search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 BELEN @belenrodriguezreal

BELEN

@belenrodriguezreal
Fashion Lifestyle TV Shows 6.1M 8.4M 118.6K Free report
2 Elettra Lamborghini @elettramiuralamborghini

Elettra Lamborghini

@elettramiuralamborghini
TV Host 2.7M 4M 157.8K Free report
3 🌸Diletta Leotta🌸 @dilettaleotta

🌸Diletta Leotta🌸

@dilettaleotta
TV Host 2.9M 4M 112.1K Free report
4 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors 1.2M 16.5M 70.8K Preview
5 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 4M 138.5M 32.9K Preview
6 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Actors 760.3K 25.1M 27.7K Preview
7 ScuolaZoo @scuolazoo_official

ScuolaZoo

@scuolazoo_official
TV Shows 2.9M 3.7M 48.4K Preview
8 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 5M 150.9M 28.3K Preview
9 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.7M 47.2M 25.9K Preview
10 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 567.7K 17M 70K Preview
11 Cameron Dallas @camerondallas

Cameron Dallas

@camerondallas
Actors 1.8M 21.2M 21.7K Preview
12 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 2M 50.6M 38.4K Preview
13 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.5M 55.2M 19K Preview
14 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 1.2M 38.5M 32K Preview
15 Robert Downey Jr. @robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

@robertdowneyjr
Actors 976.4K 30.4M 32.7K Preview
16 Melissa Satta @melissasatta

Melissa Satta

@melissasatta
TV Host 2.7M 3.8M 19.2K Preview
17 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 505.8K 16.7M 45.8K Preview
18 GRETA @gretamenchi

GRETA

@gretamenchi
Actors 1.3M 1.8M 32.7K Preview
19 Giordano @giordano_mazzocchi10

Giordano

@giordano_mazzocchi10
Actors 905.4K 1.2M 45K Preview
20 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Actors Art Hip hop music 767.6K 29.9M 15.9K Preview
21 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Actors Fashion Modeling 791.9K 10.4M 59.5K Preview
22 Ed Westwick @edwestwick

Ed Westwick

@edwestwick
Actors Music Lifestyle 845.9K 5.6M 34.3K Preview
23 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 443.7K 14.1M 41.6K Preview
24 J E N N Y NOT J E N N I F E R @jennydenucci

J E N N Y NOT J E N N I F E R

@jennydenucci
Actors 761.3K 1M 36.3K Preview
25 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 941.7K 27.5M 32.8K Preview
26 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 566.8K 14.5M 49.7K Preview
27 by mills ♡ @milliebobbybrown

by mills ♡

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 842.1K 18.5M 46.3K Preview
28 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors Producers Director N/A 53.3M 577.7K Preview
29 Eleonora Gaggero @eleonoragaggero

Eleonora Gaggero

@eleonoragaggero
Actors 721K 1.1M 36.3K Preview
30 Maria Pedraza @mariapedraza_

Maria Pedraza

@mariapedraza_
Actors 418K 4.4M 25.7K Preview
31 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Actors Modeling 633.6K 6.6M 31.2K Preview
32 IZI @izimuzic

IZI

@izimuzic
Actors 496.2K 640.9K 50.1K Preview
33  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 586.7K 15.4M 30.1K Preview
34 Leonardo Decarli @leonardodecarli

Leonardo Decarli

@leonardodecarli
Actors 1.2M 1.5M 19K Preview
35 Russo Federico @russo_federico

Russo Federico

@russo_federico
Actors 666K 978.9K 29.3K Preview
36 Pera Games @pera_games_

Pera Games

@pera_games_
Comics 406.2K 533.2K 39.2K Preview
37 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Music Actors Singer 626.1K 11.4M 18.1K Preview
38 Ashley Benson @ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

@ashleybenson
Actors 1M 19.3M 14.7K Preview
39 Antonella Arpa @himorta

Antonella Arpa

@himorta
Anime 455.3K 543.9K 35.3K Preview
40 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 784.5K 29.1M 23.9K Preview
41 Vanessa Incontrada @vanessa_incontrada

Vanessa Incontrada

@vanessa_incontrada
Actors 1.1M 1.4M 15.5K Preview
42 Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran

Miguel Herrán

@miguel.g.herran
Actors 512.5K 4.6M 32.3K Preview
43 Laura Pausini Official @laurapausini

Laura Pausini Official

@laurapausini
Music Singer Actors 1.4M 2.6M 15.6K Preview
44 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 666.8K 26.7M 17.4K Preview
45 Nina Dobrev @nina

Nina Dobrev

@nina
Actors 834.6K 17.6M 17.8K Preview
46 Beatrice Vendramin @beatricevendramin

Beatrice Vendramin

@beatricevendramin
Actors 590.7K 1M 25.2K Preview
47 Salvatore Esposito @salvatoreesposito

Salvatore Esposito

@salvatoreesposito
Modeling Fashion Actors 720.9K 1.1M 19.6K Preview
48 KATHERINE LANGFORD @katherinelangford

KATHERINE LANGFORD

@katherinelangford
Actors 372.1K 13.5M 21.1K Preview
49 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Actors 1.6M 55M 7K Preview
50 Mia K. @miakhalifa

Mia K.

@miakhalifa
Actors 506.6K 15.3M 7.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required