Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 6.5M 165.7M 59.5K Free report
2 Capital Bra @capital_bra

Capital Bra

@capital_bra
Singer 2.7M 3.7M 182.3K Free report
3 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Fitness Singer 3.6M 5M 112.5K Free report
4 Julien Bam @julienbam

Julien Bam

@julienbam
Lifestyle Music 2.9M 4.2M 84.5K Preview
5 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 1.3M 40.7M 117.9K Preview
6 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 3.3M 134M 37.3K Preview
7 GZUZ @gzuz187_official

GZUZ

@gzuz187_official
Rap 1.4M 2M 80.9K Preview
8 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 2.6M 100.3M 27.3K Preview
9 Ufo361 @ufo361

Ufo361

@ufo361
Singer 1.1M 1.6M 87.8K Preview
10 Lena @lenameyerlandrut

Lena

@lenameyerlandrut
Singer 2.1M 3.1M 46.7K Preview
11 Bonez MC @bonez187erz

Bonez MC

@bonez187erz
Singer Rap 1.5M 2.2M 52.4K Preview
12 Bushido @bush1do

Bushido

@bush1do
Music 1.1M 1.6M 65.1K Preview
13 Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena

Lisa and Lena | Germany®

@lisaandlena
Singer 4.2M 15.3M 37.6K Preview
14 𝗙𝗮𝗿𝗶𝗱 𝗕𝗮𝗻𝗴 @faridbangbang

𝗙𝗮𝗿𝗶𝗱 𝗕𝗮𝗻𝗴

@faridbangbang
Rap 1.3M 1.9M 40.4K Preview
15 KOLLEGAH @kollegahderboss

KOLLEGAH

@kollegahderboss
Singer Rap 1.3M 1.8M 40.6K Preview
16 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 1.9M 76.3M 28.4K Preview
17 AZET @kmn_azet

AZET

@kmn_azet
Lifestyle Music Fashion 860K 1.5M 56.5K Preview
18  @luciano_loco030

@luciano_loco030
Singer Rap 882.4K 1.3M 49.9K Preview
19 Ivana Santacruz 🦋 @ivana.santacruz

Ivana Santacruz 🦋

@ivana.santacruz
Modeling Dance Choreographer 1.1M 1.8M 44.3K Preview
20 Iamcardib @iamcardib

Iamcardib

@iamcardib
Singer N/A 52.4M 2.6M Preview
21 RAF Camora @raf_camora

RAF Camora

@raf_camora
Rap 946.2K 1.8M 41.5K Preview
22 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap N/A 60.9M 638.7K Preview
23 C A P O @capo

C A P O

@capo
Musicians 731.9K 1M 42.5K Preview
24 🦋 MISTER DARDY 🦋 @dardan

🦋 MISTER DARDY 🦋

@dardan
Lifestyle Fashion Music 578.1K 900.5K 39.2K Preview
25 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer N/A 120.3M 738.9K Preview
26 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 524.7K 21.2M 30.6K Preview
27 Juju @jujuvierundvierzig

Juju

@jujuvierundvierzig
Singer 612.2K 836.5K 36.2K Preview
28 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Songwriting Singer 1.2M 32.3M 15.1K Preview
29 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Singer Rap 1M 26.4M 22.7K Preview
30 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Music Singer Actors 685.4K 13.7M 19.9K Preview
31 T🎲♻️気 @taddl

T🎲♻️気

@taddl
Singer Rap 1.1M 1.6M 14.1K Preview
32 Serge Gnabry @sergegnabry

Serge Gnabry

@sergegnabry
Modeling Music Fashion 549K 1.3M 27.1K Preview
33 Gary @artistgary

Gary

@artistgary
Modeling N/A 1.1M 55.1K Preview
34 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Singer Music Songwriting 1.1M 56.4M 5.6K Preview
35 Mike Singer @mikesinger

Mike Singer

@mikesinger
Lifestyle Fashion Music 1.1M 1.5M 14K Preview
36 KURDO @kurdo

KURDO

@kurdo
Singer Rap 728.7K 1M 19.2K Preview
37 𝕾𝖙𝖗𝖆𝖘𝖘𝖊𝖓𝖇𝖆𝖓𝖉𝖊 @maxwell187erz

𝕾𝖙𝖗𝖆𝖘𝖘𝖊𝖓𝖇𝖆𝖓𝖉𝖊

@maxwell187erz
Music Band 774.6K 1.1M 18.1K Preview
38 Summer Cem @summercem

Summer Cem

@summercem
Lifestyle Music 737.3K 1.1M 17.5K Preview
39 Miami Yacine @miamiyacine44

Miami Yacine

@miamiyacine44
Singer 484.9K 725.6K 19.1K Preview
40  @postmalone

@postmalone
Singer 322.5K 18.3M 14.4K Preview
41 diamant bebi @y.hurn

diamant bebi

@y.hurn
Singer 266.3K 477.8K 31.3K Preview
42 twenty one pilots @twentyonepilots

twenty one pilots

@twentyonepilots
Music Singer Photography 368.7K 8.1M 13.6K Preview
43 AK AUSSERKONTROLLE @akausserkontrolle

AK AUSSERKONTROLLE

@akausserkontrolle
Music Band 483.6K 646.7K 14.4K Preview
44  @harrystyles

@harrystyles
Singer 764.1K 24.4M 39.2K Preview
45 OSDORFER BORN @lx_offiziell

OSDORFER BORN

@lx_offiziell
Musicians 479K 671.8K 12.9K Preview
46 Olexesh @olexesh

Olexesh

@olexesh
Music 600.7K 841.3K 8.7K Preview
47 ˗ˏˋ 𝘛𝘳𝘢𝘶𝘮𝘩𝘢𝘧𝘵 ˎˊ˗ @traumhaft

˗ˏˋ 𝘛𝘳𝘢𝘶𝘮𝘩𝘢𝘧𝘵 ˎˊ˗

@traumhaft
Singer 324.7K 447.5K 16.4K Preview
48 L I N A @_lina_official_

L I N A

@_lina_official_
Singer 448.2K 627.5K 10.5K Preview
49 Martin Garrix @martingarrix

Martin Garrix

@martingarrix
Music DJ Producers 557.4K 17.1M 8K Preview
50 T-Raww @tyga

T-Raww

@tyga
Music Singer Rap 471K 17.3M 8.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required