search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in United Arab Emirates

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Arab Emirates Followers Auth Eng from AE
1 Myriam Fares @myriamfares

Myriam Fares

@myriamfares
Music Singer Music of Asia 1.3M 12.6M 9.3K Free report
2 Nancy Ajram @nancyajram

Nancy Ajram

@nancyajram
Singer 1.3M 19.6M 9.8K Free report
3 Sherine Abdel-Wahab @sherine

Sherine Abdel-Wahab

@sherine
Actors Singer Music 673.3K 8.4M 8.9K Free report
4 Tamer Hosny @tamerhosny

Tamer Hosny

@tamerhosny
Singer Music Songwriting 746.8K 12.8M 5K Preview
5 Balqees @balqeesfathi

Balqees

@balqeesfathi
Singer 865.1K 8.6M 1.8K Preview
6 ••Narins Beauty•• @narins_beauty

••Narins Beauty••

@narins_beauty
Music 189.3K 1.9M 11.1K Preview
7 Ahlam Alshamsi @ahlamalshamsi

Ahlam Alshamsi

@ahlamalshamsi
Singer 1.1M 9.9M 1.6K Preview
8 Maya Diab @mayadiab

Maya Diab

@mayadiab
Fashion Art Singer 705.2K 6.8M 5K Preview
9 Anne Curtis @annecurtissmith

Anne Curtis

@annecurtissmith
Music Lifestyle Singer 204.4K 11.4M 1.1K Preview
10 Hussain AlJassmi @7sainaljassmi

Hussain AlJassmi

@7sainaljassmi
Singer 639K 3M 1.8K Preview
11 Mohammed Assaf🇵🇸 @mohammedassaf89

Mohammed Assaf🇵🇸

@mohammedassaf89
Singer 463.4K 4.6M 3.3K Preview
12 عيسى المرزوق @essa_almarzoug

عيسى المرزوق

@essa_almarzoug
Singer 207.5K 1.7M 4.3K Preview
13 Assala @assala_official

Assala

@assala_official
Singer 668.1K 5.6M 2.9K Preview
14 Lilly Singh @iisuperwomanii

Lilly Singh

@iisuperwomanii
Music Modeling Beauty 131.7K 8.7M 3.5K Preview
15 ♛HAMOODY BAMBY 4 REAL♛🔹 @hamoody_bamby

♛HAMOODY BAMBY 4 REAL♛🔹

@hamoody_bamby
Modeling Fashion Music 229K 307.1K 3K Preview
16 Haifa Wehbe @haifawehbe

Haifa Wehbe

@haifawehbe
Singer 309K 5.4M 5.5K Preview
17 Mohamed Hamaki @hamaki

Mohamed Hamaki

@hamaki
Music Singer Modeling 370.8K 6.9M 2.2K Preview
18 Amr Diab @amrdiab

Amr Diab

@amrdiab
Music Singer Songwriting 380.4K 8.5M 2.1K Preview
19 Alicia Keys @aliciakeys

Alicia Keys

@aliciakeys
Music Singer Modeling 451.8K 15.6M 2.9K Preview
20 MARITTA @marittahallani

MARITTA

@marittahallani
Singer Music Songwriting 326.8K 1.7M 3.8K Preview
21 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Music Gym 59.4K 8.4M 2.7K Preview
22 Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦 @aseel

Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦

@aseel
Singer 264.5K 4.9M 1.5K Preview
23 Davido Adeleke @davidoofficial

Davido Adeleke

@davidoofficial
Singer Music Producers 248.1K 10.5M 1.9K Preview
24 Insta.asma @asmalmnawar

Insta.asma

@asmalmnawar
Singer 276.3K 4.1M 3.6K Preview
25 Mohammed Ja. Bu hamad @iiim7mdz

Mohammed Ja. Bu hamad

@iiim7mdz
Modeling Fashion Music 125.8K 2.5M 1.9K Preview
26 هبه الدري @hebaaldurri

هبه الدري

@hebaaldurri
Music 671.6K 2.7M 1.1K Preview
27 Yara @yara

Yara

@yara
Singer Music Actors 392.6K 7.4M 2K Preview
28 Janella Salvador 🦄 @superjanella

Janella Salvador 🦄

@superjanella
Actors Music Modeling Fashion 57.3K 4.3M 1.1K Preview
29 حمدان البلوشي™🇦🇪 @hmdan_elbloshi

حمدان البلوشي™🇦🇪

@hmdan_elbloshi
Singer 230.5K 921.8K 1.4K Preview
30 JoseMarieViceral / Vice Ganda @praybeytbenjamin

JoseMarieViceral / Vice Ganda

@praybeytbenjamin
Singer Fashion Beauty 132.8K 7.9M 2.7K Preview
31 Madhuri Dixit @madhuridixitnene

Madhuri Dixit

@madhuridixitnene
Music Singer Actors N/A 13.4M 229.4K Preview
32 Nassif Zeytoun @nassifzeytoun

Nassif Zeytoun

@nassifzeytoun
Singer Photography 222.5K 3.2M 2.8K Preview
33 Official Account📸📽 @taraneh.zamani

Official Account📸📽

@taraneh.zamani
Fashion Music Modeling 149.7K 1.1M 1.9K Preview
34 Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa

Guru Randhawa

@gururandhawa
Music Singer 83.1K 8.7M 3.3K Preview
35 shreyaghoshal @shreyaghoshal

shreyaghoshal

@shreyaghoshal
Music Singer Songwriting 116.3K 13.5M 1.4K Preview
36 Wizkid @wizkidayo

Wizkid

@wizkidayo
Singer Music Modeling 95.6K 7.4M 2.1K Preview
37 saadlamjarred @saadlamjarred1

saadlamjarred

@saadlamjarred1
Lifestyle Singer 308.2K 7.4M 4.1K Preview
38 Shimaa Seif @shimaaseif

Shimaa Seif

@shimaaseif
Modeling Music Fashion 320.5K 3.2M 1.9K Preview
39 Nora Fatehi @norafatehi

Nora Fatehi

@norafatehi
Entertainment Music Singer 66K 4.1M 2.9K Preview
40 Salah - صلاح عبدالمجيد @bovlix

Salah - صلاح عبدالمجيد

@bovlix
Dance 143.1K 1.1M 1.4K Preview
41 Mehwish Hayat @mehwishhayatofficial

Mehwish Hayat

@mehwishhayatofficial
Modeling Actors Singer 136.1K 2.4M 1.8K Preview
42 𝐒𝐚𝐛𝐚 𝐐𝐚𝐦𝐚𝐫 @sabaqamarzaman

𝐒𝐚𝐛𝐚 𝐐𝐚𝐦𝐚𝐫

@sabaqamarzaman
Modeling Music Fashion 92.9K 1.9M 2.3K Preview
43 Prithviraj Sukumaran @therealprithvi

Prithviraj Sukumaran

@therealprithvi
Actors Singer Music Film 54.4K 1.4M 3.3K Preview
44 Raya Abirached @rayaofficial

Raya Abirached

@rayaofficial
Actors Modeling Singer 254.3K 1.9M 1.6K Preview
45  @arrahman

@arrahman
Music Singer 87K 3M 2K Preview
46 Diana Haddad @dianahaddadofficial

Diana Haddad

@dianahaddadofficial
Singer 608.2K 3.1M 4.3K Preview
47 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Actors Music Art 165K 14M 3K Preview
48 Pearle Maaney @pearlemaany

Pearle Maaney

@pearlemaany
Singer Music Actors 87.5K 1.4M 2.6K Preview
49 Mamta Mohandas @mamtamohan

Mamta Mohandas

@mamtamohan
Actors Modeling Music 90.2K 976.3K 1.9K Preview
50 Celestine Gonzaga-Soriano @celestinegonzaga

Celestine Gonzaga-Soriano

@celestinegonzaga
Singer 118.9K 5M 1.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required