Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United Arab Emirates

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Arab Emirates Followers Auth Eng from AE
1 Fazza @faz3

Fazza

@faz3
Lifestyle 2.3M 9.4M 59.6K Free report
2 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Politics 1.5M 33.6M 54.5K Free report
3 Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd

Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum

@hhshkmohd
Entrepreneur Business Politics 2M 4.8M 12.3K Free report
4 Noha Nabil نهى نبيل @nohastyleicon

Noha Nabil نهى نبيل

@nohastyleicon
Poetry 1.2M 8.3M 9.4K Free report
5 Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan @mohamedbinzayed

Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan

@mohamedbinzayed
Politics 1.1M 2.2M 7.4K Free report
6 Abdulaziz @bin_baz

Abdulaziz

@bin_baz
Soccer 1.6M 5.3M 6K Free report
7 احمد الخفاجي Ahmed AlKhafaji @alkhafajitv

احمد الخفاجي Ahmed AlKhafaji

@alkhafajitv
18.7K 1.8M 48 Free report
8 Etihad Airways @etihadairways

Etihad Airways

@etihadairways
Travel 134.2K 1.5M 43.1K Free report
9 Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92

Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف

@a.sharif92
Business 445.8K 4.9M 10.4K Free report
10 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors 544.2K 32M 14.8K Free report
11 Alia ☀️ @aliaabhatt

Alia ☀️

@aliaabhatt
Actors 645.1K 42.2M 13.8K Preview
12 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports Soccer 1.3M 32.2M 16K Preview
13 Dubai @dubai

Dubai

@dubai
Photography 731.8K 3.2M 11.1K Preview
14 Amoory | عموري @amoory10

Amoory | عموري

@amoory10
Soccer 344.8K 1.5M 24.5K Preview
15 Joelle Mardinian @joellemardinian

Joelle Mardinian

@joellemardinian
Beauty 1.7M 11.8M 5.2K Preview
16 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors 611.4K 36.4M 10.6K Preview
17 𝑀𝑜𝒹𝑒𝓁 𝑅𝑜𝓏 @model_roz

𝑀𝑜𝒹𝑒𝓁 𝑅𝑜𝓏

@model_roz
Fashion Modeling Beauty 928.9K 11.4M 4.9K Preview
18 غلا الجسمي @gagaaljasmi

غلا الجسمي

@gagaaljasmi
Children 733.4K 4.2M 4.1K Preview
19 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors 606.2K 43.3M 10.3K Preview
20 nasser13hamad @nasser13hamad

nasser13hamad

@nasser13hamad
Riders 421.5K 1.5M 7.1K Preview
21 Nancy Ajram @nancyajram

Nancy Ajram

@nancyajram
Singer 1.2M 24.9M 12.4K Preview
22 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors 331K 31.5M 9.2K Preview
23 عفريتو 👑 @3fretoo

عفريتو 👑

@3fretoo
Lifestyle 905.1K 1.4M 3.9K Preview
24 Dulquer Salmaan @dqsalmaan

Dulquer Salmaan

@dqsalmaan
Actors 248.6K 4.6M 12.7K Preview
25 Emirates @emirates

Emirates

@emirates
Travel 818.1K 5.1M 5.9K Preview
26 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors 316K 24.9M 11.4K Preview
27 Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95

Sara Ali Khan

@saraalikhan95
Actors 392.4K 17.3M 13.2K Preview
28 أحمد الشقيري @ahmadalshugairi

أحمد الشقيري

@ahmadalshugairi
Photography TV Host 705.2K 11.4M 4.1K Preview
29 M S Dhoni @mahi7781

M S Dhoni

@mahi7781
Sports Cricket 220.6K 19.4M 18.7K Preview
30 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors 426K 23.1M 11.5K Preview
31 Hussain AlJassmi @7sainaljassmi

Hussain AlJassmi

@7sainaljassmi
Singer 750.3K 3.4M 3.4K Preview
32 هنا الزاهد @hannahelzahed

هنا الزاهد

@hannahelzahed
Modeling Art 597.2K 11.3M 11.3K Preview
33 Fouz @therealfouz

Fouz

@therealfouz
Writers 485.6K 2.9M 4.1K Preview
34 Parineeti Chopra @parineetichopra

Parineeti Chopra

@parineetichopra
Actors 344.1K 24.6M 4.3K Preview
35 Just Sul @justsul

Just Sul

@justsul
Humor 234.8K 5.3M 15.5K Preview
36 HUDA KATTAN @hudabeauty

HUDA KATTAN

@hudabeauty
Beauty 1.7M 40.6M 4K Preview
37 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors 432.4K 35.7M 7.9K Preview
38 Khalid Al Ameri @khalidalameri

Khalid Al Ameri

@khalidalameri
Video Blogger 245.6K 854.4K 7.5K Preview
39 Anne Curtis @annecurtissmith

Anne Curtis

@annecurtissmith
Lifestyle Actors Music 371.4K 14.1M 7.5K Preview
40 ••Narins Beauty•• @narins_beauty

••Narins Beauty••

@narins_beauty
Fashion Modeling 238.3K 3.4M 10.8K Preview
41 Nadine Nassib Njeim @nadine.nassib.njeim

Nadine Nassib Njeim

@nadine.nassib.njeim
Modeling Fashion Photography 624.4K 9.7M 6.2K Preview
42 Rawan Bin Hussain روان بن حسين @rawan

Rawan Bin Hussain روان بن حسين

@rawan
Fashion Lifestyle Beauty 343K 4.2M 6.5K Preview
43 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Lifestyle Actors Music 152.3K 7.8M 12.9K Preview
44 Jassim Rajab @leh_meta

Jassim Rajab

@leh_meta
Actors Comedy 316.7K 2.4M 4.5K Preview
45 Taim AlFalasi تيم الفلاسي | 🇦🇪 @taimalfalasi

Taim AlFalasi تيم الفلاسي | 🇦🇪

@taimalfalasi
Travel 1.2M 2.8M 1.7K Preview
46 أحمد الزامل @ahmadalzamel

أحمد الزامل

@ahmadalzamel
Chef 452.1K 3.7M 5.2K Preview
47 نور ستارز | Noor Stars @noorstars

نور ستارز | Noor Stars

@noorstars
Beauty 337.1K 6.6M 8.2K Preview
48 نـور الـغندور @nour

نـور الـغندور

@nour
Actors 379.2K 4.2M 3.3K Preview
49 علي الطاهر @knb

علي الطاهر

@knb
Lifestyle 605.6K 916.4K 3.4K Preview
50 Ebrahim - ابراهيم المريسي @uae5d

Ebrahim - ابراهيم المريسي

@uae5d
Humor 397.4K 1M 4.2K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts