Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
199MBrazil2.3M4MFree Report
2
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.7MUnited States2.3M3.3MFree Report
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.6MUnited States2.4M3.5MFree Report
4
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
123.5MUnited States1.6M2.7MFree Report
5
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
74MUnited States1.9M3MFree Report
6
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
77.4MUnited States2.7M4MFree Report
7
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
141MUnited States3.1M5.1MFree Report
8
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.1MUnited States2.9M4.3MFree Report
9
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States967.2K1.5MFree Report
10
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
195MAzerbaijan3M3.9MFree Report
11
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MBrazil1.7M2.3MPreview
12
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
87.6MUnited States931.6K1.5MPreview
13
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
68MUnited States3M3.9MPreview
14
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.2MUnited States2.6M3.8MPreview
15
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122.5MUnited States878.3K1.1MPreview
16
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
102.8MUnited States612.5K938KPreview
17
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
72.5MUnited States648.9K1MPreview
18
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
27.5MUnited States2.3M3.6MPreview
19
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
150MBrazil813.3K1.2MPreview
20
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.6MUnited States3.5M4.2MPreview
21
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.3MUnited States2.7M4MPreview
22
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.9MUnited States2.9M3.8MPreview
23
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.3MUnited States481K692KPreview
24
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MUnited States2.3M3.1MPreview
25
@postmalone
Music
22.7MUnited States1.3M2MPreview
26
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
14.4MUnited States1.7M2.7MPreview
27
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.2MBrazil1.3M2.3MPreview
28
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.5MUnited States1M1.7MPreview
29
Adele @adele
Music
39.2MUnited States1.3M1.9MPreview
30
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
54MUnited States1.3M1.7MPreview
31
Hot Girl Meg @theestallion
Lifestyle
Music
Modeling
16.6MUnited States779.9K1.4MPreview
32
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
133.1MUnited States391.5K496.5KPreview
33
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.6MBrazil2.9M3.8MPreview
34
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.3MUnited States1.8M2.4MPreview
35
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
50MUnited States674.4K876.9KPreview
36
Dixie D’Amelio ☁️🖤 @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
19.9MUnited States1.9M2.7MPreview
37
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37.1MIndia2.7M4.1MPreview
38
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
41.2MIndonesia3.8M4.5MPreview
39
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.9MBrazil1.2M1.6MPreview
40
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.9MUnited States1.2M1.5MPreview
41
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MBrazil2.1M3.1MPreview
42
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.4MUnited States356.1K456.6KPreview
43
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.8MBrazil747.8K1.1MPreview
44
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
61.2MUnited States865.6K1MPreview
45
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.2MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
46
J @jennierubyjane
Music
34.5MIndonesia3.1M3.7MPreview
47
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
23.2MUnited States1.4M1.9MPreview
48
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
Fitness & Gym
37.1MUnited States894.4K1.3MPreview
49
GRIM @asaprocky
Music
13.5MUnited States956.4K1.7MPreview
50
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.3MIndia831.6K1MPreview
1220