Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et
Food & Cooking
30.7MTurkey398.5K547KFree Report
2
Burak Özdemir @cznburak
Food & Cooking
17.2MTurkey311.6K418.7KFree Report
3
Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
18.3MUnited States88.2K107.9KFree Report
4
Tasty @buzzfeedtasty
Photography
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
39MUnited States33.3K37.9KFree Report
5
Gordon Ramsay @gordongram
Food & Cooking
10.1MUnited States111.6K136.9KFree Report
6
Antoni Porowski @antoni
Modeling
Food & Cooking
4.6MUnited States148.1K199.9KFree Report
7
Mayra Cardi @mayracardi
Food & Cooking
5.9MBrazil74.8K127.9KFree Report
8
سجادنظری فر | sajadnazarifar @sajadnazarifar
Food & Cooking
2MIran228.4K356.4KFree Report
9
Erkan Kolçak Köstendil @erkankeka
Travel
Beauty
Food & Cooking
2.4MTurkey186.8K246.6KFree Report
10
Sergi Constance @sergiconstance
Food & Cooking
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
4.6MIndia87.2K127.3KFree Report
11
Sascha Barboza @saschafitness
Family
Food & Cooking
Fitness & Gym
4.1MVenezuela62.9K108KPreview
12
Раиса Алибекова @raisa_foodblogger
Photography
Food & Cooking
Literature & Journalism
2.9MRussia83.7K118.6KPreview
13
Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon
Food & Cooking
2.5MUnited States102K124.3KPreview
14
TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender
Food & Cooking
5.1MUnited States45.2K61.2KPreview
15
Nefis Yemek Tarifleri @nefisyemektarifleri
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
8.4MTurkey35.1K36.5KPreview
16
Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver
Food & Cooking
8.4MUnited Kingdom30.7K35.7KPreview
17
Ina Garten @inagarten
Travel
DIY & Design
Food & Cooking
2.9MUnited States87.1K95.7KPreview
18
เนย โชติกา @noeychotika
Beauty
Family
Food & Cooking
6.9MThailand30.7K38.1KPreview
19
Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
4.5MUnited States50.7K56.3KPreview
20
Buddy Valastro @buddyvalastro
Food & Cooking
4MBrazil48K62.5KPreview
21
Sam derakhshani @samderakhshani
Food & Cooking
2.8MIran61K87KPreview
22
Igor Rocha @igorochaoficial
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
3.2MBrazil42.4K72.8KPreview
23
РЕЦЕПТЫ ▫ ЛАЙФХАКИ ▫ЖИЗНЬ @recepti_zaremka
Food & Cooking
2.1MRussia75.9K106.2KPreview
24
Antonino Cannavacciuolo @antoninochef
Food & Cooking
2.8MItaly64K73.8KPreview
25
Navabebrahimi نواب ابراهیمی @navab.ebrahimiii
Food & Cooking
1.7MIran93.5K117.4KPreview
26
أحمد الزامل Ahmad AlZamel @ahmadalzamel
Food & Cooking
4MSaudi Arabia32.5K47.2KPreview
27
Food Network @foodnetwork
Food & Cooking
Health & Medicine
10.7MUnited States13.5K16.7KPreview
28
Proper Tasty @proper_tasty
Photography
Food & Cooking
10.2MUnited States13.9K16.3KPreview
29
McDonald's @mcdonalds
Photography
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
3.9MUnited States26K42.7KPreview
30
Farah Pahlavi - Official Page @shahbanou_farah_pahlavi
Food & Cooking
1.2MIran110.3K137KPreview
31
ПРИНИМАЮ СРАЗУ🔥 @ms.sunspot
Food & Cooking
Trainers & Coaches
1.4MRussia84.6K106.5KPreview
32
HENRIQUE FOGAÇA @henrique_fogaca74
Food & Cooking
3.1MBrazil28.8K47.1KPreview
33
Newsha Zeighami | نیوشا ضیغمی @newshazeighami
Food & Cooking
2.6MIran32.7K51.8KPreview
34
Hamed Behdad @behdad_hamed
Food & Cooking
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.7MIran57.5K78.7KPreview
35
behnoud badiei • بهنود @beh.nood
Food & Cooking
812KIran103.9K138KPreview
36
Ирина Смирнова @_irina__smirnova_
Food & Cooking
1.3MRussia78.1K93.8KPreview
37
🧿پوست مو ناخن سلامتی زیبایی🧿‌ @ziba_sho.ca
Food & Cooking
1MIran103.7K124.7KPreview
38
ALWI ASSEGAF OFFICIAL ACCOUNT @alwiassegaf03
Food & Cooking
2.5MIndonesia41.5K47.3KPreview
39
スターバックス公式 @starbucks_j
Food & Cooking
2.7MJapan40.2K41.9KPreview
40
Cedric Grolet @cedricgrolet
Food & Cooking
1.7MFrance56.5K67.7KPreview
41
Şükran Kaymak @sukrankaymak
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
4.5MTurkey20.7K24.9KPreview
42
Sanam_samipour | صنم @sanam_samipoor
Food & Cooking
769.5KIran99.2K136.7KPreview
43
Dr.Mahnaz Farid @doctormoon.1
Food & Cooking
Health & Medicine
Family
1.2MIran75K101.9KPreview
44
ᕼᑌᔕᔕᗩIᑎ👌🏻سحس @hussain.sallam
Food & Cooking
2.1MSaudi Arabia36.3K51KPreview
45
Hisham Baeshen - هشام باعشن @misho_baeshen
Food & Cooking
3MSaudi Arabia24.3K33.9KPreview
46
Azriel Hermansyah @azriel_hermansyah
Food & Cooking
2.1MIndonesia29.5K45.9KPreview
47
Food @foodys
Food & Cooking
9MUnited States6.7K10.9KPreview
48
Benedetta Rossi @fattoincasadabenedetta
Food & Cooking
3.4MItaly26.7K28.9KPreview
49
Paige Hathaway @paigehathaway
Food & Cooking
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
3.9MUnited States17.7K24.7KPreview
50
Mr. Hungry | شيف شاهين @mr__hungry
Food & Cooking
1.2MIraq54.5K77.8KPreview
1210