Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Neelofa @neelofa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8MMalaysia94.3K171.8KFree Report
2
MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.1MMalaysia60.2K113.8KFree Report
3
Ebit Lew @ebitlew
Family
3.9MMalaysia123.7K189.4KFree Report
4
Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.9MMalaysia65.2K130.4KFree Report
5
AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel
Travel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
4.9MMalaysia54.1K110.2KFree Report
6
Khairul Amin Kamarulzaman @khairulaming2.7MMalaysia106.7K193.6KFree Report
7
Hannah Delisha @hannahdelisha
Music
2.5MMalaysia103.4K183.5KFree Report
8
Nur Fazura @missfazura
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.5MMalaysia46.4K74.4KFree Report
9
HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS @hairulazreen
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.8MMalaysia40K68.9KFree Report
10
@nelydiasenrose
Fashion
4.6MMalaysia33.9K64.1KFree Report
11
Mateen @tmski
Finance & Economics
2.3MMalaysia239.8K361.9KPreview
12
Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen @theyusufiskandar
Kids & Toys
2.8MMalaysia57K100.1KPreview
13
Jepsepahtu @jepsepahtu
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.3MMalaysia28.5K49.7KPreview
14
Alisa Aisyah Hairul Azreen @thealisaaisyah
Lifestyle
Family
1.2MMalaysia86.8K182.6KPreview
15
Johan & Ozlynn @jozlynnhanania
Lifestyle
5MMalaysia25.9K39.1KPreview
16
EmmaMaembong @emma_maembongofficial
Beauty
4.8MMalaysia22.7K41.2KPreview
17
Z I Z A N R A Z A K @zizanrazak869
Music
7.6MMalaysia13.3K24.5KPreview
18
Faris Zakaria @solozsoloz1MMalaysia104.5K196.4KPreview
19
Madam Amyra @aamyrarosli
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.6MMalaysia20.6K34.4KPreview
20
davikah @davikah
Photography
12MThailand181.9K241.9KPreview
21
Janna Nick @jannanick
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.1MMalaysia18.3K30.8KPreview
22
MK K-CLIQUE @hairiwhuut
Lifestyle
1.5MMalaysia56.7K110.9KPreview
23
Fattah Amin @fattahaminz
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.7MMalaysia28.8K55.4KPreview
24
UQASHA SENROSE @uqashasenrose2
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.9MMalaysia19.4K35KPreview
25
Jk @kjk76
Lifestyle
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
3.2MIndonesia182K236.8KPreview
26
HRH Crown Prince of Johor @hrhcrownprinceofjohor
Finance & Economics
2.7MMalaysia35.6K60.9KPreview
27
Zahirah Macwilson @zahirahmacwilson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.9MMalaysia30.5K56.7KPreview
28
Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel
Animals
1.6MMalaysia61.3K99.3KPreview
29
Fasha Sandha @fashasandha
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.1MMalaysia19.7K29.5KPreview
30
Wawa Zainal ®️ @w4w4_zainal
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.8MMalaysia21.2K37.8KPreview
31
Lara Alana Ahmad @laraalanaa
Kids & Toys
4.1MMalaysia24.1K34.5KPreview
32
Scha Alyahya™ @schaalyahya
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
5.5MMalaysia13.6K22.6KPreview
33
♡ ˢᵞᴬˢᴴᴬ ᴿᵁˢᴴᴰᴵᴱᴺᴬ ♡ @syasyarushdiena
Fashion
1MMalaysia50.7K106.5KPreview
34
Ayda Jebat @aydajebat
Music
5.4MMalaysia14.3K22.1KPreview
35
Alieff Irfan @irfxn__
Shows
1.5MMalaysia39.7K75.1KPreview
36
𝒮𝒽𝓊𝓀𝓇𝒾 𝒴𝒶𝒽𝒶𝓎𝒶 @shukriyahaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.7MMalaysia21.4K39.6KPreview
37
𝗜𝗠𝗔𝗡 𝗔𝗟𝗬𝗦𝗦𝗔 𝗦𝗔𝗛𝗔𝗕𝗨𝗗𝗜𝗡 🌻 @imantroye
Music
1MMalaysia37.5K85.9KPreview
38
Shaheizy Sam Samad @shaheizy_sam
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4MMalaysia11.5K22.8KPreview
39
Elizabeth Tan @elizabethtan
Music
1.9MMalaysia28.3K49.3KPreview
40
𝙻𝚒𝚢𝚊𝚖𝚊𝚒𝚜𝚊𝚛𝚊𝚑 🦋 @liyamaisarah_
Lifestyle
1.4MMalaysia36K66.1KPreview
41
Bibi Qairina ♡ @bibiqairina
Music
1.4MMalaysia33.5K59.3KPreview
42
Syafiqah Aina @syafiqahaina
Beauty
Fashion
1.1MMalaysia28.4K78.6KPreview
43
ZaraZya @zarazya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.6MMalaysia15.1K23.7KPreview
44
SAFAWI RASID @safawirasid29888.1KMalaysia60.1K121.8KPreview
45
MAWAR RASHID @mawarashid
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.3MMalaysia12.5K23.9KPreview
46
Yana Samsudin @yanasamsudin
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.4MMalaysia9.5K17KPreview
47
Ding 🇲🇾 @iddinramli
Clothing & Outfits
1MMalaysia44.1K80.6KPreview
48
PENAT is Out Now ! @andibernadee
Lifestyle
1.1MMalaysia38.7K70.5KPreview
49
Second Chance 🥀🥀🥀 @nabila.razali
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Art/Artists
2.5MMalaysia16.9K28.5KPreview
50
Saharul Ridzwan® @saharulridzwan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.9MMalaysia10.7K18.6KPreview
1220