Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
141.1MUnited States3.1M5.1MFree Report
2
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
199.1MBrazil1.9M3.2MFree Report
3
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.2MUnited States2.6M3.9MFree Report
4
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122.6MUnited States878.5K1.1MFree Report
5
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
102.8MUnited States612.6K938.8KFree Report
6
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
43.6MIndia1.4M1.6MFree Report
7
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.8MBrazil2.1M3.2MFree Report
8
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
133.1MUnited States391.6K495.6KFree Report
9
camila @camila_cabello
Music
Modeling
50.3MBrazil945.1K1.3MFree Report
10
Dixie D’Amelio ☁️🖤 @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
19.9MUnited States1.9M2.7MFree Report
11
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
33.2MBrazil1.1M1.5MPreview
12
박서준 @bn_sj2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
15.9MIndonesia2.4M3MPreview
13
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
29.8MUnited States853.4K1.3MPreview
14
Bella 🦋 @bellahadid
Modeling
34.8MUnited States590K898.5KPreview
15
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
21.6MIran970.7K1.4MPreview
16
KIM LOAIZA 🖤 @kimberly.loaiza
Art/Artists
Modeling
Music
23.3MMexico972.8K1.1MPreview
17
Daddy Yankee @daddyyankee
Music
Modeling
41MArgentina457.5K639.8KPreview
18
Niall Horan @niallhoran
Music
Modeling
Photography
25.8MUnited States656.7K993KPreview
19
Joey King @joeyking
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
18MBrazil1M1.4MPreview
20
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
13.3MMexico1.3M1.6MPreview
21
chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen
Shows
Modeling
32.9MUnited States475.5K623.8KPreview
22
Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna
Beauty
Modeling
10.3MIndia1.6M2MPreview
23
Sommer Ray @sommerray
Modeling
25.6MUnited States497.6K772.2KPreview
24
Hot Girl Meg @theestallion
Lifestyle
Music
Modeling
16.6MUnited States666.3K1.2MPreview
25
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
26.9MUnited States444.3K708.2KPreview
26
Sadie Sink @sadiesink_
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
11.9MBrazil1.1M1.6MPreview
27
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44MUnited States302.8K408.7KPreview
28
Bruno Mars @brunomars
Music
Modeling
Fashion
22.3MBrazil543K796.2KPreview
29
URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳 @urvashirautela
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Fashion
31.9MIndia454.9K547.3KPreview
30
TWICE @twicetagram
Music
Modeling
15MIndonesia907.2K1.1MPreview
31
Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin
Modeling
Beauty
Lifestyle
15.2MTurkey730.1K1MPreview
32
Kriti @kritisanon
Modeling
36.8MIndia344.3K401.6KPreview
33
Antonela Roccuzzo @antonelaroccuzzo
Modeling
13MArgentina677.2K1.1MPreview
34
Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
13.1MIndia898.4K1MPreview
35
이성경 @heybiblee
Modeling
11.9MIndonesia877.8K1.1MPreview
36
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
30.1MIndonesia360.1K430.7KPreview
37
Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
15.7MIndia682.1K803KPreview
38
Nora Fatehi @norafatehi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Shows
18.6MIndia552.9K644.4KPreview
39
FAISAL SHAIKH @mr_faisu_07
Modeling
14.7MIndia628.4K813.9KPreview
40
Virginia Fonseca @virginia
Modeling
12MBrazil586.5K903.4KPreview
41
ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan
Modeling
9.2MUnited States619.6K1.2MPreview
42
Neslihan Atagül Doğulu @neslihanatagul
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
10.8MTurkey765.2K963.6KPreview
43
Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman
Shows
Fashion
Modeling
29.4MUnited States305.2K347.6KPreview
44
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
29MUnited States235.6K341.6KPreview
45
RAFAELLA KALIMANN @rafakalimann
Modeling
18.1MBrazil332.5K551.6KPreview
46
Fahriye Evcen Özçivit @evcenf
Lifestyle
Family
Modeling
11.2MTurkey697.3K875.5KPreview
47
Victoria Justice @victoriajustice
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
19.8MUnited States353.2K483.3KPreview
48
Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan
Shows
Music
Modeling
23.8MIndia345.1K399.3KPreview
49
Lay Zhang @layzhang
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.5MIndonesia655.7K766.6KPreview
50
Ciara @ciara
Music
Modeling
Art/Artists
26.4MUnited States252.9K342KPreview
1210