Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Fedez @fedez

Fedez

@fedez
Singer 5.5M 8.3M 254.1K Free report
2 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 3.2M 115.5M 31.9K Free report
3 $€ @sferaebbasta

$€

@sferaebbasta
Music 2M 2.7M 135.7K Free report
4 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 5.4M 159.9M 47.3K Preview
5 Stefano De Martino @stefanodemartino

Stefano De Martino

@stefanodemartino
Dance 2.9M 4.1M 69.9K Preview
6 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 1.1M 48M 49.6K Preview
7 Nick Jonas @nickjonas

Nick Jonas

@nickjonas
Producers Singer Music 2.2M 26M 60.9K Preview
8 TONY $O$A 🐰 @tonyeffebaby777

TONY $O$A 🐰

@tonyeffebaby777
Singer 1.2M 1.6M 112.7K Preview
9 Emma Marrone @real_brown

Emma Marrone

@real_brown
Singer 2.8M 3.9M 35.7K Preview
10 MOSTHATEDCARDI @iamcardib

MOSTHATEDCARDI

@iamcardib
Singer 1M 47.5M 25.3K Preview
11 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 405.8K 58.8M 6.4K Preview
12 Bombalurina @taylorswift

Bombalurina

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting 825.8K 119.7M 5.5K Preview
13 Alessandra Amoroso @amorosoof

Alessandra Amoroso

@amorosoof
Singer 2.2M 2.8M 43.7K Preview
14 Benjamin Mascolo @b3nm

Benjamin Mascolo

@b3nm
Singer 1.1M 1.4M 89.4K Preview
15 Capo Plaza @capoplaza

Capo Plaza

@capoplaza
Music Fashion 964.5K 1.3M 95.8K Preview
16 Irama @irama.plume

Irama

@irama.plume
Singer 1.1M 1.5M 70.9K Preview
17 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer N/A 31.5M 4.5M Preview
18  @ghali

@ghali
Singer Rap 1.6M 2.2M 47.1K Preview
19 Federico Rossi @federicofederossi

Federico Rossi

@federicofederossi
Music 1.2M 1.6M 54.1K Preview
20 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer N/A 73.3M 1.4M Preview
21 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Songwriting Singer 2.1M 30.8M 21.5K Preview
22 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tanta Roba Label © @thetruegemitaiz

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tanta Roba Label ©

@thetruegemitaiz
Music 969.1K 1.3M 54.9K Preview
23 D A M A @andreadamante

D A M A

@andreadamante
DJ Music 1.6M 2.3M 28.8K Preview
24 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Rap Singer 901.8K 25.9M 21.2K Preview
25 Dua Lipa @dualipa

Dua Lipa

@dualipa
Singer 1.4M 32.2M 30K Preview
26 Diana del Bufalo @dianadelbufalo

Diana del Bufalo

@dianadelbufalo
Singer 1M 1.3M 43.2K Preview
27 riki | riccardomarcuzzo @about_riki

riki | riccardomarcuzzo

@about_riki
Singer 905.7K 1.4M 48.3K Preview
28 Ed Westwick @edwestwick

Ed Westwick

@edwestwick
Actors Lifestyle Music 1.1M 5.8M 41.8K Preview
29 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 2.4M 96M 11.1K Preview
30 Michele Bravi @michelebravi

Michele Bravi

@michelebravi
Singer 774.4K 999.5K 46.6K Preview
31 J-Ax @j.axofficial

J-Ax

@j.axofficial
Singer 1.7M 2.2M 21.7K Preview
32 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Music Singer 1.9M 44.4M 16.4K Preview
33 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting 1.5M 36.4M 17.4K Preview
34 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Singer Music Actors 589K 14.3M 43K Preview
35 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting 1.4M 73.1M 18.5K Preview
36 Marco Mengoni @mengonimarcoofficial

Marco Mengoni

@mengonimarcoofficial
Singer 1.1M 1.5M 30K Preview
37 Nilufar @nilufaraddati

Nilufar

@nilufaraddati
Singer 934K 1.3M 32K Preview
38 ANDREAS MÜLLER @muller_andreas

ANDREAS MÜLLER

@muller_andreas
Dance 843.3K 1.1M 32.2K Preview
39 Ricky @ricky_martin

Ricky

@ricky_martin
Actors Pop Music Writers 1.3M 12.3M 18.5K Preview
40 TINI @tinistoessel

TINI

@tinistoessel
Actors Singer 204.3K 9M 9.4K Preview
41 Nitro Official @robertdenitro

Nitro Official

@robertdenitro
Music 514.2K 713.7K 45.3K Preview
42 Emma Muscat @emmamuscat_official

Emma Muscat

@emmamuscat_official
Singer 564.3K 795.4K 34.3K Preview
43 BELLA @bellathorne

BELLA

@bellathorne
Producers Songwriting Music 993.4K 20.6M 21.5K Preview
44 Anna Tatangelo @annatatangeloofficial

Anna Tatangelo

@annatatangeloofficial
Singer 1.1M 1.5M 19.2K Preview
45 Amici Official @amiciufficiale

Amici Official

@amiciufficiale
Singer 1.7M 2.2M 12.9K Preview
46 ANNALISA @naliannalisa

ANNALISA

@naliannalisa
Singer 893.3K 1.2M 19.7K Preview
47 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 485K 17.9M 19.2K Preview
48 ACHILLE LAURO @achilleidol

ACHILLE LAURO

@achilleidol
Singer 588.4K 779.6K 30K Preview
49 Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena

Lisa and Lena | Germany®

@lisaandlena
Singer 688.7K 15M 8.7K Preview
50 Shade @vitoshade

Shade

@vitoshade
Rap Singer 539.4K 707.5K 31K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required