Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.1MUnited States2.9M4.3MFree Report
2
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MBrazil1.7M2.3MFree Report
3
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States967.2K1.5MFree Report
4
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.2MUnited States2.6M3.8MFree Report
5
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.3MUnited States2.7M4MFree Report
6
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122.5MUnited States878.3K1.1MFree Report
7
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
64.8MIndia601.8K771.5KFree Report
8
Adele @adele
Music
39.2MUnited States1.3M1.9MFree Report
9
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MUnited States2.3M3.1MFree Report
10
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
42MUnited Kingdom561.8K914.3KFree Report
11
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
40.7MEgypt907.5K1.3MPreview
12
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.4MUnited States356.1K456.6KPreview
13
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.3MUnited States481K692KPreview
14
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.3MUnited States1.8M2.4MPreview
15
Banksy @banksy
Art/Artists
10.4MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
16
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
23.2MUnited States1.4M1.9MPreview
17
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.9MUnited States1.2M1.5MPreview
18
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.6MSpain467.9K730.7KPreview
19
Dixie D’Amelio ☁️🖤 @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
19.9MUnited States1.9M2.7MPreview
20
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.8MBrazil747.8K1.1MPreview
21
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
36.4MUnited States704.4K862.1KPreview
22
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.2MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
23
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.9MIndia801.2K956.7KPreview
24
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.3MIndia831.6K1MPreview
25
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.6MUnited Kingdom415.6K620KPreview
26
Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc
Sports with a ball
28.5MUnited Kingdom143.1K196.5KPreview
27
halsey @iamhalsey
Music
Art/Artists
21.8MUnited States918.7K1.3MPreview
28
Premier League @premierleague
Sports with a ball
41.4MUnited Kingdom95.4K139.7KPreview
29
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
Sports with a ball
64.6MSpain235.4K313.3KPreview
30
Manchester United @manchesterunited
Sports with a ball
37.5MUnited Kingdom111.3K159.3KPreview
31
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
26.9MUnited States398.4K634.8KPreview
32
Brent Rivera @brentrivera
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.5MUnited States785.4K1MPreview
33
Thiago Alcantara @thiago6
Sports with a ball
6.7MUnited Kingdom354.6K605.7KPreview
34
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
20.4MBrazil352.1K490.9KPreview
35
Margot Robbie @margotrobbie
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.9MUnited States495.9K676.2KPreview
36
Marcus Rashford MBE @marcusrashford
Sports with a ball
9MUnited Kingdom268.9K425.1KPreview
37
Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome
DIY & Design
Family
3.8MUnited Kingdom240.6K341KPreview
38
Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon
Family
3.8MUnited Kingdom312.5K364.9KPreview
39
MOLLY-MAE @mollymaehague
Lifestyle
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
4.9MUnited Kingdom193.6K393.9KPreview
40
433 @433
Sports with a ball
31.4MSpain263.1K433.7KPreview
41
Virgil van Dijk @virgilvandijk
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
10MUnited Kingdom277.2K393KPreview
42
iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18MUnited States603.8K903.1KPreview
43
David De Gea @d_degeaofficial
Sports with a ball
11MUnited Kingdom274.6K388KPreview
44
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.1MUnited States273.5K370.7KPreview
45
chris pratt @prattprattpratt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.8MUnited States400K498.7KPreview
46
Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
43.5MBrazil139.3K205.1KPreview
47
Marshall Mathers @eminem
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31MUnited States449.2K600.3KPreview
48
Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
59.5MUnited States250.3K335.8KPreview
49
KJ Apa @kjapa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.6MUnited States759K1.1MPreview
50
ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan
Shows
8.8MUnited States489.2K841.1KPreview
1220