Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Fazza @faz3
Lifestyle
10.8MUnited Arab Emirates340.9K453.6KFree Report
2
Mohamed Ramadan @mohamedramadanws
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.9MEgypt236.7K329KFree Report
3
HUDA KATTAN @hudabeauty
Beauty
48.1MBrazil46.1K66.4KFree Report
4
••Narins Beauty•• @narins_beauty
Modeling
Fashion
5.3MIraq358.9K436.8KFree Report
5
Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92
Business & Careers
5.5MIraq113.8K168.4KFree Report
6
Myriam Fares @myriamfares
Music
15.1MIraq125.5K170.7KFree Report
7
Nour Arida @nouraridaofficial
Beauty
Lifestyle
Modeling
8MSaudi Arabia145.2K196.3KFree Report
8
Joelle Mardinian @joellemardinian
Beauty
15.2MIraq48.3K64.9KFree Report
9
Anas Marwah | انس مروة @anasmarwah
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
3.3MIraq390.8K510.3KFree Report
10
Karen Wazen Bakhazi كارن وازن @karenwazen
Family
5MSaudi Arabia146.9K217.8KFree Report
11
Movlogs @movlogs
Cars & Motorbikes
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
3.3MIndia165.5K212.1KPreview
12
أحمد الشقيري @ahmadalshugairi
Shows
Photography
12.7MSaudi Arabia67.3K85.7KPreview
13
خليفه المعمري @5k
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
2.9MUnited Arab Emirates32K61.1KPreview
14
Rawan Bin Hussain @rawan
Family
5.1MIraq99.2K144.5KPreview
15
Emirates @emirates
Travel
5.5MUnited Arab Emirates43.7K56.4KPreview
16
Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.4MUnited Arab Emirates17.1K24.7KPreview
17
Dubai @dubai
Photography
3.3MUnited Arab Emirates52.5K71.2KPreview
18
Anwar Jibawi @anwar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
Fashion
7.6MUnited States110.3K162.7KPreview
19
Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania
Family
Modeling
Travel
6.2MJordan125.6K155.5KPreview
20
Balqees @balqeesfathi
Music
10.7MSaudi Arabia31.8K47.9KPreview
21
Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan @mohamedbinzayed
Finance & Economics
2.4MUnited Arab Emirates17.2K24.6KPreview
22
Ahlam Alshamsi @ahlamalshamsi
Music
12.5MSaudi Arabia15.6K19.7KPreview
23
Ghaith Marwan 🍉 غيث مروان @ghaith_marwan
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.5MSyria201.1K251.8KPreview
24
دكتورة خلود💙💉🥇 @dr_kholodiii
Fashion
8.9MIraq23.8K32.1KPreview
25
Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦 @aseel
Music
5.7MSaudi Arabia34.2K49KPreview
26
Dyler. @dyl3r
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2.7MEgypt105.9K146KPreview
27
حـلا @halamalturk
Beauty
4.8MSaudi Arabia54.6K86.1KPreview
28
لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦 @lojain_omran
Shows
9.3MSaudi Arabia13.6K18.1KPreview
29
Nasser13 @nasser13hamad
Racing Sports
1.6MUnited Arab Emirates23.9K36.4KPreview
30
Jassim Rajab @leh_meta
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.4MSaudi Arabia25.8K41.1KPreview
31
Ola Tahseen Al Fares ⚖️ @olaalfares
Literature & Journalism
6MJordan18.1K29.2KPreview
32
Huda Kattan @huda
Beauty
Fashion
2.2MUnited States51.4K78.6KPreview
33
Hussain Al Jassmi حسين الجسمي @7sainaljassmi
Music
4.1MUnited Arab Emirates9.8K14.2KPreview
34
Khalid Al Ameri @khalidalameri
Shows
1.2MUnited Arab Emirates29.8K39.5KPreview
35
﷽ @buthaina_alraisi1
Beauty
Lifestyle
5.1MSaudi Arabia14.6K21KPreview
36
Mufti Menk @muftimenkofficial
Business & Careers
2.7MIndia63.9K79.3KPreview
37
Yara @yara
Music
9.3MSyria14.5K18.9KPreview
38
Raya Abirached @rayaofficial
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.3MEgypt25.2K35.6KPreview
39
Diana Haddad 🕊 @dianahaddadofficial
Music
4.2MIraq21.2K25.1KPreview
40
Dalal AlDoub 🕊 @dalalid
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.8MIraq19.5K29.1KPreview
41
Valerie Abou Chacra @valerieabouchacra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.3MLebanon88.3K134.5KPreview
42
يوميات عائلة ملسوعة @ashraf_noon2.2MSaudi Arabia68.6K97KPreview
43
Roaa alsabban رؤى الصبان @roaa_alsabban
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.5MSaudi Arabia12.1K19KPreview
44
Mohammed Assaf🇵🇸 @mohammedassaf89
Music
5.3MPalestinian Territory21.3K29.5KPreview
45
Elham Alfadalah الهام الفضالة @elhamalfadalah
Modeling
5.9MIraq10.9K15.1KPreview
46
Taim AlFalasi تيم الفلاسي | 🇦🇪 @taimalfalasi
Travel
3.1MUnited Arab Emirates3.7K6KPreview
47
عمر فاروق Omar Farooq @omr94
Lifestyle
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2MSaudi Arabia31.6K41.3KPreview
48
Ragheb Alama @raghebalama
Music
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.1MSyria28.8K35.5KPreview
49
Visit Dubai @visit.dubai
Travel
1.9MUnited Arab Emirates11.2K14.8KPreview
50
Maj @maj644.2KUnited Arab Emirates23.3K35.2KPreview
1220