Influencer
Kategorie
Follower
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
285.3MUnited States4.9M8MKostenloser Bericht
2
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Fashion
Beauty
266.5MUnited States2M2.9MKostenloser Bericht
3
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
Beauty
51.8MIndonesia5.2M6MKostenloser Bericht
4
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
Beauty
112.7MUnited States787.3K1.3MKostenloser Bericht
5
Addison Rae @addisonraee
Beauty
40.2MUnited States1M1.5MKostenloser Bericht
6
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Beauty
57.5MIndia911.8K1MKostenloser Bericht
7
Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna
Beauty
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.8MIndia1.8M2.1MKostenloser Bericht
8
Sadie Sink @sadiesink_
Modeling
Lifestyle
Beauty
15.1MBrazil1.2M1.6MKostenloser Bericht
9
Samantha @samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20MIndia959.8K1.2MKostenloser Bericht
10
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
24.2MUnited States602K883.8KKostenloser Bericht
11
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
35.9MIndonesia456.5K544.5KVorschau
12
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
Shows
Beauty
Family
44.3MUnited States250.9K380.5KVorschau
13
Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock
Art/Artists
Beauty
18MUnited States524.3K883.3KVorschau
14
Sunny Leone @sunnyleone
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
49.1MIndia178.4K240.7KVorschau
15
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Family
Lifestyle
31.6MUnited States257.1K360.8KVorschau
16
Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni
Beauty
25.6MItaly259.8K408.4KVorschau
17
Goar Avetisyan @goar_avetisyan
Beauty
11MRussia605.9K841.7KVorschau
18
avani @avani
Beauty
Lifestyle
18.1MUnited States324.5K435.7KVorschau
19
Валерия Чекалина @ler_chek
Lifestyle
Beauty
10.2MRussia598.2K774.4KVorschau
20
Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie
Beauty
Lifestyle
8.2MUnited States693.7K810.9KVorschau
21
Kathryn Bernardo 🐘 @bernardokath
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
16.2MPhilippines300.1K361KVorschau
22
Fahriye Evcen Özçivit @evcenf
Lifestyle
Beauty
12.3MTurkey323.2K407.2KVorschau
23
N I C O L E A M A D O @amadorat
Fashion
Lifestyle
Beauty
7.3MMexico510.1K684KVorschau
24
pouty girl @corinnakopf
Beauty
6.2MUnited States529.6K810.2KVorschau
25
Nguyen Nikita @nikitadragun
Beauty
Modeling
Adult content
9.1MUnited States338.4K518.2KVorschau
26
Luisa Fernanda W @luisafernandaw
Lifestyle
Beauty
16.4MColombia170.3K260.2KVorschau
27
FЯAN @francinyehlke
Beauty
14.7MBrazil131.7K288.3KVorschau
28
Shane Dawson @shanedawson
Shows
Beauty
Humor & Fun & Happiness
8.2MUnited States326.1K495.1KVorschau
29
Liza Soberano @lizasoberano
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
16.6MPhilippines196.9K234.7KVorschau
30
NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials
Beauty
15.2MUnited States189.1K256.8KVorschau
31
ANDREA VALDIRI 🇨🇴 @andreavaldirisos
Lifestyle
Beauty
6.8MColombia372.7K570KVorschau
32
HUDA KATTAN @hudabeauty
Beauty
49.7MBrazil46.4K72.4KVorschau
33
Phoebe Tonkin @phoebejtonkin
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
8MUnited States313.4K447.3KVorschau
34
Aurelie Hermansyah Atta @aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty
23.4MIndonesia118.9K149.7KVorschau
35
Virgínia Wanderley @vivi
Beauty
Lifestyle
11.6MBrazil174K286.8KVorschau
36
Red Velvet Official @redvelvet.smtown
Music
Beauty
Fashion
10.7MIndonesia241.2K292.5KVorschau
37
S K A I @skaijackson
Lifestyle
Beauty
7.7MUnited States228.9K404.1KVorschau
38
Daniela Alfaro @soydannyalfaro
Beauty
8MMexico313.7K382.5KVorschau
39
Mari Maria @marimaria
Beauty
19.1MBrazil83.7K161.1KVorschau
40
BOCA ROSA @bianca
Beauty
16.6MBrazil76.8K179.8KVorschau
41
ARAIK GALSTYAN®️ @araikgalstyanmoscowschool
Beauty
10.1MTurkey223.2K289.1KVorschau
42
Shraddha Arya @sarya12
Beauty
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.7MIndia510.1K594.6KVorschau
43
Muhammad Rizky Billar @rizkybillar
Shows
Beauty
Lifestyle
12.2MIndonesia179.1K233.6KVorschau
44
Jeffree Star @jeffreestar
Beauty
Art/Artists
Modeling
13.5MUnited States120K174.6KVorschau
45
Jessica Jung @jessica.syj
Modeling
Beauty
10.1MIndonesia184.2K224.8KVorschau
46
Hennessy💋 @hennessycarolina
Beauty
Lifestyle
6.9MUnited States183.6K334.1KVorschau
47
Sooyoung Choi @sooyoungchoi
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
6.6MIndonesia275.4K331.9KVorschau
48
JoseMarieViceral / Vice Ganda @praybeytbenjamin
Music
Beauty
Modeling
10MPhilippines188.5K210.3KVorschau
49
Nabilla Vergara ✨ @nabilla
Beauty
6.9MFrance218.6K300.8KVorschau
50
Camilla de Lucas @camilladelucas
Beauty
11.1MBrazil92.5K169.7KVorschau

Top Beauty Instagram Influencers

Instagram has been introduced to the audience practically over a decade ago.Over time it has become one of themajor social media networks that attract around a billion users monthly. And it is not just a social where people hang out and post their attractive pictures, it is a essential platform for businesses that want to attract new audiences and gain trust with their current consumers using social media influencers.

We created a list of the Top Beauty influencers on Instagram ranked by their reputation. Find the most wanted accounts in any country and the most popular influencers in any industry, whether it’s cars, photography, marketing, and other niches. At the top of the list, you’ll find drop-down menus where you can choose a category and a country.

The World’s Top Beauty Instagram Influencers

In December 2021, the most popular Beauty creators is Kylie 🤍 with an Instagram audience of 285.3M followers. The audience of @kyliejenner, principally, lives in United States. In the top list, you can also check the engagement of @kyliejenner. The average engagement is 8M likes and comments, while authentic engagement is 4.9M likes and comments.

The next two places belong to Kim Kardashian West and JISOO🤍 who also create content about Beauty or other related topics. @kimkardashian has 266.5M followers, while JISOO🤍 has 51.8M subscribers. In the leaderboard, you can also find the audience country, which means the country where most of the creator’s audience lives. Most of the Kim Kardashian West’s audience lives in United States, and most of the JISOO🤍‘s followers live in Indonesia. Check the list to discover their engagement metrics.

How Does Our Top Instagram Influencer Ranking Work?

We checked hundreds of the most popular accounts on Instagram to offer you the top Beauty influencers throughout the platform as of December 2021. To set up a list, we applied the AI algorithm that uses the creators’ audience size, taking into consideration real followers and their authentic engagement. as shown, this list of the top Beauty Instagrammers is altering, and influencers’ positions are regularly changing.

You can additionally explore the Top Beauty Instagrammers in a separate country. Or, pick other categories to search popular niche Instagrammers with other content topics: Fitness and Gym, Food and Cooking, Health and Medicine, or else.

If you want to explore a certain influencer in greater detail, we suggest checking our Account Analytics reports. These reports contain thorough information and beneficial foresights into creators’ audiences, engagement, and performance. Closely analyze the most popular Beauty Instagram influencers.

FAQ: Top Instagram-Konten-Ranglisten im Bereich Beauty

  • Wer ist der beliebteste Influencer auf Instagram im Bereich Beauty?

    Der beliebteste Beauty-Influencer auf Instagram ist @kyliejenner.

  • Wie viele Follower hat der beliebteste Instagram-Influencer im Bereich Beauty?

    Der beliebteste Beauty-Instagram-Influencer ist @kyliejenner. Er hat 285.3M Follower.

  • Welche Statistiken gibt es für die Top-Influencer im Bereich Beauty auf Instagram?

    Sie können die Anzahl der Follower, die Kategorien, das Land der Zielgruppe, die Engagement-Metriken und die Positionsänderungen im Vergleich zum letzten Monat sehen.

  • Wie ermittelt man den Standort des Instagram-Publikums?

    Der Standort des Publikums von Influencern wird durch die Analyse des aktiven und engagierten Publikums (diejenigen, die Likes und Kommentare schreiben) ermittelt. Wir zeigen das Land, in dem die Mehrheit des Publikums lebt.

  • Wie erkennt man Themen von Instagram-Profilen?

    Um Themen richtig zu identifizieren, analysieren wir die Biografie und den Inhalt der Beiträge von Influencern. Wir nutzen maschinelles Lernen, um ihre Bedeutung zu verstehen und auf dieser Grundlage die passenden Themen anzugeben.

  • Was ist authentisches Engagement?

    Authentisches Engagement ist unsere Kennzahl, die die durchschnittliche Anzahl der organischen Likes und Kommentare pro Instagram-Post anzeigt, also Likes und Kommentare, die von realen Personen stammen.