Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Kenny Sebastian @kennethseb

Kenny Sebastian

@kennethseb
Dogs Actors 555.6K 764K 34.4K Free report
2 Rakshit Shetty @rakshitshetty

Rakshit Shetty

@rakshitshetty
Pets Dogs 421.1K 476.5K 22K Free report
3 RJ Balaji @irjbalaji

RJ Balaji

@irjbalaji
Dogs Pets 384K 464.9K 18.7K Free report
4 CJ Perry @thelanawwe

CJ Perry

@thelanawwe
Dogs Modeling Art 605.8K 3.6M 10.2K Preview
5 Kumar Sanu @kumarsanuofficial

Kumar Sanu

@kumarsanuofficial
Dogs Music Singer 1.3M 1.7M 32.6K Preview
6 Pulkit Samrat @pulkitsamrat

Pulkit Samrat

@pulkitsamrat
Pets Modeling Fashion 577.3K 806.4K 10.2K Preview
7 TeeJay Arunasalam @teejayarunasalam

TeeJay Arunasalam

@teejayarunasalam
Music Dogs Singer 306.3K 434.4K 16.9K Preview
8 HARI R BASKAR @iharibaskar

HARI R BASKAR

@iharibaskar
Dogs Pets 301.6K 370.1K 12K Preview
9 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 87.3K 2.7M 5.7K Preview
10 Cartoon-Box @cartoon_box_animation

Cartoon-Box

@cartoon_box_animation
Dogs Music 304.8K 2M 13.9K Preview
11 Sonnalli Seygall (Sonali) @sonnalliseygall

Sonnalli Seygall (Sonali)

@sonnalliseygall
Pets Modeling 479.4K 605.8K 6.2K Preview
12 Couple by 9GAG @couple

Couple by 9GAG

@couple
Dogs Photography 329.8K 2.2M 5.9K Preview
13 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Pets Dogs 392.3K 4.6M 6K Preview
14 Ankita Karan Patel @ankzbhargava

Ankita Karan Patel

@ankzbhargava
Moms Dogs 530K 696.4K 4.3K Preview
15 Niyati Fatnani @niyatifatnani

Niyati Fatnani

@niyatifatnani
Dogs Pets Actors 233.7K 316K 9.3K Preview
16 King Broley Blue @broleyblue

King Broley Blue

@broleyblue
Pets Dogs 181.4K 3.1M 9.8K Preview
17 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Music Singer Dogs N/A 14M 320.9K Preview
18 CHUL SOON 🌎 @chul_soon

CHUL SOON 🌎

@chul_soon
Pets Dogs Fitness 297.6K 1.7M 3.2K Preview
19 Bewakoof.com @bewakoofofficial

Bewakoof.com

@bewakoofofficial
Pets Fashion 853.2K 1M 2.8K Preview
20 Urvashi Dholakia @urvashidholakia9

Urvashi Dholakia

@urvashidholakia9
Dogs Pets Fashion 506.1K 668.9K 3.2K Preview
21 Ankit Tiwari @ankittiwari

Ankit Tiwari

@ankittiwari
Pets Singer Music 485.3K 560.3K 3.1K Preview
22 Mirchi Senthil @mirchisenthil983

Mirchi Senthil

@mirchisenthil983
Pets Singer Music 257.3K 334.3K 5.1K Preview
23 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 128K 1.9M 9.4K Preview
24 Boopesh Reddy @bren_garage

Boopesh Reddy

@bren_garage
Dogs Cars Racing 128.4K 151.1K 12.1K Preview
25 Tushar Kalia @thetusharkalia

Tushar Kalia

@thetusharkalia
Dogs Pets Fashion 202.8K 269.8K 6.3K Preview
26 Deeksha Khurana (Dee) @deekshakhurana

Deeksha Khurana (Dee)

@deekshakhurana
Dogs Pets Fashion 332.2K 422.4K 3.8K Preview
27 Swaggy Wolfdog ™️ @swagrman

Swaggy Wolfdog ™️

@swagrman
Dogs 131.8K 1.5M 1.2K Preview
28 Nakkhul Jaidev @actornakkhul

Nakkhul Jaidev

@actornakkhul
Pets Actors 173K 224.2K 5.5K Preview
29 Suyash Tilak @suyashtlk

Suyash Tilak

@suyashtlk
Pets Dogs 267.8K 321.3K 3K Preview
30 Sumith M B @sumithmb

Sumith M B

@sumithmb
Dogs 99.7K 131.1K 10K Preview
31 Animal Planet India @animalplanetindia

Animal Planet India

@animalplanetindia
Pets Photography Nature 313.9K 837K 1.7K Preview
32 _itsahappyworld_ @_itsahappyworld_

_itsahappyworld_

@_itsahappyworld_
Dogs Pets Modeling 120.3K 159.5K 7.1K Preview
33 Simmran K Mundi @simrankaurmundi

Simmran K Mundi

@simrankaurmundi
Dogs Pets Fashion 371.4K 503.6K 2.3K Preview
34 Roshni Bhatia @thechiquefactor

Roshni Bhatia

@thechiquefactor
Moms Beauty Pets 169.9K 212.5K 5.2K Preview
35 Anush🍕 @anushkaranjan

Anush🍕

@anushkaranjan
Pets Dogs Modeling 166K 214.9K 5.3K Preview
36 Sudharani @sudharanigovardhan

Sudharani

@sudharanigovardhan
Moms Dogs Pets 127.7K 145.8K 5.6K Preview
37 Golden Retrievers @retrieverpuppies

Golden Retrievers

@retrieverpuppies
Dogs Pets 55K 1.2M 1.3K Preview
38 Aarti Chabria Beedassy @aartichabria

Aarti Chabria Beedassy

@aartichabria
Dogs Pets 431.5K 569.3K 1.7K Preview
39 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 78.1K 2.1M 9.8K Preview
40 Milperthusky @milperthusky

Milperthusky

@milperthusky
Pets 86.2K 1M 4.2K Preview
41 Anjali Dinesh Anand @anjalidineshanand

Anjali Dinesh Anand

@anjalidineshanand
Dogs Pets Fashion 182.9K 261.9K 3.3K Preview
42 Harleen Singh @wander_leen

Harleen Singh

@wander_leen
Pets Lifestyle Fashion 69.3K 80K 7.9K Preview
43 Toochi Kash @toochi_kash

Toochi Kash

@toochi_kash
Pets Modeling Publishing 161.9K 3.5M 2.2K Preview
44 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 255.8K 4.3M 1.7K Preview
45 Shivam Dube @dubeshivam

Shivam Dube

@dubeshivam
Cricket Pets 40.7K 50.4K 9.7K Preview
46 Doodles by 9GAG @doodles

Doodles by 9GAG

@doodles
Dogs Pets Comics 167.1K 1.6M 2.6K Preview
47 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 222.3K 7.7M 3.9K Preview
48 Akshara Ashok @happyfluffcomics

Akshara Ashok

@happyfluffcomics
Pets Art Illustrator 40.9K 191.7K 5.2K Preview
49 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats 162.5K 3.8M 3K Preview
50 Akanksha✏🍭 @doodlesndreams

Akanksha✏🍭

@doodlesndreams
Dogs Pets 72.4K 102.8K 4.5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required