Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 Capital Bra @capital_bra

Capital Bra

@capital_bra
Singer 2.5M 3.5M 219.1K Free report
2 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 6.7M 162.5M 71.8K Free report
3 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Fitness Singer 3.5M 4.9M 149.6K Free report
4 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 4.7M 117.4M 66.3K Preview
5 Julien Bam @julienbam

Julien Bam

@julienbam
Lifestyle Music 2.8M 4.1M 78.7K Preview
6 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 1M 35.1M 125.1K Preview
7 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Singer Songwriting 6.5M 31.7M 60.3K Preview
8 P!NK @pink

P!NK

@pink
Actors Songwriting Singer 2.5M 6.7M 60.9K Preview
9 Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena

Lisa and Lena | Germany®

@lisaandlena
Singer 3.5M 15.1M 43.4K Preview
10 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 2.7M 97.8M 31.5K Preview
11 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 2M 74.3M 44.1K Preview
12 GZUZ @gzuz187_official

GZUZ

@gzuz187_official
Rap 1.4M 2M 66.4K Preview
13 Ufo361 @ufo361

Ufo361

@ufo361
Singer 1M 1.6M 82.7K Preview
14 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.3M 132.2M 25K Preview
15 ENO @eno

ENO

@eno
Lifestyle Music 1.1M 1.6M 63.9K Preview
16 RAF Camora @raf_camora

RAF Camora

@raf_camora
Rap 958.9K 1.7M 62.4K Preview
17 Lena @lenameyerlandrut

Lena

@lenameyerlandrut
Singer 2.1M 3M 36.1K Preview
18 Drillminister @luciano_loco030

Drillminister

@luciano_loco030
Singer Rap 856.3K 1.2M 67.5K Preview
19 Bonez MC @bonez187erz

Bonez MC

@bonez187erz
Rap Singer 1.5M 2.1M 31.1K Preview
20 𝗙𝗮𝗿𝗶𝗱 𝗕𝗮𝗻𝗴 @faridbangbang

𝗙𝗮𝗿𝗶𝗱 𝗕𝗮𝗻𝗴

@faridbangbang
Rap 1.3M 1.9M 31.8K Preview
21 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Singer Songwriting 1.7M 73.3M 22.8K Preview
22 Pietro Lombardi @_pietrolombardi_

Pietro Lombardi

@_pietrolombardi_
Lifestyle Fashion Music 1.1M 1.4M 37.3K Preview
23 Juju @jujuvierundvierzig

Juju

@jujuvierundvierzig
Singer 610.3K 802.3K 49.4K Preview
24 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Singer Actors 1.6M 98.8M 8.9K Preview
25 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting N/A 50.2M 2.4M Preview
26 T🎲♻️気 @taddl

T🎲♻️気

@taddl
Singer Rap 1.1M 1.6M 25.8K Preview
27 Singing & Inspirational Videos @hotvocals

Singing & Inspirational Videos

@hotvocals
Singer Music Lifestyle 548.5K 7.1M 23K Preview
28 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Modeling Singer Music N/A 38.4M 1.7M Preview
29 KOLLEGAH @kollegahderboss

KOLLEGAH

@kollegahderboss
Rap Singer 1.3M 1.8M 18K Preview
30 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 267.1K 59.4M 3.4K Preview
31 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Singer Music Actors 786K 13.5M 23.4K Preview
32 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Singer 1.4M 105.6M 7.7K Preview
33 C A P O @capo

C A P O

@capo
Musicians 626.1K 1M 38.3K Preview
34 Mike Singer @mikesinger

Mike Singer

@mikesinger
Lifestyle Fashion Music 1.2M 1.5M 17.7K Preview
35 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Songwriting Producers 1.4M 56.1M 9.4K Preview
36 OSDORFER BORN @lx_offiziell

OSDORFER BORN

@lx_offiziell
Musicians 492.8K 656.7K 30K Preview
37 Reynmen @reynmen

Reynmen

@reynmen
Singer Music Reggae 300.4K 6.2M 47.8K Preview
38 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Music 3.5M 154M 20.6K Preview
39 AK AUSSERKONTROLLE @akausserkontrolle

AK AUSSERKONTROLLE

@akausserkontrolle
Music Band 479.1K 617.2K 25.4K Preview
40 Gary @artistgary

Gary

@artistgary
Modeling N/A 1.1M 53.9K Preview
41 KURDO @kurdo

KURDO

@kurdo
Rap Singer 689.9K 992.6K 17.4K Preview
42 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music Singer 679.8K 31.9M 12.2K Preview
43 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 442.5K 18.9M 16.7K Preview
44 diamant bebi @y.hurn

diamant bebi

@y.hurn
Singer 280.8K 454.9K 35.4K Preview
45 Serge Gnabry @sergegnabry

Serge Gnabry

@sergegnabry
Soccer Music Modeling Entertainment 501K 987.7K 17.8K Preview
46 T-Raww @tyga

T-Raww

@tyga
Music Rap Singer 906.9K 17.4M 9.4K Preview
47 marshmello @marshmellomusic

marshmello

@marshmellomusic
Music Rock DJ 809.6K 26.3M 14.4K Preview
48 BUTRINT IMERI @butrint_official

BUTRINT IMERI

@butrint_official
DJ Singer 208.4K 795.1K 16.8K Preview
49 RITA ORA @ritaora

RITA ORA

@ritaora
Music Modeling Art 1.1M 15.3M 11.5K Preview
50 kenzie ♡ @kenzie

kenzie ♡

@kenzie
Singer Music Modeling 484.5K 13M 12.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required