Influencer
Kategorie
Follower
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
63.3MIndia1.9M2.2MKostenloser Bericht
2
Michelle Obama @michelleobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
47.7MUnited States195.1K219.6KKostenloser Bericht
3
박형식 / Park Hyungsik @phs1116
Business & Careers
6.8MIndonesia1.1M1.4MKostenloser Bericht
4
Barack Obama @barackobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
34.9MUnited States176.4K208.6KKostenloser Bericht
5
Ratan Tata @ratantata
Business & Careers
4.9MIndia826K991.7KKostenloser Bericht
6
Дава Ⓜ️ Всё будет хорошо🧸 @dava_m
Business & Careers
13.6MRussia251.5K327.9KKostenloser Bericht
7
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
9.3MUnited Kingdom336K465.2KKostenloser Bericht
8
Jair M. Bolsonaro @jairmessiasbolsonaro
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
19MBrazil116.8K164.2KKostenloser Bericht
9
13 @timatiofficial
Music
Fitness & Gym
Lifestyle
17.5MRussia126.3K168KKostenloser Bericht
10
Pyong Lee (조영래) @pyonglee
Family
Business & Careers
8MBrazil202K302.9KKostenloser Bericht
11
Mark Zuckerberg @zuck
Business & Careers
9MIndia150.4K226.4KVorschau
12
hakki akdeniz @hakkiakdenizz
Business & Careers
14.3MRussia87.6K126.7KVorschau
13
최시원 • Siwon Choi @siwonchoi
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
8.3MIndonesia174.4K216.2KVorschau
14
Adam Weitsman @adamweitsman
Business & Careers
11.2MRussia79.2K108.4KVorschau
15
Vice President Kamala Harris @vp
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
17.5MUnited States55K65.7KVorschau
16
Recep Tayyip Erdoğan @rterdogan
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
9.7MTurkey102.6K119.3KVorschau
17
Donald Trump Jr. @donaldjtrumpjr
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.4MUnited States164.1K209.3KVorschau
18
Володимир Зеленський @zelenskiy_official
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
9.2MUkraine99.2K118.1KVorschau
19
Алексей Навальный @navalny
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Literature & Journalism
3.7MRussia239.1K273.9KVorschau
20
Kamala Harris @kamalaharris
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
16.2MUnited States44.6K55.6KVorschau
21
Joe Biden @joebiden
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
17.6MUnited States36K47.1KVorschau
22
Ekrem İmamoglu @ekremimamoglu
Business & Careers
6.8MTurkey103.9K114.7KVorschau
23
Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania
Family
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
6.6MJordan87.9K108.7KVorschau
24
TOPTAP (邱常誉) @toptap_jirakit
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
2.6MIndonesia230.1K275KVorschau
25
Ulugbekhon Maksumov @ulugbekhon
Business & Careers
6MRussia91.5K115.4KVorschau
26
Ahmed Abouhashima @ahmedabohashima
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
8.3MEgypt56.7K76.5KVorschau
27
Baran Nikrah | باران نیکراه @baran_nikrah
Business & Careers
2.1MIran229.4K309.1KVorschau
28
Zarithebosslady @zarithebosslady
Business & Careers
Modeling
9.9MTanzania40.3K61.3KVorschau
29
Rawan Bin Hussain @rawan
Family
Beauty
Business & Careers
6.1MIraq63.5K94.1KVorschau
30
Casey Neistat @caseyneistat
Art/Artists
Business & Careers
3.1MUnited States119.8K173.7KVorschau
31
Official Instagram Page Of IAF @indianairforce
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
3.9MIndia114.2K133.4KVorschau
32
Chocolate Godde$$ ➕Entertainer @_summerella_
Business & Careers
Beauty
4.2MUnited States49.8K118.5KVorschau
33
Dr. Fahrettin Koca @drfahrettinkoca
Health & Medicine
Business & Careers
11.7MTurkey36.4K41.9KVorschau
34
محسن کیایی mohsen kiaei @mohsen_kiaee
Business & Careers
2.9MIran119.9K167.6KVorschau
35
Gary Vay-Ner-Chuk @garyvee
Business & Careers
Literature & Journalism
9.4MUnited States32.3K52KVorschau
36
Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92
Business & Careers
5.6MIraq53.5K74.3KVorschau
37
SAAIH HALILINTAR @saaihalilintar
Business & Careers
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.9MIndonesia66.1K82.4KVorschau
38
BBC NEWS فارسی @bbcpersian
Business & Careers
14.7MIran19.7K27.3KVorschau
39
Amit Shah @amitshahofficial
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
3.9MIndia80.4K92.8KVorschau
40
Ricky Harun @rickyharun
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
14.5MIndonesia16.9K24.5KVorschau
41
Ximena Duque-Adkins @ximenaduque
Family
Business & Careers
4.3MUnited States63.7K79.4KVorschau
42
Mr. Fallback @lukasabbat
Business & Careers
2.9MUnited States55K116.7KVorschau
43
Steve Harvey @iamsteveharveytv
Family
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.1MUnited States35.6K45.4KVorschau
44
jz @ajengfazhh_
Business & Careers
Beauty
Modeling
1.6MIndonesia140.1K195.4KVorschau
45
Imran Khan @imrankhan.pti
Business & Careers
5.6MPakistan47.4K54KVorschau
46
T Garcia @thibaultgarcia
Business & Careers
4.4MFrance54.6K67.8KVorschau
47
Dr. Fia Johansson @persianmedium
Shows
Business & Careers
5.9MIran23.3K50.2KVorschau
48
Samuel Eto'o @samueletoo
Sports with a ball
Business & Careers
5.7MCameroon32.3K46.6KVorschau
49
CelebrityBarMan💫 @cubana_chiefpriest
Business & Careers
Music
3.6MNigeria45.9K71.9KVorschau
50
Ridwan Kamil @ridwankamil
Literature & Journalism
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
14.7MIndonesia11.6K17.6KVorschau

Top Business & Careers Instagram Influencers

With roughly 1B active users who visit Instagram every month, the platform is considered one of the most popular social platform. With that said, Instagram creators continue to gain traction. A growing number of companies partner with Instagrammers to build brand awareness among their audiences.

We ranked I classified all accounts to provide you with the Top Business & Careers influencers on Instagram. The list contains the most influential creators, their audience size, and engagement metrics. You can also find the most popular creators with content on many other topics, including sports, fashion and modeling, technologies, and more. And if you want to discover the most promising Business & Careers Instagram accounts in a particular country, simply select your location in the drop-down list.

How the Top Instagram Influencer Ranking Works

Let’s check the leaderboard and find out who leads the list. As you can see, the most popular Business & Careers influencer is Narendra Modi. @narendramodi has the total audience of 63.3M followers who are mostly from India. The average engagement of the most popular creator is 2.2M likes and comments, while authentic engagement is 1.9M, which means that these likes and comments come from real people.

Let’s take a look at the 2 other most popular creators on Instagram from the Business & Careers category. The 2nd and the third places in our leaderboard belong to Michelle Obama and 박형식 / Park Hyungsik, respectively. The total audience of @michelleobama is 47.7M followers who mostly live in United States. @phs1116, the third most popular Business & Careers Instagrammer, has 6.8M followers — mostly from Indonesia.

How the Top Instagram Influencer Ranking Works

Scroll down the leaderboard to see other top-ranked Instagram accounts from the Business & Careers category with their engagement metrics. Our AI algorithm ranks all the creators taking into account the size of real audiences and their authentic engagement. Keep in mind that the list is dynamic and the popular Business & Careers accounts can change over time. You’ll see if their positions have moved up or down since the last month.

Find out who the Top Business & Careers Instagram Influencers are in a certain country. Discover niche influencers who post content on various topics: Kids and Toys, Humor and Fun, Lifestyle, and other themes.

If you want to explore a certain influencer in greater detail, we suggest checking our Account Analytics reports. These reports contain thorough information and valuable insights into creators’ audiences, engagement, and performance. Closely analyze the most popular Business & Careers Instagram influencers.

FAQ: Top Instagram-Konten-Ranglisten im Bereich Business & Careers

  • Wer ist der beliebteste Influencer auf Instagram im Bereich Business & Careers?

    Der beliebteste Business & Careers-Influencer auf Instagram ist @narendramodi.

  • Wie viele Follower hat der beliebteste Instagram-Influencer im Bereich Business & Careers?

    Der beliebteste Business & Careers-Instagram-Influencer ist @narendramodi. Er hat 63.3M Follower.

  • Welche Statistiken gibt es für die Top-Influencer im Bereich Business & Careers auf Instagram?

    Sie können die Anzahl der Follower, die Kategorien, das Land der Zielgruppe, die Engagement-Metriken und die Positionsänderungen im Vergleich zum letzten Monat sehen.

  • Wie ermittelt man den Standort des Instagram-Publikums?

    Der Standort des Publikums von Influencern wird durch die Analyse des aktiven und engagierten Publikums (diejenigen, die Likes und Kommentare schreiben) ermittelt. Wir zeigen das Land, in dem die Mehrheit des Publikums lebt.

  • Wie erkennt man Themen von Instagram-Profilen?

    Um Themen richtig zu identifizieren, analysieren wir die Biografie und den Inhalt der Beiträge von Influencern. Wir nutzen maschinelles Lernen, um ihre Bedeutung zu verstehen und auf dieser Grundlage die passenden Themen anzugeben.

  • Was ist authentisches Engagement?

    Authentisches Engagement ist unsere Kennzahl, die die durchschnittliche Anzahl der organischen Likes und Kommentare pro Instagram-Post anzeigt, also Likes und Kommentare, die von realen Personen stammen.