search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Samyuktha Hegde @samyuktha_hegde

Samyuktha Hegde

@samyuktha_hegde
Actors Dogs Pets Modeling 693.2K 859.6K 43K Free report
2 Evelyn Sharma @evelyn_sharma

Evelyn Sharma

@evelyn_sharma
Dogs Pets 1.6M 2.2M 8K Free report
3 Anusha Dandekar @vjanusha

Anusha Dandekar

@vjanusha
Dogs Fashion Modeling 822.4K 1.1M 11.9K Free report
4 Sundar Pichai @sundarpichai

Sundar Pichai

@sundarpichai
Dogs Founder Marketing 286K 471.9K 24.7K Preview
5 Bella And Vienna @twinbabydiaries

Bella And Vienna

@twinbabydiaries
Moms Dogs 253.7K 394.8K 16.4K Preview
6 Kenny Sebastian @kennethseb

Kenny Sebastian

@kennethseb
Pets Dogs 455.6K 605.5K 8.1K Preview
7 Malti Chahar @maltichahar

Malti Chahar

@maltichahar
Dogs Pets 241.2K 279.3K 15.3K Preview
8 Barked by 9GAG @barked

Barked by 9GAG

@barked
Pets Dogs 346.7K 3.9M 4.6K Preview
9 Ammu_Abhirami @abhirami_official

Ammu_Abhirami

@abhirami_official
Dogs Pets 171.7K 193.1K 23.2K Preview
10 Lasya Manjunath @lasyamanjunath

Lasya Manjunath

@lasyamanjunath
Pets Modeling 264.5K 307.4K 9.3K Preview
11 Pooja A Gor @poojagor

Pooja A Gor

@poojagor
Actors Dogs Pets 434K 607.4K 5.5K Preview
12 Rohit Khatri @rohitkhatrifitness

Rohit Khatri

@rohitkhatrifitness
Dogs Fitness Gym 224.2K 267.1K 10.8K Preview
13 Ankit Tiwari @ankittiwari

Ankit Tiwari

@ankittiwari
Pets Music Singer 460.1K 550K 5K Preview
14 King Kong Da Savage Pom @kongdasavage

King Kong Da Savage Pom

@kongdasavage
Dogs Pets N/A 3M 191.2K Preview
15 Rittika Sen @rittika_sen

Rittika Sen

@rittika_sen
Actors Dogs Pets 257.1K 380.3K 7.4K Preview
16 DOGS @dogs.lovers

DOGS

@dogs.lovers
Dogs 307K 2.1M 8.2K Preview
17 Pulkit Samrat @pulkitsamrat

Pulkit Samrat

@pulkitsamrat
Dogs Modeling Fashion 426.4K 700.3K 4.7K Preview
18 Kunal Kapur @chefkunal

Kunal Kapur

@chefkunal
Pets Food 392K 545K 3.7K Preview
19 Maxina🌸 @maxina__paonam

Maxina🌸

@maxina__paonam
Pets 207.9K 232.3K 5.8K Preview
20 Tushar Khair 📽️ @tusharkhairbyn

Tushar Khair 📽️

@tusharkhairbyn
Dogs Pets 101.2K 116.2K 12.2K Preview
21 Mitra Gadhvi @mitragadhvi

Mitra Gadhvi

@mitragadhvi
Dogs Pets Fashion 167.3K 187.8K 8.9K Preview
22 حساﻥ @khanztv

حساﻥ

@khanztv
Dogs Pets 84K 121.5K 11.8K Preview
23 Suyash Tilak @suyashtlk

Suyash Tilak

@suyashtlk
Actors Pets Photography Travel 230.8K 269.2K 2.7K Preview
24 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Art Dogs Lifestyle 126.9K 5.8M 2.8K Preview
25 Golden Retrievers @retrieverpuppies

Golden Retrievers

@retrieverpuppies
Dogs Pets 56.4K 1.1M 1.3K Preview
26 Ankita Karan Patel @ankzbhargava

Ankita Karan Patel

@ankzbhargava
Actors Dogs Pets Modeling 412.2K 687K 4.3K Preview
27 Deeksha Joshi @deekshajoshiofficial

Deeksha Joshi

@deekshajoshiofficial
Pets Modeling Actors 115.9K 135.3K 6.3K Preview
28 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 56.1K 1.4M 11.5K Preview
29 Salman Khan Meri Jaan ❤️ @salmankhanmerijaan

Salman Khan Meri Jaan ❤️

@salmankhanmerijaan
Dogs Fashion 120.6K 256.2K 1.4K Preview
30 Maanvi Gagroo @maanvigagroo

Maanvi Gagroo

@maanvigagroo
Actors Dogs Fashion Modeling 147.6K 171.3K 2.8K Preview
31 Taglr @taglrhq

Taglr

@taglrhq
Dogs Pets 81.5K 105.4K 4.4K Preview
32 Shafaq Naaz @shafaqnaaz777

Shafaq Naaz

@shafaqnaaz777
Actors Dogs Pets Modeling 191.4K 324.5K 1.9K Preview
33 Bryan Danielson @bryanldanielson

Bryan Danielson

@bryanldanielson
Dogs Pets 175.2K 3.1M 2.5K Preview
34 fashion/lifestyle blogger @muktachopra29

fashion/lifestyle blogger

@muktachopra29
Pets Modeling 169K 228.8K 2.6K Preview
35 Zoya Akhtar @zoieakhtar

Zoya Akhtar

@zoieakhtar
Dogs Pets 241.7K 375.4K 1.6K Preview
36 🎀 Soumya Rao Cheeti 🎀 @rao_gari_pilla

🎀 Soumya Rao Cheeti 🎀

@rao_gari_pilla
Dogs Fashion Modeling 131.5K 142.4K 2.3K Preview
37 Vimal Chandran @vimalchandran

Vimal Chandran

@vimalchandran
Dogs Pets Illustrator 63.2K 87.4K 3.5K Preview
38 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Dogs Pets 25K 1.5M 1.4K Preview
39 Harleen Singh @wander_leen

Harleen Singh

@wander_leen
Dogs Fashion Lifestyle 45.1K 53.8K 5.1K Preview
40 Keerthy suresh @keerthysuresh.offll

Keerthy suresh

@keerthysuresh.offll
Actors Pets 93.7K 120.8K 2.4K Preview
41 Niharika Agarwal @theknclan

Niharika Agarwal

@theknclan
Pets Fashion Lifestyle 148.1K 245K 2.6K Preview
42 Learn Amazing Things! @learnsfeed

Learn Amazing Things!

@learnsfeed
Dogs Pets 181.7K 1.1M 1.7K Preview
43 MissMalini♀️💜 @missmalini

MissMalini♀️💜

@missmalini
Dogs Pets Fashion 626.5K 935.6K 374 Preview
44 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats 118.6K 3.1M 2.5K Preview
45 Sahil Shah @sahilbulla

Sahil Shah

@sahilbulla
Pets 81.8K 109.3K 2.5K Preview
46 Official Respect Girls Page @respect__girls

Official Respect Girls Page

@respect__girls
Pets Dogs Moms 82.8K 135.6K 2.5K Preview
47 The Shiva Tribe ! @theshivatribe

The Shiva Tribe !

@theshivatribe
Dogs 66.8K 86.2K 2.8K Preview
48 salman khan @beingsalmankhan.is

salman khan

@beingsalmankhan.is
Actors Dogs 64.7K 88.9K 2.2K Preview
49 Ashwini Ponnappa @p9ashwini

Ashwini Ponnappa

@p9ashwini
Pets Dogs 54.4K 68.5K 2.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required