Over 1,000 followers only

Top Music Influencers on Instagram in Saudi Arabia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram Music influencers in 2020. Find out who is the #1 Music creator in Saudi Arabia and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category From Saudi Arabia Followers Auth Eng from SA
1 Nancy Ajram @nancyajram

Nancy Ajram

@nancyajram
Music 1.5M 28.4M 22.5K Free report
2 Tamer Hosny @tamerhosny

Tamer Hosny

@tamerhosny
Music Art/Artists 997.3K 17.2M 7.4K Free report
3 Myriam Fares @myriamfares

Myriam Fares

@myriamfares
Music 1.4M 14.9M 7.4K Free report
4 Balqees @balqeesfathi

Balqees

@balqeesfathi
Music 3.4M 10.4M 9.9K Preview
5 Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦 @aseel

Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦

@aseel
Music 1.4M 5.6M 15.9K Preview
6 Ahlam Alshamsi @ahlamalshamsi

Ahlam Alshamsi

@ahlamalshamsi
Music 2.4M 12.1M 5.5K Preview
7 Azza Zarour | عزة زعرور @azzazarour

Azza Zarour | عزة زعرور

@azzazarour
Family Shows Beauty Music 222.6K 2.6M 19.8K Preview
8 Assala @assala_official

Assala

@assala_official
Music 1.2M 8.1M 6.3K Preview
9 طلال سام @talal_sam

طلال سام

@talal_sam
Music 364.4K 974.1K 27.9K Preview
10 راما رباط Rama Rubat @ramarubat

راما رباط Rama Rubat

@ramarubat
Music 802K 1.6M 14.1K Preview
11 Najwa Karam @najwakaram

Najwa Karam

@najwakaram
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 700.7K 10.5M 2K Preview
12 Aedh Yousef | عايض يوسف @ay111d

Aedh Yousef | عايض يوسف

@ay111d
Music 726.8K 1.1M 13.8K Preview
13 Carmen Soliman @carmensoliman

Carmen Soliman

@carmensoliman
Beauty Music 442.8K 4.5M 3.6K Preview
14 Maya Diab @mayadiab

Maya Diab

@mayadiab
Art/Artists Fashion Music Modeling Photography 426.3K 8M 1.7K Preview
15 KAZI @keemokazi

KAZI

@keemokazi
Music 114.4K 1.5M 7.8K Preview
16 Diana Haddad 🕊 @dianahaddadofficial

Diana Haddad 🕊

@dianahaddadofficial
Music 534.6K 4.2M 2.7K Preview
17 Maher Zain @maherzainofficial

Maher Zain

@maherzainofficial
Lifestyle Music 175K 5M 2K Preview
18 Jesús | عيسى المرزوق @essa_almarzoug

Jesús | عيسى المرزوق

@essa_almarzoug
Music 364.7K 1.8M 4.4K Preview
19 هتان الفيصل | كود ستايلي US @iih66

هتان الفيصل | كود ستايلي US

@iih66
Music 1.4M 2.5M 3.1K Preview
20 هبه الدري @hebaaldurri

هبه الدري

@hebaaldurri
Music 712K 3.2M 2.4K Preview
21 زايد الصالح 🎤 @zayed_alsaleh

زايد الصالح 🎤

@zayed_alsaleh
Music 828K 1.3M 3.9K Preview
22 Angham @anghamofficial

Angham

@anghamofficial
Music Art/Artists Humor & Fun & Happiness Cinema & Actors/actresses 418.1K 3.4M 1.9K Preview
23 مايا بخش 🎤 | maya bakhsh🇸🇦 @maya__44

مايا بخش 🎤 | maya bakhsh🇸🇦

@maya__44
Humor & Fun & Happiness Shows Music 448.8K 828.6K 6.5K Preview
24 Yara @yara

Yara

@yara
Music 532K 9.2M 546.0151 Preview
25 Hussain AlJassmi @7sainaljassmi

Hussain AlJassmi

@7sainaljassmi
Music 317.8K 3.6M 1K Preview
26 DALIA MUBARAK @daliamubarakofficial

DALIA MUBARAK

@daliamubarakofficial
Music 520.7K 820.4K 3.8K Preview
27 زينة عماد | Zena 🇸🇦 @zena18_

زينة عماد | Zena 🇸🇦

@zena18_
Music Shows Lifestyle 313.6K 452.4K 6.5K Preview
28 خالد عبدالرحمن @khalidkamn

خالد عبدالرحمن

@khalidkamn
Family Music 381.2K 588.4K 5.3K Preview
29 Nai Adel Masrieh @haiifamajicofficial1

Nai Adel Masrieh

@haiifamajicofficial1
Music 89.6K 1.3M 1.6K Preview
30  @fft0

@fft0
Music 187.5K 374K 5.3K Preview
31 Mohammed Al Sahli|محمد السهلي @moalsahli

Mohammed Al Sahli|محمد السهلي

@moalsahli
Humor & Fun & Happiness Music Art/Artists 387.1K 639.4K 3.1K Preview
32 ليل ايزي | LIL EAZY @lileazymusic

ليل ايزي | LIL EAZY

@lileazymusic
Music Shows 295K 512.6K 3.4K Preview
33 ‎‏ᏴᎪᎦᎬᏞ𖤍🇸🇦| كود خصم نمشي AR1 @kilzer1

‎‏ᏴᎪᎦᎬᏞ𖤍🇸🇦| كود خصم نمشي AR1

@kilzer1
Music 62.9K 179.4K 9.3K Preview
34 راكان بو خالد Rakan Bo Khaild @reko88

راكان بو خالد Rakan Bo Khaild

@reko88
Music 180.6K 772.6K 2.1K Preview
35 هيا @hayaahmed_official

هيا

@hayaahmed_official
Music 204.7K 409.3K 3.6K Preview
36 Video Mix @videoo.mix

Video Mix

@videoo.mix
Music 78.5K 372.6K 3.5K Preview
37 ماجد سليم | Majid Sleem @vss_4

ماجد سليم | Majid Sleem

@vss_4
Music 100K 156.4K 8K Preview
38 Rasha Rizk رشا رزق @rasha_rizk

Rasha Rizk رشا رزق

@rasha_rizk
Lifestyle Music Cinema & Actors/actresses 62.4K 516.6K 2.4K Preview
39 حمدان البلوشي™🇦🇪 @hmdan_elbloshi

حمدان البلوشي™🇦🇪

@hmdan_elbloshi
Music 193.8K 1M 976.5865 Preview
40 تلاوات القرآن الكريم @aslamy_12

تلاوات القرآن الكريم

@aslamy_12
Music 171.4K 1.1M 1.2K Preview
41 Shaymaa Sulaiman @shaymaa_sulaiman

Shaymaa Sulaiman

@shaymaa_sulaiman
Music 257.8K 892K 1.3K Preview
42 Doujana 🖖🏽😇 دجانة خليل بهادر @doujana

Doujana 🖖🏽😇 دجانة خليل بهادر

@doujana
Shows Music 204.7K 378.5K 3K Preview
43 Ahmad𖤐.☁️ @6aqio

Ahmad𖤐.☁️

@6aqio
Music 329.5K 532.4K 2K Preview
44 حقائق ومعلومات📚 @top10_fact

حقائق ومعلومات📚

@top10_fact
Music Shows 238.8K 1M 974.853 Preview
45 Reem @rev.ii

Reem

@rev.ii
Music 182.3K 277.3K 3K Preview
46 Saud | Khalid 🧸🇸🇦. @pejk

Saud | Khalid 🧸🇸🇦.

@pejk
Family Music 117.4K 238.7K 3.5K Preview
47 Randar | راندر @randarofficial

Randar | راندر

@randarofficial
Lifestyle Music 134.3K 223.8K 3.7K Preview
48 محمد الشحي💍 @malsh7i

محمد الشحي💍

@malsh7i
Music Family 119.4K 1M 618.6502 Preview
49 Celebs Arabic @celebsarabicnet

Celebs Arabic

@celebsarabicnet
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Literature & Journalism Shows 118.9K 270.6K 2.9K Preview
50 Hiro || عبدالعزيز المطيري @hiro_fairytail

Hiro || عبدالعزيز المطيري

@hiro_fairytail
Music 80.2K 165K 4.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts