Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Elettra Lamborghini @elettramiuralamborghini

Elettra Lamborghini

@elettramiuralamborghini
TV Host 3.7M 5.2M 210.1K Free report
2 🌸Diletta Leotta🌸 @dilettaleotta

🌸Diletta Leotta🌸

@dilettaleotta
TV Host 3.7M 6.1M 133.4K Free report
3 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 6M 175.4M 49.2K Free report
4 𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏 @belenrodriguezreal

𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏

@belenrodriguezreal
Lifestyle Actors TV Shows 6.5M 9.3M 35.9K Preview
5 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 1.3M 26.6M 83.7K Preview
6 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.4M 65.7M 55.5K Preview
7 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Actors Modeling Art 797.8K 28.5M 88.6K Preview
8 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 1.9M 31.9M 77.6K Preview
9 Tiziano Ferro @tizianoferro

Tiziano Ferro

@tizianoferro
Fashion Modeling Actors 1.2M 1.8M 80K Preview
10 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Actors Fashion Lifestyle 1.5M 16.6M 79.3K Preview
11 ScuolaZoo @scuolazoo_official

ScuolaZoo

@scuolazoo_official
TV Shows 3M 4.2M 27.4K Preview
12 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 2.1M 51.8M 25.1K Preview
13 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 880K 18.3M 79.2K Preview
14 Melissa Satta @melissasatta

Melissa Satta

@melissasatta
TV Host 2.7M 4.2M 23.5K Preview
15 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 3.4M 172.4M 12.2K Preview
16 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 2.2M 41.8M 34.4K Preview
17 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 2M 54.9M 25.4K Preview
18 Antonella Arpa @himorta

Antonella Arpa

@himorta
Anime 593.3K 763.7K 63.5K Preview
19 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 525.7K 22.1M 36.1K Preview
20 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Actors Modeling 851.1K 11.9M 43.9K Preview
21 Mara Venier @mara_venier

Mara Venier

@mara_venier
Actors 1.4M 1.9M 29.4K Preview
22 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling 2.7M 87.2M 19.1K Preview
23 GRETA MENCHI @gretamenchi

GRETA MENCHI

@gretamenchi
Actors 1.2M 1.7M 31.9K Preview
24 J E N N Y NOT J E N N I F E R @jennydenucci

J E N N Y NOT J E N N I F E R

@jennydenucci
Actors 838.7K 1.2M 46K Preview
25 Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran

Miguel Herrán

@miguel.g.herran
Actors 685.3K 8.6M 54.4K Preview
26 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 1.1M 39.6M 36K Preview
27 🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮 @vanessahudgens

🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮

@vanessahudgens
Actors 1M 38M 8.3K Preview
28  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 917.1K 27.2M 31K Preview
29 Vanessa Incontrada @vanessa_incontrada

Vanessa Incontrada

@vanessa_incontrada
Actors 1.4M 1.9M 21.1K Preview
30 Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo

Jaime Lorente Lopez

@jaimelorentelo
Actors Lifestyle 829.1K 9.2M 33.6K Preview
31 Stranger Things @strangerthingstv

Stranger Things

@strangerthingstv
Film Actors 627.5K 14.5M 38.4K Preview
32 Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

@leonardodicaprio
Producers Actors 1.4M 40.9M 8.7K Preview
33 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors 480.8K 18.3M 34.5K Preview
34 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 475.4K 17.3M 28.2K Preview
35 Maisie Williams @maisie_williams

Maisie Williams

@maisie_williams
Modeling Actors TV Shows 347K 11.6M 13.5K Preview
36 Gaten Matarazzo @gatenm123

Gaten Matarazzo

@gatenm123
Actors Music Fashion 682.1K 13.4M 25.6K Preview
37 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Actors Fashion 345.1K 9.6M 43.5K Preview
38 Beatrice Vendramin @beatricevendramin

Beatrice Vendramin

@beatricevendramin
Actors 596.7K 1.1M 29.5K Preview
39 Timothée Chalamet @tchalamet

Timothée Chalamet

@tchalamet
Actors 372.7K 6.1M 46.8K Preview
40 Barbara d'Urso @barbaracarmelitadurso

Barbara d'Urso

@barbaracarmelitadurso
Actors 1.8M 2.5M 10.1K Preview
41 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Actors Singer 1.3M 57.7M 6.4K Preview
42  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 587.8K 19.2M 19K Preview
43 Netflix US @netflix

Netflix US

@netflix
TV Shows 624.3K 20.5M 7.7K Preview
44 Ashley Benson @ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

@ashleybenson
Actors 912.2K 20.7M 7.9K Preview
45 Casa Surace @casasurace

Casa Surace

@casasurace
TV Shows 759.6K 1.1M 20.9K Preview
46 Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth

Liam Hemsworth

@liamhemsworth
Film Actors 375.7K 14.2M 20.7K Preview
47 Giordano Mazzocchi @giordano_mazzocchi10

Giordano Mazzocchi

@giordano_mazzocchi10
Actors 885.5K 1.2M 17.9K Preview
48 Lucy Hale @lucyhale

Lucy Hale

@lucyhale
Actors 838.7K 24.7M 8.5K Preview
49 IZI @izimuzic

IZI

@izimuzic
Actors 566K 756.8K 37.2K Preview
50 Julia Roberts @juliaroberts

Julia Roberts

@juliaroberts
Actors N/A 8M 173.8K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts