Over 1,000 followers only

Top Music Influencers on Instagram in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram Music influencers in 2020. Find out who is the #1 Music creator in Germany and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music 1.3M 38M 64.3K Free report
2 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music Art/Artists 1.3M 30.7M 49.4K Free report
3 madison beer @madisonbeer

madison beer

@madisonbeer
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 900.5K 19.6M 43.9K Free report
4 Michele Morrone @iammichelemorroneofficial

Michele Morrone

@iammichelemorroneofficial
Lifestyle Cinema & Actors/actresses Music 548.7K 8M 83.6K Preview
5 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle Fitness & Gym 3.9M 5.4M 154.5K Preview
6 Capital Bra @capital_bra

Capital Bra

@capital_bra
Music 2.9M 4.2M 192.5K Preview
7 Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena

Lisa and Lena | Germany®

@lisaandlena
Music 3.4M 15.4M 31.8K Preview
8 Loredana @loredana

Loredana

@loredana
Lifestyle Music 1.8M 2.9M 148.7K Preview
9 Julien Bam @julienbam

Julien Bam

@julienbam
Music Lifestyle 2.9M 4.4M 93.3K Preview
10 GZUZ @gzuz187_official

GZUZ

@gzuz187_official
Music 1.5M 2.4M 133.4K Preview
11  @ufo361

@ufo361
Music 1.2M 1.9M 131.8K Preview
12 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 332.3K 8.6M 24.5K Preview
13  @lilpeep

@lilpeep
Music Modeling Fashion 374.9K 5.9M 30.8K Preview
14 Lena @lenameyerlandrut

Lena

@lenameyerlandrut
Music 2M 3.5M 67.9K Preview
15 T-Raww @tyga

T-Raww

@tyga
Music 849.6K 20.4M 7.4K Preview
16 BONEZ MC 🧟‍♂️ @bonez187erz

BONEZ MC 🧟‍♂️

@bonez187erz
Music 1.5M 2.3M 71.5K Preview
17 RAF Camora @raf_camora

RAF Camora

@raf_camora
Music 1.1M 1.9M 70.5K Preview
18 Samra @samra

Samra

@samra
Music Lifestyle 1.2M 1.7M 61.2K Preview
19 Luciano Loco @luciano_loco030

Luciano Loco

@luciano_loco030
Music 1M 1.5M 62.7K Preview
20 Juju @jujuvierundvierzig

Juju

@jujuvierundvierzig
Music 736.3K 994.2K 65.7K Preview
21 Dhurata Dora @dhuratadora

Dhurata Dora

@dhuratadora
Music 619.7K 2.1M 35.4K Preview
22 Pietro Lombardi @pietrolombardi

Pietro Lombardi

@pietrolombardi
Music Shows 1.3M 1.8M 41.6K Preview
23 Lewis Calamari @lewiscapaldi

Lewis Calamari

@lewiscapaldi
Music 156.1K 5.3M 10.3K Preview
24 𝗙𝗮𝗿𝗶𝗱 𝗕𝗮𝗻𝗴 @faridbangbang

𝗙𝗮𝗿𝗶𝗱 𝗕𝗮𝗻𝗴

@faridbangbang
Music 1.5M 2.2M 27.2K Preview
25 T🎲♻️気 @taddl

T🎲♻️気

@taddl
Music 1.1M 1.8M 36.2K Preview
26 𝕾𝖙𝖗𝖆𝖘𝖘𝖊𝖓𝖇𝖆𝖓𝖉𝖊 @maxwell187erz

𝕾𝖙𝖗𝖆𝖘𝖘𝖊𝖓𝖇𝖆𝖓𝖉𝖊

@maxwell187erz
Music 807.9K 1.2M 44.3K Preview
27 CAPO @capo

CAPO

@capo
Music 747.3K 1M 54.1K Preview
28 Betch @bitch

Betch

@bitch
Music Modeling 542.9K 5M 9.3K Preview
29 𝐃 𝐄 𝐍 𝐈 𝐒 𝐄 ღ @denise.mski

𝐃 𝐄 𝐍 𝐈 𝐒 𝐄 ღ

@denise.mski
Shows Music 619.3K 890K 44.6K Preview
30 YUNGBLUD @yungblud

YUNGBLUD

@yungblud
Humor & Fun & Happiness Music 136.1K 2.3M 16.7K Preview
31 Tayna @tayna

Tayna

@tayna
Lifestyle Music 308.1K 1.5M 28.1K Preview
32 KOLLEGAH @kollegahderboss

KOLLEGAH

@kollegahderboss
Music 1.3M 1.8M 20.4K Preview
33 ❀ CHARLY JORDAN ❀ @charlyjordan

❀ CHARLY JORDAN ❀

@charlyjordan
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling 164.8K 3.3M 7.5K Preview
34 LX 187 HAMBURG 53 WEST @lx_offiziell

LX 187 HAMBURG 53 WEST

@lx_offiziell
Music 497.4K 759.8K 36.6K Preview
35 ATEEZ(에이티즈) @ateez_official_

ATEEZ(에이티즈)

@ateez_official_
Music 95.9K 2.6M 11.7K Preview
36 Wincent Weiss @wincentweiss

Wincent Weiss

@wincentweiss
Music 470.1K 660.7K 37.4K Preview
37 Bushido @bush1do

Bushido

@bush1do
Music 1.1M 1.6M 17K Preview
38 Looskanal @lea

Looskanal

@lea
Music Shows 579.8K 985.3K 24.1K Preview
39 Marvyn Macnificent @marvyn

Marvyn Macnificent

@marvyn
Shows Music 429.5K 600.9K 36.7K Preview
40 KURDO @kurdo

KURDO

@kurdo
Music 697K 1M 24K Preview
41  @mikesinger

@mikesinger
Lifestyle Music 971.8K 1.5M 16K Preview
42 Luke Mockridge @thereallukemockridge

Luke Mockridge

@thereallukemockridge
Music 715.3K 1M 26.3K Preview
43  @y.hurn

@y.hurn
Music 303.8K 552.9K 37.8K Preview
44 soolkingofficiel @soolkingofficiel

soolkingofficiel

@soolkingofficiel
Lifestyle Music 302.3K 6.1M 4.1K Preview
45 Summer Cem @summercem

Summer Cem

@summercem
Music 823.8K 1.2M 19.1K Preview
46 09.07 - 23:59 Uhr „Vay Vay” 🔥 @jamootv

09.07 - 23:59 Uhr „Vay Vay” 🔥

@jamootv
Music 253.1K 393.8K 51.2K Preview
47 Slipknot @slipknot

Slipknot

@slipknot
Music 260.1K 4.7M 4.7K Preview
48 𝔏𝔦𝔩 Lightzkin @lillightzkin

𝔏𝔦𝔩 Lightzkin

@lillightzkin
Music 252.9K 347.6K 51.3K Preview
49 Roman @romanlochmann

Roman

@romanlochmann
Music Literature & Journalism 1.1M 1.6M 12.9K Preview
50 𝖍𝖊𝖎𝖐𝖔 𝖑𝖔𝖈𝖍𝖒𝖆𝖓𝖓 @heikolochmann

𝖍𝖊𝖎𝖐𝖔 𝖑𝖔𝖈𝖍𝖒𝖆𝖓𝖓

@heikolochmann
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 1.1M 1.7M 12.8K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts