Influencer
Kategorie
Follower
From Brazil
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
372.4M29.6M7.3M8.3MKostenloser Bericht
2
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
285.3M41.7M4.9M8MKostenloser Bericht
3
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Family
286.3M18.5M5.1M6.8MKostenloser Bericht
4
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
Fashion
202.2M17.6M3M4.7MKostenloser Bericht
5
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
279.2M49.1M2M2.9MKostenloser Bericht
6
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
68.4M3.7M7M8MKostenloser Bericht
7
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
188.1M34.4M2.2M2.9MKostenloser Bericht
8
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
111.7M13.8M3.3M4.5MKostenloser Bericht
9
Beyoncé @beyonce
Music
Fashion
221.1M32.7M1.7M2.3MKostenloser Bericht
10
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
96.8M10.6M3.7M4.8MKostenloser Bericht
11
Khaby Lame @khaby0059.8M8.9M4.7M7.2MVorschau
12
J @jennierubyjane
Music
58M4M5.5M6.5MVorschau
13
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
199.8M14.3M1.3M1.6MVorschau
14
NJ 🇧🇷 @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
166.3M47.3M1.4M1.9MVorschau
15
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
51.4M2.5M5.3M6.1MVorschau
16
Kourtney ❤️ @kourtneykardash
Lifestyle
152.3M12.4M1.3M1.9MVorschau
17
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
51.2M6.2M4.5M5.5MVorschau
18
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Modeling
Lifestyle
70.5M4.7M2.6M3.8MVorschau
19
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
43.5M4.7M3M4.7MVorschau
20
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
163.7M11.6M707.8K1.2MVorschau
21
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
153.4M8.3M943.4K1.3MVorschau
22
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
281.3M21.7M477.4K645.5KVorschau
23
@harrystyles
Music
Fashion
41.7M4.7M3.1M4.3MVorschau
24
Adele @adele
Music
46.7M5.6M2.6M3.6MVorschau
25
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
62.4M5.7M1.8M2.5MVorschau
26
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
206.4M38M488.9K763.2KVorschau
27
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
103.6M5.3M883.7K1.5MVorschau
28
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
Fashion
116.5M11.2M892.9K1.3MVorschau
29
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
Beauty
112.7M14M787.3K1.3MVorschau
30
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
53M4.6M2.2M2.6MVorschau
31
Millie Bobby Brown @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47M7.1M2.1M2.6MVorschau
32
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
75.6M7.2M1.2M1.6MVorschau
33
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
184.6M9M494.4K618.5KVorschau
34
KAROL G @karolg
Music
44.4M2.8M2M2.4MVorschau
35
camila @camila_cabello
Music
59.1M12.5M1.3M1.7MVorschau
36
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
65.4M12.3M923.2K1.4MVorschau
37
cd @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
44.1M7M1.7M2.1MVorschau
38
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27M1.1M2.7M3.5MVorschau
39
Ester 🌙 @ester_exposito
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.8M2.8M2M3.2MVorschau
40
차은우 @eunwo.o_c
Music
Lifestyle
25M938.6K3M3.7MVorschau
41
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
51.5M3.4M1.3M1.6MVorschau
42
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.8M3.3M1.3M1.6MVorschau
43
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.8M5.2M1.4M2MVorschau
44
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.4M5.3M1.7M2.5MVorschau
45
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
103.3M6.7M474.8K724.9KVorschau
46
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.5M5.2M1.3M1.7MVorschau
47
flame @travisscott
Music
44M5.7M1.1M1.7MVorschau
48
Olivia Rodrigo @oliviarodrigo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.7M3.8M2.7M3.7MVorschau
49
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
46M2.1M1.1M1.6MVorschau
50
Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32.8M2.6M1.2M2.1MVorschau

There’s a large number of influencers on Instagram who make attractive content for their fans in Brazil and across the world. But how to unveil the most influential Instagrammer in a specific country, let’s say Brazil? Uncover the list of the most famous Instagram accounts ranked by the number of quality and engaged fans.

Find the top influencers on Instagram from Brazil who create content about various topics like jewelry, cooking, sports, science, art, and more.

As of today, the most popular influencer in Brazil is Cristiano Ronaldo with 372.4M subscribers. Cristiano Ronaldo has 29.6M subscribers from Brazil. On the @cristiano profile, you can find content about Sports with a ball.

Kylie 🤍 takes the second spot in the most popular influencer on Instagram ranking in Brazil. The overall audience of the @kyliejenner account is 285.3M followers, including 41.7M users from Brazil. Kylie 🤍 produces content related to Fashion. @leomessi is the third top-ranked Instagram profile. The global audience of Leo Messi accounts for 286.3M followers. At the same time, Leo Messi’s follower count in Brazil is 18.5M followers.

Check other most popular creators from Brazil to know who does well on Instagram. Our Instagram rank by country provides all the best influencers in Fashion, Fitness & Gym, Architecture & Urban Design, or any other industry. Select your location to see the most popular Instagrammers in your location.

FAQ: Die besten Instagram-Konto-Ranglisten in Brazil

  • Wer ist der beliebteste Instagram-Influencer in Brazil?

    Der beliebteste Influencer auf Instagram in Brazil ist @cristiano.

  • Wie viele Follower hat der beliebteste Instagram-Influencer in Brazil?

    Der beliebteste Influencer auf Instagram in Brazil ist @cristiano. Er hat 372.4M Follower.

  • Welche Statistiken gibt es für die Top-Influencer auf Instagram in Brazil?

    Sie können die Anzahl der Follower (insgesamt und lokal), Kategorien, Engagement-Metriken, den Publikumsstandort und Positionsänderungen im Vergleich zum letzten Monat sehen.

  • Wie ermittelt man den Standort des Instagram-Publikums?

    Der Standort des Publikums von Influencern wird durch die Analyse des aktiven und engagierten Publikums (diejenigen, die Likes und Kommentare schreiben) ermittelt. Wir zeigen das Land, in dem die Mehrheit des Publikums lebt.

  • Was zeigt das Engagement Avg an?

    Die Engagement Avg Metrik gibt den Prozentsatz des Publikums an, das die Beiträge von Instagram-Ersteller gelikt oder kommentiert hat.