Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 FEDEZ @fedez

FEDEZ

@fedez
Singer 5.1M 8.6M 194.2K Free report
2 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 5.9M 165.5M 43.2K Free report
3 $€ 📈 @sferaebbasta

$€ 📈

@sferaebbasta
Music 2.1M 3M 124.4K Free report
4 Stefano De Martino @stefanodemartino

Stefano De Martino

@stefanodemartino
Dance 3M 4.2M 56.8K Preview
5 Emma Marrone @real_brown

Emma Marrone

@real_brown
Singer 3.1M 4.2M 49.8K Preview
6 Salmo Official @lebonwski

Salmo Official

@lebonwski
Music Producers Singer 1.4M 2M 94.9K Preview
7 Alessandra Amoroso @amorosoof

Alessandra Amoroso

@amorosoof
Singer 2.2M 3M 55.9K Preview
8 TONY $O$A 🐰 @tonyeffebaby777

TONY $O$A 🐰

@tonyeffebaby777
Singer 1.1M 1.6M 105.8K Preview
9 Capo Plaza @capoplaza

Capo Plaza

@capoplaza
Fashion Music Travel 1.1M 1.5M 120.3K Preview
10 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2M 133.9M 26K Preview
11 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 3M 120.2M 16.8K Preview
12 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 2.5M 100.2M 18.6K Preview
13 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Singer Music 3.5M 103M 19.3K Preview
14 GHALI @ghali

GHALI

@ghali
Singer Rap 1.4M 2.2M 44.7K Preview
15 Irama @irama.plume

Irama

@irama.plume
Singer 1.1M 1.5M 53.8K Preview
16 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tanta Roba Label © @thetruegemitaiz

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tanta Roba Label ©

@thetruegemitaiz
Music 998.1K 1.4M 53.8K Preview
17 Federico Rossi @federicofederossi

Federico Rossi

@federicofederossi
Music 1.2M 1.7M 43.2K Preview
18 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 1.9M 76.2M 25.6K Preview
19 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting 1.5M 37.4M 26.2K Preview
20 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Singer Music 2.5M 47M 21.7K Preview
21 Diana del Bufalo @dianadelbufalo

Diana del Bufalo

@dianadelbufalo
Singer 972.6K 1.3M 43.2K Preview
22 Iamcardib @iamcardib

Iamcardib

@iamcardib
Singer N/A 52.2M 2.1M Preview
23 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 561.4K 21.2M 32.8K Preview
24 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Actors Singer Music 1.2M 74.7M 14.5K Preview
25 D A M A @andreadamante

D A M A

@andreadamante
Music DJ 1.5M 2.3M 19.2K Preview
26 J-Ax @j.axofficial

J-Ax

@j.axofficial
Singer 1.6M 2.3M 19.6K Preview
27 BELLA @bellathorne

BELLA

@bellathorne
Producers Singer Music 1.7M 21.7M 26.7K Preview
28 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Songwriting Singer 1.5M 32.3M 17.6K Preview
29 Benjamin Mascolo @b3nm

Benjamin Mascolo

@b3nm
Singer 824.4K 1.6M 46.6K Preview
30 Nilufar @nilufaraddati

Nilufar

@nilufaraddati
Singer 892.3K 1.3M 30.1K Preview
31 SHIVA @fuckshiva

SHIVA

@fuckshiva
Music Modeling 396.3K 549.9K 83.9K Preview
32 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Singer Music Songwriting 1.2M 56.4M 6.4K Preview
33 Tommaso Paradiso @tommasoparadiso

Tommaso Paradiso

@tommasoparadiso
Singer 498.2K 674.9K 42.2K Preview
34 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Singer Music Actors 668.4K 18M 31.2K Preview
35 Marco Mengoni @mengonimarcoofficial

Marco Mengoni

@mengonimarcoofficial
Singer 1.1M 1.5M 22.2K Preview
36 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer Songwriting N/A 31.1M 1.5M Preview
37 Michele Bravi @michelebravi

Michele Bravi

@michelebravi
Singer 756.4K 980.5K 32.5K Preview
38 ANNALISA @naliannalisa

ANNALISA

@naliannalisa
Singer 888.1K 1.3M 24.4K Preview
39 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Singer Music Modeling 1.1M 41.8M 14.8K Preview
40 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap N/A 60.8M 635.6K Preview
41 Ed Westwick @edwestwick

Ed Westwick

@edwestwick
Lifestyle Actors Music 705.8K 5.8M 29.7K Preview
42 Emma Muscat @emmamuscat_official

Emma Muscat

@emmamuscat_official
Singer 545.3K 805K 30.2K Preview
43  @harrystyles

@harrystyles
Singer 1.2M 24.4M 61.2K Preview
44 Nitro Official @robertdenitro

Nitro Official

@robertdenitro
Music 515.4K 734.7K 42.8K Preview
45 Anna Tatangelo @annatatangeloofficial

Anna Tatangelo

@annatatangeloofficial
Singer 1M 1.5M 17.6K Preview
46 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Music Singer Dogs 713K 13.9M 23.1K Preview
47 Riccardo Marcuzzo @about_riki

Riccardo Marcuzzo

@about_riki
Singer 931.4K 1.3M 25.3K Preview
48 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting N/A 52.9M 1.9M Preview
49 Niall Horan @niallhoran

Niall Horan

@niallhoran
Music Singer Band 684.3K 22.1M 19.1K Preview
50 Shade @vitoshade

Shade

@vitoshade
Singer Rap 541.8K 737.6K 25.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required