Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United Arab Emirates

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Arab Emirates Followers Auth Eng from AE
1 Fazza @faz3

Fazza

@faz3
Lifestyle 2.6M 8.4M 59.8K Free report
2 Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd

Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum

@hhshkmohd
Business Entrepreneur Founder 2M 4.4M 19.4K Free report
3 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 593.6K 38.1M 35.1K Free report
4 Abdulaziz @bin_baz

Abdulaziz

@bin_baz
Soccer 1.4M 4.9M 7.8K Free report
5 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 513.1K 37.5M 12.4K Free report
6 احمد الخفاجي Ahmed AlKhafaji @alkhafajitv

احمد الخفاجي Ahmed AlKhafaji

@alkhafajitv
39.9K 1.6M 57 Free report
7 sh5oo6 | شخوط @sh5oo6

sh5oo6 | شخوط

@sh5oo6
Entertainment 570.5K 929.3K 12.3K Free report
8 Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan @mohamedbinzayed

Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan

@mohamedbinzayed
Politics 786.8K 2M 5.3K Free report
9 Nancy Ajram @nancyajram

Nancy Ajram

@nancyajram
Singer 1.5M 20.6M 10.6K Free report
10 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors 416K 25.1M 16.1K Free report
11 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket 365.9K 16.2M 9.5K Preview
12 Anne Curtis @annecurtissmith

Anne Curtis

@annecurtissmith
Music Actors Singer 326.8K 12.2M 4.7K Preview
13 Etihad Airways @etihadairways

Etihad Airways

@etihadairways
Travel 112.1K 1.4M 28.4K Preview
14 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 317.3K 20.7M 11K Preview
15 Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92

Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف

@a.sharif92
Business 498.6K 4.6M 6.5K Preview
16 𝑀𝑜𝒹𝑒𝓁 𝑅𝑜𝓏 @model_roz

𝑀𝑜𝒹𝑒𝓁 𝑅𝑜𝓏

@model_roz
Fashion Modeling Beauty 879.4K 10.8M 7.2K Preview
17 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 758.5K 43.3M 17.9K Preview
18 Fouz @therealfouz

Fouz

@therealfouz
Writers 519.4K 2.9M 8.3K Preview
19 Dubai @dubai

Dubai

@dubai
Photography 707.9K 3M 8.1K Preview
20 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors 430.2K 35M 9.6K Preview
21 Huda Kattan @hudabeauty

Huda Kattan

@hudabeauty
Beauty 1.8M 38.3M 6.7K Preview
22 Joelle Mardinian @joellemardinian

Joelle Mardinian

@joellemardinian
Beauty 1.5M 10.6M 4.5K Preview
23 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors 290.1K 23.2M 10.8K Preview
24 nasser13hamad @nasser13hamad

nasser13hamad

@nasser13hamad
Riders 434.7K 1.4M 7.2K Preview
25 Myriam Fares @myriamfares

Myriam Fares

@myriamfares
Music Singer Music of Asia 1M 13.4M 5.5K Preview
26 Saoud Alkaabi @saoudalkaabi

Saoud Alkaabi

@saoudalkaabi
Actors 413.2K 967.4K 4.6K Preview
27 سيرين عبد النور @cyrineanour

سيرين عبد النور

@cyrineanour
Actors 523.4K 7.2M 9.1K Preview
28 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics 379.7K 25.3M 15.8K Preview
29 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors 318.2K 24.9M 9.9K Preview
30 علي الطاهر @knb

علي الطاهر

@knb
Lifestyle 627.7K 919.8K 3.9K Preview
31 Elissa @elissazkh

Elissa

@elissazkh
Actors 1.2M 13.4M 6.2K Preview
32 Emirates @emirates

Emirates

@emirates
Travel 753.8K 4.6M 3.8K Preview
33 Maj @maj

Maj

@maj
Fishing 236.1K 573.1K 6.9K Preview
34 Balqees @balqeesfathi

Balqees

@balqeesfathi
Singer 898.1K 9.1M 3.5K Preview
35 SH @sh_mrm

SH

@sh_mrm
Lifestyle 398.2K 880.9K 3.9K Preview
36 💎⭐️👑 نادين نسيب نجيم-NNN @nadine.nassib.njeim

💎⭐️👑 نادين نسيب نجيم-NNN

@nadine.nassib.njeim
Modeling Actors Photography 485.7K 8.7M 7.1K Preview
37 أحمد الشقيري @ahmadalshugairi

أحمد الشقيري

@ahmadalshugairi
Photography TV Host 712.7K 10.8M 3.6K Preview
38 Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95

Sara Ali Khan

@saraalikhan95
Actors 150.4K 11.6M 16K Preview
39 Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar

Neha Kakkar

@nehakakkar
Singer 253.4K 24.8M 4.9K Preview
40 دكتورة خلود💙💉🥇 @dr_kholodiii

دكتورة خلود💙💉🥇

@dr_kholodiii
Fashion 808.7K 7.7M 4.2K Preview
41 Radwa El Sherbiny @radwaelsherbiny

Radwa El Sherbiny

@radwaelsherbiny
559K 7.7M 7.7K Preview
42 Uncle Saeed @uncle_saeed

Uncle Saeed

@uncle_saeed
Politics 272.3K 615.5K 4.6K Preview
43 Dulquer Salmaan @dqsalmaan

Dulquer Salmaan

@dqsalmaan
Actors 175.7K 3.6M 14.7K Preview
44 Sunny Leone @sunnyleone

Sunny Leone

@sunnyleone
Modeling Fashion Actors 369.6K 24M 6.3K Preview
45 Movlogs @movlogs

Movlogs

@movlogs
Fashion Modeling Fitness 261K 1.9M 13K Preview
46 Sherine Abdel-Wahab @sherine

Sherine Abdel-Wahab

@sherine
Actors Music Singer 562.6K 9.1M 6.1K Preview
47 لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦 @lojain_omran

لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦

@lojain_omran
TV Host 1.1M 8.3M 3.3K Preview
48 Noha Nabil @nohastyleicon

Noha Nabil

@nohastyleicon
Poetry 1.1M 8M 2K Preview
49 أحمد الزامل @ahmadalzamel

أحمد الزامل

@ahmadalzamel
Chef 370.4K 3.5M 5.1K Preview
50 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 315.6K 26.3M 6.5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required