search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 bipashabasusinghgrover @bipashabasu

bipashabasusinghgrover

@bipashabasu
Dogs Fashion Modeling 4M 6.7M 18.3K Free report
2 Prajakta Koli @mostlysane

Prajakta Koli

@mostlysane
Fashion Dogs 988.3K 1.3M 90.4K Free report
3 Randeep Hooda @randeephooda

Randeep Hooda

@randeephooda
Actors Pets Travel 1.1M 1.4M 41.5K Free report
4 Evelyn Sharma @evelyn_sharma

Evelyn Sharma

@evelyn_sharma
Pets Modeling Fashion 1.7M 2.3M 19.3K Preview
5 Monali Thakur @monalithakur03

Monali Thakur

@monalithakur03
Pets Music Modeling 1.2M 1.7M 20.9K Preview
6 Kumar Sanu @kumarsanuofficial

Kumar Sanu

@kumarsanuofficial
Dogs Pets Singer 1.3M 1.7M 31.9K Preview
7 DOGS @dogs.lovers

DOGS

@dogs.lovers
Dogs 297.5K 2.2M 7.8K Preview
8 Ganesh @goldenstar_ganesh

Ganesh

@goldenstar_ganesh
Dogs Modeling 370.9K 423.5K 16.2K Preview
9 shilpa Thakre @shilpa_thakre_official

shilpa Thakre

@shilpa_thakre_official
Dogs Modeling Fashion 389.5K 416K 16.4K Preview
10 Ruhaanika Dhawan @ruhaanikad

Ruhaanika Dhawan

@ruhaanikad
Dogs Modeling 936.5K 1.7M 8.1K Preview
11 Bella And Vienna @twinbabydiaries

Bella And Vienna

@twinbabydiaries
Moms Dogs Fashion 271.3K 397.9K 16.1K Preview
12 Siddharth Seema Chandekar @sidchandekar

Siddharth Seema Chandekar

@sidchandekar
Dogs Pets 311K 360.6K 12K Preview
13 Pooja A Gor @poojagor

Pooja A Gor

@poojagor
Dogs Pets Actors 499.6K 613.7K 8.1K Preview
14 Barked by 9GAG @barked

Barked by 9GAG

@barked
Dogs Pets 394.4K 4.1M 5K Preview
15 Aditi B @aditi_budhathoki

Aditi B

@aditi_budhathoki
Pets Modeling Photography 461.2K 705.5K 9.1K Preview
16 J U L I A @juliaticaofficial

J U L I A

@juliaticaofficial
Video Games Dogs Modeling Fashion 286.7K 510.7K 10.4K Preview
17 Logic Detector™ @logicdetector

Logic Detector™

@logicdetector
Pets 291.5K 545K 5.9K Preview
18 Prasanna_actor @prasanna_actor

Prasanna_actor

@prasanna_actor
Actors Pets Dogs 173.4K 254.2K 10.4K Preview
19 Sadaa @sadaa17

Sadaa

@sadaa17
Pets Vegan Health 213.3K 285.5K 7K Preview
20 Ankit Tiwari @ankittiwari

Ankit Tiwari

@ankittiwari
Pets Music Singer 453.1K 557K 3.9K Preview
21 Tushar Hivarkar♠ @tushar_hivarkar4146

Tushar Hivarkar♠

@tushar_hivarkar4146
Dogs Pets 465.2K 897.6K 6.3K Preview
22 Abigail :)) @abigail_pande

Abigail :))

@abigail_pande
Dogs Coaching Fitness 325.9K 451.2K 4.4K Preview
23 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 55.1K 1.7M 8.6K Preview
24 The Fact Gram™ @the.fact.gram

The Fact Gram™

@the.fact.gram
Moms Pets Travel 139.8K 315.4K 7.3K Preview
25 King Kong Da Savage Pom @kongdasavage

King Kong Da Savage Pom

@kongdasavage
Dogs Pets 158.8K 3M 7.6K Preview
26 Deeksha Khurana (Dee) @deekshakhurana

Deeksha Khurana (Dee)

@deekshakhurana
Fashion Dogs Lifestyle 326.3K 423.3K 3.3K Preview
27 Nupur Nagar @nupurnagar

Nupur Nagar

@nupurnagar
Pets Fashion Shopping 66.8K 81.4K 11.1K Preview
28 Ganesh Vanare @haram_khor_

Ganesh Vanare

@haram_khor_
Photography Pets Travel 128.6K 158.9K 9.9K Preview
29 WASHINGTON SUNDAR @washisundar555

WASHINGTON SUNDAR

@washisundar555
Pets 139.2K 169.5K 6.4K Preview
30 حساﻥ @khanztv

حساﻥ

@khanztv
Dogs Pets 83.6K 121.1K 12K Preview
31 Bandgi Kalra @bandgikalra

Bandgi Kalra

@bandgikalra
Dogs Modeling Actors 467.3K 605.8K 5.6K Preview
32 Tushar Kalia @thetusharkalia

Tushar Kalia

@thetusharkalia
Dogs 134K 187.7K 5.8K Preview
33 Johnny Sins || SinsTV @johnnysins

Johnny Sins || SinsTV

@johnnysins
Pets Dogs 243K 793.7K 4.1K Preview
34 Courteney Cox @courteneycoxofficial

Courteney Cox

@courteneycoxofficial
Actors Dogs Music 96.7K 1.8M 6.7K Preview
35 Şirin Erkılıç @sirino_er

Şirin Erkılıç

@sirino_er
Pets Dance 87.7K 245.4K 4.1K Preview
36 Tucker | The Golden Retriever @tuckerbudzyn

Tucker | The Golden Retriever

@tuckerbudzyn
Dogs Pets Moms 33.9K 775.8K 4.2K Preview
37 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Dogs Pets 40.6K 1.7M 4.4K Preview
38 Iain Hume @humey_7

Iain Hume

@humey_7
Soccer Dogs 161.5K 203.1K 3.3K Preview
39 Harshaali Malhotra @harshaalimalhotra_03

Harshaali Malhotra

@harshaalimalhotra_03
Dogs Fashion 109.7K 201.2K 2.8K Preview
40 𝓢𝓾𝓶𝓲𝓽𝓱 𝓜 𝓑 @sumithmb

𝓢𝓾𝓶𝓲𝓽𝓱 𝓜 𝓑

@sumithmb
Dogs Pets 55.5K 70.1K 6.6K Preview
41 Milperthusky @milperthusky

Milperthusky

@milperthusky
Pets 80.4K 873.4K 3.2K Preview
42 florasaini @florasaini

florasaini

@florasaini
Dogs Singer Music 152.3K 184.1K 2.8K Preview
43 MissMalini♀️💜 @missmalini

MissMalini♀️💜

@missmalini
Pets Dogs Fashion 692K 958.4K 565 Preview
44 ___🔹__ 🔷 𝕍𝕠𝕝𝕠𝕕𝕪𝕞𝕪𝕣 🔶 __🔸___ @volodymyr83

___🔹__ 🔷 𝕍𝕠𝕝𝕠𝕕𝕪𝕞𝕪𝕣 🔶 __🔸___

@volodymyr83
Pets Travel Fashion N/A 499.6K 6K Preview
45 Harleen Singh @wander_leen

Harleen Singh

@wander_leen
Pets Dogs 49.4K 57.4K 6.5K Preview
46 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats 109.4K 3.3M 1.8K Preview
47 Unmukt Chand @unmuktchand_official

Unmukt Chand

@unmuktchand_official
Dogs Modeling Fashion 100.1K 130.3K 3.3K Preview
48 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets Dogs Art N/A 6.3M 148.7K Preview
49 Vimal Chandran @vimalchandran

Vimal Chandran

@vimalchandran
Dogs Art Photography 79K 102.2K 4.5K Preview
50 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 64.9K 1.4M 5.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required