Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
198.8MBrazil3.2M5.6MFree Report
2
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.4MUnited States461.9K590.1KFree Report
3
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
29.8MUnited States848.5K1.3MFree Report
4
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
21.6MIran962.2K1.4MFree Report
5
Demi Lovato @ddlovato
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
93.2MUnited States198.3K284.7KFree Report
6
Anitta 🎤 @anitta
Music
Fashion
Art/Artists
49.7MBrazil252.2K475.8KFree Report
7
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
13.3MMexico1.3M1.6MFree Report
8
Sadie Sink @sadiesink_
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
11.9MBrazil1.1M1.6MFree Report
9
Bruno Mars @brunomars
Music
Modeling
Fashion
22.3MBrazil541.6K795.3KFree Report
10
Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin
Modeling
Beauty
Lifestyle
15.1MTurkey726.6K1MFree Report
11
loren gray @loren
Shows
Fashion
20.5MUnited States475.1K701.8KPreview
12
숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌 @skuukzky
Art/Artists
Photography
Fashion
13.2MIndonesia788.9K992.4KPreview
13
Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
15.6MIndia678.6K798.6KPreview
14
Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
13MIndia756.2K880.3KPreview
15
Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman
Shows
Fashion
Modeling
29.4MUnited States330.9K376.5KPreview
16
Neslihan Atagül Doğulu @neslihanatagul
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
10.8MTurkey762.5K959.7KPreview
17
Gaten Matarazzo @gatenm123
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
14.1MBrazil557K727KPreview
18
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
29MUnited States227.4K329.7KPreview
19
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
30MIndonesia241K288.5KPreview
20
Giovanna Ewbank @gioewbank
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Fashion
25.2MBrazil201.8K316.9KPreview
21
Pooja Hegde @hegdepooja
Modeling
Fashion
12MIndia539.2K643.7KPreview
22
Iggy Azalea @thenewclassic
Art/Artists
Modeling
Photography
14MUnited States306.7K547.6KPreview
23
URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳 @urvashirautela
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Fashion
31.8MIndia201.4K240.9KPreview
24
Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻 @perrieedwards
Art/Artists
Fashion
Music
10.9MBrazil438.2K651.1KPreview
25
Demi 🌹 @demirose
Modeling
Lifestyle
Fashion
15MUnited States331.3K431.8KPreview
26
Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Photography
Fashion
37.9MIndonesia114.4K161KPreview
27
Gisele Bündchen @gisele
Modeling
Fashion
16.4MBrazil251.1K367.6KPreview
28
Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa
Beauty
Fashion
Music
24.8MIndonesia167.9K239.5KPreview
29
Карина Лазарьянц @karinakross
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.1MRussia539.3K661.6KPreview
30
Simaria Mendes @simaria
Music
Fashion
23.2MBrazil173.6K252.2KPreview
31
Sofia Vergara @sofiavergara
Lifestyle
Family
Fashion
20.4MUnited States199.3K282.3KPreview
32
troye sivan @troyesivan
Art/Artists
Fashion
Music
11.4MUnited States342.3K491.7KPreview
33
Ileana D'Cruz @ileana_official
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Fashion
13MIndia352.5K428.8KPreview
34
Emma Roberts @emmaroberts
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
14.2MUnited States267.3K378.3KPreview
35
AishwaryaRaiBachchan @aishwaryaraibachchan_arb
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
9MIndia497.9K601.9KPreview
36
Taapsee Pannu @taapsee
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Photography
17.9MIndia255.4K294.7KPreview
37
Kathryn Bernardo 🐘 @bernardokath
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
13.5MPhilippines322.6K388.2KPreview
38
🅐🅘🅢🅛🅘🅝🅝 🅓🅔🅡🅑🅔🅩 @aislinnderbez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Family
Modeling
11MMexico366K457.6KPreview
39
Taylor Hill @taylor_hill
Art/Artists
Fashion
Modeling
14.8MUnited States224.5K332.9KPreview
40
Red Velvet Official @redvelvet.smtown
Music
Beauty
Fashion
9.5MIndonesia424.8K519.1KPreview
41
Sonam K Ahuja @sonamkapoor
Art/Artists
Beauty
Fashion
30.5MIndia131.8K154.7KPreview
42
@larray
Lifestyle
Modeling
Fashion
5.3MUnited States598K894.8KPreview
43
Juliana Paes Actress Brazil @julianapaes
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Travel
27.4MBrazil109.8K168.6KPreview
44
Luisa Fernanda W @luisafernandaw
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
14.6MColombia195.8K299.7KPreview
45
Paolla Oliveira @paollaoliveirareal
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
Fashion
28.4MBrazil119K153.6KPreview
46
Tiffany Young @tiffanyyoungofficial
Modeling
Photography
Fashion
8.6MIndonesia396.3K506.4KPreview
47
@lilpeep
Music
Modeling
Fashion
6.5MUnited States382.7K643.8KPreview
48
BRYANT | 📸 @bryant
Fashion
8MUnited States331.2K514.6KPreview
49
Joselyn Cano 🧿 @joselyncano
Art/Artists
Beauty
Fashion
12.7MMexico244.4K299.8KPreview
50
Cindy Kimberly @wolfiecindy
Modeling
Lifestyle
Fashion
6.5MUnited States346.7K579.6KPreview
1210