Influencer
Kategorie
Follower
Von United States
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionen
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
338.9M65.2M3.2M5.2MKostenloser Bericht
2
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
Fashion
238M46.3M3.9M6.3MKostenloser Bericht
3
Kim Kardashian @kimkardashian
Fashion
Beauty
311.7M35.5M3M4.4MKostenloser Bericht
4
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
311.5M59.8M1.7M2.4MKostenloser Bericht
5
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Music
Lifestyle
320.1M27.7M1.8M2.4MKostenloser Bericht
6
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
210.8M31.5M2.6M3.4MKostenloser Bericht
7
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
77.7M5M7.8M9.1MKostenloser Bericht
8
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
103.1M11.6M4.5M5.9MKostenloser Bericht
9
V @thv
Lifestyle
41.6M41.6M13.5M13.5MKostenloser Bericht
10
J @jennierubyjane
Music
66.5M4.1M7M8.3MKostenloser Bericht
11
Khaby Lame @khaby00
Sports with a ball
77.1M5M4.1M6.3MVorschau
12
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
Beauty
129.2M33.7M2.2M3.7MVorschau
13
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
66.2M11.8M5.1M6.2MVorschau
14
NJ 🇧🇷 @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
174.3M7.3M1.6M2.2MVorschau
15
Jin of BTS @jin34.7M34.7M10.3M10.3MVorschau
16
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
59.2M3M4.7M5.4MVorschau
17
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
190.3M44.2M873.6K1.4MVorschau
18
Kourtney ❤️ @kourtneykardash
Lifestyle
177.9M53.4M944.8K1.4MVorschau
19
@badbunnypr
Music
39.5M9M3.8M6MVorschau
20
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
45.3M5.3M3.2M5MVorschau
21
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
Fashion
131.6M41.3M1.1M1.6MVorschau
22
Alia Bhatt 🤍☀️ @aliaabhatt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
65.4M1.6M2.4M3MVorschau
23
Adele @adele
Music
50M8.7M2.6M3.7MVorschau
24
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
208.6M31.9M677.5K863.6KVorschau
25
@harrystyles
Music
Fashion
44.9M4.6M2.9M3.9MVorschau
26
Instagram @instagram
Photography
506.8M26.6M285K342.7KVorschau
27
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Modeling
Lifestyle
74.2M12M1.5M2.2MVorschau
28
KAROL G @karolg
Music
52.7M4.2M2.3M2.8MVorschau
29
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
316.2M45.7M336.5K443.6KVorschau
30
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
243.8M54M435.7K544.6KVorschau
31
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Beauty
64.4M1.2M1.8M2MVorschau
32
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
110.6M38.2M694.5K1.1MVorschau
33
Millie Bobby Brown @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
48.6M5.3M1.9M2.4MVorschau
34
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
52.7M9.1M1.7M2.2MVorschau
35
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
83.2M8.3M1.1M1.4MVorschau
36
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
171.2M29.2M459.6K616.8KVorschau
37
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
68.3M8.3M1M1.5MVorschau
38
flame @travisscott
Music
44.9M7.2M1.5M2.2MVorschau
39
Olivia Rodrigo @oliviarodrigo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.7M8.6M2.7M3.4MVorschau
40
Blake Lively @blakelively
Cinema & Actors/actresses
33.7M5.1M1.7M2.6MVorschau
41
Doja Cat @dojacat
Music
23.8M6.7M2.6M3.5MVorschau
42
charli @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
48.5M8.2M1.4M1.7MVorschau
43
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40.5M4.7M1.4M2MVorschau
44
Priyanka @priyankachopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
78M4.9M836.3K1MVorschau
45
BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial
Music
46.9M2.2M1.3M1.6MVorschau
46
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
54.4M5.1M1M1.3MVorschau
47
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
52.7M3.1M939K1.4MVorschau
48
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80M9.2M662.5K858.5KVorschau
49
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
236.4M26.4M196K284.2KVorschau
50
Lele Pons @lelepons
Music
48.5M6.3M873.2K1.4MVorschau

Most popular Instagram influencers in United States

A huge number of Instagram influencers, including Influencers from United States, make content regularly attracting big audience to their accounts. Are you looking for the most popular Instagrammers in United States or other regions? Find out who has the widest audience of engaged subscribers on the social media platform in our ranking.

Find the top influencers on Instagram from United States who make content about various subjects like jewelry, shopping, fitness, gadgets, lifestyle, and more.

Meet the top 3 influencers in United States

In United States, the most popular influencer is Kylie 🤍 with 338.9M followers. If we look at profiles from United States, we’ll see that Kylie 🤍 has 65.2M followers there. @kyliejenner makes content about subjects like Fashion.

The second most popular influencer on Instagram in United States is Kendall. The @kendalljenner profile has 238M followers across the world and 46.3M subscribers from United States. Kendall produces content about Modeling. Among other top-ranked Instagram profiles is @kimkardashian. Kim Kardashian has 311.7M followers. Kim Kardashian’s audience from United States accounts for 35.5M.

Check the complete list of the most popular creators on Instagram in United States. You can find the best influencers in Beauty, Animals, DIY & Design, or other niches in our Instagram rank by country, whether you’re searching for creators for your next collaboration or going for some creative ideas. Select other locations to find the best Instagrammers, their follower number and engagement.

FAQ: Die besten Instagram-Konto-Ranglisten in United States

  • Wer ist der beliebteste Instagram-Influencer in United States?
    Suppose you want to know who is the most followed Instagram account in Argentina and keep up with the most trending accounts in the same area. In that case, you can easily do so with our Influencer Discovery tool - a free database with more than 50.5M million influencers. Currently, the most popular Instagram account in United States is @kyliejenner.
  • Wie viele Follower hat der beliebteste Instagram-Influencer in United States?
    Similarly, suppose you want to find out which influencer has the most followers or find the most popular Instagram influencer in Argentina. In that case, the Influencer Discovery tool can provide you with a detailed report on each Instagram influencer. As of right now, the most popular Instagram influencer in United States is @kyliejenner. He has 338.9M followers.
  • How much do top influencers make?

    You should specifically indicate the top influencer and inquire about their prices to answer that question. Various factors affect the income of an influencer: the number of followers, their location, their target audience, additional income channels, etc.

    However, you can utilize our free Instagram Money Calculator to understand how much you should spend on an influencer. That alone will give you a brief understanding of how much money top influencers make. Generally, the top Instagram influencers in the USA who have at least 1 to 5 million followers can start quoting from $10,000 to $500,000 per sponsored post. However, these are just rough estimations. Every influencer should be handled case by case.

  • How to find top influencers on Instagram?

    There are two approaches to finding top Instagram influencers.

    First - you can lurk around the Instagram mobile or web application searching for the right and fittable top Instagram influencer in the USA for a few hours, contact them and wait for their reply.

    Or, you can directly browse through a massive database of content creators, find out which one has the most solid engagement rate, discover the information about their target audience, and choose the most appropriate candidate.

    Suppose the second option suits you much better. In that case, we advise you to try our Influencer Discovery tool, which can filter millions of influencers by the influencer location, size, age, & gender.