search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 Kitty et Lola @kittyetlola

Kitty et Lola

@kittyetlola
Pets Dogs Lifestyle 264.5K 432.8K 11.2K Free report
2 Guizmo & June @guizmoandjune

Guizmo & June

@guizmoandjune
Dogs 276.5K 380.4K 5.8K Free report
3 Albert Schreiner @albertschrei

Albert Schreiner

@albertschrei
Dogs Pets 95.4K 151.1K 14.9K Free report
4 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 445K 10.1M 2.9K Preview
5 s k a i @skaijackson

s k a i

@skaijackson
TV Channel Dogs Modeling Fashion 86K 3.8M 2.3K Preview
6 JARRY ๐Ÿ˜œ @jarrytypique

JARRY ๐Ÿ˜œ

@jarrytypique
Dogs Lifestyle Pets 277.7K 360.8K 2.2K Preview
7 ๐Ÿ€Lorenzo๐Ÿ€ @jokes_lrz

๐Ÿ€Lorenzo๐Ÿ€

@jokes_lrz
Soccer Pets Lifestyle 119.2K 171.1K 5.2K Preview
8 Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog @mr.pokee

Mr.Pokee the Hedgehog

@mr.pokee
Pets 111.8K 1.3M 5.7K Preview
9 Christophe Beaugrand @tof_beaugrand

Christophe Beaugrand

@tof_beaugrand
Dogs Lifestyle Sports 241.9K 324.8K 1.8K Preview
10 Team Overtrain @teamovertrain

Team Overtrain

@teamovertrain
Dogs Pets Bikini 212.2K 424.4K 3.3K Preview
11 Fondation 30 Millions d'Amis @30millionsdamis

Fondation 30 Millions d'Amis

@30millionsdamis
Pets Lifestyle Sports 99.7K 132.9K 3.5K Preview
12 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Pets 215K 3.7M 2.3K Preview
13 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Pets Cats 104.6K 3.1M 2.2K Preview
14 Adorable Animals by @BestVines @adorable_animals

Adorable Animals by @BestVines

@adorable_animals
Nature Pets Dogs 240.1K 3.5M 764 Preview
15 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Pets Music 73.2K 1.8M 2.4K Preview
16 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 55.6K 1.3M 3.1K Preview
17 Swagg Manยฎ๐Ÿ’‹(Swaggy) @theswaggmantv

Swagg Manยฎ๐Ÿ’‹(Swaggy)

@theswaggmantv
Dogs Pets 159.7K 368.7K 994 Preview
18 Henry + Baloo ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 43.9K 1.2M 3.6K Preview
19 Marina Acton @marina_acton

Marina Acton

@marina_acton
Dogs Modeling Fashion 40.4K 626.7K 3.1K Preview
20 Martin Terrier @martin_terrier

Martin Terrier

@martin_terrier
Dogs Pets 45.6K 60.6K 2.5K Preview
21 Sophia Esperanza @sophiaesperanza

Sophia Esperanza

@sophiaesperanza
Pets Modeling Fashion 102K 3.2M 1.4K Preview
22 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Travel Dogs 72.2K 2M 1.9K Preview
23 Simon's Cat ยฉ @simonscatofficial

Simon's Cat ยฉ

@simonscatofficial
Art Illustrator Cats 64K 1.4M 2.1K Preview
24 ๐Ÿ…–๐Ÿ…ž๐Ÿ…ž๐Ÿ…“ ๐Ÿ…ฅ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…‘๐Ÿ…”๐Ÿ…ข @gaelle_vp

๐Ÿ…–๐Ÿ…ž๐Ÿ…ž๐Ÿ…“ ๐Ÿ…ฅ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…‘๐Ÿ…”๐Ÿ…ข

@gaelle_vp
Dogs Lifestyle Pets 57.3K 149.8K 1.4K Preview
25 Fulgence Ouedraogo @fufuouedraogo

Fulgence Ouedraogo

@fufuouedraogo
Dogs Lifestyle Pets 50.6K 67.6K 1.6K Preview
26 Sarper Duman @sarperduman

Sarper Duman

@sarperduman
Cats 35.5K 981.9K 2.6K Preview
27 Puppies @pups

Puppies

@pups
Pets Dogs 79.4K 2.6M 1.6K Preview
28 Mashiiro ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท @m4shiro

Mashiiro ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท

@m4shiro
Art Dogs Drawing 73K 81.1K 1.7K Preview
29 Camille Chastel @camillecmp

Camille Chastel

@camillecmp
Dogs Pets Lifestyle 35.7K 46.7K 1.9K Preview
30 DOGS @dogs.lovers

DOGS

@dogs.lovers
Dogs 67.2K 2.1M 1.8K Preview
31 Wilfred Warrior @wilfredwarrior

Wilfred Warrior

@wilfredwarrior
Pets 31.9K 1M 3.3K Preview
32 GD2R photography @gd2r.photography

GD2R photography

@gd2r.photography
Dogs Pets Modeling 51.9K 190.4K 3.1K Preview
33 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Dogs 32.5K 1.1M 3.4K Preview
34 animals @seamusobrien

animals

@seamusobrien
Lifestyle Pets 124.6K 2.1M 764 Preview
35 ART | 365 Days A Year ๐ŸŽจ @arts.hub

ART | 365 Days A Year ๐ŸŽจ

@arts.hub
Pets Art Drawing 116.8K 3.1M 805 Preview
36 Nala Cat โ„ข @nala_cat

Nala Cat โ„ข

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 95.7K 4M 938 Preview
37 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 65.2K 3.7M 1.2K Preview
38 Rita Pereira @hyndia

Rita Pereira

@hyndia
Dogs Pets Basketball 49.3K 1.2M 1.6K Preview
39 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Dogs Pets 45.8K 3.5M 826 Preview
40 Anna Cathcart @annacathcart

Anna Cathcart

@annacathcart
Pets Modeling Fashion 31K 1.1M 2.5K Preview
41 NATURE GEOGRAPHY @nature.geography

NATURE GEOGRAPHY

@nature.geography
Travel Pets Photography 86.7K 2.3M 874 Preview
42 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 77.8K 2.5M 811 Preview
43 Fondation Assistance Animaux @fondationassistanceanimaux

Fondation Assistance Animaux

@fondationassistanceanimaux
Pets Lifestyle Sports 29.6K 37.2K 1.4K Preview
44 L214 Ethique et Animaux @association_l214

L214 Ethique et Animaux

@association_l214
Pets Lifestyle Sports 42.3K 57.5K 929 Preview
45 Fuzyx @fuzyxyt

Fuzyx

@fuzyxyt
Dogs Lifestyle 32.7K 48.1K 1.4K Preview
46 Alexandre Halbardier @alexandre_halbardier

Alexandre Halbardier

@alexandre_halbardier
Pets Dogs Photography 58.4K 58.4K 1.1K Preview
47 la SPA_Officiel @la_spa

la SPA_Officiel

@la_spa
Pets Dogs 40.7K 52.9K 950 Preview
48 Coby The Cat @cobythecat

Coby The Cat

@cobythecat
Cats Pets 50.3K 1.5M 1.3K Preview
49 Isabella Orsini de Ligne @isabellaorsinideligne

Isabella Orsini de Ligne

@isabellaorsinideligne
Dogs Modeling Fashion 114K 414.3K 564 Preview
50 MUM TO BE ๐Ÿคฐ๐Ÿป @laura.newhealthylife

MUM TO BE ๐Ÿคฐ๐Ÿป

@laura.newhealthylife
Music Moms Lifestyle Dogs 41K 55.7K 818 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required