Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Kenny Sebastian @kennethseb

Kenny Sebastian

@kennethseb
Pets Dogs Tennis 530.6K 707.1K 35.9K Free report
2 Deepak Chahar @deepak_chahar9

Deepak Chahar

@deepak_chahar9
Dogs Cricket 368.6K 440.1K 48.7K Free report
3 Ishant Sharma @ishant.sharma29

Ishant Sharma

@ishant.sharma29
Cricket Dogs Moms 697.1K 844.2K 16.6K Free report
4 Elnaaz Norouzi @_iamelnaaz_

Elnaaz Norouzi

@_iamelnaaz_
Dogs Modeling Fashion 424.5K 604.1K 22.6K Preview
5 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Dogs Music Singer 316.1K 13.8M 13K Preview
6 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Dogs Pets 356.7K 4.4M 6.9K Preview
7 Ganesh @goldenstar_ganesh

Ganesh

@goldenstar_ganesh
Dogs Singer 431.2K 474.7K 14.6K Preview
8 J U L I A @juliaticaofficial

J U L I A

@juliaticaofficial
Video Games Pets Dogs Modeling 425.7K 1.1M 11K Preview
9 Siddharth Seema Chandekar @sidchandekar

Siddharth Seema Chandekar

@sidchandekar
Dogs Pets 340.9K 395.2K 12K Preview
10 Pooja A Gor @poojagor

Pooja A Gor

@poojagor
Actors Dogs Pets Bikes 545.9K 646.6K 7K Preview
11 Jasleen Matharu @jasleenmatharu

Jasleen Matharu

@jasleenmatharu
Dogs Pets 423.2K 510.7K 8.3K Preview
12 Te @sweettemusic

Te

@sweettemusic
Dogs Pets Actors 1.2M 1.9M 2.3K Preview
13 Nupur Nagar @nupurnagar

Nupur Nagar

@nupurnagar
Pets 118.1K 139.6K 21.7K Preview
14 Kumar Sanu @kumarsanuofficial

Kumar Sanu

@kumarsanuofficial
Dogs Pets Singer 1.3M 1.8M 6.8K Preview
15 shilpa Thakre @shilpa_thakre_official

shilpa Thakre

@shilpa_thakre_official
Dogs Modeling Fashion 420K 441.5K 5.9K Preview
16 Washington Sundar @washisundar555

Washington Sundar

@washisundar555
Pets 155.8K 189.6K 13.1K Preview
17 Rupsha chakraborty @rupsha2426

Rupsha chakraborty

@rupsha2426
Actors Dogs Modeling 346.5K 466K 4.4K Preview
18 Sudhir Shivaram @sudhirshivaram

Sudhir Shivaram

@sudhirshivaram
Photography Travel Pets 260.6K 326K 6.4K Preview
19 florasaini @florasaini

florasaini

@florasaini
Dogs Singer Music 291.3K 352.1K 6.3K Preview
20 Ankit Tiwari @ankittiwari

Ankit Tiwari

@ankittiwari
Pets Music Singer 451.8K 555.4K 3.5K Preview
21 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats 132.1K 3.6M 3.4K Preview
22 Tushar Kalia @thetusharkalia

Tushar Kalia

@thetusharkalia
Dogs 173.2K 242.7K 7.6K Preview
23 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 227K 7.1M 3.6K Preview
24 Logic Detector™ @logicdetector

Logic Detector™

@logicdetector
Pets 319.5K 597.4K 3.1K Preview
25 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 137.1K 1.8M 12.7K Preview
26 Prasanna_actor @prasanna_actor

Prasanna_actor

@prasanna_actor
Actors Dogs Modeling 188.3K 284.7K 5.2K Preview
27 Zoya Akhtar @zoieakhtar

Zoya Akhtar

@zoieakhtar
Dogs Pets 302.7K 456.5K 3.6K Preview
28 Iain Hume @humey_7

Iain Hume

@humey_7
Soccer Dogs 158.1K 198.9K 6.7K Preview
29 Sumith M B @sumithmb

Sumith M B

@sumithmb
Dogs Pets 88.2K 111.4K 12.5K Preview
30 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 57.3K 2.3M 3.8K Preview
31 JO - 180k @jo.offi

JO - 180k

@jo.offi
Dogs Pets Singer 140.2K 185.5K 5.9K Preview
32 Vimal Chandran @vimalchandran

Vimal Chandran

@vimalchandran
Dogs Art Photography 107.5K 139.1K 7.8K Preview
33 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 62.2K 1.9M 11K Preview
34 Nakkhul Jaidev @actornakkhul

Nakkhul Jaidev

@actornakkhul
Pets Actors Modeling 134.4K 198.4K 4.6K Preview
35 LOVE QUOTES😍 @most_cute_conversation

LOVE QUOTES😍

@most_cute_conversation
Dogs Business 245.9K 385.4K 2.4K Preview
36 Animal Planet @animalplanet

Animal Planet

@animalplanet
Pets Travel 155.7K 2.7M 1K Preview
37 Jemimah Rodrigues @jemimahrodrigues

Jemimah Rodrigues

@jemimahrodrigues
Pets Dogs 57.2K 72.5K 7.2K Preview
38 Shivani Patil || The F Drug @shivaniipatil

Shivani Patil || The F Drug

@shivaniipatil
Dogs Pets Travel 213K 271K 3.2K Preview
39 Parul Yadav @theparulyadav

Parul Yadav

@theparulyadav
Actors Pets Fashion Modeling 605.9K 908.8K 2.5K Preview
40 Harleen Singh @wander_leen

Harleen Singh

@wander_leen
Dogs Pets 62.9K 73.1K 7.8K Preview
41 Şirin Erkılıç @sirino_er

Şirin Erkılıç

@sirino_er
Pets Dance 87.6K 245.2K 3.6K Preview
42 SwarnimArt @_itsahappyworld_

SwarnimArt

@_itsahappyworld_
Dogs Pets Art 95.7K 125.5K 5.4K Preview
43 Merve Sanay @mervesanay

Merve Sanay

@mervesanay
Dogs 18K 1.3M 343 Preview
44 Animal Planet India @animalplanetindia

Animal Planet India

@animalplanetindia
Pets Travel Photography 259.8K 710.8K 1.1K Preview
45 Edem Seitveli @edemseitveli

Edem Seitveli

@edemseitveli
Cats N/A 47.1K 24K Preview
46 Anush🍕 @anushkaranjan

Anush🍕

@anushkaranjan
Pets Dogs Modeling 135.2K 175.1K 2.9K Preview
47 Akash Joshi @akashjoshi88

Akash Joshi

@akashjoshi88
Dogs Pets 54.6K 68.5K 5K Preview
48 Saweety Boora @saweetyboora

Saweety Boora

@saweetyboora
Pets Dogs 60.9K 66.5K 5.1K Preview
49 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 167.2K 4.2M 1.5K Preview
50 Sushmita @sushmitakonidela

Sushmita

@sushmitakonidela
Actors Pets Fashion Modeling 72.6K 92.8K 3K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required