Influencer
Subscribers count
Views avg.
Likes avg.
Comments avg.
Shares avg.
1
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio79.2M30.4M5.7M100.2K38.4K
2
Nikita Dragun @nikitadragun7.1M20.6M4.2M68.1K38.1K
3
addison rae @addisonre55.5M23.5M3.9M65.5K24.4K
4
TikTok @tiktok46.3M90.6M1.7M34K12.4K
5
Joey King @joeyking5.6M20.4M3.9M53.8K29.5K
6
Will Smith @willsmith34M13.9M3.1M36.3K24.3K
7
Gordon Ramsay @gordonramsayofficial8.8M14.8M2.4M25.5K22.9K
8
Dixie D’Amelio @dixiedamelio34.2M14.9M3M26.6K9.2K
9
Bill Nye @billnye4.2M7.4M1.7M18.6K99.6K
10
Zach King @zachking47.3M21.1M3.3M10.6K7.3K
11
qpark @qpark12.5M12.6M1.7M12.2K37K
12
Noah Schnapp @noahschnapp12.4M7.5M2M36K13.3K
13
Savannah LaBrant @savv.labrant22.5M14.7M2.4M11K7.9K
14
Liam Payne @liampayne1.9M4.3M1.5M57.2K38.8K
15
Tony @tonylopez21.9M8.9M1.6M30.8K9.3K
16
the cheeky boyos @cheekyboyos7.6M10.1M2.1M18K8.9K
17
Lana Rhoades @stepsislana2.1M14.8M1.5M13.4K9.3K
18
wallowsmusic @wallows1.3M4.4M1.5M35.3K34.8K
19
noah beck @noahbeck11M6.7M1.3M25.3K8.6K
20
jxdn @jadenhossler7.7M5.9M1.4M26.8K9.3K
21
Brent Rivera @brentrivera32M7.8M1.8M14.5K6.1K
22
LARRAY @larrayeeee13.3M6.9M1.5M21.1K4.8K
23
The D’Amelio Family @dameliofamilyofficial12.8M7.5M2.1M14.1K2.6K
24
James Charles @jamescharles21.6M7.6M1.5M18.8K2.9K
25
Nate Norell @natenorell2.6M14.4M1.9M5.3K3.8K
26
Logan Paul @loganpaul10.6M8.5M1.9M5.2K7.1K
27
Theacefamily @theacefamily4.5M9.1M1.5M5.3K8.7K
28
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik20.8M8.1M1.7M8.8K4.8K
29
TOMORROW X TOGETHER @txt.bighitent4.7M4.1M1.2M22.8K16.1K
30
D A R I A NR O J A S @darianrojasc11.7M7.7M1.7M11.1K2.8K
31
nourmar5 @nourmar58.2M6.5M728.5K14.2K23.5K
32
Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens3.3M10.5M1.3M3.6K9.2K
33
Jangjit Promyos @jangjit23.8M9.7M1.2M1.9K10.1K
34
DADDY MING 🦁 @daddyming954.5K9.5M968.9K3.7K9.9K
35
Cole LaBrant @thesupercole16.4M6.9M1.4M7.7K4.3K
36
Camilo @camilo13.8M8.5M1.4M7.1K2.2K
37
Evaluna @evaluna7.2M11.3M1.7M2.7K3.1K
38
King Science @king.science8.1M5M963.4K13.9K8.6K
39
Marc D'Amelio @marcdamelio6.5M5.4M1.4M12.5K1.3K
40
ONDREAZ LOPEZ @ondreazlopez18.6M5.7M1.2M10K3.9K
41
Payton King @paytonking2.8M3M786.6K7.6K31.7K
42
Alex warren @alexwaarren12.8M5.2M1.6M7.3K3.5K
43
YOLO @capitanyolotroll5.1M2.5M614.1K52.5K3.8K
44
𝙳𝚘𝚖𝚒𝚗𝚒𝚔 @domelipa15M6.3M1.2M8.2K2.5K
45
conan_gray @conangray1.7M2.8M1M15.1K11K
46
Montpantoja @montpantoja10.2M6.3M1.3M7.4K1.7K
47
zliang @zliang111779.6K4.8M940.7K9.2K6.6K
48
Chase Hudson 🧛🏻 @lilhuddy23.1M4.1M860.9K15.2K4.8K
49
avani @avani24.4M4.4M1.1M9.5K4.3K
50
Bryce Hall @brycehall12.7M4.6M954.1K12.4K3.6K
1220