Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏 @belenrodriguezreal

𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏

@belenrodriguezreal
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 6.3M 9.1M 77.8K Free report
2 🌸Diletta Leotta🌸 @dilettaleotta

🌸Diletta Leotta🌸

@dilettaleotta
TV Host 3.5M 5.6M 119.8K Free report
3 Elettra Lamborghini @elettramiuralamborghini

Elettra Lamborghini

@elettramiuralamborghini
TV Host 2.9M 4.8M 121.3K Free report
4 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 6.6M 168.7M 37.6K Preview
5 🇲​🇮​🇱​🇱​🇮​🇪​ @milliebobbybrown

🇲​🇮​🇱​🇱​🇮​🇪​

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 2.6M 31.1M 155.2K Preview
6 ScuolaZoo @scuolazoo_official

ScuolaZoo

@scuolazoo_official
TV Shows 2.9M 4.1M 32.2K Preview
7 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.9M 64M 59.8K Preview
8 Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo

Jaime Lorente Lopez

@jaimelorentelo
Actors Lifestyle 910.1K 9.1M 45.2K Preview
9 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Actors Singer 1.9M 75.8M 33.2K Preview
10 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 1.7M 52.8M 31.4K Preview
11 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Modeling Actors Fashion 614.9K 21.7M 73.2K Preview
12 Melissa Satta @melissasatta

Melissa Satta

@melissasatta
TV Host 2.8M 4.1M 17.6K Preview
13 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors N/A 59M 471.6K Preview
14 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Fashion Actors Lifestyle 306.7K 8.8M 38.7K Preview
15 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors 910.4K 17.3M 64.2K Preview
16 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Actors Lifestyle Modeling 840.6K 14.6M 47.5K Preview
17 J E N N Y NOT J E N N I F E R @jennydenucci

J E N N Y NOT J E N N I F E R

@jennydenucci
Actors 825.7K 1.2M 49.2K Preview
18 Ashley Benson @ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

@ashleybenson
Actors 945.1K 20.3M 16.5K Preview
19 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 779.2K 17.6M 40.9K Preview
20 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 695.3K 16.7M 44.4K Preview
21 DOVE @dovecameron

DOVE

@dovecameron
Actors N/A 32.9M 809.6K Preview
22 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling N/A 84.3M 803.5K Preview
23 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Actors Modeling 803K 11.6M 39K Preview
24 GRETA MENCHI @gretamenchi

GRETA MENCHI

@gretamenchi
Actors 1.2M 1.8M 26.8K Preview
25 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 1.2M 38.8M 28.2K Preview
26 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.8M 51M 15.3K Preview
27 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 529.2K 21.5M 28.9K Preview
28 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 1.1M 41.1M 14.1K Preview
29 Antonella Arpa @himorta

Antonella Arpa

@himorta
Anime 575.5K 671.4K 61.4K Preview
30 Greta Thunberg @gretathunberg

Greta Thunberg

@gretathunberg
News&Politics 538.9K 8.9M 31.4K Preview
31 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 708.7K 21.3M 34.1K Preview
32 Timothée Chalamet @tchalamet

Timothée Chalamet

@tchalamet
Actors 681.9K 4.5M 72.3K Preview
33 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors N/A 32.5M 1.8M Preview
34 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.6M 34.1M 24.2K Preview
35 Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran

Miguel Herrán

@miguel.g.herran
Actors 520.1K 8.4M 43.4K Preview
36 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Actors 405.4K 15.5M 29.2K Preview
37 Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

@leonardodicaprio
Producers Actors 2.1M 38.7M 11.7K Preview
38 C a n Y a m a n 🇹🇷 @canyaman

C a n Y a m a n 🇹🇷

@canyaman
Actors Modeling 976.7K 5.8M 40.9K Preview
39 Serkan Cayoglu @serkancayoglu

Serkan Cayoglu

@serkancayoglu
Actors 830.8K 3.4M 45.6K Preview
40 Giordano Mazzocchi @giordano_mazzocchi10

Giordano Mazzocchi

@giordano_mazzocchi10
Actors 861.5K 1.2M 27.8K Preview
41 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Music Singer Actors 968.2K 18.4M 31.4K Preview
42 Stranger Things @strangerthingstv

Stranger Things

@strangerthingstv
Film Actors 656.4K 14.1M 36.6K Preview
43 Ed Westwick @edwestwick

Ed Westwick

@edwestwick
Lifestyle Actors Music 744.2K 6.2M 31.3K Preview
44 Vanessa Incontrada @vanessa_incontrada

Vanessa Incontrada

@vanessa_incontrada
Actors 1.3M 1.8M 18K Preview
45 Pera Games @pera_games_

Pera Games

@pera_games_
Comics 397.4K 562.9K 43.6K Preview
46 IZI @izimuzic

IZI

@izimuzic
Actors 566.6K 731.8K 40.6K Preview
47 Cameron Alexander Dallas @camerondallas

Cameron Alexander Dallas

@camerondallas
Actors 1.3M 21.4M 14.5K Preview
48 Uomini e Donne @uominiedonne

Uomini e Donne

@uominiedonne
TV Shows 2M 2.8M 10.4K Preview
49 Noah Schnapp @noahschnapp

Noah Schnapp

@noahschnapp
Film Actors 606.5K 14.7M 42.5K Preview
50 Beatrice Vendramin @beatricevendramin

Beatrice Vendramin

@beatricevendramin
Actors 579.8K 1.1M 30.8K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts