Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Deepak Chahar @deepak_chahar9

Deepak Chahar

@deepak_chahar9
Dogs Cricket 320K 382K 46.4K Free report
2 Kumar Sanu @kumarsanuofficial

Kumar Sanu

@kumarsanuofficial
Dogs Pets Singer 1.4M 1.9M 36.7K Free report
3 Kenny Sebastian @kennethseb

Kenny Sebastian

@kennethseb
Pets Dogs 475.1K 646.6K 26.4K Free report
4 Ishant Sharma @ishant.sharma29

Ishant Sharma

@ishant.sharma29
Cricket Dogs Moms 603.5K 730.8K 14.7K Preview
5 Ruhaanika Dhawan @ruhaanikad

Ruhaanika Dhawan

@ruhaanikad
Dogs Modeling 935.9K 1.7M 12.5K Preview
6 Barked by 9GAG @barked

Barked by 9GAG

@barked
Pets Dogs 419.1K 4.3M 6.3K Preview
7 DOGS @dogs.lovers

DOGS

@dogs.lovers
Dogs 319.9K 2.4M 9.4K Preview
8 Ganesh @goldenstar_ganesh

Ganesh

@goldenstar_ganesh
Dogs Singer 409.7K 451.1K 15.4K Preview
9 Bulldog Blogger @tecuaniventura

Bulldog Blogger

@tecuaniventura
Pets Dogs N/A 2.2M 101.1K Preview
10 Elnaaz Norouzi @_iamelnaaz_

Elnaaz Norouzi

@_iamelnaaz_
Dogs Modeling Fashion 303.5K 432K 16.8K Preview
11 Siddharth Seema Chandekar @sidchandekar

Siddharth Seema Chandekar

@sidchandekar
Dogs Pets 332.7K 385.7K 14.1K Preview
12 shilpa Thakre @shilpa_thakre_official

shilpa Thakre

@shilpa_thakre_official
Dogs Modeling Fashion 413.3K 434.5K 12K Preview
13 Pooja A Gor @poojagor

Pooja A Gor

@poojagor
Actors Dogs Pets Bikes 534.3K 632.9K 9.5K Preview
14 J U L I A @juliaticaofficial

J U L I A

@juliaticaofficial
Video Games Pets Dogs Modeling 318.4K 831.9K 9K Preview
15 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Modeling N/A 13.8M 562.1K Preview
16 Logic Detector™ @logicdetector

Logic Detector™

@logicdetector
Pets 310.2K 580K 5.8K Preview
17 Abigail :)) @abigail_pande

Abigail :))

@abigail_pande
Dogs Coaching Fitness 325.7K 450.8K 6.5K Preview
18 King Broley Blue @broleyblue

King Broley Blue

@broleyblue
Pets Dogs 206.1K 3.2M 10.9K Preview
19 Jasleen Matharu @jasleenmatharu

Jasleen Matharu

@jasleenmatharu
Dogs Pets 391.4K 472.4K 5.6K Preview
20 Sadaa @sadaa17

Sadaa

@sadaa17
Pets Vegan Health 211K 282.4K 7.1K Preview
21 SHEIN_India @shein_in

SHEIN_India

@shein_in
Fashion Pets Styling 576.3K 684.8K 3.4K Preview
22 Sudhir Shivaram @sudhirshivaram

Sudhir Shivaram

@sudhirshivaram
Photography Travel Pets 229.1K 286.6K 6.9K Preview
23 Prasanna_actor @prasanna_actor

Prasanna_actor

@prasanna_actor
Actors Dogs Modeling 182.2K 275.5K 6.8K Preview
24 Nupur Nagar @nupurnagar

Nupur Nagar

@nupurnagar
Pets 82.2K 97.1K 13.9K Preview
25 WASHINGTON SUNDAR @washisundar555

WASHINGTON SUNDAR

@washisundar555
Pets 141.6K 172.3K 8.3K Preview
26 Ankit Tiwari @ankittiwari

Ankit Tiwari

@ankittiwari
Pets Music Singer 447.4K 550K 2.4K Preview
27 Sumith M B @sumithmb

Sumith M B

@sumithmb
Dogs Pets 79K 99.7K 11.8K Preview
28 Tushar Kalia @thetusharkalia

Tushar Kalia

@thetusharkalia
Dogs 139.3K 195.2K 5.8K Preview
29 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Dogs 92.4K 1.2M 9.8K Preview
30 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats 126.2K 3.5M 2K Preview
31 Zoya Akhtar @zoieakhtar

Zoya Akhtar

@zoieakhtar
Dogs Pets 289.8K 437K 2.7K Preview
32 it's barbie cindy, bitch @barbiecindy1

it's barbie cindy, bitch

@barbiecindy1
Dogs Pets 65.6K 656.2K 3K Preview
33 Aditi Hundia @aditihundia

Aditi Hundia

@aditihundia
Dogs Modeling Fashion 91.7K 123.8K 7.8K Preview
34 Iain Hume @humey_7

Iain Hume

@humey_7
Soccer Dogs 158.4K 199.2K 4.9K Preview
35 Vimal Chandran @vimalchandran

Vimal Chandran

@vimalchandran
Dogs Art Photography 92.4K 119.6K 7.1K Preview
36 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 49.5K 2M 5K Preview
37 Animal Planet @animalplanet

Animal Planet

@animalplanet
Pets Travel 139.9K 2.4M 1.2K Preview
38 Merve Sanay @mervesanay

Merve Sanay

@mervesanay
Dogs 18.6K 1.4M 419 Preview
39 florasaini @florasaini

florasaini

@florasaini
Dogs Singer Music 241.9K 292.4K 2.8K Preview
40 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 57.3K 1.8M 9.5K Preview
41 Şirin Erkılıç @sirino_er

Şirin Erkılıç

@sirino_er
Pets Dance 86.7K 242.5K 4K Preview
42 Harleen Singh @wander_leen

Harleen Singh

@wander_leen
Dogs Pets 58.4K 68K 8.4K Preview
43 Nakkhul @actornakkhul

Nakkhul

@actornakkhul
Pets Actors Modeling 109.7K 162K 4K Preview
44 Jemimah Rodrigues @jemimahrodrigues

Jemimah Rodrigues

@jemimahrodrigues
Pets Dogs 49.6K 62.9K 6.8K Preview
45 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 83.7K 1.6M 7.3K Preview
46 Edem Seitveli @edemseitveli

Edem Seitveli

@edemseitveli
Cats N/A 50.5K 24.3K Preview
47 Tetei Vangchhia @taytaytj777

Tetei Vangchhia

@taytaytj777
Dogs Pets Fashion 79.4K 152K 2.8K Preview
48 SwarnimArt @_itsahappyworld_

SwarnimArt

@_itsahappyworld_
Dogs Pets Art 80.1K 105.1K 4.8K Preview
49 Animal Planet India @animalplanetindia

Animal Planet India

@animalplanetindia
Pets Travel Photography 217.2K 594.3K 1.1K Preview
50 Doodles by 9GAG @doodles

Doodles by 9GAG

@doodles
Dogs Art Pets 122.5K 1.5M 2.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required