Over 1,000 followers only

Top Literature & Journalism Influencers on Instagram in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram Literature & Journalism influencers in 2020. Find out who is the #1 Literature & Journalism creator in Italy and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Vabbè @vabbe.it

Vabbè

@vabbe.it
Literature & Journalism 2.8M 3.9M 53.8K Free report
2 Wanda nara @wanda_icardi

Wanda nara

@wanda_icardi
Literature & Journalism 1.7M 6.6M 23.8K Free report
3 Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata

Álvaro Morata

@alvaromorata
Sports with a ball Literature & Journalism 1.1M 11.2M 10.1K Free report
4 Vogue @voguemagazine

Vogue

@voguemagazine
Beauty Modeling Literature & Journalism Fashion 1.2M 27.8M 1.5K Preview
5 Gemma Styles @gemmastyles

Gemma Styles

@gemmastyles
Literature & Journalism 280.3K 5.6M 7.6K Preview
6 Luca Denaro @ilvostrocarodexter

Luca Denaro

@ilvostrocarodexter
Literature & Journalism 1.1M 1.5M 27K Preview
7 Luciana Littizzetto @lucianinalittizzetto

Luciana Littizzetto

@lucianinalittizzetto
Literature & Journalism 2M 2.8M 10.2K Preview
8 Il Calendario Filosofico @il_calendario_filosofico

Il Calendario Filosofico

@il_calendario_filosofico
Literature & Journalism 570.1K 812.6K 26K Preview
9 Francesco Sole @francescosole

Francesco Sole

@francescosole
Literature & Journalism 756.1K 1.1M 16.3K Preview
10 Caterina Balivo @caterinabalivo

Caterina Balivo

@caterinabalivo
Literature & Journalism Family Shows 943.6K 1.4M 17.3K Preview
11 Madonna @madonna

Madonna

@madonna
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling Literature & Journalism 1.1M 15.3M 1.4K Preview
12 Jeremy Clarkson @jeremyclarkson1

Jeremy Clarkson

@jeremyclarkson1
Literature & Journalism 217.6K 2.9M 7.7K Preview
13 Frasi King @frasi_king

Frasi King

@frasi_king
Humor & Fun & Happiness Literature & Journalism 597.2K 835K 16.9K Preview
14 Bukowski e non solo 📚 @charles_bukowski_citazioni

Bukowski e non solo 📚

@charles_bukowski_citazioni
Literature & Journalism 715.2K 962.4K 13.2K Preview
15 GIORDANA ANGI @giordanaangi

GIORDANA ANGI

@giordanaangi
Music Literature & Journalism Art/Artists 353.7K 489.6K 19.7K Preview
16 Anna Todd @annatodd

Anna Todd

@annatodd
Cinema & Actors/actresses Literature & Journalism 86.5K 1.3M 6.6K Preview
17 Nicolas Paolizzi @nicolaspaolizzi

Nicolas Paolizzi

@nicolaspaolizzi
Literature & Journalism 706K 936.6K 8.2K Preview
18 ficoraffaella @ficoraffaella

ficoraffaella

@ficoraffaella
Literature & Journalism 357.3K 502.5K 15.1K Preview
19 Roberto Saviano @robertosaviano_official

Roberto Saviano

@robertosaviano_official
Literature & Journalism Cinema & Actors/actresses 541.5K 832.1K 8.9K Preview
20 Fabio Volo @volofabio

Fabio Volo

@volofabio
Shows Humor & Fun & Happiness Literature & Journalism Cinema & Actors/actresses 618.8K 931.4K 7.7K Preview
21 Fanpage.it @fanpage.it

Fanpage.it

@fanpage.it
Shows Literature & Journalism 853.1K 1.2M 5.4K Preview
22 Antonella Clerici @antoclerici

Antonella Clerici

@antoclerici
Literature & Journalism 638.3K 800.7K 7.4K Preview
23 Aforismi @aforismi_official

Aforismi

@aforismi_official
Literature & Journalism 496K 677.4K 6.9K Preview
24 Ricky Gervais @rickygervais

Ricky Gervais

@rickygervais
Literature & Journalism 89.4K 2.7M 2.3K Preview
25 Vogue Italia @vogueitalia

Vogue Italia

@vogueitalia
Beauty Literature & Journalism Fashion 797.6K 3.9M 1.1K Preview
26 VITTORIO SGARBI @vittoriosgarbi

VITTORIO SGARBI

@vittoriosgarbi
Literature & Journalism Art/Artists Architecture & Urban Design 342.1K 489K 8.9K Preview
27 Cartier Official @cartier

Cartier Official

@cartier
Accessories & Jewellery Literature & Journalism 500.1K 9.9M 465.5706 Preview
28 Maddalena Corvaglia @maddalena_corvaglia

Maddalena Corvaglia

@maddalena_corvaglia
Literature & Journalism 824K 1.2M 3.7K Preview
29 Fabrizio Romano @fabriziorom

Fabrizio Romano

@fabriziorom
Literature & Journalism 98K 354.1K 9.8K Preview
30 MARZIA SICIGNANO @ioteeilmare

MARZIA SICIGNANO

@ioteeilmare
Literature & Journalism 439.4K 560.3K 5.6K Preview
31 Vogue Paris @vogueparis

Vogue Paris

@vogueparis
Beauty Literature & Journalism Fashion 336.3K 6.8M 505.4736 Preview
32 𝐊𝐚𝐧𝐲𝐞’𝐬 𝐃𝐢𝐚𝐫𝐲 @kanyesdiaryofficial

𝐊𝐚𝐧𝐲𝐞’𝐬 𝐃𝐢𝐚𝐫𝐲

@kanyesdiaryofficial
Literature & Journalism Humor & Fun & Happiness 57.3K 758.8K 4.1K Preview
33 MATTIA ollerongiS @ollerongis

MATTIA ollerongiS

@ollerongis
Literature & Journalism 267.4K 370.2K 8.5K Preview
34 marinadiguardo @marinadiguardo

marinadiguardo

@marinadiguardo
Family Literature & Journalism 281.4K 514K 5.5K Preview
35 Miguel Herrán Daily @miguelherrandaily

Miguel Herrán Daily

@miguelherrandaily
Humor & Fun & Happiness Lifestyle Literature & Journalism Cinema & Actors/actresses 132.4K 2M 1.3K Preview
36 Cassie Clare @cassieclare1

Cassie Clare

@cassieclare1
Literature & Journalism 73.4K 536.2K 4.6K Preview
37 Selvaggia Lucarelli @selvaggialucarelli

Selvaggia Lucarelli

@selvaggialucarelli
Shows Lifestyle Literature & Journalism 583.2K 855.2K 3K Preview
38 Daniele Giannazzo @daninseries

Daniele Giannazzo

@daninseries
Humor & Fun & Happiness Literature & Journalism Shows 164.9K 231.7K 10.7K Preview
39 Giovanna Nina Palmieri @ninadettaquella

Giovanna Nina Palmieri

@ninadettaquella
Literature & Journalism 309.7K 413.1K 6K Preview
40 Max_  @massimo_bisotti

Max_ 

@massimo_bisotti
Humor & Fun & Happiness Literature & Journalism 364.2K 510.6K 4.9K Preview
41 Federico Clapis @federicoclapis

Federico Clapis

@federicoclapis
Literature & Journalism Art/Artists 101K 172.6K 14.8K Preview
42 la Repubblica @larepubblica

la Repubblica

@larepubblica
Literature & Journalism Shows 711.9K 1.1M 2.5K Preview
43 Monica Bertini @monybertini

Monica Bertini

@monybertini
Beauty Literature & Journalism 227.1K 339.6K 6.3K Preview
44 🌑🕸🌕⚔🍷🗝 @eyesneverliechico

🌑🕸🌕⚔🍷🗝

@eyesneverliechico
Literature & Journalism 76K 1.4M 1.2K Preview
45 Chiara Francini @chiarafrancini

Chiara Francini

@chiarafrancini
Literature & Journalism Cinema & Actors/actresses 391.3K 570.4K 3.3K Preview
46 lapinadeejay @lapinadeejay

lapinadeejay

@lapinadeejay
Literature & Journalism 309.9K 456.5K 4K Preview
47 Nxwss @nxwss

Nxwss

@nxwss
Literature & Journalism 166.1K 226.7K 8K Preview
48 life @life

life

@life
Animals Literature & Journalism 171.3K 2.8M 740.5454 Preview
49 Antonio Francesco Massafra @diario_di_un_apatico

Antonio Francesco Massafra

@diario_di_un_apatico
Literature & Journalism 264.1K 347.5K 5.1K Preview
50 TRAP MESSAGGI 💸 @trap.messaggi

TRAP MESSAGGI 💸

@trap.messaggi
Literature & Journalism 176.9K 228.2K 7.1K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts