Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Fitness Singer 3.8M 5.1M 132.8K Free report
2 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 1.8M 55.5M 177.9K Free report
3 Capital Bra @capital_bra

Capital Bra

@capital_bra
Singer 2.8M 3.9M 144.1K Free report
4 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 6.1M 175.9M 39.9K Preview
5 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.8M 141.4M 50.1K Preview
6 Julien Bam @julienbam

Julien Bam

@julienbam
Lifestyle Music 2.7M 4.3M 59.7K Preview
7 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 2.4M 79.5M 50.5K Preview
8 GZUZ ALBUM: @bonez187erz

GZUZ ALBUM:

@bonez187erz
Singer Rap 1.6M 2.4M 84.2K Preview
9 Lena @lenameyerlandrut

Lena

@lenameyerlandrut
Singer 2.2M 3.3M 58.4K Preview
10 GZUZ @gzuz187_official

GZUZ

@gzuz187_official
Rap 1.4M 2.2M 75K Preview
11 RICH RICH @ufo361

RICH RICH

@ufo361
Singer 1.1M 1.8M 73.7K Preview
12 RAF Camora @raf_camora

RAF Camora

@raf_camora
Rap 1.1M 1.9M 70.2K Preview
13 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 1.2M 55.9M 45.7K Preview
14 Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena

Lisa and Lena | Germany®

@lisaandlena
Singer 3.9M 15.3M 24.6K Preview
15 DrillMinister @luciano_loco030

DrillMinister

@luciano_loco030
Singer Rap 960K 1.4M 57.6K Preview
16 Juju @jujuvierundvierzig

Juju

@jujuvierundvierzig
Singer 759.6K 1M 67K Preview
17  @shindy

@shindy
Music 775K 1.1M 63.1K Preview
18 IVI CRUZ 🦋 @ivana.santacruz

IVI CRUZ 🦋

@ivana.santacruz
Music 1.1M 1.8M 45.9K Preview
19 KOLLEGAH @kollegahderboss

KOLLEGAH

@kollegahderboss
Singer Rap 1.3M 1.8M 34.3K Preview
20 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Singer Rap 1.1M 28.1M 29.4K Preview
21 𝗙𝗮𝗿𝗶𝗱 𝗕𝗮𝗻𝗴 @faridbangbang

𝗙𝗮𝗿𝗶𝗱 𝗕𝗮𝗻𝗴

@faridbangbang
Rap 1.5M 2M 31.5K Preview
22 T🎲♻️気 @taddl

T🎲♻️気

@taddl
Singer Rap 1.2M 1.8M 33.6K Preview
23 D A YYY T O N A 28.02 !!!!!! @dardan

D A YYY T O N A 28.02 !!!!!!

@dardan
Music Singer 667K 956.5K 41.2K Preview
24 KC Rebell @kcrebell

KC Rebell

@kcrebell
Lifestyle Music 1M 1.4M 28.5K Preview
25 𝕾𝖙𝖗𝖆𝖘𝖘𝖊𝖓𝖇𝖆𝖓𝖉𝖊 @maxwell187erz

𝕾𝖙𝖗𝖆𝖘𝖘𝖊𝖓𝖇𝖆𝖓𝖉𝖊

@maxwell187erz
Music Band 817.6K 1.1M 37K Preview
26 Reynmen @reynmen

Reynmen

@reynmen
Singer Music Reggae 338.6K 6.6M 49.2K Preview
27 Cardib @iamcardib

Cardib

@iamcardib
Singer 931.7K 59.3M 20.3K Preview
28 Bushido @bush1do

Bushido

@bush1do
Music 1.2M 1.6M 18.9K Preview
29 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Singer Music Actors 836.2K 14.7M 16.4K Preview
30 Dhurata Dora @dhuratadora

Dhurata Dora

@dhuratadora
Singer 700K 2M 34.7K Preview
31 AK AUSSERKONTROLLE @akausserkontrolle

AK AUSSERKONTROLLE

@akausserkontrolle
Music Band 510.4K 669.5K 25.9K Preview
32 Gary @artistgary

Gary

@artistgary
Modeling Photography N/A 1.2M 44.4K Preview
33 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 3M 104.7M 15.4K Preview
34 Lil Pump Jetski @lilpump

Lil Pump Jetski

@lilpump
Music Singer Songwriting 484.1K 18M 21.6K Preview
35 The Weeknd @theweeknd

The Weeknd

@theweeknd
Singer 560.4K 21.6M 15K Preview
36 LX 187 HAMBURG 53 WEST @lx_offiziell

LX 187 HAMBURG 53 WEST

@lx_offiziell
Musicians 495.8K 721K 19.7K Preview
37 KURDO @kurdo

KURDO

@kurdo
Singer Rap 689.3K 1M 21.5K Preview
38 diamant bebi @y.hurn

diamant bebi

@y.hurn
Singer 291.2K 524K 33.4K Preview
39 Roman @romanlochmann

Roman

@romanlochmann
Lifestyle Music 1.2M 1.6M 11.4K Preview
40 Senna Gammour 👑 @missgammour

Senna Gammour 👑

@missgammour
Lifestyle Fashion Music 744.1K 1M 15.8K Preview
41 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Actors Music Classical music 297.2K 8M 26.2K Preview
42 ree-gar @lukasrieger

ree-gar

@lukasrieger
Singer Fashion Music 1M 1.8M 11.6K Preview
43 𝕄𝔸𝕁𝕆𝔼 @majoe

𝕄𝔸𝕁𝕆𝔼

@majoe
Singer Music Modeling 592.7K 810K 12.3K Preview
44 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 773.7K 24.9M 35.5K Preview
45 CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial

CHRIS BROWN

@chrisbrownofficial
Singer 1.3M 61.5M 4K Preview
46 Miami Yacine @miamiyacine44

Miami Yacine

@miamiyacine44
Singer 513.9K 763.5K 13.1K Preview
47 L I N A @_lina_official_

L I N A

@_lina_official_
Singer 475.6K 683.1K 12.7K Preview
48 16 ( NO STYLIST) Orenji @liluzivert

16 ( NO STYLIST) Orenji

@liluzivert
Producers Singer Music N/A 11.4M 678.4K Preview
49 marshmello @marshmellomusic

marshmello

@marshmellomusic
Music DJ Rock 779.7K 29.9M 10K Preview
50 GUESS WHO FUCCKIN YO BITVH @asaprocky

GUESS WHO FUCCKIN YO BITVH

@asaprocky
Music Singer Hip hop music 442.7K 12.6M 22K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts