Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace
Beauty
Family
7.7MGermany407K491.3KFree Report
2
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MUnited States1.1M1.7MFree Report
3
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
61.1MUnited States911.2K1.1MFree Report
4
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.4MUnited States1.2M2MFree Report
5
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
29.8MUnited States850.7K1.3MFree Report
6
Shirin David @shirindavid
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
5.5MGermany259.2K339.1KFree Report
7
FC Bayern München @fcbayern
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
23.9MGermany167.4K219.6KFree Report
8
Banksy @banksy
Art/Artists
10.4MUnited States1.2M1.6MFree Report
9
GetOnMyLvL @montanablack
Cars & Motorbikes
2.7MGermany428.7K548.2KFree Report
10
Manuel Neuer @manuelneuer
Sports with a ball
10.5MGermany267.2K357.8KFree Report
11
Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et
Food & Cooking
30.7MTurkey443.1K609.3KPreview
12
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
25.7MSpain271.8K369.4KPreview
13
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
54.7MBrazil186.8K240.9KPreview
14
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
22.3MIndonesia593.1K850.3KPreview
15
Robert Lewandowski @_rl9
Sports with a ball
19.8MPoland313K415.1KPreview
16
Faktastisch - Das Original @faktastisch8MGermany95.8K120KPreview
17
Dagi @dagibee
Lifestyle
6.3MGermany95.8K126.5KPreview
18
GZUZ @gzuz187_official
Music
2.5MGermany248.5K334.9KPreview
19
Borussia Dortmund @bvb09
Sports with a ball
11.8MGermany76.9K100KPreview
20
Pamela Reif @pamela_rf
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
6.5MGermany187.6K247.9KPreview
21
Channing Tatum @channingtatum
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.2MUnited States386.9K551.4KPreview
22
Fortnite @fortnite
Computers & Gadgets
25.4MUnited States360.4K423.8KPreview
23
Made My Day @mmd
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.2MGermany110.2K129.5KPreview
24
Julien Bam @julienbam
Music
Lifestyle
4.4MGermany131.4K145.4KPreview
25
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.5MItaly654.3K996.8KPreview
26
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
29MUnited States227.4K330KPreview
27
Marco Reus @marcinho11
Sports with a ball
8.9MGermany203.8K289.4KPreview
28
Megan Fox @meganfox
Photography
Modeling
Adult content
9.8MUnited States415.8K643.7KPreview
29
Leroy Sané @leroysane19
Sports with a ball
5.7MGermany251.4K381.1KPreview
30
P A O L A M A R I A @paola
Shows
4.3MGermany99.4K137.4KPreview
31
Loredana @loredana
Lifestyle
Music
2.8MGermany182.9K248.3KPreview
32
Joshua Kimmich @jok_32
Sports with a ball
3.4MGermany198.9K262.8KPreview
33
Logan Paul @loganpaul
Shows
Fitness & Gym
18.4MUnited States406.4K576.6KPreview
34
Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena
Music
15.4MGermany97.6K132.9KPreview
35
𝕵𝖚𝖑𝖎𝖆 𝕭𝖊𝖆𝖚𝖙𝖝 @juliabeautx
Beauty
2.9MGermany161.8K179KPreview
36
Ashley Benson @ashleybenson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.4MBrazil238.8K366.8KPreview
37
Porsche @porsche
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
22.8MUnited States107.1K137.4KPreview
38
Sarah Harrison @sarah.harrison.official
Lifestyle
2.7MGermany136.1K165.4KPreview
39
luca @laserluca
Shows
2.9MGermany143.9K162.7KPreview
40
Alexis Ren @alexisren
Modeling
14MUnited States282.8K424.7KPreview
41
Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom
Sports with a ball
6.9MUnited States580.2K875.7KPreview
42
Dean Schneider @dean.schneider
Animals
8.6MUnited States424.9K541KPreview
43
Lena @lenameyerlandrut
Music
3.6MGermany102.9K123.5KPreview
44
Simon Unge @unge
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
Lifestyle
2.5MGermany147.6K167.1KPreview
45
BMW @bmw
Cars & Motorbikes
28.7MIndia119.5K157.5KPreview
46
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.7MBrazil199.2K282.4KPreview
47
Claire Holt @claireholt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
5.9MUnited States573.4K784KPreview
48
BONEZ MC @bonez187erz
Music
2.4MGermany115.7K160.7KPreview
49
MARIO GÖTZE @mariogotze
Sports with a ball
8.3MGermany75.2K109.1KPreview
50
@ufo361
Music
1.9MGermany149.1K198.7KPreview
1220