Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80MUnited States3.1M4.7MFree Report
2
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
3
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
44.3MFrance950.2K1.3MFree Report
4
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.4MUnited States356K456KFree Report
5
@xsqueezie
Music
Shows
Lifestyle
6.7MFrance422.2K502.1KFree Report
6
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
27.5MSpain580K793.5KFree Report
7
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.1MSpain532.1K838.2KFree Report
8
Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin
Travel
Family
5.8MFrance365.2K431.6KFree Report
9
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MUnited States1.1M1.7MFree Report
10
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
26.9MUnited States398.4K633.9KFree Report
11
Nabilla Vergara @nabilla
Modeling
6.2MFrance214.5K279.2KPreview
12
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
36.2MSpain274.1K401.1KPreview
13
Norman Thavaud @normanthavaud
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.3MFrance203.1K232.7KPreview
14
Paris Saint-Germain @psg
Sports with a ball
31.4MBrazil133.8K220.6KPreview
15
Mcfly @levraimcfly
Music
3.2MFrance349K406.9KPreview
16
Mister V @yvick
Music
4.4MFrance205.7K258.1KPreview
17
Cyprien @6pri1
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.1MFrance174K203.7KPreview
18
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.5MItaly654.3K996.8KPreview
19
aka Lena Situations @lenamahfouf
Shows
2.4MFrance267.1K333.6KPreview
20
Carlotu @rafcarlito
Lifestyle
2.8MFrance255.2K308.8KPreview
21
KAMILA @kamilaofficiel
Lifestyle
2.3MFrance290K367KPreview
22
Julien Tanti @julientantiplein
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.4MFrance144.6K179.5KPreview
23
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
20.3MBrazil391.4K545.1KPreview
24
SEB @seblafrite
Lifestyle
2.6MFrance218K286.2KPreview
25
Tiboinshape @tiboinshape
Lifestyle
4.3MFrance167K187.9KPreview
26
Marie Lopez @enjoyphoenix
Lifestyle
5MFrance100.5K131.2KPreview
27
A L I X @alix_dmx
Lifestyle
2MFrance265.1K352.7KPreview
28
Carla Moreau @carlamoreau_____
Family
3.2MFrance164.2K213KPreview
29
Lea Elui G @leaelui
Shows
11MIndia248.4K416.5KPreview
30
apple @apple
Mobile related
Computers & Gadgets
24.4MIndia215.8K291.9KPreview
31
Josh Richards @joshrichards
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.2MUnited States818.7K1.2MPreview
32
LUCAS @lucas_xx444
Lifestyle
6MIndonesia1.2M1.6MPreview
33
Maeva Ghennam @maevaa.ghennam
Family
2.6MFrance182.9K260.4KPreview
34
Manon Tanti @manontanti
Lifestyle
3MFrance167K223.8KPreview
35
Netflix France @netflixfr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.4MFrance73.9K87KPreview
36
ʀɪᴀᴅʜ 😇 @justriadh
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.2MFrance159.1K222.4KPreview
37
Angèle @angele_vl
Music
2.8MFrance151.4K199.6KPreview
38
T Garcia @thibaultgarcia
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
3.9MFrance115K142.6KPreview
39
JOYCA @joyca
Lifestyle
2.1MFrance226.1K259.9KPreview
40
Stéphanie Durant 🌵 @stephaniedurant
Fashion
2.8MFrance134.4K161.7KPreview
41
Julien Bert @julienbert42
Lifestyle
2MFrance198K258.7KPreview
42
Michou ✨ @michou_yt
Lifestyle
2MFrance217.1K268.2KPreview
43
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.7MBrazil199.2K282.4KPreview
44
@amixem
Shows
2.6MFrance179.4K200.9KPreview
45
Jazz Correia @jazztvshow
Lifestyle
3.1MFrance126.4K167KPreview
46
🇫🇷 Maddyburciaga 🇦🇪 @maddyburciaga
Lifestyle
2.3MFrance138.7K197.2KPreview
47
Juju Fitcats @jujufitcats
Fitness & Gym
2.5MFrance155.8K183.9KPreview
48
Mélanie Martial DC @melaniemartialdc
Photography
Lifestyle
2.8MFrance136K172.9KPreview
49
Nathalie Odzierejko @natoogram
Lifestyle
3.9MFrance98.2K114.6KPreview
50
Inoxtag @inoxtagytb
Photography
1.6MFrance226.3K275.5KPreview
1220