search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 16 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 4.3M 104.5M 116.9K Free report
2 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Singer Fitness 3.3M 4.4M 116.3K Free report
3 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Songwriting Music 3M 71M 90.9K Free report
4 Julien Bam @julienbam

Julien Bam

@julienbam
Lifestyle Music 2.7M 4M 92.9K Preview
5 Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena

Lisa and Lena | Germany®

@lisaandlena
Singer 3.8M 14.3M 46.6K Preview
6 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.9M 124.1M 45.3K Preview
7 GZUZ @gzuz187_official

GZUZ

@gzuz187_official
Rap 1.3M 1.8M 100.1K Preview
8 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Music Modeling Producers 321.5K 10.2M 175.1K Preview
9 Bonez MC @bonez187erz

Bonez MC

@bonez187erz
Singer Rap 1.3M 1.8M 65.8K Preview
10 Loredana @loredana

Loredana

@loredana
Music Lifestyle 713.2K 1.2M 105.1K Preview
11 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Music 3.1M 86.2M 28K Preview
12 Lena @lenameyerlandrut

Lena

@lenameyerlandrut
Singer 1.7M 2.5M 41K Preview
13 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 2.1M 83.1M 23.7K Preview
14 Barbie® @nickiminaj

Barbie®

@nickiminaj
Singer 3.8M 98.7M 14.9K Preview
15 Liam Payne @liampayne

Liam Payne

@liampayne
Singer 2.2M 17.2M 54.5K Preview
16 Ivana Foddi Santacruz 🦋 @ivana.santacruz

Ivana Foddi Santacruz 🦋

@ivana.santacruz
Fashion Dance Lifestyle 955.4K 1.7M 48.7K Preview
17 Bushido @bush1do

Bushido

@bush1do
Music 1.3M 1.6M 36.8K Preview
18 RAF Camora @raf_camora

RAF Camora

@raf_camora
Rap 973.7K 1.5M 41.8K Preview
19 Farid Hamed El Abdellaoui @faridbangbang

Farid Hamed El Abdellaoui

@faridbangbang
Rap 1.2M 1.7M 31K Preview
20 Mike Singer @mikesinger

Mike Singer

@mikesinger
Lifestyle Fashion Music 1.2M 1.5M 30.9K Preview
21 Luciano Loco @luciano_loco030

Luciano Loco

@luciano_loco030
Rap Singer 672.6K 881.8K 39.6K Preview
22 CAPO @capo

CAPO

@capo
Musicians 605.4K 802.1K 35K Preview
23 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Actors Entertainment Songwriting 1.8M 53.9M 10.8K Preview
24 TopLevel_187 @maxwell187erz

TopLevel_187

@maxwell187erz
Band Music 682.2K 896.5K 30.5K Preview
25 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap N/A 53.5M 566.4K Preview
26 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Songwriting Singer 1.2M 27.3M 15K Preview
27 BILLIE EILISH @wherearetheavocados

BILLIE EILISH

@wherearetheavocados
Singer 430.8K 12.7M 55.3K Preview
28 ree-gar @lukasrieger

ree-gar

@lukasrieger
Lifestyle Music Fashion 1.2M 1.8M 27.2K Preview
29 Future Hendrix @future

Future Hendrix

@future
Singer Rap 1.2M 13.3M 16.7K Preview
30 Heiko @heikolochmann

Heiko

@heikolochmann
Lifestyle Fashion Music 1.2M 1.6M 12.8K Preview
31 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors 538.4K 12.2M 28.8K Preview
32 Gary @artistgary

Gary

@artistgary
Music Singer N/A 850.1K 37.9K Preview
33 Juju @jujuvierundvierzig

Juju

@jujuvierundvierzig
Singer 361.4K 473.9K 35.3K Preview
34 MB @madisonbeer

MB

@madisonbeer
Music Singer Actors 744.2K 12.5M 19.4K Preview
35 Ed Westwick @edwestwick

Ed Westwick

@edwestwick
Actors Music Lifestyle 440.9K 5.5M 32.7K Preview
36 KOLLEGAH @kollegahderboss

KOLLEGAH

@kollegahderboss
Rap Singer 1.3M 1.7M 11.2K Preview
37 OSDORFER BORN @lx_offiziell

OSDORFER BORN

@lx_offiziell
Musicians 416.9K 551.7K 30.1K Preview
38 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting 787.4K 32.8M 16.8K Preview
39  @lilpump

@lilpump
Music Singer Songwriting 443.7K 17.7M 14.3K Preview
40 Wincent Weiss @wincent_weiss

Wincent Weiss

@wincent_weiss
Lifestyle Music Singer 379.5K 473.4K 26.9K Preview
41 AK AUSSERKONTROLLE @akausserkontrolle

AK AUSSERKONTROLLE

@akausserkontrolle
Band Music 405.8K 545.5K 25.5K Preview
42 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Hip hop music Art Producers 420.7K 27.7M 9.1K Preview
43 CARDIVENOM @iamcardib

CARDIVENOM

@iamcardib
Singer N/A 40.8M 1.4M Preview
44 🦇T🦇 @taddl

🦇T🦇

@taddl
Rap Singer 1M 1.6M 10.1K Preview
45 Summer Cem @summercem

Summer Cem

@summercem
Music 559.9K 836.4K 14.3K Preview
46 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Singer Rap 729.4K 24.8M 9.9K Preview
47 marshmello @marshmellomusic

marshmello

@marshmellomusic
Music Band Rock 446.8K 17.6M 12.3K Preview
48 diamant bebi @y.hurn

diamant bebi

@y.hurn
Singer 253.7K 399.3K 31.7K Preview
49 KURDO @kurdo

KURDO

@kurdo
Rap Singer 659.4K 895.7K 12.7K Preview
50 TikTok @tiktok

TikTok

@tiktok
Music Entertainment 1.4M 17.7M 8.3K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required