Influencer
Kategorie
Follower
Von India
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionen
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
442.7M71.8M7M8.6MKostenloser Bericht
2
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Family
327.7M24.2M3.6M4.8MKostenloser Bericht
3
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
Fashion
237.6M7.4M3.9M6.3MKostenloser Bericht
4
Kim Kardashian @kimkardashian
Fashion
Beauty
311.7M23M3M4.4MKostenloser Bericht
5
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
311.1M10.2M1.7M2.4MKostenloser Bericht
6
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Music
Lifestyle
320.2M23M1.8M2.4MKostenloser Bericht
7
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
210.5M14.5M2.6M3.4MKostenloser Bericht
8
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
103.1M7.2M4.5M5.9MKostenloser Bericht
9
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
Beauty
129M4.2M2.2M3.6MKostenloser Bericht
10
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
66.2M3.3M5.1M6.2MKostenloser Bericht
11
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
Beauty
60.3M2.8M5.5M6.3MVorschau
12
NJ 🇧🇷 @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
174.2M37.4M1.5M2.1MVorschau
13
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
195.8M158.6M1.4M1.5MVorschau
14
Kourtney ❤️ @kourtneykardash
Lifestyle
177.6M5.2M943.3K1.3MVorschau
15
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
45.3M6.1M3.2M5MVorschau
16
Alia Bhatt 🤍☀️ @aliaabhatt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
65.3M44.9M2.4M3MVorschau
17
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
208.3M13.7M726K914.3KVorschau
18
Instagram @instagram
Photography
506.4M227.5M284.8K339.6KVorschau
19
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Lifestyle
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
38.1M4.4M3M4.3MVorschau
20
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
315.9M89.5M384.2K509KVorschau
21
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
110.4M4M734.4K1.2MVorschau
22
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Beauty
64.3M41.5M1.8M2MVorschau
23
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
243.4M9.2M435K528.9KVorschau
24
차은우 @eunwo.o_c
Music
Lifestyle
28.3M1.2M3.6M4.5MVorschau
25
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
54.4M15M1.7M2.2MVorschau
26
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
52.7M10M1.7M2.1MVorschau
27
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
67.3M55.4M1.4M1.6MVorschau
28
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.5M2.5M2.8M3.6MVorschau
29
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
68.3M5.4M1M1.5MVorschau
30
Millie Bobby Brown @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
48.5M6M1.7M2.1MVorschau
31
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
171M8.6M446.2K603.7KVorschau
32
Olivia Rodrigo @oliviarodrigo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.7M8.5M2.7M3.4MVorschau
33
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
236.2M33.9M244.8K355.5KVorschau
34
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40.5M5.1M1.4M2MVorschau
35
KATY PERRY @katyperry
Music
161.3M11.7M377K492.4KVorschau
36
이지금 IU @dlwlrma
Art/Artists
26.3M854.3K2.5M3MVorschau
37
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
72.2M53.1M916.5K1.1MVorschau
38
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
50.4M3.4M1M1.5MVorschau
39
Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna
Beauty
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
31.4M24.3M1.9M2.2MVorschau
40
Priyanka @priyankachopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
77.9M40.1M713.4K862.8KVorschau
41
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
52.5M2.6M885.6K1.3MVorschau
42
Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Modeling
44.3M4.1M1.1M1.4MVorschau
43
이종석 @jongsuk0206
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.5M1M2M2.7MVorschau
44
Hande Erçel @handemiyy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.8M2M1.6M2.1MVorschau
45
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
77.2M10.5M591.3K709.3KVorschau
46
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
Sports with a ball
93.3M10.2M431.7K584KVorschau
47
SEHUN @oohsehun
Music
23.1M797.7K1.9M2.4MVorschau
48
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
79.9M7.7M513.5K668.7KVorschau
49
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
46.5M2.7M680.9K1.1MVorschau
50
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
79.9M6.5M489.6K632.7KVorschau

Most followed Instagram influencers in India

There’s a large number of influencers on Instagram who produce engaging content for their followers in India and across the globe. But how to discover the most influential Instagrammer in a specific country, for example, India? Uncover the list of the most prominent Instagram profiles ranked by the number of quality and engaged fans.

Uncover our top influencers on Instagram and find out how many followers they have in India and other locations and what content they produce.

Who are the most popular influencers in India?

In India, the most popular influencer is Cristiano Ronaldo with 442.7M subscribers. If we look at users from India, we’ll see that Cristiano Ronaldo has 71.8M subscribers there. @cristiano makes content about topics like Sports with a ball.

The second place in the most popular influencer on Instagram from India ranking is taken by Leo Messi. The overall audience of the @leomessi account is 327.7M followers and the number of subscribers from India accounts for 24.2M. As for content subject, Leo Messi publishes content about Sports with a ball. The third top-ranked Instagram account belongs to @kendalljenner. Kendall’s audience accounts for 237.6M followers across the globe. The Kendall’s subscriber number in India accounts for 7.4M followers.

Check other most popular creators on Instagram from India. Whether you’re searching for some creative ideas or want to find creators for your next marketing program, discover the best influencers in Music, Kids & Family, Architecture & Urban Design, or other categories in our Instagram rank by country. Choose another location and see the best Instagrammers with large audiences of engaged followers.

FAQ: Die besten Instagram-Konto-Ranglisten in India

  • Wer ist der beliebteste Instagram-Influencer in India?
    Suppose you want to know who is the most followed Instagram account in Argentina and keep up with the most trending accounts in the same area. In that case, you can easily do so with our Influencer Discovery tool - a free database with more than 50.5M million influencers. Currently, the most popular Instagram account in India is @cristiano.
  • Wie viele Follower hat der beliebteste Instagram-Influencer in India?
    Similarly, suppose you want to find out which influencer has the most followers or find the most popular Instagram influencer in Argentina. In that case, the Influencer Discovery tool can provide you with a detailed report on each Instagram influencer. As of right now, the most popular Instagram influencer in India is @cristiano. He has 442.7M followers.
  • How much do top influencers make?

    You should specifically indicate the top influencer and inquire about their prices to answer that question. Various factors affect the income of an influencer: the number of followers, their location, their target audience, additional income channels, etc.

    However, you can utilize our free Instagram Money Calculator to understand how much you should spend on an influencer. That alone will give you a brief understanding of how much money top influencers make. Generally, the top Instagram influencers in the USA who have at least 1 to 5 million followers can start quoting from $10,000 to $500,000 per sponsored post. However, these are just rough estimations. Every influencer should be handled case by case.

  • How to find top influencers on Instagram?

    There are two approaches to finding top Instagram influencers.

    First - you can lurk around the Instagram mobile or web application searching for the right and fittable top Instagram influencer in the USA for a few hours, contact them and wait for their reply.

    Or, you can directly browse through a massive database of content creators, find out which one has the most solid engagement rate, discover the information about their target audience, and choose the most appropriate candidate.

    Suppose the second option suits you much better. In that case, we advise you to try our Influencer Discovery tool, which can filter millions of influencers by the influencer location, size, age, & gender.