Influencer
Kategorie
Follower
From Malaysia
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
RICIS @riaricis1795
Lifestyle
29M881.8K1.2M1.5MKostenloser Bericht
2
권지용(權志龍) @xxxibgdrgn
Photography
Fashion
20.3M984.2K877.5K1.1MKostenloser Bericht
3
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
35.9M969.6K456.5K544.5KKostenloser Bericht
4
Joko Widodo @jokowi
Finance & Economics
42.3M880.6K278.3K346.4KKostenloser Bericht
5
Lestikejora @lestykejora
Music
24M697.7K443.1K573.7KKostenloser Bericht
6
Niana @nianaguerrero
Music
Kids & Toys
13.7M737.5K499.6K626.8KKostenloser Bericht
7
Felicya Angelista @felicyangelista_
Family
20.2M501.2K227.9K312.9KKostenloser Bericht
8
davikah @davikah
Modeling
14.8M551.1K257.5K333.6KKostenloser Bericht
9
Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92
Music
Lifestyle
49.8M1.2M76K99KKostenloser Bericht
10
AGNEZ MO @agnezmo
Music
26.5M779.4K99.2K164.8KKostenloser Bericht
11
Ruben Onsu @ruben_onsu
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
36M1M95.9K119.5KVorschau
12
Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
44.7M849.8K66.8K94.4KVorschau
13
Jessica Iskandar Verhaag @inijedar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.4M680.9K109.9K148.9KVorschau
14
Verrell Bramasta Fadilla @bramastavrl
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
22.6M767.6K136.2K171.2KVorschau
15
Aurelie Hermansyah Atta @aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty
23.4M802.8K118.9K149.7KVorschau
16
Raffi Ahmad and Nagita Slavina @raffinagita1717
Shows
57.4M1.1M43.3K60.6KVorschau
17
Zaskia Sungkar @zaskiasungkar15
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
26.7M748.5K74.3K112.3KVorschau
18
Sarwendah29 @sarwendah29
Music
Lifestyle
29.5M853.1K84.7K99.7KVorschau
19
Via Vallen @viavallen
Music
27M553.9K84.8K106KVorschau
20
Atta Halilintar @attahalilintar
Art/Artists
Shows
21.3M668K93.6K128.5KVorschau
21
@nissa_sabyan
Music
17.2M523.4K116.6K148.7KVorschau
22
Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair
Music
19.3M1.3M79.5K126.1KVorschau
23
Irish Bella @_irishbella_
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.9M521.4K96.4K120.2KVorschau
24
Laudya Cynthia Bella @laudyacynthiabella
Music
35.1M1.6M40.7K55.2KVorschau
25
Syahnaz Sadiqah @syahnazs
Lifestyle
26.5M500.3K46.5K62.3KVorschau
26
Oki Setiana Dewi @okisetianadewi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.1M514.4K69.5K86.2KVorschau
27
Neelofa @neelofa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.6M5.3M82.2K149.8KVorschau
28
Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa
Lifestyle
Family
26.5M599.4K33.2K47.3KVorschau
29
Ashanty @ashanty_ash
Music
27.8M714.7K33.3K41.5KVorschau
30
Luna Maya @lunamaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32M851K28.2K34.7KVorschau
31
Shireen Sungkar @shireensungkar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.4M599.1K31.5K44.8KVorschau
32
G.E.M.鄧紫棋 @gem0816
Music
6.8M573.7K131.4K145.3KVorschau
33
Gisella Anastasia @gisel_la
Music
34.6M809.2K20.3K26.9KVorschau
34
Angelababy @angelababyct
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.1M510K80.4K95.5KVorschau
35
Zaskia Shinta @zaskia_gotix
Music
27.8M893.5K25.6K30KVorschau
36
SUPER DUPER MEGA BINTANG⭐️ @ivan_gunawan
Fashion
27.7M826.2K24.2K30KVorschau
37
Ebit Lew @ebitlew
Trainers & Coaches
5.6M3.7M94.9K151KVorschau
38
HRH Crown Prince of Johor @hrhcrownprinceofjohor
Lifestyle
4.1M2.3M109.3K192.7KVorschau
39
SYAHRINI @princessyahrini
Music
37.6M976.8K14.4K19.4KVorschau
40
王力宏 Wang Leehom @wangleehom
Music
5.5M557.7K89.7K103.7KVorschau
41
Khairul Amin Kamarulzaman @khairulaming
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
3.3M1.9M75.7K137.2KVorschau
42
Siti Sarah Raissuddin @sitisarahraissuddin
Music
2.9M1.9M78.7K144.3KVorschau
43
Sandra Dewi @sandradewi88
Modeling
21.5M560.5K13.6K17.4KVorschau
44
Shuib Sepahtu @shuibsepahtu
Music
5M3.5M42K76.4KVorschau
45
AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.1M3M32.1K71.7KVorschau
46
Alyssa Soebandono @ichasoebandono
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20M551.4K11.2K15.8KVorschau
47
Faris Zakaria @solozsoloz1.3M803.5K125.9K231KVorschau
48
Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen @theyusufiskandar
Kids & Toys
2.8M1.7M57.4K105.2KVorschau
49
Jep Sepahtu @jepsepahtu
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.3M2.8M38.3K66.4KVorschau
50
MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.3M4.4M20.6K38.9KVorschau

Influencer marketing on Instagram has grown steadily over the years with a crowd of creators trying to establish their brand in Malaysia and other regions. But have you ever wondered who the most influential Instagrammer is in Malaysia? Let’s see Instagram accounts with the biggest number of fans and the highest engagement.

This leaderboard includes the top influencers on Instagram from Malaysia who make content on a wide range of topics from travel and humor to business and architecture.

As of today, the most popular influencer in Malaysia is RICIS with 29M subscribers. RICIS has 881.8K subscribers from Malaysia. On the @riaricis1795 profile, you can find content about Lifestyle.

권지용(權志龍) is the second most popular influencer on Instagram in Malaysia. The @xxxibgdrgn account has 20.3M followers from around the globe and 984.2K subscribers from Malaysia. 권지용(權志龍) publishes content on subjects, such as Photography. @natashawilona12 takes the third place in our ranking, as another top-ranked Instagram influencer. The subscriber number of Natasha Wilona is 35.9M. The fan base of Natasha Wilona from Malaysia is 969.6K followers.

Check the complete rating of the most popular creators on Instagram in Malaysia. You can uncover the best influencers in Cinema, Fitness, Urban Design, or other categories in our Instagram rank by country, whether you’re looking for creators for your next collaboration or hunting for some inspiration. Choose other countries to find the best Instagrammers, their follower number and engagement.

FAQ: Die besten Instagram-Konto-Ranglisten in Malaysia

  • Wer ist der beliebteste Instagram-Influencer in Malaysia?

    Der beliebteste Influencer auf Instagram in Malaysia ist @riaricis1795.

  • Wie viele Follower hat der beliebteste Instagram-Influencer in Malaysia?

    Der beliebteste Influencer auf Instagram in Malaysia ist @riaricis1795. Er hat 29M Follower.

  • Welche Statistiken gibt es für die Top-Influencer auf Instagram in Malaysia?

    Sie können die Anzahl der Follower (insgesamt und lokal), Kategorien, Engagement-Metriken, den Publikumsstandort und Positionsänderungen im Vergleich zum letzten Monat sehen.

  • Wie ermittelt man den Standort des Instagram-Publikums?

    Der Standort des Publikums von Influencern wird durch die Analyse des aktiven und engagierten Publikums (diejenigen, die Likes und Kommentare schreiben) ermittelt. Wir zeigen das Land, in dem die Mehrheit des Publikums lebt.

  • Was zeigt das Engagement Avg an?

    Die Engagement Avg Metrik gibt den Prozentsatz des Publikums an, das die Beiträge von Instagram-Ersteller gelikt oder kommentiert hat.