Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏 @belenrodriguezreal

𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏

@belenrodriguezreal
Actors Lifestyle Fashion 6.5M 8.8M 108.3K Free report
2 Elettra Lamborghini @elettramiuralamborghini

Elettra Lamborghini

@elettramiuralamborghini
TV Host 3M 4.4M 152.7K Free report
3 🌸Diletta Leotta🌸 @dilettaleotta

🌸Diletta Leotta🌸

@dilettaleotta
TV Host 3M 4.2M 106.8K Free report
4 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Actors 2.1M 26.4M 78.1K Preview
5 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 972.2K 39.8M 21.5K Preview
6 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors 2.8M 41M 104.9K Preview
7 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors N/A 152.6M 3.4M Preview
8 ScuolaZoo @scuolazoo_official

ScuolaZoo

@scuolazoo_official
TV Shows 2.9M 3.8M 36.7K Preview
9 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Fashion Actors Lifestyle 1.1M 11.6M 72.1K Preview
10 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors N/A 56.9M 1.5M Preview
11 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 6.7M 158M 44.7K Preview
12 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 677.3K 18M 60.6K Preview
13 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Actors 2.6M 72.8M 33.2K Preview
14 Melissa Satta @melissasatta

Melissa Satta

@melissasatta
TV Host 2.7M 3.9M 21.6K Preview
15  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 738.1K 24.5M 53.9K Preview
16 GRETA @gretamenchi

GRETA

@gretamenchi
Actors 1.3M 1.8M 39.7K Preview
17 ♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron

♡DOVE♡

@dovecameron
Actors 645.2K 25.6M 9.6K Preview
18 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 782.2K 15.1M 48.4K Preview
19 Paul Wesley @paulwesley

Paul Wesley

@paulwesley
Modeling Actors Travel 1.7M 7.9M 53.9K Preview
20 Gıordαno @giordano_mazzocchi10

Gıordαno

@giordano_mazzocchi10
Actors 901.8K 1.2M 42K Preview
21 Uomini e Donne @uominiedonne

Uomini e Donne

@uominiedonne
TV Shows 2M 2.6M 18K Preview
22 Cameron Alexander Dallas @camerondallas

Cameron Alexander Dallas

@camerondallas
Actors 2M 21.3M 16.3K Preview
23 Ed Westwick @edwestwick

Ed Westwick

@edwestwick
Actors Lifestyle Music 1.1M 5.7M 39.1K Preview
24 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors 844.7K 17.4M 38.9K Preview
25 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors N/A 147.3M 1.1M Preview
26 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 551.8K 22.5M 40.7K Preview
27 iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder

iansomerhalder

@iansomerhalder
Actors 737.9K 14.7M 32.3K Preview
28 J E N N Y NOT J E N N I F E R @jennydenucci

J E N N Y NOT J E N N I F E R

@jennydenucci
Actors 792.2K 1M 38.5K Preview
29 Ricky @ricky_martin

Ricky

@ricky_martin
Actors Pop Music Writers 1.3M 12.3M 18.2K Preview
30  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 636.2K 15.8M 19.4K Preview
31 Vanessa Incontrada @vanessa_incontrada

Vanessa Incontrada

@vanessa_incontrada
Actors 1.2M 1.5M 19.2K Preview
32 Leonardo Decarli @leonardodecarli

Leonardo Decarli

@leonardodecarli
Actors 1.2M 1.5M 19.4K Preview
33 IZI @izimuzic

IZI

@izimuzic
Actors 534.1K 689.8K 41.1K Preview
34 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 663.1K 15.4M 36.1K Preview
35 Lucy Hale @lucyhale

Lucy Hale

@lucyhale
Actors 757.2K 23.7M 13.8K Preview
36 Eleonora Gaggero @eleonoragaggero

Eleonora Gaggero

@eleonoragaggero
Actors 709.5K 1.1M 27.4K Preview
37 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Actors Modeling 3.1M 95.3M 23.5K Preview
38 Pera Games @pera_games_

Pera Games

@pera_games_
Comics 420.8K 536K 37K Preview
39 Barbara d'Urso @barbaracarmelitadurso

Barbara d'Urso

@barbaracarmelitadurso
Actors 1.7M 2.3M 10.9K Preview
40 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Actors Art Hip hop music N/A 33.8M 598.8K Preview
41 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Actors Modeling 677.2K 6.9M 16.1K Preview
42 Antonella Arpa @himorta

Antonella Arpa

@himorta
Anime 482.9K 597.5K 32.7K Preview
43 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Comics Film Art 1.4M 38.6M 4K Preview
44 オズナ 🐻 🧸🇩🇴🇵🇷 @ozuna

オズナ 🐻 🧸🇩🇴🇵🇷

@ozuna
Music Film Director 743.8K 15M 11.8K Preview
45 Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

@vanessahudgens
Actors 984.1K 34.5M 8.7K Preview
46 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors N/A 35.8M 680.8K Preview
47 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors N/A 14.5M 841K Preview
48 Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth

Liam Hemsworth

@liamhemsworth
Actors Film 565.1K 13.4M 25.2K Preview
49 Juanpa Zurita @eljuanpazurita

Juanpa Zurita

@eljuanpazurita
Actors 440.3K 21.9M 11.8K Preview
50 Beatrice Vendramin @beatricevendramin

Beatrice Vendramin

@beatricevendramin
Actors 576.1K 1M 21.9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required