Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines
Family
DIY & Design
12.9MUnited States181.6K202.5KFree Report
2
5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts
DIY & Design
43.3MBrazil26.2K32.7KFree Report
3
Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome
DIY & Design
Family
3.8MUnited Kingdom240.6K341KFree Report
4
Blossom @blossom
DIY & Design
Lifestyle
6.9MUnited States49.9K60.2KFree Report
5
Gauri Khan @gaurikhan
DIY & Design
3.2MIndia88.6K112.4KFree Report
6
Playboy @playboy
DIY & Design
8.9MUnited States24.8K39.4KFree Report
7
Gwen Stefani @gwenstefani
Fashion
Music
DIY & Design
10.5MUnited States26.3K30.2KFree Report
8
Nike Sportswear @nikesportswear
DIY & Design
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
8MUnited States24.6K35.7KFree Report
9
Ina Garten @inagarten
Travel
DIY & Design
Food & Cooking
2.9MUnited States87.1K95.7KFree Report
10
Converse @converse
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
DIY & Design
Travel
10.2MUnited States15.1K26.1KFree Report
11
Alexander McQueen @alexandermcqueen
Accessories & Jewellery
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
10.1MUnited States18.5K24.7KPreview
12
H&M HOME @hmhome
DIY & Design
4.5MUnited Kingdom40.7K55.6KPreview
13
권현빈 權玄彬 @komurola
Fashion
Music
DIY & Design
1.6MIndonesia120.8K156.2KPreview
14
Architectural Digest @archdigest
DIY & Design
6.8MUnited States25.9K34.5KPreview
15
Tatsuya Tanaka 田中達也 @tanaka_tatsuya
DIY & Design
2.7MJapan55K67.7KPreview
16
GIVENCHY @givenchyofficial
DIY & Design
Fashion
14.2MUnited States8.7K12.6KPreview
17
magnolia @magnolia
DIY & Design
5.1MUnited States30K34.6KPreview
18
THE HOME EDIT ® @thehomeedit
Shows
DIY & Design
4.5MUnited States29.2K35.5KPreview
19
Motivation | Self Love @prince_ea
Lifestyle
Trainers & Coaches
Music
3MUnited States38.5K52.8KPreview
20
Interior Design & Home Decor @inspire_me_home_decor
DIY & Design
6.1MUnited States20.5K25.9KPreview
21
Interior Design & Architecture @d.signers
Architecture & Urban Design
DIY & Design
3.1MUnited States22.7K31.4KPreview
22
Katherine Heigl @katherineheigl
Family
Fashion
DIY & Design
3.5MBrazil21K25.4KPreview
23
Interior Design & Decor @homeadore
DIY & Design
3.3MUnited States18.3K25.5KPreview
24
Zara Home @zarahome
DIY & Design
6.3MSpain10.3K13KPreview
25
Alyson Hannigan Denisof @alysonhannigan
DIY & Design
998.5KUnited States52.8K66.7KPreview
26
Studio McGee @studiomcgee
DIY & Design
Beauty
1.7MUnited States30K46.3KPreview
27
Дизайн Интерьера @dizain.interier
DIY & Design
2.9MRussia20.1K22.6KPreview
28
Catherine (Giudici) Lowe @catherinegiudici
DIY & Design
1.5MUnited States34.3K43.3KPreview
29
Design Interior Homes Magazine @design_interior_homes
DIY & Design
2.7MUnited States16.8K22.4KPreview
30
English Home @englishhometurkiye
DIY & Design
2.6MTurkey20.1K22.7KPreview
31
Melissa Brasil @melissaoficial
DIY & Design
4MBrazil7.8K12.4KPreview
32
holly+brad |ourfauxfarmhouse @ourfauxfarmhouse
DIY & Design
804.5KUnited States43.2K54.8KPreview
33
Pottery Barn @potterybarn
DIY & Design
Accessories & Jewellery
2.9MUnited States13.1K16.1KPreview
34
Real Estate & Design @luxury_listings
Architecture & Urban Design
DIY & Design
2.2MUnited States13.4K20.6KPreview
35
ARCHITECTURE HUNTER @architecture_hunter
Architecture & Urban Design
DIY & Design
2.6MUnited States10.9K15.8KPreview
36
Talisa Tossell's Slimes @talisa.tossell
DIY & Design
1.2MUnited States26.2K34KPreview
37
Dwell @dwellmagazine
DIY & Design
2.1MUnited States14.5K18.7KPreview
38
Interior Design | Home Decor @the_real_houses_of_ig
Beauty
DIY & Design
2.5MUnited States11.4K14.4KPreview
39
Angela Rose | DIY and Design @angelarosehome
DIY & Design
Beauty
566.5KUnited States43.1K53.1KPreview
40
ناذمي ادهوا نور اذمي @nadzmiadhwa
DIY & Design
1.2MMalaysia14.3K28KPreview
41
West Elm | Furniture + Decor @westelm
Beauty
DIY & Design
Fashion
2.4MUnited States9.8K13.7KPreview
42
Apartment Therapy @apartmenttherapy
DIY & Design
2.9MUnited States8.5K11.1KPreview
43
Home Decor Inspiration ♡ @my_homely_decor
Lifestyle
DIY & Design
880.2KUnited States24.9K34.4KPreview
44
Interior Design Ideas @interiordesignideas
DIY & Design
1.8MUnited States11.3K15.8KPreview
45
Architecture & Interior Design @myhouseidea
DIY & Design
Architecture & Urban Design
2.6MUnited States7.8K10.8KPreview
46
Cheap Old Houses ™ @cheapoldhouses
DIY & Design
Architecture & Urban Design
1.4MUnited States17.1K19.9KPreview
47
HOUSES 🔑 @houses
Architecture & Urban Design
DIY & Design
1.4MUnited States12.8K18.8KPreview
48
Maisons du Monde @maisonsdumonde
DIY & Design
2.3MFrance10.3K11.6KPreview
49
Farah Merhi @farahjmerhi
Family
DIY & Design
801.4KUnited States21.2K26.7KPreview
50
ИКЕА Россия @ikea_rus
DIY & Design
2.4MRussia9.3K10.4KPreview
1210