Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.1MUnited States2.9M4.3MFree Report
2
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
44.4MFrance970.8K1.4MFree Report
3
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.3MUnited States1M1.6MFree Report
4
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.4MUnited States356.2K456.9KFree Report
5
@xsqueezie
Music
Shows
Lifestyle
6.7MFrance422.4K502.7KFree Report
6
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
27.5MSpain580.6K795.7KFree Report
7
Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin
Travel
Family
5.8MFrance379.6K448.5KFree Report
8
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.2MSpain522.4K824.4KFree Report
9
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.2MUnited States1.1M1.7MFree Report
10
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
26.9MUnited States444.3K708.2KFree Report
11
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
36.2MSpain306.6K449.2KPreview
12
Nabilla Vergara @nabilla
Modeling
6.3MFrance215.1K280KPreview
13
Paris Saint-Germain @psg
Sports with a ball
31.5MBrazil153.1K250.9KPreview
14
Norman Thavaud @normanthavaud
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.3MFrance203.4K232.9KPreview
15
Mcfly @levraimcfly
Music
3.2MFrance328.4K383KPreview
16
Mister V @yvick
Music
4.4MFrance206K258.2KPreview
17
Cyprien @6pri1
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.1MFrance174.9K204.3KPreview
18
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.5MItaly656.6K1MPreview
19
aka Lena Situations @lenamahfouf
Shows
2.4MFrance269.7K336.5KPreview
20
Carlotu @rafcarlito
Lifestyle
2.8MFrance255.3K308.8KPreview
21
KAMILA @kamilaofficiel
Lifestyle
2.3MFrance293K370.7KPreview
22
Tiboinshape @tiboinshape
Lifestyle
4.3MFrance182.9K206.1KPreview
23
Julien Tanti @julientantiplein
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.4MFrance146.2K181.4KPreview
24
Netflix France @netflixfr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.5MFrance95.9K113.4KPreview
25
SEB @seblafrite
Lifestyle
2.6MFrance218K286.3KPreview
26
T Garcia @thibaultgarcia
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
3.9MFrance151K187KPreview
27
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
20.4MBrazil379.3K529.3KPreview
28
Marie Lopez @enjoyphoenix
Lifestyle
5MFrance101.2K132KPreview
29
A L I X @alix_dmx
Lifestyle
2MFrance265.7K353.6KPreview
30
Angèle @angele_vl
Music
2.8MFrance188.1K248KPreview
31
Carla Moreau @carlamoreau_____
Family
3.2MFrance165K214.4KPreview
32
Lea Elui G @leaelui
Shows
11MIndia252.3K422.7KPreview
33
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.7MBrazil256.9K362.9KPreview
34
LUCAS @lucas_xx444
Lifestyle
6MIndonesia1.2M1.6MPreview
35
Josh Richards @joshrichards
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.2MUnited States819K1.2MPreview
36
Maeva Ghennam @maevaa.ghennam
Family
2.7MFrance186.4K265.6KPreview
37
apple @apple
Mobile related
Computers & Gadgets
24.4MIndia203.4K275.4KPreview
38
Manon Tanti @manontanti
Lifestyle
3MFrance168.5K225.6KPreview
39
ʀɪᴀᴅʜ 😇 @justriadh
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.2MFrance162.4K226.9KPreview
40
Michou ✨ @michou_yt
Lifestyle
2.1MFrance239.3K295.5KPreview
41
JOYCA @joyca
Lifestyle
2.1MFrance220.2K253.2KPreview
42
🇫🇷 Maddyburciaga 🇦🇪 @maddyburciaga
Lifestyle
2.3MFrance156.1K221.8KPreview
43
Stéphanie Durant 🌵 @stephaniedurant
Fashion
2.8MFrance132.5K159.3KPreview
44
Julien Bert @julienbert42
Lifestyle
2MFrance198.2K259KPreview
45
@amixem
Shows
2.6MFrance179.5K200.9KPreview
46
Jazz Correia @jazztvshow
Lifestyle
3MFrance126.7K167.4KPreview
47
Juju Fitcats @jujufitcats
Fitness & Gym
2.5MFrance161.9K190.9KPreview
48
Mélanie Martial DC @melaniemartialdc
Photography
Lifestyle
2.8MFrance140.4K178.4KPreview
49
Inoxtag @inoxtagytb
Photography
1.6MFrance229.6K279.5KPreview
50
CHANEL @chanelofficial
Beauty
Modeling
Luxury
41.6MUnited States62.1K78.7KPreview
1220