Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.3MUnited States1.4M2.3MFree Report
2
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MUnited States1.1M1.7MFree Report
3
Shirin David @shirindavid
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
5.5MGermany258.9K338.6KFree Report
4
Capital Bra @capital_bra
Music
4.2MGermany257.9K339.3KPreview
5
GZUZ @gzuz187_official
Music
2.5MGermany247.7K333.9KPreview
6
Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena
Music
15.4MGermany127.1K172.9KPreview
7
Julien Bam @julienbam
Music
Lifestyle
4.4MGermany134.4K144.6KPreview
8
Loredana @loredana
Lifestyle
Music
2.8MGermany180.4K245.3KPreview
9
Lena @lenameyerlandrut
Music
3.6MGermany102.8K123.3KPreview
10
@ufo361
Music
1.9MGermany148.8K198.4KPreview
11
@lilpeep
Music
Modeling
Fashion
6.5MUnited States381.9K642.8KPreview
12
BONEZ MC @bonez187erz
Music
2.4MGermany99K137.4KPreview
13
RITA ORA @ritaora
Art/Artists
Modeling
Music
16.1MUnited States170.9K230.8KPreview
14
Luciano Loco Exot @luciano_loco030
Music
1.6MGermany120.2K158.4KPreview
15
𝗙𝗮𝗿𝗶𝗱 𝗕𝗮𝗻𝗴 @faridbangbang
Music
2.3MGermany78.8K99.4KPreview
16
ROHDIAMANT 💎 @samra
Music
Lifestyle
1.8MGermany98K125.8KPreview
17
T🎲♻️気 @taddl
Music
1.8MGermany86.7K101.5KPreview
18
Dhurata Dora @dhuratadora
Music
2.2MGermany132K168.9KPreview
19
Little Mix @littlemix
Music
Art/Artists
13.2MUnited Kingdom136.1K183.5KPreview
20
𝕾𝖙𝖗𝖆𝖘𝖘𝖊𝖓𝖇𝖆𝖓𝖉𝖊 @maxwell187erz
Music
1.2MGermany72.7K98.8KPreview
21
Juju @jujuvierundvierzig
Music
1MGermany81.7K106.8KPreview
22
KOLLEGAH @kollegahderboss
Music
1.8MGermany48.9K62.1KPreview
23
Betch @bitch
Music
Modeling
5.1MUnited States93K130.8KPreview
24
Tayna @tayna
Lifestyle
Music
1.6MGermany150K193.4KPreview
25
𝒬𝓊𝑒𝑒𝓃 𝒟 ღ @denise.mski
Shows
Music
892.5KGermany59.9K81.1KPreview
26
J A M O O ™ @jamootv
Music
589.8KGermany100.7K118.1KPreview
27
Slavik Junge @slavik.ma4
Shows
Music
1.4MGermany43.9K53.1KPreview
28
Pietro Lombardi @pietrolombardi
Music
Shows
1.9MGermany30.7K37.9KPreview
29
soolkingofficiel @soolkingofficiel
Lifestyle
Music
6.5MAlgeria117.7K153.6KPreview
30
Bushido @bush1do
Music
1.7MGermany31.2K40.4KPreview
31
Wincent Weiss @wincentweiss
Music
646.1KGermany57.8K70KPreview
32
@y.hurn
Music
570.1KGermany78.4K107.3KPreview
33
ATEEZ(에이티즈) @ateez_official_
Music
3.3MUnited States259.8K330.5KPreview
34
CAPO @capo
Music
1MGermany39.6K49.4KPreview
35
⬇️BOX BESTELLEN⬇️ @lx_offiziell
Music
793.4KGermany45.7K61.8KPreview
36
Looskanal @lea
Music
Shows
1.1MGermany39.7K46.8KPreview
37
@mikesinger
Lifestyle
Music
1.5MGermany18.6K27KPreview
38
Marvyn Macnificent @marvyn
Shows
Music
580.4KGermany40.5K51.6KPreview
39
MN @marionovembre
Music
976.7KGermany23K31.3KPreview
40
AK AUSSERKONTROLLE @akausserkontrolle
Music
719.4KGermany29.4K39.3KPreview
41
Phil Laude @phillaude
Shows
Lifestyle
Music
909KGermany23.1K27.6KPreview
42
Keegan Allen @keeoone
Music
Lifestyle
Photography
6.7MUnited States35.7K49.8KPreview
43
Elvana Gjata @elvanagjataaaa
Music
1.5MAlbania74.1K93.9KPreview
44
Nicole Scherzinger @nicolescherzinger
Fitness & Gym
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
4.6MUnited States67.3K96KPreview
45
𝖍𝖊𝖎𝖐𝖔 𝖑𝖔𝖈𝖍𝖒𝖆𝖓𝖓 @heikolochmann
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.7MGermany13.2K16.3KPreview
46
Singing & Inspirational Videos @hotvocals
Music
Lifestyle
6.2MUnited States31.5K45.5KPreview
47
Era Istrefi @eraistrefi
Music
1.6MGermany92.2K122.8KPreview
48
markforsterofficial @markforsterofficial
Music
1.1MGermany22.2K24.8KPreview
49
DAFINA ZEQIRI @dafina.zeqiri
Lifestyle
Music
1.6MAlbania57.9K77.2KPreview
50
18 Karat @18karat
Family
Music
Travel
618.8KGermany25.1K33.9KPreview