Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Celeste Barber @celestebarber
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
7.5MUnited States467.4K511.9KFree Report
2
Ricky Gervais @rickygervais
Literature & Journalism
2.9MUnited Kingdom62.9K70.3KFree Report
3
Jeremy Clarkson @jeremyclarkson1
Literature & Journalism
3.1MUnited Kingdom102.3K123.4KFree Report
4
Alfie Deyes @alfiedeyes
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
3.8MUnited Kingdom46.2K67.4KPreview
5
Word Porn @wordporm
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
4.2MUnited States53.1K63.2KPreview
6
Ozzy Man Reviews @ozzymanreviews
Art/Artists
Literature & Journalism
1.7MUnited States36.1K47.6KPreview
7
Albert @albertsstuff
Literature & Journalism
828.6KUnited States174.7K198KPreview
8
Danae | Angles + Self Love @danaemercer
Literature & Journalism
2MUnited States51.4K71.1KPreview
9
Sam Frost @fro01
Literature & Journalism
563.1KAustralia14.1K19.3KPreview
10
The Guardian @guardian
Science
Shows
Literature & Journalism
3.8MUnited Kingdom16.1K19.9KPreview
11
poets of instagram @poets
Literature & Journalism
2.8MIndia20.6K28KPreview
12
B E A U T A P L I N @beautaplin
Literature & Journalism
657.7KUnited States11.2K15.4KPreview
13
Megan Jayne Crabbe 🐼 (she/her) @bodyposipanda
Literature & Journalism
1.4MUnited States25.3K31.9KPreview
14
Tin @ohmygoles
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
417.5KUnited States87.3K100.4KPreview
15
ELLIE BULLEN ⋆ PLANT-BASED @elsas_wholesomelife
Literature & Journalism
769.8KUnited States9.7K15.3KPreview
16
Vogue Living @vogueliving
Beauty
Fashion
Lifestyle
2.1MUnited States9.3K12.7KPreview
17
Sunny @ikimaru.jpg
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
331.5KUnited States53.8K62.9KPreview
18
Sarah J. Maas @therealsjmaas
Literature & Journalism
477.5KUnited States23K27.3KPreview
19
Edwina Bartholomew @edwina_b
Literature & Journalism
198.5KAustralia5K5.8KPreview
20
Thought Catalog @thoughtcatalog
Literature & Journalism
762.7KUnited States26.2K38.4KPreview
21
The Happy Broadcast @the_happy_broadcast
Animals
Literature & Journalism
Humor & Fun & Happiness
538.9KUnited States17.8K21.9KPreview
22
Ryan Gallagher @ryangallaghergram
Literature & Journalism
242.9KAustralia4.4K6.6KPreview
23
VEX KING | Self-love @vexking
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
585.8KUnited Kingdom17.4K23.4KPreview
24
TheOdd1sOut @theodd1sout_daily
Comics & sketches
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
591.1KUnited States15.6K16.9KPreview
25
Business | Motivation | Quotes @wealth
Literature & Journalism
1.2MUnited States17.4K23.1KPreview
26
Eckhart Tolle @eckharttolle
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
1.5MUnited States6.6K7.8KPreview
27
Tiny House @tinyhouse
Literature & Journalism
DIY & Design
840.4KUnited States9.6K12.1KPreview
28
danniiminogue @danniiminogue
Literature & Journalism
Family
340.3KAustralia4.5K6.1KPreview
29
Bloomberg Business @bloombergbusiness
Finance & Economics
Shows
Literature & Journalism
2.6MUnited States6.9K9.5KPreview
30
Your daily inspiration @sunnybloominspiration
Literature & Journalism
559.7KUnited States15.2K21.8KPreview
31
faraway @farawaypoetry
Literature & Journalism
554.9KUnited States18.1K25.7KPreview
32
Huda F @yesimhotinthis
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
307.2KUnited States25K29.1KPreview
33
writers on instagram @writers
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
508KUnited States12.1K18.1KPreview
34
DreamyMoons @dreamy_moons
Literature & Journalism
Lifestyle
344.4KUnited States9.6K13.9KPreview
35
BuzzFeed World @world
Shows
Literature & Journalism
836.5KUnited States9.1K13.2KPreview
36
Lang Leav @langleav
Literature & Journalism
544.3KPhilippines12.4K15.6KPreview
37
Henrik Aa. Uldalen @henrikaau
Literature & Journalism
Lifestyle
Art/Artists
882.1KUnited States8.3K11.1KPreview
38
Najwa Zebian @najwazebian
Literature & Journalism
1MIndia10.6K14KPreview
39
Robin Sharma @robinsharma
Literature & Journalism
1.2MIndia9.3K11.8KPreview
40
Mark Manson @markmanson
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
522.4KUnited States8.5K11.1KPreview
41
A S H P O L L A R D @ashpollard__
Literature & Journalism
80.8KAustralia5.1K7.5KPreview
42
Lynne McGranger @lynnemcgranger
Literature & Journalism
177.4KAustralia2.4K3.1KPreview
43
Jessica Rowe @jessjrowe
Literature & Journalism
146.1KAustralia2.4K2.8KPreview
44
Mental Health & Motivation @mental.aspect
Literature & Journalism
685.2KUnited States6.7K8.6KPreview
45
donna hay magazine @donnahaymagazine
Literature & Journalism
417.6KAustralia1.7K2.2KPreview
46
Beth Evans @bethdrawsthings
Literature & Journalism
338.5KUnited States7.2K8.6KPreview
47
Poets @poetsandwriters
Literature & Journalism
Humor & Fun & Happiness
728.3KIndia7.1K9.9KPreview
48
triplejHack @triplejhack
Literature & Journalism
153.1KAustralia1.8K2.3KPreview
49
Matt Preston @mattscravat
Literature & Journalism
Humor & Fun & Happiness
416.2KAustralia1.4K1.8KPreview
50
Melissa Leong | FOODERATI @fooderati
Literature & Journalism
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
174KAustralia1.7K2.3KPreview