Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
DIE GUETISTE VIDEOS🇨🇭 @swissmeme_tv
Lifestyle
Shows
369.5KSwitzerland20K27.2KFree Report
2
DE HERTIST @zekisworld
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
404.9KSwitzerland20.4K25.2KFree Report
3
Capital T @truekapo
Music
1.3MGermany38.1K49.6KFree Report
4
🇨🇭chiste @schwiizchiste
Humor & Fun & Happiness
306.4KSwitzerland16.2K20.9KFree Report
5
Hajdgenoss @hajdgenoss
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
240.6KSwitzerland18.3K25KFree Report
6
Radio Energy @energy_ch
Humor & Fun & Happiness
243.5KSwitzerland9.7K12.6KFree Report
7
Visit Switzerland🇨🇭 @visitswitzerland
Photography
717.9KUnited States15.4K19.7KFree Report
8
Switzerland Tourism @myswitzerland
Nature & landscapes
Travel
626.8KSwitzerland10.5K13.2KFree Report
9
Andri Ragettli @andriragettli
Shows
418.2KUnited States23K35.2KFree Report
10
Halil Kastrati @halilkastrati654.6KKosovo22.2K26.3KFree Report
11
flyswiss @flyswiss
Machinery & Technologies
Travel
779KSwitzerland5.3K6.8KPreview
12
DivertiMento @cabaretdivertimento
Music
Humor & Fun & Happiness
140.5KSwitzerland6.4K7.4KPreview
13
Switzerland 🇨🇭 @swiss
Nature & landscapes
451.3KUnited States20.2K25.4KPreview
14
Wendy Holdener @wendyholdener
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
180.1KSwitzerland12.8K16KPreview
15
SWITZERLAND VACATIONS 💯% 🇨🇭 @switzerland.vacations
Nature & landscapes
878.8KUnited States12.4K15.4KPreview
16
Rinor & Njomza 💕 @couple.rn
Beauty
252.7KKosovo42K50.3KPreview
17
Edon Zhegrova @edonzhegrova10
Sports with a ball
206.8KKosovo38.7K52.8KPreview
18
malwyn @naswyn
Lifestyle
248.9KGermany22.7K45.4KPreview
19
Elvira Legrand @elviralegrand
Beauty
Lifestyle
Family
471.4KUnited States10.6K12.8KPreview
20
Robin Krasniqi @robin_krasniqi
Fitness & Gym
Lifestyle
307.8KGermany17.4K23.2KPreview
21
Beat Feuz @feuz87121.9KSwitzerland7.1K8.9KPreview
22
Lucia Viana @mango_butterfly
Family
611.5KUnited States3.5K5.6KPreview
23
Manu Burkart @manu_burkart_77
Family
Music
100KSwitzerland4.6K5.4KPreview
24
VALDRINA 🕊 @valdetvaldrina
Humor & Fun & Happiness
251.6KGermany17.2K21.3KPreview
25
Switzerland - Schweiz - Suisse @swiss.views
Photography
114.8KSwitzerland6.2K7.9KPreview
26
C O R I N N E S U T E R @corinnesuter_official
Lifestyle
84.8KSwitzerland10.5K13.6KPreview
27
jodel.bestof @jodel.bestof
Lifestyle
102.2KSwitzerland4.3K6.1KPreview
28
Belinda Bencic @belindabencic
Sports with a ball
319.4KUnited States9.5K11.8KPreview
29
Jonny Fischer @jonny__fischer
Humor & Fun & Happiness
79.6KSwitzerland4.3K5.3KPreview
30
Vedat Bajrami @vedatiofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
314.4KKosovo9.8K12.5KPreview
31
Shyhrete Behluli Official @shyhrete_behluli
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
240KKosovo12.7K14.6KPreview
32
LEONITA XHAKA ♡ @leonita.x
Family
185.6KGermany11.4K15.5KPreview
33
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀T U Λ N Λ 💕 @mr.mrs.aliu149KGermany7.2K8.6KPreview
34
Openair Frauenfeld @openairfrauenfeldofficial
Shows
Music
116.8KSwitzerland4.6K7.3KPreview
35
Tina Weirather @tina_weirather214.6KItaly7.6K9.9KPreview
36
SwissRichStreets @srs_swissrichstreets
Cars & Motorbikes
Photography
299.7KUnited States6.4K9.5KPreview
37
Zermatt - Matterhorn @zermatt.matterhorn
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
243.1KSwitzerland4.4K5.3KPreview
38
Alain Berset @alain.berset94.1KSwitzerland4.5K5.5KPreview
39
Remzie Osmani @remzie.osmani
Lifestyle
223.1KGermany10K11.2KPreview
40
Albian Ajeti @albianajeti74.7KSwitzerland6.6K9.9KPreview
41
FC Basel 1893 @fcbasel1893
Sports with a ball
199.2KSwitzerland2.1K3KPreview
42
Michèle Krüsi @thefashionfraction
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
Beauty
473.2KGermany6.8K11.8KPreview
43
Schweizer Armee @armee.ch
Machinery & Technologies
72.4KSwitzerland4.1K5.2KPreview
44
Teuta Selimi @teutaselimi__180.2KKosovo9.9K12.3KPreview
45
Afrona Dika @afronadika
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
223.4KGermany5.7K6.9KPreview
46
Andrina Santoro 🌹 @andrinafit
Fitness & Gym
342.5KGermany3.2K5.1KPreview
47
20 Minuten @20min.ch
Humor & Fun & Happiness
118.5KSwitzerland1.9K2.4KPreview
48
Swiss Ski Team @swissskiteam
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Sports with a ball
87.5KSwitzerland5K6.4KPreview
49
Sabahudin @secondomeme55.8KSwitzerland3.1K4KPreview
50
Giulia Steingruber @giulia_steingruber
Lifestyle
91.6KSwitzerland5.4K8KPreview
1220