Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
198.9MBrazil3.4M5.9MFree Report
2
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.7MBrazil747.4K1.1MFree Report
3
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
23.2MUnited States1.4M1.9MFree Report
4
Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna
Beauty
Modeling
10.2MIndia1.7M2.1MFree Report
5
Sunny Leone @sunnyleone
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
41.3MIndia362.8K485.3KFree Report
6
Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin
Modeling
Beauty
Lifestyle
15.2MTurkey728.5K1MFree Report
7
avani @avani
Beauty
Photography
14.2MUnited States821.9K1.1MFree Report
8
Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni
Beauty
21.7MItaly474.9K667.5KFree Report
9
Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
13MIndia914.8K1.1MFree Report
10
Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock
Art/Artists
Beauty
15.1MUnited States538.8K853.6KFree Report
11
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
30MIndonesia306.8K367.5KPreview
12
Mari Maria @marimaria
Beauty
Art/Artists
Family
16.6MBrazil335.8K617.8KPreview
13
alexandra daddario @alexandradaddario
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.6MIndia449.3K559KPreview
14
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
29MUnited States205.5K297.9KPreview
15
Boca Rosa @bianca
Beauty
Lifestyle
12.9MBrazil262.2K585.4KPreview
16
Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa
Beauty
Fashion
Music
24.9MIndonesia204.9K290.1KPreview
17
Nikita 🐲 @nikitadragun
Beauty
Shows
Modeling
8.5MUnited States582.1K876.4KPreview
18
Emma Roberts @emmaroberts
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
14.2MUnited States349.2K494.2KPreview
19
Fran @francinyehlke
Beauty
12.2MBrazil280K572.5KPreview
20
Kangana Ranaut @kanganaranaut
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.8MIndia750.9K871.8KPreview
21
Daniela Alfaro @soydannyalfaro
Beauty
7.5MMexico658K802.8KPreview
22
NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials
Beauty
14.5MUnited States266.9K373.5KPreview
23
Jeffree Star @jeffreestar
Beauty
Art/Artists
Modeling
14.5MUnited States253.6K368.7KPreview
24
Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair
Beauty
Shows
Modeling
16.5MIndonesia203.9K322.7KPreview
25
Goar Avetisyan @goar_avetisyan
Beauty
9.8MRussia383.4K534.6KPreview
26
전소미 @somsomi0309
Music
Beauty
Modeling
8MIndonesia502.2K630.6KPreview
27
Red Velvet Official @redvelvet.smtown
Music
Beauty
Fashion
9.5MIndonesia425.6K520.2KPreview
28
Doja Cat @dojacat
Music
Photography
Beauty
7.8MUnited States426.4K616KPreview
29
Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie
Beauty
Lifestyle
8.1MUnited States486.8K582.7KPreview
30
Kathryn Bernardo 🐘 @bernardokath
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
13.5MPhilippines271.5K326.6KPreview
31
Malú 🦋 @malutrevejo
Beauty
8.5MUnited States269.7K484.6KPreview
32
Joselyn Cano 🧿 @joselyncano
Art/Artists
Beauty
Fashion
12.8MMexico256.1K314.1KPreview
33
Danla @danlabilic
Beauty
Photography
Travel
5.8MTurkey558.2K683.3KPreview
34
Sonam K Ahuja @sonamkapoor
Art/Artists
Beauty
Fashion
30.5MIndia106K124.5KPreview
35
! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace
Beauty
Family
7.7MGermany407K491.4KPreview
36
pouty girl @corinnakopf
Beauty
4.9MUnited States445.4K719.4KPreview
37
HK @realhinakhan
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
9.9MIndia283K346.3KPreview
38
Shirley @shirleysetia
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
6.6MIndia402.4K494.7KPreview
39
Candice King @candiceking
Family
Beauty
Fashion
8.1MBrazil281.3K391.7KPreview
40
Felicya Angelista @felicyangelista_
Beauty
16.1MIndonesia137.3K188.6KPreview
41
S K A I @skaijackson
Lifestyle
Beauty
7MUnited States249.9K441.1KPreview
42
نور ستارز | Noor Stars @noorstars
Beauty
8.8MIraq267.6K361.6KPreview
43
Vivi Wanderley @vivi
Beauty
Fashion
7.7MBrazil238.4K397.9KPreview
44
Liza Soberano @lizasoberano
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
14.5MPhilippines172.6K206.4KPreview
45
Lina Tejeiro. @linatejeiro
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.4MColombia317.3K407.6KPreview
46
CHANEL @chanelofficial
Beauty
Modeling
Luxury
41.6MUnited States55.6K71.2KPreview
47
Pevita Pearce @pevpearce
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
13.4MIndonesia128.7K204.6KPreview
48
Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila
Beauty
Modeling
Travel
18.8MIndonesia109.1K143.6KPreview
49
Manelyk Gonzalez @manelyk_oficial
Beauty
10.6MMexico181.6K243KPreview
50
Aurelie♡︎ @aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty
Business & Careers
Modeling
17.6MIndonesia112.8K143.3KPreview
1210