Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in Saudi Arabia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Saudi Arabia Followers Auth Eng from SA
1 محمدز @iiim7mdz

محمدز

@iiim7mdz
Music Modeling Entertainment 1.9M 3.3M 14.4K Free report
2 BanderitaX بندريتا @banderita_x

BanderitaX بندريتا

@banderita_x
Music 742.2K 1.6M 46.5K Free report
3 Assala @assala_official

Assala

@assala_official
Singer 2.1M 7.5M 13.8K Free report
4 Nancy Ajram @nancyajram

Nancy Ajram

@nancyajram
Singer 1.8M 25.5M 15K Preview
5 Balqees @balqeesfathi

Balqees

@balqeesfathi
Singer 3.9M 9.8M 3.6K Preview
6 اضحك مع ناصر القصبي @nasser_videos

اضحك مع ناصر القصبي

@nasser_videos
Music Modeling Singer 2.3M 3.7M 4.6K Preview
7 هتان الفيصل| 𝐌𝐁𝐒 @iih66

هتان الفيصل| 𝐌𝐁𝐒

@iih66
Music 1.6M 2.5M 7.3K Preview
8 Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦 @aseel

Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦

@aseel
Singer 1.3M 5.4M 10.4K Preview
9 دكتور نشمي 😂of77@ @of77

دكتور نشمي 😂of77@

@of77
Modeling Music 1.6M 3.6M 7.3K Preview
10 Aedh Yousef | عايض يوسف @ay111d

Aedh Yousef | عايض يوسف

@ay111d
Singer 710.5K 979.7K 8.2K Preview
11 اصالة كامل🌴 @asallahkamel

اصالة كامل🌴

@asallahkamel
Modeling Plus Size Music 432.8K 883.2K 13.2K Preview
12 Myriam Fares @myriamfares

Myriam Fares

@myriamfares
Music Singer Music of Asia 3M 14.3M 3.4K Preview
13 #خالد_عسيري @khalid_assiri

#خالد_عسيري

@khalid_assiri
Dance 725.7K 994.8K 6.1K Preview
14 Ahlam Alshamsi @ahlamalshamsi

Ahlam Alshamsi

@ahlamalshamsi
Singer 2.7M 11.4M 2.2K Preview
15 Rakanoo راكانو @r4kanoo

Rakanoo راكانو

@r4kanoo
Modeling Fashion Music 451.2K 1.1M 11.1K Preview
16 Meshal Al Jaser @meshalaljaser

Meshal Al Jaser

@meshalaljaser
Music Film Director 837.4K 1.6M 5.1K Preview
17 Hussain Almqahwy @hossuinn11

Hussain Almqahwy

@hossuinn11
Modeling Music Fashion 402.6K 590.8K 7.2K Preview
18 Tamer Hosny @tamerhosny

Tamer Hosny

@tamerhosny
Music Singer Songwriting 1.5M 15.9M 4K Preview
19 نادي الاتحاد السعودي @ittihadclub.sa

نادي الاتحاد السعودي

@ittihadclub.sa
Music Singer 722.9K 982.3K 3.5K Preview
20 علــــي البليهـــــــي @blihi__33

علــــي البليهـــــــي

@blihi__33
Music 183.9K 258.8K 15.9K Preview
21 Rama Rubat ᵀᴹ @ramarubat

Rama Rubat ᵀᴹ

@ramarubat
Singer 784.4K 1.4M 3.8K Preview
22 سعودوڤ🇸🇦. @i_b

سعودوڤ🇸🇦.

@i_b
Modeling Music 540.2K 966.7K 5.4K Preview
23 Amr Diab @amrdiab

Amr Diab

@amrdiab
Music Singer Songwriting 919.4K 10.9M 3.5K Preview
24 أضوى الدخيل @adwaaldakheel

أضوى الدخيل

@adwaaldakheel
Music 744.6K 988.3K 3.2K Preview
25 Abdullah | ابوعابد @0tg

Abdullah | ابوعابد

@0tg
Singer 340K 595.1K 5.2K Preview
26 Layan Abdullah | ليان عبدالله @llole1995

Layan Abdullah | ليان عبدالله

@llole1995
Modeling Music Fashion 547K 712.2K 6.5K Preview
27 شيلا سبت @shailasabt

شيلا سبت

@shailasabt
Modeling Entertainment Music 1.1M 3.1M 2.7K Preview
28 MK👓 @kannoo18

MK👓

@kannoo18
Modeling Music Singer 147.7K 308.9K 5K Preview
29 Mohammed Almousa محمد الموسى @m_almousa399

Mohammed Almousa محمد الموسى

@m_almousa399
Modeling Singer Entertainment 1.5M 2.1M 1.4K Preview
30 Yara @yara

Yara

@yara
Basketball Modeling Singer 746K 8.7M 2.8K Preview
31 Blue Shark بلو شارك @itsblueshark

Blue Shark بلو شارك

@itsblueshark
Modeling Music Actors 879.3K 1.3M 1.9K Preview
32 سعد الكلثم @16_sa3ad

سعد الكلثم

@16_sa3ad
Singer 279.7K 466.1K 4.5K Preview
33 🧿بلوقر افنانيتا🧿🥣🥑🤚🏻 @afnaneta3

🧿بلوقر افنانيتا🧿🥣🥑🤚🏻

@afnaneta3
Modeling Art Music 1.5M 2.4M 1.6K Preview
34 DALIA MUBARAK @daliamubarakofficial

DALIA MUBARAK

@daliamubarakofficial
Singer 500.8K 698K 3K Preview
35 Diana Haddad @dianahaddadofficial

Diana Haddad

@dianahaddadofficial
Singer 740.7K 4.3M 3K Preview
36 ليل ايزي | LIL EAZY @lileazymusic

ليل ايزي | LIL EAZY

@lileazymusic
Entertainment Music Singer 359K 499.9K 3.8K Preview
37 زايد الصالح 🎤 @zayed_alsaleh

زايد الصالح 🎤

@zayed_alsaleh
Singer 852.1K 1.3M 1.5K Preview
38 Haifa Wehbe @haifawehbe

Haifa Wehbe

@haifawehbe
Singer 280.5K 6.1M 4.8K Preview
39 يزيد بن خالد الميموني @yazeedalmaimouni

يزيد بن خالد الميموني

@yazeedalmaimouni
Modeling Publishing Music 295.2K 733.3K 4.5K Preview
40 فاطمة القحطاني💖جدة📍 @fofo_alqahtani

فاطمة القحطاني💖جدة📍

@fofo_alqahtani
Modeling Music Fashion 1.1M 1.4M 1.1K Preview
41 🐯 t1GGEEr | تايقر @t1go

🐯 t1GGEEr | تايقر

@t1go
Modeling Music Fashion 429.7K 829.3K 3.2K Preview
42 تليلة | tlilh 🍕. @tlilh

تليلة | tlilh 🍕.

@tlilh
Modeling Entertainment Singer 516.1K 848.7K 2K Preview
43 Abdulaziz Alshammari @azizbinhani

Abdulaziz Alshammari

@azizbinhani
Music Singer Modeling 171.5K 298.4K 4.6K Preview
44 هناي الباتل @ihanayalbatel

هناي الباتل

@ihanayalbatel
Music Singer 362.5K 451.4K 2.4K Preview
45 فرح الحربي 🇸🇦. @0viif

فرح الحربي 🇸🇦.

@0viif
Modeling Music 206K 341.9K 4.8K Preview
46 EM | عيسى المرزوق @essa_almarzoug

EM | عيسى المرزوق

@essa_almarzoug
Singer 330.5K 1.8M 2.5K Preview
47 ماجد سليم | Majid Sleem @vss_4

ماجد سليم | Majid Sleem

@vss_4
Modeling Music 97.1K 134.8K 9.4K Preview
48 Mjeed @i9rv_

Mjeed

@i9rv_
Music Styling 108.7K 137.3K 7.3K Preview
49 Majid Almohandis ماجد المهندس. @majidalmohandis

Majid Almohandis ماجد المهندس.

@majidalmohandis
Singer N/A 1.8M 5.5K Preview
50 Azza Zarour | عزة زعرور @azzazarour

Azza Zarour | عزة زعرور

@azzazarour
Fashion Singer Modeling 179.9K 1.6M 5.9K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts