Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 4.6M 128.5M 85.5K Free report
2 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 4.9M 114M 58.3K Free report
3 Julien Bam @julienbam

Julien Bam

@julienbam
Lifestyle Music 2.8M 4M 76.5K Free report
4 GZUZ @gzuz187_official

GZUZ

@gzuz187_official
Rap 1.4M 1.9M 115.4K Preview
5 Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena

Lisa and Lena | Germany®

@lisaandlena
Singer 4.1M 14.8M 44.9K Preview
6 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 7.8M 157.6M 54.7K Preview
7 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Actors 2.7M 72.7M 34.9K Preview
8 POSEIDON @ufo361

POSEIDON

@ufo361
Singer 977.7K 1.4M 65.3K Preview
9 Lena @lenameyerlandrut

Lena

@lenameyerlandrut
Singer 2M 2.9M 33K Preview
10 RAF Camora @raf_camora

RAF Camora

@raf_camora
Rap 1M 1.6M 56K Preview
11 Pietro Lombardi @_pietrolombardi_

Pietro Lombardi

@_pietrolombardi_
Lifestyle Fashion Music 1M 1.3M 52.3K Preview
12 Luciano Loco @luciano_loco030

Luciano Loco

@luciano_loco030
Rap Singer 799.6K 1.1M 55.2K Preview
13 𝗙𝗮𝗿𝗶𝗱 𝗕𝗮𝗻𝗴 @faridbangbang

𝗙𝗮𝗿𝗶𝗱 𝗕𝗮𝗻𝗴

@faridbangbang
Rap 1.3M 1.8M 33.9K Preview
14 Bonez MC @bonez187erz

Bonez MC

@bonez187erz
Rap Singer 1.4M 2M 28.4K Preview
15 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap N/A 58.1M 881.2K Preview
16 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting 742K 36M 17.6K Preview
17 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Singer Songwriting 1.3M 29.7M 20.4K Preview
18 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Entertainment 2.1M 55.6M 13.3K Preview
19 KOLLEGAH @kollegahderboss

KOLLEGAH

@kollegahderboss
Rap Singer 1.3M 1.8M 21.6K Preview
20 TopLevel187 @maxwell187erz

TopLevel187

@maxwell187erz
Music Band 739.9K 1M 38K Preview
21 ZUNA @kmn_zuna

ZUNA

@kmn_zuna
Lifestyle Fashion Music 597.6K 876.2K 35.6K Preview
22 MOSTHATEDCARDI @iamcardib

MOSTHATEDCARDI

@iamcardib
Singer 613.6K 45.8M 18.3K Preview
23 Juju @jujuvierundvierzig

Juju

@jujuvierundvierzig
Singer 505.8K 660.9K 38.7K Preview
24 T🎲♻️気 @taddl

T🎲♻️気

@taddl
Singer Rap 1.1M 1.6M 20.5K Preview
25 Posty @postmalone

Posty

@postmalone
Singer 391.7K 16.5M 10K Preview
26 CAPO @capo

CAPO

@capo
Musicians 590.8K 954.6K 36.4K Preview
27 KURDO @kurdo

KURDO

@kurdo
Rap Singer 661.2K 973.1K 24.4K Preview
28 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 733.6K 26.6M 81.7K Preview
29 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Actors Modeling 3.1M 95M 21.7K Preview
30 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Actors Art Hip hop music 1M 33.5M 14K Preview
31 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer 2.8M 103.2M 27K Preview
32 OSDORFER BORN @lx_offiziell

OSDORFER BORN

@lx_offiziell
Musicians 473.8K 631.4K 25.6K Preview
33 Gary @artistgary

Gary

@artistgary
Modeling Entertainment Publishing N/A 1M 41.7K Preview
34 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Rap Singer 714.3K 25.8M 16.6K Preview
35 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 1.5M 72.2M 30.8K Preview
36 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 513.7K 17.3M 17.2K Preview
37 MOZZIK @mozzik

MOZZIK

@mozzik
Modeling Music 439.9K 1.1M 26.2K Preview
38 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors N/A 14.4M 817.7K Preview
39 diamant bebi @y.hurn

diamant bebi

@y.hurn
Singer 258.9K 419.5K 33.9K Preview
40 AK AUSSERKONTROLLE @akausserkontrolle

AK AUSSERKONTROLLE

@akausserkontrolle
Music Band 475K 603.1K 17.4K Preview
41 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Singer Music Actors 748.2K 13M 14.8K Preview
42 Serge Gnabry @sergegnabry

Serge Gnabry

@sergegnabry
Soccer Music Modeling Entertainment 465.2K 917.2K 14.3K Preview
43 ree-gar @lukasrieger

ree-gar

@lukasrieger
Music Singer Songwriting 1M 1.8M 13.8K Preview
44 Singing & Inspirational Videos @hotvocals

Singing & Inspirational Videos

@hotvocals
Singer Lifestyle Music 578.6K 7.2M 17.1K Preview
45 BUTRINT IMERI @butrint_official

BUTRINT IMERI

@butrint_official
DJ Singer 193.9K 739.9K 16K Preview
46 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Actors Music Singer 261.1K 6.3M 21.6K Preview
47 🧸 @miamiyacine44

🧸

@miamiyacine44
Singer 479.4K 677K 12.4K Preview
48 Victoria Justice @victoriajustice

Victoria Justice

@victoriajustice
Modeling Actors Music 650.3K 16.8M 7.6K Preview
49 L I N A @_lina_official_

L I N A

@_lina_official_
Singer 445.2K 612.1K 10.6K Preview
50 BAUSA @bausashaus

BAUSA

@bausashaus
Rap Singer 339K 441.2K 15.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required