search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 Julien Bam @julienbam

Julien Bam

@julienbam
Lifestyle Music 2.8M 4M 87.2K Free report
2 EGG GANG 🌍 @world_record_egg

EGG GANG 🌍

@world_record_egg
Video Games Music 273.3K 9.3M 96.4K Free report
3 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting 1.6M 71.5M 41.6K Free report
4 Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena

Lisa and Lena | Germany®

@lisaandlena
Singer 4.2M 14.5M 43.2K Preview
5 W A V E #savetheocean @ufo361

W A V E #savetheocean

@ufo361
Singer 921.2K 1.4M 78.6K Preview
6 Bonez MC @bonez187erz

Bonez MC

@bonez187erz
Rap Singer 1.4M 1.9M 55.3K Preview
7 GZUZ @gzuz187_official

GZUZ

@gzuz187_official
Rap 1.2M 1.9M 87.8K Preview
8 Lena @lenameyerlandrut

Lena

@lenameyerlandrut
Singer 1.8M 2.7M 35.3K Preview
9 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 3.9M 92M 33.6K Preview
10 RAF Camora @raf_camora

RAF Camora

@raf_camora
Rap 971.7K 1.6M 59.2K Preview
11 Farid Bang @faridbangbang

Farid Bang

@faridbangbang
Rap 1.2M 1.7M 40.5K Preview
12 Luciano Loco @luciano_loco030

Luciano Loco

@luciano_loco030
Singer Rap 712.8K 960.8K 55.6K Preview
13 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer N/A 109.6M 1M Preview
14 KOLLEGAH @kollegahderboss

KOLLEGAH

@kollegahderboss
Singer Rap 1.3M 1.8M 25.8K Preview
15 TopLevel187 @maxwell187erz

TopLevel187

@maxwell187erz
Music Band 707.1K 971.1K 32.3K Preview
16 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 3M 127.3M 39.3K Preview
17 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Music Actors 488.9K 13.2M 29.5K Preview
18 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Actors Music 2.7M 91.8M 8.7K Preview
19 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap N/A 56.3M 516.4K Preview
20 Mia Rose Harrison @mia.rose.harrison

Mia Rose Harrison

@mia.rose.harrison
Dance Modeling 164.2K 218.9K 74.7K Preview
21 🦇T🦇 @taddl

🦇T🦇

@taddl
Singer Rap 966K 1.6M 16K Preview
22 Mike Singer @mikesinger

Mike Singer

@mikesinger
Music Singer 1.1M 1.5M 15.7K Preview
23 OSDORFER BORN @lx_offiziell

OSDORFER BORN

@lx_offiziell
Musicians 447.2K 595.9K 27.9K Preview
24 twenty one pilots @twentyonepilots

twenty one pilots

@twentyonepilots
Music Singer Band 832.7K 7.7M 24K Preview
25 Gary @artistgary

Gary

@artistgary
Entertainment Modeling Singer N/A 929.8K 38.7K Preview
26 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Singer Music Actors 654.5K 12.7M 14.7K Preview
27 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Actors 1.8M 55M 7.8K Preview
28 Juju @jujuvierundvierzig

Juju

@jujuvierundvierzig
Singer 380.4K 502.2K 26.8K Preview
29 Wincent Weiss @wincent_weiss

Wincent Weiss

@wincent_weiss
Lifestyle Music Fashion 363.3K 491.2K 23.5K Preview
30 AK AUSSERKONTROLLE @akausserkontrolle

AK AUSSERKONTROLLE

@akausserkontrolle
Music Band 462.8K 587.6K 20.4K Preview
31  @lilpump

@lilpump
Music Singer Songwriting 432.5K 17.9M 20.5K Preview
32 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Singer Rap 708.5K 25.4M 18.9K Preview
33 KURDO @kurdo

KURDO

@kurdo
Singer Rap 648.4K 937.8K 12.3K Preview
34 Kristen Hanby @kristenhanby

Kristen Hanby

@kristenhanby
Music 424.6K 5.2M 25.2K Preview
35 diamant bebi @y.hurn

diamant bebi

@y.hurn
Singer 230.4K 409.4K 30.9K Preview
36 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Hip hop music Art Producers 590.2K 30.1M 9K Preview
37 Panic! At The Disco @panicatthedisco

Panic! At The Disco

@panicatthedisco
Rock 511.5K 4.9M 18K Preview
38 Martin Garrix @martingarrix

Martin Garrix

@martingarrix
Music DJ Producers 570.5K 16.4M 10.3K Preview
39 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Actors Music Singer 184.5K 5.9M 17.8K Preview
40 kenzie ♡ @kenzie

kenzie ♡

@kenzie
Art Modeling Music 278.5K 12.3M 10.3K Preview
41 Miami Yacine @miamiyacine44

Miami Yacine

@miamiyacine44
Singer 431K 665.6K 12.2K Preview
42 RITA ORA @ritaora

RITA ORA

@ritaora
Music Songwriting Fashion 986K 14.8M 7.8K Preview
43 Faye Montana @fayemontana

Faye Montana

@fayemontana
Singer Music Songwriting 278.4K 402.3K 16.8K Preview
44 ree-gar 💜 @lukasrieger

ree-gar 💜

@lukasrieger
Music Lifestyle Singer 1.1M 1.8M 15.5K Preview
45 Samu

Samu "Hapa" Haber 🦄🐷🦊

@hapahaber
Music Modeling 320K 496.1K 12.3K Preview
46 BAUSA @bausashaus

BAUSA

@bausashaus
Singer Rap 315.9K 419.3K 14.6K Preview
47 Jackson O'Doherty @jackson_odoherty

Jackson O'Doherty

@jackson_odoherty
Video Blogger Music Modeling 292K 3.5M 21.5K Preview
48 G @jackgilinsky

G

@jackgilinsky
Music Songwriting Singer 286.8K 6.2M 13.1K Preview
49 L I N A @_lina_official_

L I N A

@_lina_official_
Singer 427.9K 602K 8.4K Preview
50 Jessica Biel @jessicabiel

Jessica Biel

@jessicabiel
Modeling Music Singer 344.2K 7.6M 9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required