Over 1,000 followers only

Top Photography Influencers on Instagram in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram Photography influencers in 2020. Find out who is the #1 Photography creator in Australia and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻 @perrieedwards

Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻

@perrieedwards
Art/Artists Fashion Music Modeling Photography 334.7K 10.4M 10.8K Free report
2 Australia @australia

Australia

@australia
Nature & landscapes Photography Travel 1.3M 4.4M 18.1K Free report
3 GoPro @gopro

GoPro

@gopro
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Photography 652.6K 17.2M 3K Free report
4 Alex Warren @alexwaarren

Alex Warren

@alexwaarren
Photography 93.2K 1.8M 10.3K Preview
5 EARTH FOCUS @earthfocus

EARTH FOCUS

@earthfocus
Nature & landscapes Photography Travel 186K 5M 1.5K Preview
6 Marques Brownlee @mkbhd

Marques Brownlee

@mkbhd
Photography 68.6K 2.6M 3.1K Preview
7 LDShadowLady @ldshadowlady

LDShadowLady

@ldshadowlady
Photography Modeling Travel Fashion 81.1K 1.3M 5.3K Preview
8 Elyse Knowles @elyse.knowles

Elyse Knowles

@elyse.knowles
Photography 432.2K 884.8K 4.9K Preview
9 Naked Planet @nakedplanet

Naked Planet

@nakedplanet
Nature & landscapes Photography Travel 187.2K 3.3M 1.5K Preview
10 Qantas @qantas

Qantas

@qantas
Photography 343.1K 967.6K 3.3K Preview
11 National Geographic Your Shot @natgeoyourshot

National Geographic Your Shot

@natgeoyourshot
Photography 116.7K 4.2M 669.9883 Preview
12 Discover Ocean @discoverocean

Discover Ocean

@discoverocean
Photography 117.4K 2.6M 1.1K Preview
13 Knowledge @secretfacts

Knowledge

@secretfacts
Art/Artists Photography Travel 240.5K 4.2M 467.0209 Preview
14 Ruby May @ruby_mayyy

Ruby May

@ruby_mayyy
Photography 93.9K 1.1M 2K Preview
15 Riley Lewis @itsrileylewis

Riley Lewis

@itsrileylewis
Photography Cinema & Actors/actresses 32.1K 637.9K 2.7K Preview
16 Marie & Jake 📍Bali @mariefeandjakesnow

Marie & Jake 📍Bali

@mariefeandjakesnow
Travel Lifestyle Photography 57.2K 803.1K 2.2K Preview
17 Sticky Fingers @stickyfingersband

Sticky Fingers

@stickyfingersband
Photography Music 106.1K 382K 4K Preview
18 Elise Cook ◈ AUSTRALIA @elisecook

Elise Cook ◈ AUSTRALIA

@elisecook
Photography 95.6K 383.6K 4.2K Preview
19 Samara Weaving @samweaving

Samara Weaving

@samweaving
Photography Lifestyle 48.2K 814.9K 1.7K Preview
20 Famous Birthdays @famousbirthdays

Famous Birthdays

@famousbirthdays
Photography Shows 48.9K 1.4M 1K Preview
21 Kirati Puangmalee @titlekrt

Kirati Puangmalee

@titlekrt
Photography Lifestyle 33.9K 510.1K 2.3K Preview
22 Emily Feld @emily.feld

Emily Feld

@emily.feld
Lifestyle Photography Modeling 27.8K 831.6K 1.3K Preview
23 Honey Badger @nickbadger

Honey Badger

@nickbadger
Photography 225.1K 446.2K 2.3K Preview
24 JACOB RIGLIN @jacob

JACOB RIGLIN

@jacob
Travel Photography Art/Artists 40.8K 1M 805.5288 Preview
25 City Of Melbourne @cityofmelbourne

City Of Melbourne

@cityofmelbourne
Photography 158.7K 275.9K 2.1K Preview
26 Amazing Dancers & Singers @amazingds

Amazing Dancers & Singers

@amazingds
Photography Music 183.3K 4.8M 107.9424 Preview
27 B E N J A M I N @benjaminhardman

B E N J A M I N

@benjaminhardman
Nature & landscapes Photography 33.3K 671.2K 816.6144 Preview
28 The Philippines 🇵🇭 @the_philippines

The Philippines 🇵🇭

@the_philippines
Kids & Toys Photography Travel 43.5K 696.2K 713.75 Preview
29 Mad Mike Whiddett @madmike.123

Mad Mike Whiddett

@madmike.123
Photography Cars & Motorbikes 67.8K 968.3K 509.53 Preview
30 Jason Charles Hill @jasoncharleshill

Jason Charles Hill

@jasoncharleshill
Nature & landscapes Photography 49.6K 562.4K 1K Preview
31 TRAVEL 🌎 EMMETT SPARLING @emmett_sparling

TRAVEL 🌎 EMMETT SPARLING

@emmett_sparling
Nature & landscapes Photography 34.8K 709K 737.0892 Preview
32 Singapore Airlines @singaporeair

Singapore Airlines

@singaporeair
Photography Travel 90.5K 1.3M 417.8096 Preview
33 My Life Is Romantic @myliferomantic

My Life Is Romantic

@myliferomantic
Lifestyle Cinema & Actors/actresses Photography 13.9K 285.7K 1.6K Preview
34 Jemima Robinson 📍Sydney @jemima.c.robinson

Jemima Robinson 📍Sydney

@jemima.c.robinson
Photography Lifestyle Modeling 23.2K 423.6K 1.1K Preview
35 Mike @northborders

Mike

@northborders
Photography 29K 260.3K 1.5K Preview
36 Long Exposure Shots @longexposure_shots

Long Exposure Shots

@longexposure_shots
Photography 50.1K 879.8K 419.805 Preview
37 Tritoan Ly @tritoan_7th

Tritoan Ly

@tritoan_7th
Animals Photography 32.5K 304.6K 1.1K Preview
38 #perthlife @perth_life

#perthlife

@perth_life
Photography 121.5K 185.8K 1.8K Preview
39 | D A V I D Rodriguez | ⃝ @davidyrodriguez

| D A V I D Rodriguez | ⃝

@davidyrodriguez
Lifestyle Photography 12.2K 257K 1.3K Preview
40 Canon Australia @canonaustralia

Canon Australia

@canonaustralia
Photography 178.2K 392.5K 863.962 Preview
41 georgieparker @georgieparker

georgieparker

@georgieparker
Lifestyle Photography 105.1K 208.1K 1.5K Preview
42 Listen To These Voices @listentothesevoices

Listen To These Voices

@listentothesevoices
Photography 49.6K 1.1M 247.254 Preview
43 bianca richards🇦🇺 🇮🇷 @bianca_richards

bianca richards🇦🇺 🇮🇷

@bianca_richards
Humor & Fun & Happiness Lifestyle Photography Cinema & Actors/actresses Shows 30.5K 529.1K 575.2512 Preview
44 Ryan Pernofski @ryanpernofski

Ryan Pernofski

@ryanpernofski
Music Photography 29.4K 502.4K 591.5084 Preview
45 Daniel Ernst @daniel_ernst

Daniel Ernst

@daniel_ernst
Nature & landscapes Photography 28K 703.3K 438.7154 Preview
46 Sean Scott | Australia @seanscottphotography

Sean Scott | Australia

@seanscottphotography
Photography 96.9K 333.1K 825.276 Preview
47 Lauren Bath | Australia @laurenepbath

Lauren Bath | Australia

@laurenepbath
Photography 105.8K 439.4K 618.856 Preview
48 Stefania Ferrario @stefania_raw

Stefania Ferrario

@stefania_raw
Photography 17K 314.2K 819.99 Preview
49 Hαуℓeу αndersen ❥ @haylsa

Hαуℓeу αndersen ❥

@haylsa
Travel Photography 44.2K 330.8K 881.5005 Preview
50 Don’t Think, Just Do. @7th.era

Don’t Think, Just Do.

@7th.era
Photography 23.8K 206.2K 1.2K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts