Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Jair M. Bolsonaro @jairmessiasbolsonaro
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
18.2MBrazil95.5K126.7KFree Report
2
Pyong Lee (조영래) @pyonglee
Family
Business & Careers
8.9MBrazil72.1K109KFree Report
3
Eduardo Bolsonaro🇧🇷 @bolsonarosp
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
3.4MBrazil39K51.8KFree Report
4
DELEGADO BRUNO LIMA @del.brunolima
Animals
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
1.7MBrazil68.4K100.8KPreview
5
Luciano Hang @luciano.hang
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
Finance & Economics
3.5MBrazil26.1K34.8KPreview
6
Luiz Inácio Lula da Silva @lulaoficial
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2MBrazil33.7K55.3KPreview
7
Delegado da Cunha - OFICIAL @delegadodacunha
Shows
Business & Careers
1.2MBrazil53K84.8KPreview
8
Carla Zambelli @carla.zambelli
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
1.7MBrazil37K47.4KPreview
9
BOPE_PMERJ @bope.oficial
Business & Careers
Literature & Journalism
Finance & Economics
1.3MBrazil27.8K40.5KPreview
10
Fernando Haddad @fernandohaddadoficial
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
1.8MBrazil19.4K29.9KPreview
11
Olavo de Carvalho @olavodecarvalho
Shows
Literature & Journalism
Business & Careers
1.1MBrazil30.5K42.6KPreview
12
𝗣𝗥𝗘𝗗𝗘𝗟𝗟𝗔®️ @predelladmc011
Shows
Music
Business & Careers
979.8KBrazil25.5K49.6KPreview
13
Forbes Brasil @forbesbr
Business & Careers
4.3MBrazil4.2K8.2KPreview
14
Renata Meins @renatameins
Business & Careers
Beauty
1.2MBrazil18.1K27.7KPreview
15
Tiago Reis @tiagogreis
Business & Careers
Sports with a ball
1.5MBrazil10.5K18.4KPreview
16
Samuel Mariano @samuelmarianooficial
Family
Music
Business & Careers
2.7MBrazil5K7.1KPreview
17
Empreendedorismo e Vendas @menteempreendedora
Business & Careers
1.7MBrazil5.8K10.4KPreview
18
Jeff Bezos @jeffbezos
Business & Careers
2.8MUnited States84.2K114.1KPreview
19
Shirleyson Kaisser @kaisser
Business & Careers
1.5MBrazil6.4K11.3KPreview
20
Dony De Nuccio @donydenuccio
Lifestyle
Shows
Business & Careers
1MBrazil10.1K16.6KPreview
21
José Roberto Marques @joserobertomarques
Trainers & Coaches
Business & Careers
1.8MBrazil4.7K7.3KPreview
22
Tiago Fonseca @tiagofonsecaoficial
Business & Careers
1.4MBrazil4.8K8.5KPreview
23
🏛 Gustavo Lima 🏛 @gustavolimaoembaixador
Business & Careers
893.6KBrazil8.1K11.2KPreview
24
Marco Feliciano @marcofeliciano
Family
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2.1MBrazil4.8K6KPreview
25
Guilherme Boulos @guilhermeboulos.oficial
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
1.6MBrazil5.2K6.7KPreview
26
Alvaro Garnero @alvarogarnero
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
Family
2.5MBrazil4.3K6.7KPreview
27
Pr. Lucinho @prlucinho
Business & Careers
2.1MBrazil3.1K4.5KPreview
28
Guilherme Benchimol @guilhermebenchimol
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
538.3KBrazil11.8K21.6KPreview
29
Luciano Bruno @luciano
Business & Careers
931.6KBrazil6.1K9.4KPreview
30
Arthur do Val - MamaeFalei @arthurmoledoval
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
746.2KBrazil7.2K10.5KPreview
31
Mehmet GEZEN @mehmet_cheff
Business & Careers
1.5MTurkey39K50.3KPreview
32
Kadu Barros @chefekadubarros
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
Business & Careers
1.1MBrazil5.9K13.4KPreview
33
João Doria @jdoriajr
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
1.2MBrazil5.6K10.2KPreview
34
Dr.Brian "Bardia" Etemad,Esq. @brianetemad
Business & Careers
1.4MBrazil31.1K54.4KPreview
35
Black Jaguar-White Tiger @blackjaguarwhitetiger
Nature & landscapes
Business & Careers
7.3MUnited States7.7K9.9KPreview
36
Helio Lopes @depheliolopes
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
1.2MBrazil3.2K4.4KPreview
37
Camila Farani @camilafarani
Business & Careers
707.1KBrazil5K9.2KPreview
38
Ricardo Amorim @ricamorim
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
812.2KBrazil4.3K6.6KPreview
39
Pedro Cardoso @pedrocardosoeumesmo
Business & Careers
595.9KBrazil5.5K7.6KPreview
40
O Primo Rico @oprimo.rico
Business & Careers
1.2MBrazil1.9K3.1KPreview
41
Geraldo Rufino @geraldoarufino
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Business & Careers
976.2KBrazil2.8K4.6KPreview
42
Mahmoud Social media manager @themarketingidol
Business & Careers
1.3MIndonesia25.1K28.2KPreview
43
Vick Tipnes @vicktipnes
Business & Careers
1.6MBrazil3.6K5.5KPreview
44
World of Engineering @world_of_engineering
Business & Careers
2.5MUnited States12.8K16.6KPreview
45
Jeremy Jauncey @jeremyjauncey
Business & Careers
1MPhilippines36.7K51.5KPreview
46
Jovens de Negócios @brenoperrucho
Business & Careers
Shows
373.1KBrazil4.7K8.2KPreview
47
IEADPEOFICIAL @ieadpeoficial
Business & Careers
275.9KBrazil5.7K8.8KPreview
48
Rico (de 🏡) @ricocomvc
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
667.7KBrazil2.5K4KPreview
49
SCOTTY T @scottgshore
Animals
Business & Careers
2.8MUnited Kingdom2.3K4.4KPreview
50
Luxury | Lifestyle | Cars @propenes
Business & Careers
993.3KBrazil2.9K10.4KPreview