2 Anne Curtis @annecurtissmith

Anne Curtis

@annecurtissmith
Lifestyle Actors Music 1.6M 13M 13.2K Free report
3 Myriam Fares @myriamfares

Myriam Fares

@myriamfares
Singer Music Music of Asia 1.1M 13.9M 5K Free report
4 Ahlam Alshamsi @ahlamalshamsi

Ahlam Alshamsi

@ahlamalshamsi
Singer 1.1M 10.8M 2.8K Preview
5 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer 417.1K 28.2M 7.2K Preview
6 Tamer Hosny @tamerhosny

Tamer Hosny

@tamerhosny
Music Singer Songwriting 551.6K 14.7M 4.5K Preview
7 Nyla Usha @nyla_usha

Nyla Usha

@nyla_usha
Modeling Music Singer 247.4K 1.2M 12.3K Preview
8 Moneykicks - We Living Life @rsbelhasa

Moneykicks - We Living Life

@rsbelhasa
Singer Music Entertainment 294.9K 1.7M 7.9K Preview
9 Balqees @balqeesfathi

Balqees

@balqeesfathi
Singer 975.1K 9.3M 1.5K Preview
10 Maya Diab @mayadiab

Maya Diab

@mayadiab
Photography Singer Modeling 714K 7.5M 3.2K Preview
11 Celestine Gonzaga-Soriano @celestinegonzaga

Celestine Gonzaga-Soriano

@celestinegonzaga
Singer 140.9K 5.3M 863 Preview
12 Baz @bazvlogs

Baz

@bazvlogs
Music Singer Fashion 301K 856.7K 2.6K Preview
13 Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦 @aseel

Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦

@aseel
Singer 372.7K 5.2M 3K Preview
14 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Actors Music Singer 192.4K 16.7M 2.7K Preview
15 Hussain AlJassmi @7sainaljassmi

Hussain AlJassmi

@7sainaljassmi
Singer 718.6K 3.3M 1.2K Preview
16 Davido Adeleke @davidoofficial

Davido Adeleke

@davidoofficial
Music Singer Entertainment 371.1K 13.3M 3.1K Preview
17 Sherine Abdel-Wahab @sherine

Sherine Abdel-Wahab

@sherine
Singer Music Actors 363.3K 9.7M 2.2K Preview
18 shreyaghoshal @shreyaghoshal

shreyaghoshal

@shreyaghoshal
Singer Music Songwriting 289.2K 16.1M 3.4K Preview
19 Amr Diab @amrdiab

Amr Diab

@amrdiab
Singer Music Songwriting 397.9K 10M 2.2K Preview
20 Nassif Zeytoun @nassifzeytoun

Nassif Zeytoun

@nassifzeytoun
Photography Singer 159.5K 4.1M 4.7K Preview
21 Nora Fatehi @norafatehi

Nora Fatehi

@norafatehi
Dance Music Choreographer 129.7K 8M 4.5K Preview
22 Assala @assala_official

Assala

@assala_official
Singer 514.4K 6.7M 2.1K Preview
23 Atif Aslam @atifaslam

Atif Aslam

@atifaslam
Music Singer Songwriting 126K 4.5M 5.1K Preview
24 ابوحمدان AbuHamdan @warchieff

ابوحمدان AbuHamdan

@warchieff
Fashion Modeling Music 277.5K 4M 1.5K Preview
25 saadlamjarred @saadlamjarred1

saadlamjarred

@saadlamjarred1
Lifestyle Singer 412.2K 8.6M 6.4K Preview
26 Pearle Maaney @pearlemaany

Pearle Maaney

@pearlemaany
Modeling Actors Singer 134.8K 1.7M 2.8K Preview
27  @shrutzhaasan

@shrutzhaasan
Actors Singer 231K 12.2M 2.3K Preview
28 NL @nadine

NL

@nadine
Music Singer TV Shows 603.4K 7.1M 16.3K Preview
29 Prithviraj Sukumaran @therealprithvi

Prithviraj Sukumaran

@therealprithvi
Music Singer Songwriting 104.1K 1.9M 4.2K Preview
30 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Singer Actors Music 130.9K 17.9M 1.8K Preview
31 Alden Richards @aldenrichards02

Alden Richards

@aldenrichards02
Music Modeling Singer 103.4K 3.3M 2.9K Preview
32 حمدان البلوشي™🇦🇪 @hmdan_elbloshi

حمدان البلوشي™🇦🇪

@hmdan_elbloshi
Singer 276.5K 954.5K 1.8K Preview
33 Salah - صلاح عبدالمجيد @bovlix

Salah - صلاح عبدالمجيد

@bovlix
Dance 144.4K 1.1M 1.7K Preview
34 Tamannaah Bhatia @tamannaahspeaks

Tamannaah Bhatia

@tamannaahspeaks
Actors Singer 148.7K 9.4M 2.4K Preview
35 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors N/A 6.7M 368.5K Preview
36 Shakti Mohan @mohanshakti

Shakti Mohan

@mohanshakti
Dance Actors 120.2K 6.9M 2.4K Preview
37 Azza Zarour | عزة زعرور @azzazarour

Azza Zarour | عزة زعرور

@azzazarour
Singer Music Modeling 101K 1.2M 3.7K Preview
38 ESSA | عيسى المرزوق @essa_almarzoug

ESSA | عيسى المرزوق

@essa_almarzoug
Singer 181K 1.8M 2.8K Preview
39 Haifa Wehbe @haifawehbe

Haifa Wehbe

@haifawehbe
Singer 267.2K 5.9M 3.4K Preview
40 Donia Samir Ghanem @donia.samir.ghanem

Donia Samir Ghanem

@donia.samir.ghanem
Actors Singer Music 618.1K 9.5M 1.9K Preview
41 Mammootty @mammootty

Mammootty

@mammootty
Music 62.4K 1.2M 3.2K Preview
42 Lilly Singh @lilly

Lilly Singh

@lilly
Modeling Music Art 202.3K 9.1M 3.4K Preview
43 محمدز @iiim7mdz

محمدز

@iiim7mdz
Music Modeling Entertainment 172.6K 3M 1.4K Preview
44 Mohamed Hamaki @hamaki

Mohamed Hamaki

@hamaki
Music Singer Modeling 285.5K 8.3M 1.5K Preview
45 Momina Mustehsan @mominamustehsan

Momina Mustehsan

@mominamustehsan
Moms Singer Modeling 108.7K 2.9M 3.2K Preview
46 JoseMarieViceral / Vice Ganda @praybeytbenjamin

JoseMarieViceral / Vice Ganda

@praybeytbenjamin
Singer Beauty Modeling N/A 8.5M 161.3K Preview
47 وعد محمد ⚜️ @dso

وعد محمد ⚜️

@dso
Modeling Music 181K 2M 1.5K Preview
48 Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa

Guru Randhawa

@gururandhawa
Music Singer 97.4K 11.7M 1.9K Preview
49 Genevieve Nnaji @genevievennaji

Genevieve Nnaji

@genevievennaji
Music Fitness Entertainment 148.6K 6.4M 1.2K Preview
50 Thunayyan khalid - ثنيان خالد @thunayyan16

Thunayyan khalid - ثنيان خالد

@thunayyan16
Modeling Fashion Music 108.6K 2.3M 1.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required