Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
CarsWithoutLimits • Marlon @carswithoutlimits
Cars & Motorbikes
3.8MUnited States4.6K7.2KFree Report
2
Audi Canada @audicanada
Cars & Motorbikes
66KCanada12.9K18.7KFree Report
3
VOSSEN WHEELS @vossen
Cars & Motorbikes
2MUnited States7.6K10.8KFree Report
4
Mighty Car Mods @mightycarmods
Cars & Motorbikes
551KUnited States14.2K16.6KPreview
5
Chris Harris @harrismonkey
Cars & Motorbikes
631.8KUnited Kingdom14.5K17.9KPreview
6
Matt Jones @mattjonesmtb
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cars & Motorbikes
351.8KUnited Kingdom22.5K32.8KPreview
7
JDMgram @jdmgram
Cars & Motorbikes
1.6MUnited States3.8K5.5KPreview
8
Marie-Eve Janvier @marieevejanvier
Family
Cars & Motorbikes
Lifestyle
106.9KCanada2.3K2.6KPreview
9
Rémy Métailler @remymetailler
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cars & Motorbikes
Shows
298.8KUnited States7.9K10.9KPreview
10
Daniel Wu 吴 彦 祖 @thatdanielwu
Cars & Motorbikes
1.2MUnited States4K4.8KPreview
11
StanceWorks @stanceworks
Cars & Motorbikes
539.8KUnited States5.2K7.1KPreview
12
Bike Magazine @bikemag
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
554.4KUnited States2.9K3.9KPreview
13
Jamie Perkins @jamieperkins
Shows
Cars & Motorbikes
Family
319KUnited States6.4K9.3KPreview
14
Sam | Seen Through Glass @seenthroughglass
Cars & Motorbikes
309.4KUnited Kingdom5.1K7.2KPreview
15
Lexus Canada @lexuscanada
Cars & Motorbikes
92.7KCanada1.3K1.8KPreview
16
Avo Aboulian @toyzautoart
Cars & Motorbikes
118.7KCanada9391.6KPreview
17
Paul Wallace @wallacepjw
Cars & Motorbikes
371.9KUnited Kingdom4K6.7KPreview
18
OB Prestige Auto @obprestigeauto
Cars & Motorbikes
113.9KCanada8581.4KPreview
19
Cars Over Everything @carsovereverything
Cars & Motorbikes
775.5KUnited States1.4K2.3KPreview
20
konabikes @konabikes
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
233.8KUnited States1.8K2.4KPreview
21
Phil Trig  @mrtrig
Cars & Motorbikes
149.5KUnited States9891.6KPreview
22
McDonald’s Canada @mcdonaldscanada
Cars & Motorbikes
122.2KCanada391596Preview
23
Dray @drivewithdray
Cars & Motorbikes
109KUnited States1.9K3.2KPreview
24
#NorthFaceRally @northfacerally
Winter sports
Cars & Motorbikes
Travel
88.1KCanada6071.1KPreview
25
BMW Canada @bmwcanada
Cars & Motorbikes
123.8KCanada344489Preview
26
Dom Dub @dom_dub
Cars & Motorbikes
187.5KUnited States1.5K2.7KPreview
27
York Regional Police @officialyrp
Cars & Motorbikes
25.4KCanada9761.2KPreview
28
Harley-Davidson Canada @harleycanada
Cars & Motorbikes
55.3KCanada684859Preview
29
Porsche Canada @porschecanada
Cars & Motorbikes
59.7KCanada392558Preview
30
Francisco Randez @francisco.randez
Cars & Motorbikes
20.9KCanada9481.3KPreview
31
IMPORTFEST @importfest
Cars & Motorbikes
59.7KCanada492866Preview
32
Cycles Devinci @cyclesdevinci
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
85.4KUnited States1K1.4KPreview
33
SR Auto Group @srautogroup
Cars & Motorbikes
54.8KCanada7491.2KPreview
34
Toyota Canada @toyotacanada
Cars & Motorbikes
77.3KCanada248326Preview
35
Lamborghini Montreal @lamborghinimtl
Cars & Motorbikes
42.6KCanada479825Preview
36
Subaru Nation @subaru_nations
Cars & Motorbikes
219.9KUnited States7631.1KPreview
37
Mercedes-Benz Canada @mercedesbenzcanada
Cars & Motorbikes
130.1KCanada424616Preview
38
Honda Canada @hondacanada
Cars & Motorbikes
41.3KCanada376510Preview
39
Brandon (BMO) Mounphosay 👹 @bmounphosay
Cars & Motorbikes
42.1KUnited States8441.6KPreview
40
Mazda Canada @mazdacanada
Cars & Motorbikes
37.7KCanada404543Preview
41
403 Street Driven @403_streetdriven
Shows
Cars & Motorbikes
Photography
20.9KCanada573943Preview
42
Heather Ballentine Aucoin @heather_lamborghinigal
Cars & Motorbikes
47.9KCanada485844Preview
43
Spec-D Drifting Series @specddriftseries
Cars & Motorbikes
22.3KCanada598990Preview
44
Hyundai Canada @hyundaicanada
Cars & Motorbikes
37.9KCanada347487Preview
45
Trucks Of Ontario @trucks_of_ontario
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cars & Motorbikes
30.3KCanada346520Preview
46
ERTEFA 🇨🇦 @ertefa
Cars & Motorbikes
38.4KCanada277424Preview
47
Glenn @epicwin_f50
Cars & Motorbikes
36KCanada486785Preview
48
Citycar Rentals @citycarrentalsmtl
Cars & Motorbikes
53.2KCanada142254Preview
49
Jeep Canada @jeepca
Cars & Motorbikes
21.3KCanada346438Preview
50
Wheelhouse Cycle Club @wheelhousecycleclub
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cars & Motorbikes
19.4KCanada331538Preview