Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
199MBrazil2.3M4MFree Report
2
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
141MUnited States3.1M5.1MFree Report
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.6MUnited States2.4M3.5MFree Report
4
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.1MUnited States2.9M4.3MFree Report
5
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.9MUnited States2.9M3.8MFree Report
6
Danna Paola @dannapaola
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.1MMexico1.1M1.7MFree Report
7
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
27.5MUnited States2.3M3.6MFree Report
8
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.2MBrazil1.3M2.3MFree Report
9
KIM LOAIZA 🖤 @kimberly.loaiza
Art/Artists
Modeling
Music
23.2MMexico1.3M1.5MFree Report
10
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MBrazil1.7M2.3MFree Report
11
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
54MUnited States1.3M1.7MPreview
12
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
150MBrazil813.3K1.2MPreview
13
Luisillo El Pillo @luisitocomunica
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.9MMexico959.8K1.3MPreview
14
camila @camila_cabello
Music
Modeling
50.3MBrazil941K1.3MPreview
15
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MMexico1.5M2.4MPreview
16
Lele Pons @lelepons
Shows
42.4MMexico857.1K1.2MPreview
17
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122.5MUnited States878.3K1.1MPreview
18
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.6MUnited States3.5M4.2MPreview
19
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
33.2MBrazil1.1M1.5MPreview
20
Juanpa Zurita @juanpazurita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.1MMexico386.8K527.7KPreview
21
KAROL G @karolg
Music
33.2MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
22
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.9MUnited States1.2M1.5MPreview
23
MALUMA @maluma
Music
54.6MUnited States576.3K944.4KPreview
24
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MBrazil2.1M3.1MPreview
25
J Balvin @jbalvin
Music
Art/Artists
44.7MMexico356.7K511.9KPreview
26
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.3MUnited States481K692KPreview
27
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.3MUnited States2.7M4MPreview
28
Adele @adele
Music
39.2MUnited States1.3M1.9MPreview
29
JD PANTOJA 🇲🇽 @juandediospantoja
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.6MMexico620.7K741.4KPreview
30
Beli @belindapop
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.7MMexico394K564.7KPreview
31
Noah Schnapp® @noahschnapp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.2MBrazil1.6M2.2MPreview
32
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
13.3MMexico1.3M1.6MPreview
33
auronplay @auronplay
Lifestyle
Computers & Gadgets
11.6MSpain1.4M2MPreview
34
Blake Lively @blakelively
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.6MBrazil935K1.5MPreview
35
Daniela Alfaro @soydannyalfaro
Beauty
7.5MMexico658.9K803.4KPreview
36
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
46.6MColombia845.7K1.2MPreview
37
Shakira @shakira
Music
68.9MUnited States341.4K480.8KPreview
38
Dixie D’Amelio ☁️🖤 @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
19.9MUnited States1.9M2.7MPreview
39
𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂 @yuyacst
Modeling
16MMexico205.5K306.9KPreview
40
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.4MUnited States619.4K775.8KPreview
41
LA ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt
Lifestyle
13.6MSpain1.1M1.7MPreview
42
Evaluna Montaner de Echeverry @evaluna
Family
13.3MArgentina1.1M1.5MPreview
43
Lily Collins @lilyjcollins
Family
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MUnited States609.1K906.6KPreview
44
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.8MBrazil747.8K1.1MPreview
45
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.3MUnited States1.8M2.4MPreview
46
Elizabeth Gillies @lizgillz
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.2MUnited States768.3K1.2MPreview
47
🅐🅘🅢🅛🅘🅝🅝 🅓🅔🅡🅑🅔🅩 @aislinnderbez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Family
Modeling
11MMexico366K458KPreview
48
Daddy Yankee @daddyyankee
Music
Modeling
41MArgentina457.5K639.2KPreview
49
domelipa @domelipa
Lifestyle
7MMexico1.2M1.4MPreview
50
Ivan @ivanmartinez
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.6MMexico560.9K745.4KPreview
1220