Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 🌸Diletta Leotta🌸 @dilettaleotta

🌸Diletta Leotta🌸

@dilettaleotta
TV Host 3.3M 5.2M 168K Free report
2 Elettra Lamborghini @elettramiuralamborghini

Elettra Lamborghini

@elettramiuralamborghini
TV Host 2.9M 4.7M 151.2K Free report
3 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 1.8M 25.5M 119.9K Free report
4 𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏 @belenrodriguezreal

𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏

@belenrodriguezreal
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 6.2M 8.9M 52.4K Preview
5 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 5.9M 165.5M 41K Preview
6 Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo

Jaime Lorente Lopez

@jaimelorentelo
Actors Lifestyle 880.7K 8.8M 65K Preview
7 ScuolaZoo @scuolazoo_official

ScuolaZoo

@scuolazoo_official
TV Shows 2.8M 4M 36.2K Preview
8 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 1.1M 20.3M 98.4K Preview
9 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 863.6K 32.2M 91.1K Preview
10 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 2.9M 149.4M 17.8K Preview
11 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.4M 62.7M 37K Preview
12 Melissa Satta @melissasatta

Melissa Satta

@melissasatta
TV Host 2.7M 4M 30.1K Preview
13 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Lifestyle Actors Travel 1.2M 9.9M 137.2K Preview
14 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors 733.8K 17.6M 65K Preview
15 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 1.9M 29.9M 120.7K Preview
16 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 2.1M 50.2M 21.2K Preview
17 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Actors Modeling 806K 11.4M 61.7K Preview
18 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 1M 16.9M 75.6K Preview
19 Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran

Miguel Herrán

@miguel.g.herran
Actors 674K 8.2M 84.3K Preview
20  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 1M 25.4M 50.4K Preview
21 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Actors Singer Music 1.2M 74.6M 14.5K Preview
22 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 749.2K 16.2M 43.3K Preview
23 J E N N Y NOT J E N N I F E R @jennydenucci

J E N N Y NOT J E N N I F E R

@jennydenucci
Actors 806.8K 1.1M 41.5K Preview
24 Jorge Lopez @jorgelopez_as

Jorge Lopez

@jorgelopez_as
Actors 514.5K 5.3M 47K Preview
25 iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder

iansomerhalder

@iansomerhalder
Actors 948.7K 15.1M 35.4K Preview
26 Antonella Arpa @himorta

Antonella Arpa

@himorta
Anime 501.5K 644.7K 51.2K Preview
27 Uomini e Donne @uominiedonne

Uomini e Donne

@uominiedonne
TV Shows 2M 2.8M 15K Preview
28 💚ɃŁØØĐɎ💚 @gretamenchi

💚ɃŁØØĐɎ💚

@gretamenchi
Actors 1.2M 1.8M 23.3K Preview
29 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 689.6K 20.6M 33K Preview
30 Tiziano Ferro @tizianoferro

Tiziano Ferro

@tizianoferro
Actors Fashion Modeling 968.2K 1.5M 27.8K Preview
31 Serkan Cayoglu @serkancayoglu

Serkan Cayoglu

@serkancayoglu
Actors 829.7K 3.4M 48.8K Preview
32 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Singer Music Actors 667.9K 18M 31.2K Preview
33 Noah Schnapp @noahschnapp

Noah Schnapp

@noahschnapp
Actors Film 940.2K 14.1M 77.4K Preview
34 Alessandro Perugini • Pera @pera_games_

Alessandro Perugini • Pera

@pera_games_
Comics 389.8K 552.1K 47.1K Preview
35 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Producers Actors Art 1.4M 38.9M 14.4K Preview
36 Giordano Mazzocchi @giordano_mazzocchi10

Giordano Mazzocchi

@giordano_mazzocchi10
Actors 854.4K 1.2M 27.3K Preview
37 Cameron Alexander Dallas @camerondallas

Cameron Alexander Dallas

@camerondallas
Actors 1.3M 21.2M 15.5K Preview
38 Ashley Benson @ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

@ashleybenson
Actors 938.5K 20.1M 15.9K Preview
39 Lautaro Martinez 🇦🇷 @lautaromartinezz10

Lautaro Martinez 🇦🇷

@lautaromartinezz10
Actors 703.1K 2M 51.8K Preview
40 Timothée Chalamet @tchalamet

Timothée Chalamet

@tchalamet
Actors 573.4K 3.7M 66.1K Preview
41  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 625.8K 17.1M 20K Preview
42 Stranger Things @strangerthingstv

Stranger Things

@strangerthingstv
Film Actors 642.6K 13.7M 33.8K Preview
43 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Actors 430.9K 15.5M 37K Preview
44 C a n Y a m a n 🇹🇷 @canyaman

C a n Y a m a n 🇹🇷

@canyaman
Actors Modeling 932.9K 5.5M 34.1K Preview
45 Mia K. @miakhalifa

Mia K.

@miakhalifa
Actors 535.5K 17.8M 13K Preview
46 Daniel Sharman @danielsharman

Daniel Sharman

@danielsharman
Actors Modeling 695.9K 2.9M 37.4K Preview
47 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 785.5K 28.7M 28.2K Preview
48 Ed Westwick @edwestwick

Ed Westwick

@edwestwick
Lifestyle Actors Music 705.7K 5.8M 26.8K Preview
49 Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

@leonardodicaprio
Producers Actors 1.3M 36.5M 7.7K Preview
50 Giulia Michelini @giuliettilini

Giulia Michelini

@giuliettilini
Actors 506K 665.8K 29.3K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required