Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Pearl V Puri @pearlvpuri

Pearl V Puri

@pearlvpuri
Dogs Fashion Modeling 1.1M 1.6M 56.1K Free report
2 Amyra Dastur @amyradastur93

Amyra Dastur

@amyradastur93
Pets Modeling 1.3M 1.7M 19.8K Free report
3 Kenny Sebastian @kennethseb

Kenny Sebastian

@kennethseb
Dogs Actors 530.4K 729.4K 21.1K Free report
4 CJ Perry @thelanawwe

CJ Perry

@thelanawwe
Dogs Modeling Art 589.6K 3.5M 14K Preview
5 Rakshit Shetty @rakshitshetty

Rakshit Shetty

@rakshitshetty
Pets Dogs 397.2K 449.5K 24.4K Preview
6 Ganesh @goldenstar_ganesh

Ganesh

@goldenstar_ganesh
Dogs Actors Singer 455.7K 505.6K 10.1K Preview
7 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Music Singer Dogs 337.1K 13.9M 10.9K Preview
8 Aahna Sharma @xaahnax

Aahna Sharma

@xaahnax
Dogs Modeling Actors 129.7K 155.8K 28.1K Preview
9 Kumar Sanu @kumarsanuofficial

Kumar Sanu

@kumarsanuofficial
Dogs Music Singer 1.4M 1.8M 14.3K Preview
10 Bewakoof.com @bewakoofofficial

Bewakoof.com

@bewakoofofficial
Pets Fashion 823.8K 973.1K 3.4K Preview
11 Pulkit Samrat @pulkitsamrat

Pulkit Samrat

@pulkitsamrat
Pets Modeling Fashion 499.6K 697.8K 5.2K Preview
12 Larissa🌴 Travel•Beauty•Style @larissa_wlc

Larissa🌴 Travel•Beauty•Style

@larissa_wlc
Fashion Pets Lifestyle 306.8K 381.2K 10K Preview
13 Logic Detector™ @logicdetector

Logic Detector™

@logicdetector
Pets 311.4K 582.3K 5.4K Preview
14 CHUL SOON 🌎 @chul_soon

CHUL SOON 🌎

@chul_soon
Pets Dogs Fitness 287.4K 1.7M 3.9K Preview
15 Sonnalli Seygall (Sonali) @sonnalliseygall

Sonnalli Seygall (Sonali)

@sonnalliseygall
Pets Modeling 453.7K 573.3K 5.1K Preview
16 Couple by 9GAG @couple

Couple by 9GAG

@couple
Dogs Photography 314.5K 2.1M 4.8K Preview
17 Mirchi Senthil @mirchisenthil983

Mirchi Senthil

@mirchisenthil983
Pets Singer Music 242.4K 315K 6.5K Preview
18 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Pets Dogs 386.7K 4.5M 4.5K Preview
19 Ankit Tiwari @ankittiwari

Ankit Tiwari

@ankittiwari
Pets Singer Music 486.1K 561.2K 3.2K Preview
20 Tushar Kalia @thetusharkalia

Tushar Kalia

@thetusharkalia
Dogs Pets Fashion 200.4K 266.5K 7.1K Preview
21 Swaggy Wolfdog ™️ @swagrman

Swaggy Wolfdog ™️

@swagrman
Dogs 119.9K 1.3M 1.8K Preview
22 Simmran K Mundi @simrankaurmundi

Simmran K Mundi

@simrankaurmundi
Dogs Pets Fashion 373.1K 506K 4K Preview
23 Urvashi Dholakia @urvashidholakia9

Urvashi Dholakia

@urvashidholakia9
Dogs Pets Fashion 463.4K 612.5K 3K Preview
24 Boopesh Reddy @bren_garage

Boopesh Reddy

@bren_garage
Dogs Cars Racing 123.1K 144.9K 11.4K Preview
25 Sumith M B @sumithmb

Sumith M B

@sumithmb
Dogs 95K 124.9K 14.2K Preview
26 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 121.1K 1.9M 8.7K Preview
27 Nakkhul Jaidev @actornakkhul

Nakkhul Jaidev

@actornakkhul
Pets Actors 162.7K 210.8K 6.4K Preview
28 Deeksha Khurana (Dee) @deekshakhurana

Deeksha Khurana (Dee)

@deekshakhurana
Dogs Pets Fashion 333.1K 423.5K 3.1K Preview
29 Iain Hume @humey_7

Iain Hume

@humey_7
Soccer Dogs 155.7K 195.8K 6.5K Preview
30 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs 75.9K 2.1M 12.2K Preview
31 Animal Planet India @animalplanetindia

Animal Planet India

@animalplanetindia
Pets Photography Nature 298.7K 796.5K 1.6K Preview
32 SwarnimArt @_itsahappyworld_

SwarnimArt

@_itsahappyworld_
Dogs Pets Modeling 111.3K 147.6K 5.8K Preview
33 Harleen Singh @wander_leen

Harleen Singh

@wander_leen
Pets Lifestyle Fashion 67.9K 78.3K 7.6K Preview
34 Milperthusky @milperthusky

Milperthusky

@milperthusky
Pets 115K 990.5K 5.8K Preview
35 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 101K 2.6M 8.5K Preview
36 Likee App @likee_official_global

Likee App

@likee_official_global
Dogs Modeling 607K 1.3M 1.1K Preview
37 Aarti Chabria Beedassy @aartichabria

Aarti Chabria Beedassy

@aartichabria
Dogs Pets 425.9K 561.8K 1.2K Preview
38 Saweety Boora @saweetyboora

Saweety Boora

@saweetyboora
Dogs Pets Coaching 64.8K 74K 5.8K Preview
39 it's barbie cindy, bitch @barbiecindy1

it's barbie cindy, bitch

@barbiecindy1
Dogs Pets 47.3K 473.3K 2.4K Preview
40 Sudharani @sudharanigovardhan

Sudharani

@sudharanigovardhan
Moms Dogs Pets 117.5K 134.1K 3.3K Preview
41 Suzanna Mukherjee @suzannamukherjee

Suzanna Mukherjee

@suzannamukherjee
Pets Actors 255.9K 325.2K 1.6K Preview
42 Ponmutta @ponmutta_media

Ponmutta

@ponmutta_media
Dogs Pets 94.2K 114.4K 5K Preview
43 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 216.1K 7.5M 3.3K Preview
44 Anush🍕 @anushkaranjan

Anush🍕

@anushkaranjan
Pets Dogs Modeling 149.9K 194.1K 2.5K Preview
45 Animal Aid Unlimited @animalaid_india

Animal Aid Unlimited

@animalaid_india
Pets Dogs 84.9K 249.4K 2.6K Preview
46 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 238.1K 4.3M 1.9K Preview
47  @universalcomedy_

@universalcomedy_
Pets Dogs 214.6K 429.1K 451 Preview
48 David Babaii @davidbabaii

David Babaii

@davidbabaii
Dogs Pets N/A 514.4K 10.3K Preview
49 NAVV BAJWA @navbajwa_actor

NAVV BAJWA

@navbajwa_actor
Pets Music Producers 178.7K 234.6K 1.5K Preview
50 Gayathrie Shankar @gayathrieshankar

Gayathrie Shankar

@gayathrieshankar
Pets Dogs Modeling 70K 91.9K 3.6K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required