search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 BELEN @belenrodriguezreal

BELEN

@belenrodriguezreal
Actors Fashion Lifestyle 5.9M 8.2M 124.6K Free report
2 Elettra Lamborghini @elettramiuralamborghini

Elettra Lamborghini

@elettramiuralamborghini
TV Host 2.6M 3.9M 163.4K Free report
3 🌸Diletta Leotta🌸 @dilettaleotta

🌸Diletta Leotta🌸

@dilettaleotta
TV Host 2.8M 3.8M 106K Free report
4 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 5.3M 145.6M 35.4K Preview
5 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors 1.1M 16.1M 90.3K Preview
6 Daniel Sharman @danielsharman

Daniel Sharman

@danielsharman
Modeling Actors 1.4M 3M 74.4K Preview
7 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 1.8M 50.1M 51.5K Preview
8 ScuolaZoo @scuolazoo_official

ScuolaZoo

@scuolazoo_official
TV Shows 2.8M 3.6M 26.5K Preview
9 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 956.4K 28.4M 50.8K Preview
10 Melissa Satta-Boateng @melissasatta

Melissa Satta-Boateng

@melissasatta
TV Host 2.6M 3.7M 25.7K Preview
11 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 727.7K 13.3M 77.7K Preview
12 Greta.com @gretamenchi

Greta.com

@gretamenchi
Actors 1.4M 1.8M 44.8K Preview
13 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 1.1M 38.1M 27.9K Preview
14 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Actors Fashion Lifestyle 799.7K 9.3M 63.4K Preview
15 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 603.4K 16M 82.6K Preview
16 millie ♡ @milliebobbybrown

millie ♡

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 569K 18.3M 27.6K Preview
17 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Actors 1.3M 22.9M 56.8K Preview
18 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 2.1M 46.1M 18K Preview
19 Giordano @giordano_mazzocchi10

Giordano

@giordano_mazzocchi10
Actors 868K 1.1M 50.9K Preview
20 Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

@leonardodicaprio
Actors Producers 1.6M 29.1M 13.2K Preview
21 Cameron Dallas @camerondallas

Cameron Dallas

@camerondallas
Actors 1.4M 21.2M 18.9K Preview
22 Uomini e Donne @uominiedonne

Uomini e Donne

@uominiedonne
TV Shows 1.8M 2.4M 20.1K Preview
23 J E N N Y NOT J E N N I F E R @jennydenucci

J E N N Y NOT J E N N I F E R

@jennydenucci
Actors 756.6K 1M 43.5K Preview
24 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors 1M 28.2M 37.8K Preview
25 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 807.6K 25.1M 25K Preview
26 Leonardo Decarli @leonardodecarli

Leonardo Decarli

@leonardodecarli
Actors 1.2M 1.5M 23.7K Preview
27  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 812.4K 18.6M 29.4K Preview
28 iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder

iansomerhalder

@iansomerhalder
Actors 728.9K 14.5M 36.4K Preview
29 Ashley Benson @ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

@ashleybenson
Actors 966.2K 19.2M 14.2K Preview
30 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 563.7K 13.8M 46.9K Preview
31 Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo

Jaime Lorente Lopez

@jaimelorentelo
Actors Lifestyle 713.3K 5.2M 36K Preview
32 Lucy Hale @lucyhale

Lucy Hale

@lucyhale
Actors 1M 23.3M 11.4K Preview
33 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Modeling Actors 671.5K 6.5M 29.2K Preview
34 Eleonora Gaggero @eleonoragaggero

Eleonora Gaggero

@eleonoragaggero
Actors 663.7K 1.1M 33.8K Preview
35 Mara Venier @mara_venier

Mara Venier

@mara_venier
Actors 1.2M 1.5M 18.8K Preview
36 Vanessa Incontrada @vanessa_incontrada

Vanessa Incontrada

@vanessa_incontrada
Actors 1.1M 1.4M 20K Preview
37 ıllıllı Papu Gomez ıllıllı @papugomez_official

ıllıllı Papu Gomez ıllıllı

@papugomez_official
Actors Music 967.9K 1.9M 16.5K Preview
38 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Actors Music 349K 12.3M 18.5K Preview
39 Serkan Cayoglu @serkancayoglu

Serkan Cayoglu

@serkancayoglu
Actors 584.8K 3M 35.6K Preview
40 Pera Games @pera_games_

Pera Games

@pera_games_
Comics 411.6K 526.2K 34.9K Preview
41 KATHERINE LANGFORD @katherinelangford

KATHERINE LANGFORD

@katherinelangford
Actors 572.4K 13.4M 35K Preview
42 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Actors Entertainment Songwriting 1.5M 53.9M 7.6K Preview
43 Laura Pausini Official @laurapausini

Laura Pausini Official

@laurapausini
Music Actors Singer 1M 2.5M 18.2K Preview
44 Russo Federico @russo_federico

Russo Federico

@russo_federico
Actors 691.3K 994K 29.7K Preview
45 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors Producers Director 1.5M 52.5M 12.4K Preview
46  @lucaargentero

@lucaargentero
Actors 958.7K 1.2M 18.8K Preview
47 Ricky @ricky_martin

Ricky

@ricky_martin
Actors Music Writers 917.5K 11.9M 18.8K Preview
48 Cody Christian @codychristian

Cody Christian

@codychristian
Modeling Fashion Actors 480.9K 4.3M 34.7K Preview
49 オズナ 🐻 @ozuna

オズナ 🐻

@ozuna
Director Music Film 1.1M 13.2M 14.6K Preview
50 Lautaro Martinez 🇦🇷 @lautaromartinezz10

Lautaro Martinez 🇦🇷

@lautaromartinezz10
Actors Journalists 404.4K 1.1M 41.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required