Influencer
Kategorie
Follower
From Colombia
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
@badbunnypr
Music
36.3M2.3M2.7M4.2MKostenloser Bericht
2
KAROL G @karolg
Music
44.6M4.7M1.7M2.1MKostenloser Bericht
3
Lele Pons @lelepons
Music
46.6M3M1.1M1.8MKostenloser Bericht
4
Marilia Mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora
Music
Lifestyle
41.9M1.6M845.7K1.4MKostenloser Bericht
5
Virginia Fonseca Costa @virginia
Shows
Lifestyle
29.9M1.2M1.2M1.8MKostenloser Bericht
6
MALUMA @maluma
Music
60.1M4.5M528.4K857.2KKostenloser Bericht
7
KIM LOAIZA 🖤 @kimberly.loaiza
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
32.4M3.1M1.2M1.6MKostenloser Bericht
8
Anitta 🎤 @anitta
Music
57.5M914.8K418.6K862.3KKostenloser Bericht
9
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
35.8M1.5M1.1M1.4MKostenloser Bericht
10
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
47.3M7.7M603K914KKostenloser Bericht
11
auronplay @auronplay
Lifestyle
Computers & Gadgets
17.1M2M1.5M2.1MVorschau
12
Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes
Humor & Fun & Happiness
55.1M1.3M423.9K650.6KVorschau
13
Luisillo El Pillo @luisitocomunica
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Clothing & Outfits
30.2M2.8M706K1.1MVorschau
14
Daddy Yankee @daddyyankee
Music
44M4.7M490.8K683.7KVorschau
15
Juliette @juliette
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32.9M676.7K551K874.1KVorschau
16
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Computers & Gadgets
15.6M902.9K1.6M1.8MVorschau
17
J Balvin @jbalvin
Music
50.5M7.9M349.2K509.2KVorschau
18
C A M I L O @camilo
Music
24.7M3.1M637.2K993.9KVorschau
19
JD PANTOJA 🇲🇽 @juandediospantoja
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.8M1.4M967.9K1.1MVorschau
20
Evaluna Montaner de Echeverry @evaluna
Family
Music
18.5M2.2M864.5K1.2MVorschau
21
𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂 @yuyacst
Modeling
16.9M961.8K803K1.2MVorschau
22
Carlinhos Maia🌻 @carlinhosmaiaof
Lifestyle
23.6M633.4K487.7K887.9KVorschau
23
Shakira @shakira
Music
71.2M8.1M202.9K283KVorschau
24
BELLA @bellathorne
Music
Art/Artists
25M1.2M460.2K771.2KVorschau
25
Demi Lovato @ddlovato
Music
120.2M4.7M121.3K161.8KVorschau
26
domelipa @domelipa
Lifestyle
15.5M1.4M977.1K1.2MVorschau
27
🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮 @vanessahudgens
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.4M1.2M257.1K422.9KVorschau
28
Henry Cavill @henrycavill
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.7M809.2K798K1MVorschau
29
Lana Rhoades @lanarhoades
Lifestyle
Modeling
16.7M877K619.2K1MVorschau
30
Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique
Sports with a ball
19.6M902.7K574.3K847.4KVorschau
31
Gianluca Vacchi @gianlucavacchi
Lifestyle
21M1.5M508.6K739.9KVorschau
32
NICKY JAM @nickyjam
Music
41.8M5.1M273.3K368.9KVorschau
33
BAD MI ⚡️ MC MIRELLA @mirella
Music
24.4M628.8K292.2K615.6KVorschau
34
“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel
Music
25.6M2.5M349.4K532.7KVorschau
35
Tata Werneck @tatawerneck
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Family
50.5M1.9M159.9K249.8KVorschau
36
Bruna Marquezine @brunamarquezine
Cinema & Actors/actresses
41.5M825.3K160.4K296.6KVorschau
37
+A @maisa
Music
40.3M1.1M213.5K289.7KVorschau
38
GERMAN @germangarmendia
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
Literature & Journalism
13.4M1.1M718.8K870.3KVorschau
39
Larissa Manoela @larissamanoela
Cinema & Actors/actresses
42.2M1M165.9K274.1KVorschau
40
Simone Mendes @simoneses
Music
32.9M1.9M274.8K347.3KVorschau
41
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
Shows
Beauty
Family
44.4M1.6M155.1K236.1KVorschau
42
ROD🥴 @elrodrigocontreras
Lifestyle
12.2M747.4K772.8K851.4KVorschau
43
MONT @mont.pantoja10.7M589K799.7K951.5KVorschau
44
NATTI NATASHA @nattinatasha
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
34.2M3.4M225.6K279.7KVorschau
45
BRIANDA 💖 @briandadeyanara11.9M823.7K679.6K796.9KVorschau
46
Juanpa Zurita @juanpazurita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.5M1.7M237.7K338.2KVorschau
47
Greeicy @greeicy
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.7M5.6M348K466.5KVorschau
48
Dani Alves @danialves
Sports with a ball
34.4M1.1M151K235KVorschau
49
Victoria Justice @victoriajustice
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
21.4M664.5K266.7K365.2KVorschau
50
Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
39.1M1.3M113.4K171.8KVorschau

There’s a large number of influencers on Instagram who make attractive content for their followers in Colombia and across the world. But how to discover the most influential Instagrammer in a specific country, for example, Colombia? Uncover the list of the most famous Instagram profiles ranked by the number of quality and engaged followers.

Check our top influencers on Instagram and learn how many followers they have in Colombia and other regions and what content they produce.

Currently, the most popular influencer in Colombia is with 36.3M subscribers. has 2.3M subscribers from Colombia. On the @badbunnypr profile, you can find content about Music.

The second most popular influencer on Instagram in Colombia is KAROL G. The @karolg profile has 44.6M subscribers across the world and 4.7M subscribers from Colombia. KAROL G makes content about Music. Among other top-ranked Instagram profiles is @lelepons. Lele Pons has 46.6M subscribers. Lele Pons’s audience from Colombia accounts for 3M.

Look through the list to learn who the most popular creators are on Instagram in Colombia. Our Instagram rank by country provides you with a leaderboard of the best influencers in Cinema & Actors, Art, DIY & Design, or other industries. Our leaderboard shows the most prominent creators in any location; just pick your country and start searching.

FAQ: Die besten Instagram-Konto-Ranglisten in Colombia

  • Wer ist der beliebteste Instagram-Influencer in Colombia?

    Der beliebteste Influencer auf Instagram in Colombia ist @badbunnypr.

  • Wie viele Follower hat der beliebteste Instagram-Influencer in Colombia?

    Der beliebteste Influencer auf Instagram in Colombia ist @badbunnypr. Er hat 36.3M Follower.

  • Welche Statistiken gibt es für die Top-Influencer auf Instagram in Colombia?

    Sie können die Anzahl der Follower (insgesamt und lokal), Kategorien, Engagement-Metriken, den Publikumsstandort und Positionsänderungen im Vergleich zum letzten Monat sehen.

  • Wie ermittelt man den Standort des Instagram-Publikums?

    Der Standort des Publikums von Influencern wird durch die Analyse des aktiven und engagierten Publikums (diejenigen, die Likes und Kommentare schreiben) ermittelt. Wir zeigen das Land, in dem die Mehrheit des Publikums lebt.

  • Was zeigt das Engagement Avg an?

    Die Engagement Avg Metrik gibt den Prozentsatz des Publikums an, das die Beiträge von Instagram-Ersteller gelikt oder kommentiert hat.