Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Fitness Singer 3.8M 5.1M 119.9K Free report
2 Capital Bra @capital_bra

Capital Bra

@capital_bra
Singer 2.8M 3.8M 165.1K Free report
3 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 6.7M 168.8M 44K Free report
4 Loredana @loredana

Loredana

@loredana
Music Lifestyle 1.4M 2.4M 167.2K Preview
5 Julien Bam @julienbam

Julien Bam

@julienbam
Lifestyle Music 2.9M 4.2M 77.6K Preview
6 GZUZ @gzuz187_official

GZUZ

@gzuz187_official
Rap 1.4M 2.1M 94.1K Preview
7 Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena

Lisa and Lena | Germany®

@lisaandlena
Singer 4.4M 15.2M 41.6K Preview
8 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Actors Singer 2.3M 75.8M 40.4K Preview
9 RICH RICH @ufo361

RICH RICH

@ufo361
Singer 1.1M 1.7M 79.1K Preview
10 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 4M 102.2M 22.1K Preview
11 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 4.4M 136.2M 47.4K Preview
12 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer N/A 44.9M 4.2M Preview
13 Bonez MC @bonez187erz

Bonez MC

@bonez187erz
Singer Rap 1.5M 2.3M 45.3K Preview
14 AZET @kmn_azet

AZET

@kmn_azet
Lifestyle Music Fashion 883.4K 1.5M 71.5K Preview
15 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting N/A 54.7M 1.7M Preview
16 RAF Camora @raf_camora

RAF Camora

@raf_camora
Rap 1M 1.9M 60K Preview
17 Lena @lenameyerlandrut

Lena

@lenameyerlandrut
Singer 2.2M 3.2M 31.1K Preview
18 𝗙𝗮𝗿𝗶𝗱 𝗕𝗮𝗻𝗴 @faridbangbang

𝗙𝗮𝗿𝗶𝗱 𝗕𝗮𝗻𝗴

@faridbangbang
Rap 1.4M 2M 28.8K Preview
19 C A P O @capo

C A P O

@capo
Musicians 725.7K 1M 52.3K Preview
20 T🎲♻️気 @taddl

T🎲♻️気

@taddl
Singer Rap 1.1M 1.7M 33.9K Preview
21 Juju @jujuvierundvierzig

Juju

@jujuvierundvierzig
Singer 653.7K 893.2K 45.1K Preview
22  @luciano_loco030

@luciano_loco030
Singer Rap 912.3K 1.3M 40.2K Preview
23 IVI CRUZ 🦋 @ivana.santacruz

IVI CRUZ 🦋

@ivana.santacruz
Dance Modeling Choreographer 1.1M 1.8M 37.2K Preview
24 KOLLEGAH @kollegahderboss

KOLLEGAH

@kollegahderboss
Singer Rap 1.3M 1.8M 26.5K Preview
25 Bushido @bush1do

Bushido

@bush1do
Music 1.2M 1.6M 28.3K Preview
26 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 557.6K 22.9M 30.5K Preview
27 𝕾𝖙𝖗𝖆𝖘𝖘𝖊𝖓𝖇𝖆𝖓𝖉𝖊 @maxwell187erz

𝕾𝖙𝖗𝖆𝖘𝖘𝖊𝖓𝖇𝖆𝖓𝖉𝖊

@maxwell187erz
Music Band 812.9K 1.1M 33.5K Preview
28 SORRY TOUR 2020 @dardan

SORRY TOUR 2020

@dardan
Lifestyle Music 620.4K 929.1K 31.5K Preview
29 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 541K 62.2M 8K Preview
30 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Songwriting Singer 1.7M 32.2M 15.6K Preview
31 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Songwriting 1.7M 57M 10.2K Preview
32 Serge Gnabry @sergegnabry

Serge Gnabry

@sergegnabry
Modeling Music Fashion 595.6K 1.4M 33.8K Preview
33 Olexesh @olexesh

Olexesh

@olexesh
Music 600.5K 841K 26.3K Preview
34 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors 485.7K 16.9M 23.4K Preview
35 Summer Cem @summercem

Summer Cem

@summercem
Lifestyle Music 778.7K 1.2M 23.7K Preview
36 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 3.4M 122.9M 6K Preview
37 Gary @artistgary

Gary

@artistgary
Modeling N/A 1.1M 47.9K Preview
38 KURDO @kurdo

KURDO

@kurdo
Singer Rap 726.6K 1M 21.2K Preview
39 AK AUSSERKONTROLLE @akausserkontrolle

AK AUSSERKONTROLLE

@akausserkontrolle
Music Band 489K 653.9K 21.5K Preview
40 OSDORF/AMSTERDAM @lx_offiziell

OSDORF/AMSTERDAM

@lx_offiziell
Musicians 492.6K 690.9K 18.6K Preview
41 twenty one pilots @twentyonepilots

twenty one pilots

@twentyonepilots
Music Singer Photography 373.1K 8.2M 15K Preview
42 L I N A @_lina_official_

L I N A

@_lina_official_
Singer 470.5K 656.7K 16.2K Preview
43 diamant bebi @y.hurn

diamant bebi

@y.hurn
Singer 283.5K 508.7K 31.9K Preview
44 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Singer Music 2.8M 107.2M 12.3K Preview
45 Miami Yacine @miamiyacine44

Miami Yacine

@miamiyacine44
Singer 488.8K 731.4K 12.9K Preview
46 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Actors Music Classical music 335.7K 7.4M 32.6K Preview
47 PRETTY FLACKO @asaprocky

PRETTY FLACKO

@asaprocky
Singer Music Hip hop music 176.7K 12.3M 12.5K Preview
48 ree-gar @lukasrieger

ree-gar

@lukasrieger
Singer Music Songwriting 945.3K 1.8M 12.5K Preview
49 T-Raww @tyga

T-Raww

@tyga
Music Singer Rap 1.1M 18.3M 20.2K Preview
50 Rammstein @rammsteinofficial

Rammstein

@rammsteinofficial
Music Rock Band 380.4K 1.6M 21.1K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts