Influencer
Subscribers count
Views avg.
Likes avg.
Comments avg.
Shares avg.
1
BTS @bts_official_bighit23M18.7M4.9M182.5K120.1K
2
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio94.2M33M5.4M87.9K52.5K
3
Bella Poarch @bellapoarch37.9M31M4.1M92.2K19.6K
4
Kylie Jenner @kyliejenner18.4M28.9M5.6M33.7K31.3K
5
addison rae @addisonre65.6M25.9M3.9M56K25.3K
6
Daniel LaBelle @daniel.labelle9.1M17.1M3.8M42.7K45.1K
7
Dixie D’Amelio @dixiedamelio41.2M22.5M4.8M34.1K8.5K
8
Millie Bobby Brown @milliebobbybrown14.4M14.6M3.4M48.7K25.9K
9
Sione @fattiemcbaddie2.8M11.3M2.4M35.5K63.4K
10
Jack Black @jackblack3.2M9.4M2.3M55.8K54.6K
11
Will Smith @willsmith39.5M22.6M3.7M15.7K9.1K
12
Tony @tonylopez22.7M13.7M2M59.5K8K
13
Q Park @qpark19.8M13.3M2.3M12.9K37.6K
14
LARRAY @larrayeeee17.3M11.2M2.9M30.7K15.8K
15
AniSad @anisad___815.5K15.3M1.5M10.5K37.2K
16
TOMORROW X TOGETHER @txt.bighitent6.1M6.5M1.9M43.7K27.7K
17
CORPSE @corpse_husband1.4M7.9M1.3M31.6K23.1K
18
BrokenKing87 @brokenking8715.1K5.5M690K6.3K131.6K
19
Tom Felton @t22felton4.7M5.5M1.5M44.5K16.8K
20
NCT Official @official_nct1.8M4.7M1.2M30.8K56.2K
21
Félix @fernandooo072.1M11.2M634.6K1.9K60.9K
22
TikTok @tiktok48.2M44.7M429.5K17.6K4.8K
23
James Charles @jamescharles27M8.5M2M17.1K4.5K
24
Theacefamily @theacefamily5.3M10.8M1.1M1.2K20.5K
25
sssniperwolf @sssniperwolf9.2M6.3M1.7M22.5K2.1K
26
Gordon Ramsay @gordonramsayofficial12.6M9M1.4M8.6K9.5K
27
Joey Reed @imjoeyreed6.1M8M1.1M18.9K2.3K
28
D A R I A NR O J A S @darianrojasc16.6M8.5M1.8M9.8K2.7K
29
Rabbert @rabbert1.8M7.9M1.8M7K5.9K
30
Hannah Stocking @hannahstocking18.5M10.7M1.6M8.3K2.8K
31
ana ✨ @iitzana493.4K3.7M807.4K29.3K27.5K
32
Bruno Goes @nobrutv1.9M6.5M823.7K22K9.3K
33
Dove Cameron @dovecameron4M6.3M1.8M11.3K3K
34
noah beck @noahbeck17.1M6.5M1.2M15.5K5.1K
35
Chase Hudson 🧛🏻 @lilhuddy25.7M5.6M1M18.6K7.2K
36
Charlie Puth @charlieputh7.2M4.2M1.1M11.9K19K
37
MING 🦁 @mingweirocks10.5M18.3M1.3M3.2K3K
38
Dr. Cracks @dr.cracks1.6M7.4M1M15.2K3.1K
39
DawsxnTM @dawsxntm16.7K3.5M787K12.2K33.4K
40
Kamilla @kamillatasty3.4M8.7M1.1M4.1K7.1K
41
𝙳𝚘𝚖𝚒𝚗𝚒𝚔 @domelipa18.8M6.2M1.3M10K2.7K
42
ONDREAZ LOPEZ @ondreazlopez20.9M6.5M1.1M11K2.4K
43
Dimpey @dimpey64M2.9M873.1K9.7K26.8K
44
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik23.3M7M1.3M6.7K2.8K
45
Skai Jackson 🥰 @skaijackson8.4M5.8M1.1M9.9K4.2K
46
Amy Boiss @amyboiss3M14.5M1.1M2.1K3.4K
47
Juniperfoxx @juniperfoxx1.8M3.3M974.8K8.2K18.1K
48
JAY JAMES NAGY @jaynagy6.1M3.5M664K6.2K26.9K
49
FTGT @ftwinzgottalent2.6M6.2M1M4.1K7.5K
50
Kimberly Loaiza ✨ @kimberly.loaiza29.7M6.1M1.2M7.8K1.5K
1220