Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 8.9M 162.7M 105K Free report
2 𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏 @belenrodriguezreal

𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏

@belenrodriguezreal
Lifestyle Actors TV Shows 6.4M 9M 83.4K Free report
3 Elettra Lamborghini @elettramiuralamborghini

Elettra Lamborghini

@elettramiuralamborghini
TV Host 3.2M 4.7M 144.5K Free report
4 🌸Diletta Leotta🌸 @dilettaleotta

🌸Diletta Leotta🌸

@dilettaleotta
TV Host 3.1M 4.4M 155.2K Preview
5 ScuolaZoo @scuolazoo_official

ScuolaZoo

@scuolazoo_official
TV Shows 3M 4M 56.1K Preview
6  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 1.9M 24.9M 100.5K Preview
7 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 1.8M 51.6M 44.2K Preview
8 Melissa Satta @melissasatta

Melissa Satta

@melissasatta
TV Host 2.7M 4M 38.1K Preview
9 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Modeling Actors 871.9K 10.5M 74.9K Preview
10 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Actors Modeling 3.4M 81.1M 32.8K Preview
11 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 829K 19.6M 107.9K Preview
12 Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran

Miguel Herrán

@miguel.g.herran
Actors 624.2K 7.1M 73.1K Preview
13 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 770.1K 27.9M 54.2K Preview
14 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Singer Actors 2.1M 99M 12K Preview
15 Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo

Jaime Lorente Lopez

@jaimelorentelo
Actors Lifestyle 747.8K 7.6M 64.6K Preview
16 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 1.1M 16.4M 88.9K Preview
17 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows N/A 146.6M 1.8M Preview
18 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 731.6K 16.1M 61.3K Preview
19 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 1.8M 49.2M 29.2K Preview
20 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors 764.2K 17.6M 66.6K Preview
21 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 1.1M 38M 35.8K Preview
22 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Singer Music Actors 684.1K 16.6M 44.2K Preview
23 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 637.5K 12.7M 43.3K Preview
24 Ed Westwick @edwestwick

Ed Westwick

@edwestwick
Actors Lifestyle Music 1.2M 5.8M 42.2K Preview
25 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 1.2M 40.4M 24.3K Preview
26 Ricky @ricky_martin

Ricky

@ricky_martin
Actors Pop Music Writers 1.4M 12.7M 24.4K Preview
27 Nina Dobrev @nina

Nina Dobrev

@nina
Actors 763.5K 18.4M 18K Preview
28 Noah Schnapp @noahschnapp

Noah Schnapp

@noahschnapp
Film Actors 455.7K 13.1M 38.6K Preview
29 GRETA MENCHI @gretamenchi

GRETA MENCHI

@gretamenchi
Actors 1.3M 1.8M 26.1K Preview
30 Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth

Liam Hemsworth

@liamhemsworth
Film Actors 433.2K 13.9M 16.6K Preview
31 Gıordαno @giordano_mazzocchi10

Gıordαno

@giordano_mazzocchi10
Actors 910.1K 1.2M 32.8K Preview
32 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 619.9K 19.9M 45.8K Preview
33 Mara Venier @mara_venier

Mara Venier

@mara_venier
Actors 1.4M 1.7M 22.3K Preview
34 Mia K. @miakhalifa

Mia K.

@miakhalifa
Actors 530K 16.9M 10.2K Preview
35 J E N N Y NOT J E N N I F E R @jennydenucci

J E N N Y NOT J E N N I F E R

@jennydenucci
Actors 788.6K 1.1M 35.9K Preview
36 Ross Lynch @ross_lynch

Ross Lynch

@ross_lynch
Music Actors Singer 309K 7.6M 20.3K Preview
37 Pera Games @pera_games_

Pera Games

@pera_games_
Comics 432.3K 550.7K 50.7K Preview
38 Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

@leonardodicaprio
Producers Actors 1.1M 33.5M 9K Preview
39 Vanessa Incontrada @vanessa_incontrada

Vanessa Incontrada

@vanessa_incontrada
Actors 1.2M 1.6M 21.5K Preview
40 Leonardo Decarli @leonardodecarli

Leonardo Decarli

@leonardodecarli
Actors 1.2M 1.5M 22.6K Preview
41 Antonella Arpa @himorta

Antonella Arpa

@himorta
Anime 504.1K 623.8K 45.4K Preview
42 Cameron Alexander Dallas @camerondallas

Cameron Alexander Dallas

@camerondallas
Actors 1.4M 21.3M 14.5K Preview
43 Álvaro Morte @alvaromorte

Álvaro Morte

@alvaromorte
Actors 515.3K 5.4M 36.7K Preview
44 Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

@vanessahudgens
Actors 1.4M 35.2M 13.9K Preview
45 Troian Bellisario @sleepinthegardn

Troian Bellisario

@sleepinthegardn
Actors Modeling 637.5K 12.3M 9.6K Preview
46 Eleonora Gaggero👼🏻 @eleonoragaggero

Eleonora Gaggero👼🏻

@eleonoragaggero
Actors 720.8K 1.2M 28.6K Preview
47  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 726.3K 16.4M 24.6K Preview
48 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors N/A 60.8M 2M Preview
49 Uomini e Donne @uominiedonne

Uomini e Donne

@uominiedonne
TV Shows 2M 2.7M 10.2K Preview
50 Beatrice Vendramin @beatricevendramin

Beatrice Vendramin

@beatricevendramin
Actors 569.9K 1M 31K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required