Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Montaine Mounet @montaineem

Montaine Mounet

@montaineem
Lifestyle Dogs Fashion 407.3K 690.4K 14.4K Free report
2 KIM GLOW @kim.glow.off

KIM GLOW

@kim.glow.off
Dogs Pets Lifestyle 576.5K 1M 6.8K Free report
3 Albert & Christine @albertschrei

Albert & Christine

@albertschrei
Pets Dogs Lifestyle 118.1K 205.9K 9.9K Free report
4 Golden @goldenoff

Golden

@goldenoff
Dogs Lifestyle Fashion 477.2K 845.7K 2.2K Preview
5 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 468.6K 11.1M 3K Preview
6 Fondation 30 Millions d'Amis @30millionsdamis

Fondation 30 Millions d'Amis

@30millionsdamis
Pets Dogs Lifestyle 136.4K 211K 5.6K Preview
7  @pushyourpink

@pushyourpink
Lifestyle Dogs Fashion 263K 412.5K 2.3K Preview
8 The World’s Cutest Adventurers @mr.pokee

The World’s Cutest Adventurers

@mr.pokee
Pets 103.9K 1.8M 4.1K Preview
9 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets 57.7K 2.3M 4.3K Preview
10 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs N/A 2.3M 240.5K Preview
11 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Pets 211.2K 4.3M 1.5K Preview
12 Fondation Assistance Animaux @fondationassistanceanimaux

Fondation Assistance Animaux

@fondationassistanceanimaux
Pets Lifestyle Sports 59.6K 87K 2.6K Preview
13 B. @bee_nfluencer

B.

@bee_nfluencer
Pets 54.1K 270.4K 3.4K Preview
14 🇫🇷COACH Diplômée @elodie_fit_training

🇫🇷COACH Diplômée

@elodie_fit_training
Dogs Pets Lifestyle 71.1K 110.2K 2.8K Preview
15 Martin Terrier @martin_terrier

Martin Terrier

@martin_terrier
Dogs Pets 55.4K 86.5K 2.7K Preview
16 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 66.4K 1.7M 3.6K Preview
17 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 65.6K 1.8M 2.7K Preview
18 La SPA Officiel @la_spa

La SPA Officiel

@la_spa
Pets 80.4K 118.9K 1.9K Preview
19 jiffpom @jiffpom

jiffpom

@jiffpom
Lifestyle Dogs Animation 282.2K 9.9M 1.7K Preview
20 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets 88.4K 1.9M 2.3K Preview
21 Simon's Cat @simonscatofficial

Simon's Cat

@simonscatofficial
Illustrator Cats Art 82.7K 2.1M 1.4K Preview
22 ❄️Audrey Marshmaloo❄️ @audrey_marshmaloo

❄️Audrey Marshmaloo❄️

@audrey_marshmaloo
Dogs Pets Lifestyle 101.7K 171.1K 1.1K Preview
23 🐶🐱🐰 VÉTÉRINAIRE Chien Chat Nac @familyvets.veterinaires

🐶🐱🐰 VÉTÉRINAIRE Chien Chat Nac

@familyvets.veterinaires
Pets Dogs Moms 22.5K 42.4K 3.4K Preview
24 Pearl V Puri @pearlvpuri

Pearl V Puri

@pearlvpuri
Dogs 51K 1.7M 2K Preview
25 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 46.1K 2.5M 1.4K Preview
26 Sophia Esperanza @sophiaesperanza

Sophia Esperanza

@sophiaesperanza
Pets Soul 66.4K 3M 865 Preview
27 Adorable Animals | BVIRAL™ @adorable_animals

Adorable Animals | BVIRAL™

@adorable_animals
Pets Nature Dogs 205.5K 4M 526 Preview
28 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Dogs Travel 61.9K 2.1M 928 Preview
29 Wilfred Warrior @wilfredwarrior

Wilfred Warrior

@wilfredwarrior
Pets Travel 48.6K 1.2M 1.8K Preview
30 Frédérique Brugiroux @fred_lesanges

Frédérique Brugiroux

@fred_lesanges
Pets Lifestyle 53.2K 90.8K 979 Preview
31 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Pets Dogs 126.3K 4.7M 1.8K Preview
32 Mere Pas Parfaite Et Alors ? @merepasparfaiteetalors

Mere Pas Parfaite Et Alors ?

@merepasparfaiteetalors
Moms Lifestyle Dogs 57.6K 78.6K 725 Preview
33 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_world_

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_world_
Pets Cats Photography 88.3K 1.7M 1.1K Preview
34 Anita H Reddy @anitahassanandani

Anita H Reddy

@anitahassanandani
Pets Fashion 47.7K 4.9M 884 Preview
35 Animals / Pets / Wildlife @babyanmlpics

Animals / Pets / Wildlife

@babyanmlpics
Pets Lifestyle 94.4K 2M 940 Preview
36 🅲🆁🅾🆂🆂2🆁🆄🅴 @cross2rue_

🅲🆁🅾🆂🆂2🆁🆄🅴

@cross2rue_
Riders Dogs Motorcycle Racing 17.9K 78.1K 1.6K Preview
37 Mrs.Frollein @mrs.frollein

Mrs.Frollein

@mrs.frollein
Dogs Comics Pets 22.8K 463.3K 1.5K Preview
38 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets N/A 2.7M 113.7K Preview
39 Beanie's Comics! @whatsupbeanie

Beanie's Comics!

@whatsupbeanie
Dogs Pets Geek 11.9K 395.8K 2.4K Preview
40 ✨Melissa Bellevigne ✨ @goldenwendyleblog

✨Melissa Bellevigne ✨

@goldenwendyleblog
Lifestyle Dogs Moms 60.4K 93.8K 491 Preview
41 Alain @alain_rocben

Alain

@alain_rocben
Dogs Fashion Lifestyle 82.4K 391K 441 Preview
42 Nelly & Gilbert The Cats @missenell

Nelly & Gilbert The Cats

@missenell
Pets Blues 25.9K 758.7K 1.1K Preview
43 Pumpkin The Raccoon @pumpkintheraccoon

Pumpkin The Raccoon

@pumpkintheraccoon
Pets Photography 44.8K 1.4M 1.2K Preview
44 Tuna {breed:chiweenie} @tunameltsmyheart

Tuna {breed:chiweenie}

@tunameltsmyheart
Dogs 54.7K 2.1M 694 Preview
45 Weird Helga @weirdhelga

Weird Helga

@weirdhelga
Dogs Pets Modeling 26.2K 905K 1K Preview
46 Anne Aubert @anne.aubert

Anne Aubert

@anne.aubert
Dogs Pets Lifestyle 35.6K 54.7K 784 Preview
47 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets 52.1K 3.8M 664 Preview
48 Darwin The Cat @darwinthecat2019

Darwin The Cat

@darwinthecat2019
Pets Blues 16.4K 73.5K 1.8K Preview
49 OwlKitty @owl__kitty

OwlKitty

@owl__kitty
Pets Soccer 23.2K 669.2K 1.2K Preview
50 ✿ Arley ✿ @leecheedoodles

✿ Arley ✿

@leecheedoodles
Dogs Art Illustrator 10.7K 313.1K 2.3K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts