Influencer
Kategorie
Follower
From Germany
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Modeling
39.5M1.7M1.1M1.4MKostenloser Bericht
2
Nike @nike
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
Clothing & Outfits
183.4M5.9M184.8K245.1KKostenloser Bericht
3
Noah Schnapp® @noahschnapp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.1M714.5K1.4M1.8MKostenloser Bericht
4
Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes
Humor & Fun & Happiness
55M517.1K333.3K514KKostenloser Bericht
5
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.7M535.7K1.2M1.8MKostenloser Bericht
6
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
24M988.2K603.3K846KKostenloser Bericht
7
Erling Braut Haaland @erling.haaland13.2M985.5K881.4K1.3MKostenloser Bericht
8
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
28.9M1.7M368.6K548.8KKostenloser Bericht
9
Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos
Music
36M1.9M307.6K419.5KKostenloser Bericht
10
Tyler, The Creator @feliciathegoat
Music
11.5M504.8K790K1.3MKostenloser Bericht
11
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
Humor & Fun & Happiness
57.8M3.5M203.8K259KVorschau
12
twelve carat toothache @postmalone
Music
22.7M884.5K380.1K582.8KVorschau
13
Robert Lewandowski @_rl9
Sports with a ball
22.6M2.2M448.3K570.1KVorschau
14
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Family
Lifestyle
31.6M1.5M257.1K360.8KVorschau
15
Barack Obama @barackobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
34.9M1.4M248.3K289.6KVorschau
16
Michelle Obama @michelleobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
47.7M3.2M186.8K209KVorschau
17
Channing Tatum @channingtatum
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17M1.4M404.6K583.4KVorschau
18
Daquan @daquan
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.6M797.3K366.8K565.4KVorschau
19
Jadon Sancho @sanchooo10
Sports with a ball
7.8M618.5K661K1.2MVorschau
20
FORMULA 1® @f1
Racing Sports
15.7M1.1M369.3K467.8KVorschau
21
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
30.2M4.3M178.3K242.5KVorschau
22
Paul Walker @paulwalker
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.9M509.4K352K482KVorschau
23
FUCKJERRY @fuckjerry
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16M884.4K325.2K419.3KVorschau
24
FC Bayern @fcbayern
Sports with a ball
29.7M7.5M152.3K223.2KVorschau
25
Candice King @candiceking
Family
Lifestyle
9.6M555.4K390.6K544.4KVorschau
26
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.3M1.2M157.5K205.9KVorschau
27
Alexis Ren @alexisren
Lifestyle
15.3M779.1K193.9K301KVorschau
28
BMW @bmw
Cars & Motorbikes
32.1M1.9M102.2K134.5KVorschau
29
Fortnite @fortnite
Computers & Gadgets
26M1.1M121.5K143KVorschau
30
Ashley Benson @ashleybenson
Modeling
22M1.3M110.2K157.4KVorschau
31
Marco Reus @marcinho11
Sports with a ball
10.5M1.4M239.8K328.4KVorschau
32
! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace
Family
Lifestyle
7.8M5.6M345.9K395.7KVorschau
33
Sasha Pieterse Sheaffer @sashapieterse
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.1M538.4K140.5K225KVorschau
34
Porsche @porsche
Cars & Motorbikes
25.9M2.6M85.3K109.6KVorschau
35
Mike Tyson @miketyson
Fitness & Gym
16M898.2K137.9K177.7KVorschau
36
Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
34.4M2.8M56.5K79.6KVorschau
37
Dean Schneider @dean.schneider
Animals
9.9M642.7K219.2K281.2KVorschau
38
Little Mix @littlemix
Music
15M599.5K134.3K180.6KVorschau
39
Manuel Neuer @manuelneuer
Sports with a ball
11.3M2.1M164.3K235.2KVorschau
40
ecards @sarcasm_only
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.3M1.1M99.4K143.1KVorschau
41
Throwback Fighter 🧠 @anthonyjoshua
Fitness & Gym
13.3M600.2K124.5K174.6KVorschau
42
SpaceX @spacex
Science
Machinery & Technologies
11.2M533K166.3K201.6KVorschau
43
Funny Memes @epicfunnypage
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.6M1.4M99.5K128KVorschau
44
Tyler “Ninja” Blevins @ninja
Computers & Gadgets
Machinery & Technologies
13.5M640.8K122.1K157.2KVorschau
45
Kai Havertz 💥⚽️✌🏼 @kaihavertz29
Sports with a ball
3.9M718K315.7K479.7KVorschau
46
RITA ORA @ritaora
Music
Fashion
16.1M804.1K82.6K111.1KVorschau
47
Pamela Reif @pamela_rf
Modeling
8.2M3.4M151.5K212.2KVorschau
48
🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix
Nature & landscapes
Photography
21.3M856.9K59.2K73.1KVorschau
49
Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
15.5M1.2M70.3K97.7KVorschau
50
A D 1 9⚡️ @alphonsodavies4.3M624.9K204.2K338.4KVorschau

Instagram is one of the most popular social media platforms among creators who produce content for the worldwide audience, including creators from Germany. Wonder who the most popular Instagrammer is and who has the most audience in Germany? have a look at the most famous profiles with the biggest number of engaged fans.

See the top influencers on Instagram from Germany who create content about different topics like jewelry, shopping, outdoor activities, technologies, art, and more.

Currently, the most popular influencer in Germany is Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber with 39.5M subscribers. Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber has 1.7M subscribers from Germany. On the @haileybieber profile, you can find content about Lifestyle.

Nike takes the second spot in the most popular influencer on Instagram ranking in Germany. The overall audience of the @nike account is 183.4M users, including 5.9M users from Germany. Nike makes content related to Fitness & Gym. @noahschnapp is the third top-ranked Instagram profile. The overall audience of Noah Schnapp® accounts for 20.1M followers. At the same time, Noah Schnapp®’s subscriber number in Germany is 714.5K followers.

See other influential Instagram profiles from Germany in our most popular creators ranking. If you’re struggling to find relevant creators for your next campaign, check our Instagram rank by country and check the best influencers in Fashion, Fitness, Cars & Motorbikes, or other categories. You can select another location to find the most popular Instagrammers there.

FAQ: Die besten Instagram-Konto-Ranglisten in Germany

  • Wer ist der beliebteste Instagram-Influencer in Germany?

    Der beliebteste Influencer auf Instagram in Germany ist @haileybieber.

  • Wie viele Follower hat der beliebteste Instagram-Influencer in Germany?

    Der beliebteste Influencer auf Instagram in Germany ist @haileybieber. Er hat 39.5M Follower.

  • Welche Statistiken gibt es für die Top-Influencer auf Instagram in Germany?

    Sie können die Anzahl der Follower (insgesamt und lokal), Kategorien, Engagement-Metriken, den Publikumsstandort und Positionsänderungen im Vergleich zum letzten Monat sehen.

  • Wie ermittelt man den Standort des Instagram-Publikums?

    Der Standort des Publikums von Influencern wird durch die Analyse des aktiven und engagierten Publikums (diejenigen, die Likes und Kommentare schreiben) ermittelt. Wir zeigen das Land, in dem die Mehrheit des Publikums lebt.

  • Was zeigt das Engagement Avg an?

    Die Engagement Avg Metrik gibt den Prozentsatz des Publikums an, das die Beiträge von Instagram-Ersteller gelikt oder kommentiert hat.