Influencer
Kategorie
Follower
Von Norway
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionen
1
Herman Flesvig @hermanflesvig
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
669.9K424.3K40.1K50.3KKostenloser Bericht
2
Julie Lorentzen @julieevisnes
Lifestyle
505.2K156.9K33.7K49.5KKostenloser Bericht
3
Jørgine Massa Vasstrand @funkygine
Fitness & Gym
653.8K401.6K22.1K27.5KKostenloser Bericht
4
Mads Hansen @mads_hansen11
Humor & Fun & Happiness
505.9K330.6K26.4K32.9KKostenloser Bericht
5
Johannes Høsflot Klæbo @johanneshk
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
440.2K145.9K23.1K29.8KKostenloser Bericht
6
Jakob Ingebrigtsen @jakobing
Fitness & Gym
403.1K72.6K20.8K30.9KKostenloser Bericht
7
Vegard Harm @vegardharm
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
508.3K332.8K15.4K19.9KKostenloser Bericht
8
Therese @johaugtherese
Winter sports
442.1K211.9K16.7K18.9KKostenloser Bericht
9
Camilla Lorentzen @camillalor
Humor & Fun & Happiness
323K174.8K21.4K26KKostenloser Bericht
10
Karsten Warholm @kwarholm
Fitness & Gym
285.4K114.1K19.5K25KKostenloser Bericht
11
Tiril Eckhoff @tirileckhoff
Winter sports
278.1K71.3K19.4K22.6KVorschau
12
Jodel Norge @jodel_norge358.6K271.1K14.3K17.6KVorschau
13
Aksel Lund Svindal @asvindal
Travel
514K150.4K9.9K11.8KVorschau
14
Astrid S @astridsofficial
Music
550.7K122K7.8K10.9KVorschau
15
Lisa Aisato @lisaaisato
Art/Artists
212K78.3K19K21KVorschau
16
KAROLINA MARIA GRICIUTE @karolinagriciute441.1K61.4K8.8K12.5KVorschau
17
OMG JUST DON’T @omgjustdont
Humor & Fun & Happiness
365.6K256.7K10.2K12.6KVorschau
18
Vegar Landsverk @funnywhenitswrong
Lifestyle
839.8K201.4K4.2K4.9KVorschau
19
Ingrid Syrstad Engen @ingrid_engen
Sports with a ball
185.6K30.3K18.9K30.2KVorschau
20
Mitt Norge @mittnorge
Travel
577.3K136.9K5.9K7KVorschau
21
Jenny Skavlan @jennyskavlan
Clothing & Outfits
482K330.8K6.7K7.8KVorschau
22
Helene Olafsen @heleneolafsen
Shows
Water sports
239.3K152.8K11.7K13.8KVorschau
23
Kjetil Jansrud @kjansrud
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
224.9K74.2K12.3K14.5KVorschau
24
Det Norske Kongehuset @detnorskekongehus
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
277.4K169.2K8.5K9.2KVorschau
25
Martine Lunde Aarsrud @martinelunde
Shows
269.1K132.7K8.7K12KVorschau
26
ANE FARSTAD🦋 @anefarstad267.7K48K8.5K15.5KVorschau
27
Ida Fladen @idafladen
Shows
Literature & Journalism
221.6K157.5K9.7K11.7KVorschau
28
Stian Blipp @stianblipp
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
339.6K223.9K6.3K7.4KVorschau
29
Visit Norway @visitnorway
Nature & landscapes
Travel
Photography
753.7K118.7K2.7K3.2KVorschau
30
Petter Northug Jr @jantelov1
Winter sports
503.8K252.9K3.8K4.7KVorschau
31
Ingrid Landmark Tandrevold @ingridtand
Winter sports
124.8K42.5K14K17.1KVorschau
32
Halvor Bakke @halvor.bakke
Shows
DIY & Design
302K194.4K5.8K6.2KVorschau
33
𝐓𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐃𝐀𝐌𝐋𝐈 @iamtonedamli
Lifestyle
Beauty
Family
335.4K219.3K5.1K6.1KVorschau
34
Aleksander Aamodt Kilde @akilde
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
161K34.3K10.1K13.4KVorschau
35
A M A L I E O L S E N @amalieolsengjersoe
Lifestyle
Beauty
172.7K87.8K8.8K12.5KVorschau
36
HANNA-MARTINE @hannamartinee
Lifestyle
162.6K84.9K9.3K14.2KVorschau
37
saraaemiliee @saraaemiliee
Family
Lifestyle
350.4K117.6K4.3K5.3KVorschau
38
Jennie @jenniesofie
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
280.7K152.2K5K7.8KVorschau
39
Else Kåss Furuseth @kaassolini
Humor & Fun & Happiness
311.2K236.9K4.5K5.1KVorschau
40
Norway / Norge 🇳🇴 @uniquenorway
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Photography
129.8K38.4K10.1K13.5KVorschau
41
Resa Saffa Park @therrmerr
Music
221.6K43.6K5.7K7.8KVorschau
42
Märtha Louise @iam_marthalouise
Management & Marketing
Trainers & Coaches
Lifestyle
198.5K93.6K5.9K6.6KVorschau
43
BU$I @birk_ruud130.3K32.5K9K15.1KVorschau
44
Nora Mørk @noramrk_9147.5K36.1K7.8K11.4KVorschau
45
Einar Tørnquist @fleskedrikk
Humor & Fun & Happiness
236.6K136.4K4.6K5.1KVorschau
46
Erik Follestad @erikfollestad
Shows
167.8K99.4K6.6K8.4KVorschau
47
Isak Dreyer @dreyerisak106.7K77.9K10.4K14KVorschau
48
Ken André Ottesen @badesken
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Winter sports
Literature & Journalism
347.3K254.6K2.9K3.2KVorschau
49
Casper Ruud @casperruud
Sports with a ball
144.6K45.7K7K9.9KVorschau
50
Maria Stavang @piateed
Humor & Fun & Happiness
173.3K110.8K5.7K6.9KVorschau

Most followed Instagram influencers in Norway

There’s a large number of influencers on Instagram who produce attractive content for their audiences in Norway and across the world. But how to unveil the most popular Instagrammer in a specific country, let’s say Norway? Uncover the list of the most influential Instagram accounts ranked by the number of quality and engaged fans.

See the top influencers on Instagram from Norway who create content about different subjects like modeling, shopping, cars, computers, photography, and more.

Who are the most popular influencers in Norway?

Herman Flesvig is the most popular influencer in Norway and has 669.9K followers. The audience size of Herman Flesvig in Norway is 424.3K followers. On the @hermanflesvig profile, you can discover content related to Cinema & Actors/actresses.

The second most popular influencer on Instagram in Norway is Julie Lorentzen. The @julieevisnes profile has 505.2K followers across the globe and 156.9K followers from Norway. Julie Lorentzen makes content about Lifestyle. Among other top-ranked Instagram profiles is @funkygine. Jørgine Massa Vasstrand has 653.8K followers. Jørgine Massa Vasstrand’s audience from Norway accounts for 401.6K.

Discover other most popular creators from Norway to know who stands out on Instagram. Our Instagram rank by country provides all the best influencers in Beauty & Fashion, Art, DIY & Design, or any other category. Select your location to find the most popular creators in your location.

FAQ: Die besten Instagram-Konto-Ranglisten in Norway

  • Wer ist der beliebteste Instagram-Influencer in Norway?
    Suppose you want to know who is the most followed Instagram account in Argentina and keep up with the most trending accounts in the same area. In that case, you can easily do so with our Influencer Discovery tool - a free database with more than 50.5M million influencers. Currently, the most popular Instagram account in Norway is @hermanflesvig.
  • Wie viele Follower hat der beliebteste Instagram-Influencer in Norway?
    Similarly, suppose you want to find out which influencer has the most followers or find the most popular Instagram influencer in Argentina. In that case, the Influencer Discovery tool can provide you with a detailed report on each Instagram influencer. As of right now, the most popular Instagram influencer in Norway is @hermanflesvig. He has 669.9K followers.
  • How much do top influencers make?

    You should specifically indicate the top influencer and inquire about their prices to answer that question. Various factors affect the income of an influencer: the number of followers, their location, their target audience, additional income channels, etc.

    However, you can utilize our free Instagram Money Calculator to understand how much you should spend on an influencer. That alone will give you a brief understanding of how much money top influencers make. Generally, the top Instagram influencers in the USA who have at least 1 to 5 million followers can start quoting from $10,000 to $500,000 per sponsored post. However, these are just rough estimations. Every influencer should be handled case by case.

  • How to find top influencers on Instagram?

    There are two approaches to finding top Instagram influencers.

    First - you can lurk around the Instagram mobile or web application searching for the right and fittable top Instagram influencer in the USA for a few hours, contact them and wait for their reply.

    Or, you can directly browse through a massive database of content creators, find out which one has the most solid engagement rate, discover the information about their target audience, and choose the most appropriate candidate.

    Suppose the second option suits you much better. In that case, we advise you to try our Influencer Discovery tool, which can filter millions of influencers by the influencer location, size, age, & gender.