Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
101
Nick Jonas @nickjonas
Music
Art/Artists
30.2MUnited States422.7K610.1KPreview
102
Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos
Music
31.8MUnited States634.3K854KPreview
103
@saweetie
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9.7MUnited States289.3K645.1KPreview
104
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
Fitness & Gym
38.2MUnited States433K611.5KPreview
105
Jhené Aiko Efuru Chilombo @jheneaiko
Music
11.9MUnited States280.7K560.4KPreview
106
OFFSET @offsetyrn
Music
18MUnited States275.9K494KPreview
107
@emilia_clarke
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.2MIndia883.7K1.1MPreview
108
Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez @aoc8.5MUnited States671.8K873.6KPreview
109
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Sports with a ball
65.3MIran619.3K799.2KPreview
110
House of Highlights @houseofhighlights
Sports with a ball
20.8MUnited States183.5K335KPreview
111
DURKIOOO @lildurk
Music
Art/Artists
8.3MUnited States237.1K689.5KPreview
112
Gucci Mane @laflare1017
Music
14.3MUnited States206.1K415.7KPreview
113
MrBeast @mrbeast
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
12.1MUnited States663.1K936.1KPreview
114
James Harden @jharden13
Sports with a ball
11.4MUnited States377.2K647.5KPreview
115
Brent Rivera @brentrivera
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.9MUnited States780.9K1MPreview
116
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.9MBrazil2M3.1MPreview
117
Margot Robbie @margotrobbie
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.8MUnited States678K923.4KPreview
118
Sophie Turner @sophiet
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.2MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
119
Plies @plies
Music
8.3MUnited States311.7K615.8KPreview
120
Daquan @daquan
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16MUnited States288K444.9KPreview
121
Liza Koshy @lizakoshy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.8MUnited States410.4K546.4KPreview
122
Polo.G🐐 @polo.capalot
Music
Lifestyle
6.1MUnited States466.9K896.1KPreview
123
ESPN @espn
Sports with a ball
18.3MUnited States156.5K269KPreview
124
ℬ𝒽𝒶𝒷𝒾ℯ🦋 @bhadbhabie
Music
17.4MUnited States221.4K416.2KPreview
125
Gabrielle Union-Wade @gabunion
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.1MUnited States253.8K329.2KPreview
126
Catherine Paiz @catherinemcbroom
Family
7.8MUnited States718.1K1.2MPreview
127
@wizkhalifa
Music
Art/Artists
31.8MUnited States168.8K257.6KPreview
128
BIG LATTO🎰 @mulatto
Music
6.5MUnited States295.5K682.5KPreview
129
“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel
Music
23.9MSpain668.1K1MPreview
130
@lilpump
Music
16.8MUnited States544.5K865.4KPreview
131
Noah Beck @noahbeck
Sports with a ball
7.5MUnited States956.6K1.5MPreview
132
Jimmy Neutch- Shumpert @teyanataylor
Music
11.8MUnited States236.7K418KPreview
133
Jake Paul @jakepaul
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.6MUnited States338.4K595.4KPreview
134
@playboicarti
Music
6MUnited States643.9K1.2MPreview
135
Noah @ncentineo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.1MBrazil678.2K1.1MPreview
136
Bruno Mars @brunomars
Music
22.3MBrazil573.5K842.2KPreview
137
Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant
Family
Lifestyle
Shows
6.6MUnited States675.4K968.2KPreview
138
Lana Rhoades @lanarhoades13.9MUnited States958.5K1.5MPreview
139
Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.8MBrazil750.9K988.9KPreview
140
Emma Roberts @emmaroberts
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.6MUnited States609.9K900.6KPreview
141
NBA @nba
Sports with a ball
53.5MUnited States99.1K158.8KPreview
142
Vice President Kamala Harris @vp7.5MUnited States540.7K639.9KPreview
143
LaMelo Ball @melo
Sports with a ball
6.4MUnited States378.9K770.3KPreview
144
Zach King @zachking
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
24.2MIndonesia517.8K758KPreview
145
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
46.7MColombia647.2K952.7KPreview
146
Lana Del Rey @lanadelrey
Music
18.1MUnited States510K791.9KPreview
147
Liam Payne @liampayne
Music
22.3MBrazil663K993.8KPreview
148
kenzie ♡ @kenzie
Art/Artists
15.1MUnited States472.3K718KPreview
149
ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan
Modeling
8.9MUnited States364.3K677.5KPreview
150
Odell Beckham Jr @obj
Sports with a ball
14.3MUnited States154.7K295KPreview
123420