search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in United Arab Emirates

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Arab Emirates Followers Auth Eng from AE
1 Nancy Ajram @nancyajram

Nancy Ajram

@nancyajram
Singer 2.9M 19.3M 29.5K Free report
2 Myriam Fares @myriamfares

Myriam Fares

@myriamfares
Music Music of Asia Singer 1.8M 12.3M 16.4K Free report
3 Sherine Abdel-Wahab @sherine

Sherine Abdel-Wahab

@sherine
Singer Music Actors 864.5K 8.1M 10.8K Free report
4 Posty @postmalone

Posty

@postmalone
Singer 410.8K 15.1M 20.5K Preview
5 Tamer Hosny @tamerhosny

Tamer Hosny

@tamerhosny
Singer Music Songwriting 786.3K 12.1M 8.8K Preview
6 HALA💙 @halamalturk

HALA💙

@halamalturk
Singer Music Actors 522.8K 3.7M 9.3K Preview
7 Diana Haddad @dianahaddadofficial

Diana Haddad

@dianahaddadofficial
Singer 559.3K 2.4M 5.5K Preview
8 saadlamjarred @saadlamjarred1

saadlamjarred

@saadlamjarred1
Lifestyle Singer 476K 7.1M 5.4K Preview
9 Balqees @balqeesfathi

Balqees

@balqeesfathi
Singer 1M 8.4M 2.3K Preview
10 عيسى المرزوق @essa_almarzoug

عيسى المرزوق

@essa_almarzoug
Singer 236.1K 1.6M 7.9K Preview
11 Ghada Abdelrazek @ghadaabdelrazek

Ghada Abdelrazek

@ghadaabdelrazek
Actors Modeling Music 744.1K 6.9M 2.5K Preview
12 Ahlam Alshamsi @ahlamalshamsi

Ahlam Alshamsi

@ahlamalshamsi
Singer 1.2M 9.6M 1.5K Preview
13 Mohammed Assaf🇵🇸 @mohammedassaf89

Mohammed Assaf🇵🇸

@mohammedassaf89
Singer 478.2K 4.5M 3.8K Preview
14 Anne Curtis @annecurtissmith

Anne Curtis

@annecurtissmith
Actors Music Lifestyle 292.2K 10.9M 5.6K Preview
15 Hussain AlJassmi @7sainaljassmi

Hussain AlJassmi

@7sainaljassmi
Singer 707.4K 2.8M 2.3K Preview
16 شمة حمدان - SHR @shamma1hamdan

شمة حمدان - SHR

@shamma1hamdan
Modeling Singer 757.2K 3.8M 1.9K Preview
17 ••Narins Beauty•• @narins_beauty

••Narins Beauty••

@narins_beauty
Music 165K 1.8M 8.5K Preview
18 Ibtissam Tiskat @ibtissamtiskatofficial

Ibtissam Tiskat

@ibtissamtiskatofficial
Singer 356.9K 3.5M 3.6K Preview
19 Haifa Wehbe @haifawehbe

Haifa Wehbe

@haifawehbe
Singer 281.8K 5.4M 4.5K Preview
20 Mai Selim @maiselim

Mai Selim

@maiselim
Singer Modeling Actors 415.7K 3.7M 3K Preview
21 MARITTA @marittahallani

MARITTA

@marittahallani
Singer Music Songwriting 328K 1.5M 3.7K Preview
22 Lilly Singh @iisuperwomanii

Lilly Singh

@iisuperwomanii
Modeling Art Music 226.9K 8.3M 5.3K Preview
23 Assala @assala_official

Assala

@assala_official
Singer 614.6K 5.2M 2K Preview
24 Wissam Hilal @wissamhilal

Wissam Hilal

@wissamhilal
Singer Modeling Music 230.1K 774.9K 3.4K Preview
25 Mohamed Hamaki @hamaki

Mohamed Hamaki

@hamaki
Music Singer 402K 6.6M 2.6K Preview
26 Samira Said @samirasaid

Samira Said

@samirasaid
Fashion Modeling Singer 328.4K 2M 2.4K Preview
27 Aseel | أسيل @aseel

Aseel | أسيل

@aseel
Singer 303.4K 4.6M 2.5K Preview
28 NINA @ninaabdelmalak

NINA

@ninaabdelmalak
Singer Music 233K 2M 2.8K Preview
29 ..بًرنِآمًجّـ لَآيحًوٌشُـکْ 🎬 @laihoshk

..بًرنِآمًجّـ لَآيحًوٌشُـکْ 🎬

@laihoshk
Music Modeling 177.5K 286.8K 3.2K Preview
30 Naddie 🦋 @nadine

Naddie 🦋

@nadine
Singer Music TV Shows 149.5K 5.9M 3.9K Preview
31 Latifa M R Al Maktoum @latifamrm1

Latifa M R Al Maktoum

@latifamrm1
Modeling Music 290.6K 628.8K 2.1K Preview
32 سعد رمضان🇱🇧 @saad_ramadan

سعد رمضان🇱🇧

@saad_ramadan
Band 176.1K 1.3M 3K Preview
33 Insta.asma @asmalmnawar

Insta.asma

@asmalmnawar
Singer 206.6K 3.7M 2.3K Preview
34  @shrutzhaasan

@shrutzhaasan
Actors Singer 186.1K 9.7M 2.5K Preview
35 حمدان البلوشي™🇦🇪 @hmdan_elbloshi

حمدان البلوشي™🇦🇪

@hmdan_elbloshi
Singer 222.1K 929.7K 2.2K Preview
36 Yara @yara

Yara

@yara
Soccer Singer Music 575.3K 7.1M 772 Preview
37 اضحك مع ناصر القصبي @nasser_videos

اضحك مع ناصر القصبي

@nasser_videos
Music Singer Modeling 342.9K 3.3M 1.2K Preview
38 shreyaghoshal @shreyaghoshal

shreyaghoshal

@shreyaghoshal
Singer Music Songwriting 102K 12.6M 1.6K Preview
39 Deema Bayyaa • ديما بياعة @deemabayyaa

Deema Bayyaa • ديما بياعة

@deemabayyaa
Actors Modeling Singer 157.3K 1M 2.4K Preview
40 Mirhan Hussein @mirhanhusseinmima

Mirhan Hussein

@mirhanhusseinmima
Singer 241.5K 3.4M 1.5K Preview
41 Amr Diab @amrdiab

Amr Diab

@amrdiab
Music Singer Songwriting 199.8K 8.1M 1.8K Preview
42 Nora Fatehi @norafatehi

Nora Fatehi

@norafatehi
Music Singer 90.2K 3.5M 4K Preview
43 Wizkid @wizkidayo

Wizkid

@wizkidayo
Entertainment Singer Actors 147.8K 7.2M 2.4K Preview
44 محمدز @iiim7mdz

محمدز

@iiim7mdz
Modeling Music 170.5K 2.3M 2.1K Preview
45 Carole Samaha🔴 @carolesamaha

Carole Samaha🔴

@carolesamaha
Music Singer Songwriting 386K 2.2M 910 Preview
46 Karan Johar @karanjohar

Karan Johar

@karanjohar
Actors Singer Music 177.4K 8.1M 1.8K Preview
47 Daniella Rahme @daniellarahme

Daniella Rahme

@daniellarahme
Actors Dance Choreographer 148.7K 1M 2.2K Preview
48 هبه الدري @hebaaldurri

هبه الدري

@hebaaldurri
Music 508.4K 2.7M 627 Preview
49 mekky @mekkystyle

mekky

@mekkystyle
Actors Modeling Music 60.4K 2M 4.8K Preview
50 Zouhair Bahaoui @zouhairbahaoui

Zouhair Bahaoui

@zouhairbahaoui
Singer Music 152.7K 3M 1.9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required