Over 1,000 followers only

Top Literature & Journalism Influencers on Instagram in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram Literature & Journalism influencers in 2020. Find out who is the #1 Literature & Journalism creator in Germany and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness Literature & Journalism 442.2K 7.2M 24.6K Free report
2 Ralph Ruthe @ruthe_offiziell

Ralph Ruthe

@ruthe_offiziell
Literature & Journalism 565.4K 788.3K 24.7K Free report
3 Roman @romanlochmann

Roman

@romanlochmann
Music Literature & Journalism 1.1M 1.6M 12.8K Free report
4 Alfie Deyes @alfiedeyes

Alfie Deyes

@alfiedeyes
Lifestyle Literature & Journalism 150.9K 3.8M 3.5K Preview
5 Jeremy Clarkson @jeremyclarkson1

Jeremy Clarkson

@jeremyclarkson1
Literature & Journalism 146.1K 2.9M 5.2K Preview
6 Word Porn @wordporm

Word Porn

@wordporm
Lifestyle Literature & Journalism 154K 3.8M 1.9K Preview
7 sadquotepage @sadquotepage

sadquotepage

@sadquotepage
Humor & Fun & Happiness Literature & Journalism 220K 2.7M 2K Preview
8 Wizarding World @wizardingworld

Wizarding World

@wizardingworld
Literature & Journalism 179.5K 3.5M 2.1K Preview
9 Danae Mercer @danaemercer

Danae Mercer

@danaemercer
Literature & Journalism 66.6K 1.1M 3.8K Preview
10 Amr maskoun عمرو مسكون @amrmaskoun

Amr maskoun عمرو مسكون

@amrmaskoun
Literature & Journalism Humor & Fun & Happiness Shows Cinema & Actors/actresses 114K 2.9M 1.4K Preview
11 Melissa Deines 🦋 @melissadeines

Melissa Deines 🦋

@melissadeines
Literature & Journalism 188.5K 380.9K 7.2K Preview
12 Anni @fashionhippieloves

Anni

@fashionhippieloves
Fashion Literature & Journalism Shows 397.2K 855.6K 3.1K Preview
13 𝐊𝐑𝐈𝐒𝐓𝐈𝐍𝐀 𝐋𝐄𝐕𝐈𝐍𝐀 @le_xtina

𝐊𝐑𝐈𝐒𝐓𝐈𝐍𝐀 𝐋𝐄𝐕𝐈𝐍𝐀

@le_xtina
Literature & Journalism Lifestyle 177.4K 329.3K 7.2K Preview
14 Julia Engelmann @_juliaengelmann

Julia Engelmann

@_juliaengelmann
Literature & Journalism Lifestyle Art/Artists 218.2K 318.6K 6.2K Preview
15 Angelo Carlucci @angelo.carlucci

Angelo Carlucci

@angelo.carlucci
Fashion Literature & Journalism Lifestyle 131.6K 614.8K 3.4K Preview
16 شعيب راشد @sh3aib

شعيب راشد

@sh3aib
Literature & Journalism 149K 2.7M 595.7952 Preview
17 Christoph Niemann @abstractsunday

Christoph Niemann

@abstractsunday
Literature & Journalism 83.5K 1M 1.9K Preview
18 poets of instagram @poets

poets of instagram

@poets
Literature & Journalism 92.5K 2.7M 636.2619 Preview
19 Phiaka @phiaka

Phiaka

@phiaka
Literature & Journalism Fashion Beauty 301.5K 531.8K 3.3K Preview
20 Eckhart Tolle @eckharttolle

Eckhart Tolle

@eckharttolle
Lifestyle Literature & Journalism 70.9K 1.4M 1.2K Preview
21 Tin @ohmygoles

Tin

@ohmygoles
Humor & Fun & Happiness Literature & Journalism 13.9K 380.2K 3.2K Preview
22 Perlen des Lokaljournalismus @perlendeslokaljournalismus

Perlen des Lokaljournalismus

@perlendeslokaljournalismus
Literature & Journalism 163.5K 240.9K 5K Preview
23 VENTUM @ventum

VENTUM

@ventum
Literature & Journalism 36.9K 515.7K 2.1K Preview
24 Sarah Graley @sarahgraley

Sarah Graley

@sarahgraley
Humor & Fun & Happiness Literature & Journalism 30.1K 601.5K 1.8K Preview
25 Marlene Lufen @marlenelufen

Marlene Lufen

@marlenelufen
Shows Family Literature & Journalism 147.8K 196K 5.4K Preview
26 Acne Studios @acnestudios

Acne Studios

@acnestudios
Literature & Journalism Fashion Cinema & Actors/actresses Accessories & Jewellery Clothing & Outfits 163.9K 2.9M 335.1206 Preview
27 Arbana Osmani @arbanao

Arbana Osmani

@arbanao
Humor & Fun & Happiness Literature & Journalism 34.2K 661.9K 1.4K Preview
28 KATAPULT Magazin @katapultmagazin

KATAPULT Magazin

@katapultmagazin
Literature & Journalism 139.2K 202.9K 4.6K Preview
29 Thought Catalog @thoughtcatalog

Thought Catalog

@thoughtcatalog
Literature & Journalism 34.1K 735.3K 1.3K Preview
30 Riccardo Simonetti @riccardosimonetti

Riccardo Simonetti

@riccardosimonetti
Family Literature & Journalism 188.3K 259.7K 3.4K Preview
31 𝕁𝕖𝕟𝕟𝕪-𝕁𝕚𝕟𝕪𝕒 @jenny_jinya

𝕁𝕖𝕟𝕟𝕪-𝕁𝕚𝕟𝕪𝕒

@jenny_jinya
Literature & Journalism Comics & sketches Art/Artists 15.4K 314.5K 2.6K Preview
32 Deno licina @der_poet_official

Deno licina

@der_poet_official
Literature & Journalism 160.1K 219.4K 3.6K Preview
33 Ingrid E. Disput @ninni_belle

Ingrid E. Disput

@ninni_belle
Literature & Journalism Beauty 86.2K 278.7K 2.8K Preview
34 Tiny House @tinyhouse

Tiny House

@tinyhouse
Literature & Journalism DIY & Design 42.5K 794.1K 949.8925 Preview
35 The Vampire Diaries Universe @mysticfalls.official

The Vampire Diaries Universe

@mysticfalls.official
Adult content Literature & Journalism Shows Cinema & Actors/actresses 28.7K 347.1K 2.1K Preview
36 Süddeutsche Zeitung Magazin @szmagazin

Süddeutsche Zeitung Magazin

@szmagazin
Literature & Journalism Lifestyle Family 371.6K 563.8K 1.1K Preview
37 Jim Chapman @jimchapman

Jim Chapman

@jimchapman
Clothing & Outfits Literature & Journalism Modeling 63.5K 2M 294.9348 Preview
38 c l a r a l o u i s e @missclaralouise

c l a r a l o u i s e

@missclaralouise
Literature & Journalism Music 148.2K 206.2K 3K Preview
39 𝒁𝒊𝒕𝒂𝒕𝒆 𝒖𝒏𝒅 𝑻𝒆𝒙𝒕𝒆 🇹🇷 @yunus_zitate

𝒁𝒊𝒕𝒂𝒕𝒆 𝒖𝒏𝒅 𝑻𝒆𝒙𝒕𝒆 🇹🇷

@yunus_zitate
Humor & Fun & Happiness Literature & Journalism 84.7K 110.5K 5.5K Preview
40 STABILO Deutschland @stabilodeutschland

STABILO Deutschland

@stabilodeutschland
Literature & Journalism 51.7K 77.6K 7.7K Preview
41 Aminata Belli @aminatabelli

Aminata Belli

@aminatabelli
Literature & Journalism 73.4K 102.7K 6K Preview
42 𝔸𝕝𝕚𝕔𝕚𝕛𝕒-𝕃𝕒𝕦𝕣𝕖𝕖𝕟 @alicijalaureen

𝔸𝕝𝕚𝕔𝕚𝕛𝕒-𝕃𝕒𝕦𝕣𝕖𝕖𝕟

@alicijalaureen
Literature & Journalism Fashion Modeling 76.8K 113.5K 4.2K Preview
43 محمد جارالله السهلي @m_jarallah

محمد جارالله السهلي

@m_jarallah
Literature & Journalism 147.4K 1.5M 299.3856 Preview
44 Somewhere Magazine @somewheremagazine

Somewhere Magazine

@somewheremagazine
Literature & Journalism 53.3K 915K 511.874 Preview
45 Mone @dieechtemone

Mone

@dieechtemone
Family Literature & Journalism 68.9K 94.1K 4.5K Preview
46 𝓐𝓷𝓷𝔂 @ichbinanny

𝓐𝓷𝓷𝔂

@ichbinanny
Literature & Journalism Shows 68.8K 164K 2.5K Preview
47 Victoria van Violence @victoriavanviolence

Victoria van Violence

@victoriavanviolence
Beauty Shows Literature & Journalism 92.9K 196K 2.1K Preview
48 𝐈𝐒𝐈 𝐆𝐋Ü𝐂𝐊 @isi_glueck

𝐈𝐒𝐈 𝐆𝐋Ü𝐂𝐊

@isi_glueck
Music Literature & Journalism 82.9K 125.1K 3.3K Preview
49 Keno Veith @deschwattenostfreesjung

Keno Veith

@deschwattenostfreesjung
Literature & Journalism Humor & Fun & Happiness Cars & Motorbikes 78.9K 101.2K 4K Preview
50 ELLIE BULLEN ⋆ PLANT-BASED @elsas_wholesomelife

ELLIE BULLEN ⋆ PLANT-BASED

@elsas_wholesomelife
Literature & Journalism 37.3K 755K 563.3082 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts