Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Nancy Ajram @nancyajram
Music
29.6MIraq265.7K338KFree Report
2
Myriam Fares @myriamfares
Music
15MIraq119.5K163.2KFree Report
3
Tamer Hosny @tamerhosny
Music
Art/Artists
18MEgypt112K146.3KFree Report
4
Mohamed Hamaki @hamaki
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Music
10.3MEgypt90.6K115.9KPreview
5
Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦 @aseel
Music
5.7MSaudi Arabia42.6K60.7KPreview
6
Ahlam Alshamsi @ahlamalshamsi
Music
12.4MSaudi Arabia20.3K26.1KPreview
7
Najwa Karam @najwakaram
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10.8MSyria52.1K65.5KPreview
8
Balqees @balqeesfathi
Music
10.7MSaudi Arabia9.3K14.5KPreview
9
Aedh Yousef | عايض يوسف @ay111d
Music
1.2MSaudi Arabia30.6K45.5KPreview
10
KAZI @keemokazi
Music
2.3MIran121.4K189.6KPreview
11
Assala @assala_official
Music
8.3MEgypt19.7K25.8KPreview
12
راما رباط Rama Rubat @ramarubat
Music
1.6MSaudi Arabia25.7K41.1KPreview
13
Azza Zarour | عزة زعرور @azzazarour
Family
Shows
Beauty
2.9MIraq112K145.2KPreview
14
طلال سام @talal_sam
Music
1.1MSaudi Arabia44.6K61.8KPreview
15
Maya Diab @mayadiab
Art/Artists
Fashion
Music
8.1MSyria38.6K50.6KPreview
16
هتان الفيصل | كود نمشي HF10 @iih66
Music
2.5MSaudi Arabia9.9K14.4KPreview
17
Yara @yara
Music
9.3MSyria29.8K38.2KPreview
18
Diana Haddad 🕊 @dianahaddadofficial
Music
4.2MIraq21.5K25.4KPreview
19
Maher Zain @maherzainofficial
Lifestyle
Music
5MIndonesia56.3K74.3KPreview
20
مايا بخش 🎤 | maya bakhsh🇸🇦 @maya__44
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
Music
877.8KSaudi Arabia18.2K24.8KPreview
21
Carmen Soliman @carmensoliman
Beauty
Music
4.6MEgypt19.7K25.1KPreview
22
Hussain Al Jassmi حسين الجسمي @7sainaljassmi
Music
4MUnited Arab Emirates22.1K31.9KPreview
23
زينة عماد | zena emad @zena18_
Music
Shows
Lifestyle
585.9KSaudi Arabia16.9K23.8KPreview
24
عيسى المرزوق @essa_almarzoug
Music
1.7MSaudi Arabia12.8K20.7KPreview
25
هبه الدري @hebaaldurri
Music
3.2MIraq6.9K10KPreview
26
Angham @anghamofficial
Music
Art/Artists
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.5MEgypt7.8K10.1KPreview
27
DALIA MUBARAK @daliamubarakofficial
Music
867.1KSaudi Arabia5.4K8.3KPreview
28
خالد عبدالرحمن @khalidkamn
Family
Music
615.5KSaudi Arabia7.5K12.5KPreview
29
$kinny سكيني @ihateskinny
Music
316.5KSaudi Arabia15.3K26KPreview
30
حقائق ومعلومات📚 @top10_fact
Music
Shows
1.1MSaudi Arabia9.1K13KPreview
31
Majid Sleem | ماجد سليم @vss_4
Music
186.4KSaudi Arabia18.6K27KPreview
32
محمد الشدوخي @alshodokih
Music
419.1KSaudi Arabia7.5K12.1KPreview
33
ليل ايزي | LIL EAZY @lileazymusic
Music
Shows
513.8KSaudi Arabia6.6K10.8KPreview
34
حمدان البلوشي™🇦🇪 @hmdan_elbloshi
Music
1MUnited Arab Emirates7.1K12.6KPreview
35
هيفا ماجيك-haiifamagic @haiifamajicofficial1
Music
1.3MIraq16.6K24.8KPreview
36
العنُـود @fft0
Music
423.7KSaudi Arabia7.1K11KPreview
37
Rasha Rizk رشا رزق @rasha_rizk
Lifestyle
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
549.5KIraq21.6K29.7KPreview
38
Doujana 🖖🏽😇 دجانة خليل بهادر @doujana
Shows
Music
408.1KSaudi Arabia6.6K8.2KPreview
39
Mohammed Al Sahli|محمد السهلي @moalsahli
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Music
Art/Artists
628.6KSaudi Arabia3.4K5.1KPreview
40
Meteb Alsh3lan | متعب الشعلان @meteb_sh21
Art/Artists
Music
160.8KSaudi Arabia9.8K18.9KPreview
41
شيماء سليمان @shaymaa_sulaiman
Music
923.3KSaudi Arabia3.9K5.9KPreview
42
هيا @hayaahmed_official
Music
410.7KSaudi Arabia6.2K11.4KPreview
43
Hiro || عبدالعزيز المطيري @hiro_fairytail
Music
183.3KSaudi Arabia12.5K17KPreview
44
تلاوات القرآن الكريم @aslamy_12
Music
1.1MSaudi Arabia6.9K9.2KPreview
45
Reem @rev.ii
Music
290.6KSaudi Arabia5.8K8.9KPreview
46
Alneno 🖤🖤 @arducv
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Music
Lifestyle
192.9KSaudi Arabia14.1K19.6KPreview
47
, زياد بنّ حربَ𓆩🇸🇦𓆪. @2zte
Music
361.7KSaudi Arabia4.5K6.8KPreview
48
ابراهيم @b7_m9
Music
Lifestyle
352.6KSaudi Arabia7.1K10.8KPreview
49
زايد الصالح 🎤 @zayed_alsaleh
Music
1.3MSaudi Arabia8751.7KPreview
50
Ahmad𖤐.☁️ @6aqio
Music
536.8KSaudi Arabia2.8K4KPreview