Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Dr. Fahrettin Koca @drfahrettinkoca
Health & Medicine
11.1MTurkey141.5K160.1KFree Report
2
Ridwan Kamil @ridwankamil
Health & Medicine
Literature & Journalism
13.1MIndonesia77K122.3KFree Report
3
𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike
Health & Medicine
3.9MUnited States173.2K215.5KFree Report
4
Доктор Комаровский @doctor_komarovskiy
Kids & Toys
Health & Medicine
8.8MRussia68.8K75.6KFree Report
5
Halle Berry @halleberry
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
Health & Medicine
6.7MUnited States42.5K53.3KFree Report
6
🌸 G I A @gianna
Modeling
Lifestyle
Health & Medicine
6.8MUnited States26.7K40.8KFree Report
7
CAMILA MONTEIRO @camilamonteiro
Health & Medicine
2.7MBrazil45K93KFree Report
8
Felipe Titto @felipetitto
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Health & Medicine
4.6MBrazil24.9K49.8KFree Report
9
Доктор Ольга Белоконь @doctor_belokon
Health & Medicine
2.5MRussia74.4K83.1KFree Report
10
Fitness & Health @fitnessgirlsmotivation
Fitness & Gym
Health & Medicine
4.9MUnited States24.9K34.3KFree Report
11
KATY HEARN @katyhearn
Health & Medicine
Family
Fitness & Gym
1.8MUnited States61.3K89.5KPreview
12
Ирена Понарошку @irenaponaroshku
Beauty
Lifestyle
Health & Medicine
2.6MRussia52.3K60.6KPreview
13
Jordan B. Peterson @jordan.b.peterson
Health & Medicine
1.7MUnited States73K89.6KPreview
14
Gleici Damasceno @gleicidamasceno
Health & Medicine
5.9MBrazil13.1K25.6KPreview
15
World Health Organization @who
Health & Medicine
8.3MIran11.9K16.1KPreview
16
Food Network @foodnetwork
Food & Cooking
Health & Medicine
10.7MUnited States9.3K11.3KPreview
17
Mahmoud Baydoun @mahmoudbaydoun_
Health & Medicine
3.5MBrazil15.8K33.6KPreview
18
Dr.Mahnaz Farid @doctormoon.1
Food & Cooking
Health & Medicine
Family
1.2MIran74.9K101.7KPreview
19
Доктор🍒 Наталья Зубарева @doctor_zubareva
Health & Medicine
3.5MRussia27.2K31.4KPreview
20
Elite Daily @elitedaily
Health & Medicine
3.3MUnited States21.8K29.4KPreview
21
Parisa Nasri | پریسا نصری @parisa__nasri
Health & Medicine
2.4MIran25.7K32.9KPreview
22
natbynature @natbynature
Health & Medicine
4.2MUnited States12.5K16.6KPreview
23
Joe Wicks @thebodycoach
Fitness & Gym
Health & Medicine
3.9MUnited Kingdom15.5K17.2KPreview
24
Dr Alex @dralexgeorge
Health & Medicine
1.5MUnited Kingdom28.6K41.4KPreview
25
Natalie Eva Marie @natalieevamarie
Business & Careers
Trainers & Coaches
Health & Medicine
4.5MUnited States9.4K13.7KPreview
26
My Self-Love Supply™ @myselflovesupply
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Health & Medicine
Trainers & Coaches
2.1MUnited States21.5K27.8KPreview
27
Farah Nabilah @farahnabilahofficial
Health & Medicine
1.9MMalaysia15.9K31.2KPreview
28
The Good Doctor @thegooddoctorabc
Health & Medicine
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
803.4KUnited States47.8K59.3KPreview
29
dr. Zaidul Akbar @zaidulakbar
Health & Medicine
2.7MIndonesia14.4K20.2KPreview
30
Tastemade @tastemade
Fitness & Gym
Food & Cooking
Health & Medicine
7.6MUnited States4.9K6.9KPreview
31
Левадная Анна Викторовна @doctor_annamama
Health & Medicine
2.3MRussia19K21.3KPreview
32
НАУЧНАЯ СЕКСОЛОГИЯ @sexology_vasilenko
Health & Medicine
1.5MRussia28.2K32.7KPreview
33
QIᗰᗰᗩᕼ TᕼEᖇᗩᑭY 🦾 @qimmahrusso
Health & Medicine
1.6MUnited States15.9K27.5KPreview
34
𝐅𝐞𝐫𝐢𝐝𝐚 𝐀𝐥𝐢𝐞𝐯𝐚 @feri.da
Health & Medicine
1.4MRussia23.1K33.7KPreview
35
Stephanie Buttermore, Ph.D. @stephanie_buttermore
Health & Medicine
Fitness & Gym
Shows
616KUnited States45.6K68.8KPreview
36
“Queen of Home Workouts” 🇹🇹🇺🇸 @brittnebabe
Fitness & Gym
Health & Medicine
1.7MUnited States15.3K23.9KPreview
37
LimooMe | لیمومی @limoo.me
Food & Cooking
Health & Medicine
1.9MIran18K21.7KPreview
38
Nicole Angemi, MS, PA (ASCP) @mrs_angemi
Health & Medicine
2MUnited States15.7K20.8KPreview
39
The Secret @thesecret365
Health & Medicine
3.3MUnited States7.8K9.9KPreview
40
Marine Lorphelin @marinelorphelin_off
Beauty
Fitness & Gym
Health & Medicine
856.7KFrance24.8K28.2KPreview
41
Flora Hadi @flora.hadi
Family
Health & Medicine
Lifestyle
596.7KIran36.8K48KPreview
42
Medicalpedia @medicalpedia
Health & Medicine
1.1MUnited States20.4K28.7KPreview
43
Fakta Info Psikologi 🌐 @indo_psikologi
Health & Medicine
4.6MIndonesia4.1K6.5KPreview
44
Регина Доктор @regina_doctor
Health & Medicine
2.2MRussia10.8K13.7KPreview
45
Fit Healthy Recipes @fithealthyrecipes
Fitness & Gym
Food & Cooking
Health & Medicine
3MUnited States7K9.3KPreview
46
Medical Medium® @medicalmedium
Health & Medicine
Literature & Journalism
2.7MUnited States8.4K10.2KPreview
47
Ольга Гажиенко (Агибалова) @olgagajienko
Health & Medicine
771.8KRussia23K26.1KPreview
48
Sadia Badiei, BSc Dietetics @pickuplimes
Health & Medicine
691.8KUnited States26K30.5KPreview
49
Genomma 🧬 @genomma
Health & Medicine
2.3MMexico10.4K11.7KPreview
50
ТРЕНИРОВКИ В ПРЯМОМ ЭФИРЕ🔥 @kolsanova.fit
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
Lifestyle
695.9KRussia25K29.6KPreview
1210